Loading...

Table of Content

    25 November 2005, Volume 2005 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    DECELL Algorithm for A Generalized Matrix Inverse(Chinese)
    FENG Jing;;CHEN Guo-liang
    2005, 2005 (4):  1-5. 
    Abstract ( 2817 )   Save
    The paper tried to combine Decell method and the MPI system to calculate the generalized inverse of matrices of large dimension. New algorithm was given, and its realization on a PC local network system was described. Experimental results showed that the speed and efficiency of the new algorithm is much better than common serial algorithms.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Largest and Smallest Eigenvalues of Double Cyclic Graphs(Chinese)
    YIN Shu-hua;;SHU Jin-long;
    2005, 2005 (4):  6-11,9. 
    Abstract ( 3412 )   Save
    Two classes of connected double cyclic graphs, An(p,q) and Bn(Gls,Gkt,Tm), are investigated in this paper. The relationship between the largest eigenvalues and the girths, and low bounds of the smallest eigenvalues of the graphs are obtained.Moreover, extremal graphs with these bounds are characterized,respectively, and the upper bound on the spread of the graphs is presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Bayesian Predictive Density Estimate on Mixtures of Lifetime Models(English)
    REN Yun-wen;CHENG Yi-ming
    2005, 2005 (4):  12-17. 
    Abstract ( 2681 )   Save
    This paper proposes a finite mixture model of heterogeneous population. Bayesian estimates of type I/II censored test with one/two-sample are made for the model;examples of type I censored two-sample prediction are given;questions for further investigated are proposed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Local Influence for Semiparametric Generalized Linear Model(Chinese)
    ZENG Lin-rui;ZHU Zhong-yi
    2005, 2005 (4):  18-25. 
    Abstract ( 3000 )   Save
    This paper discusses the local influence measures for semiparametric generalized linear model. The counting formulas of influence matrix for case weights perturbation model ,mean shift perturbation model and arguments perturbation model are derived. An example is given for data analyses and illustrates that our method is available. It is an extension on semiparametric model of the corresponding conclusion about linear model and expenential family nonlinear model of Cook(1986),Wei(1998).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Image adaptive Digital Watermarking Algorithm Based on DWT(Chinese)
    WAN Ying-jie;WANG Xin-wei
    2005, 2005 (4):  26-31. 
    Abstract ( 2891 )   Save
    An image-adaptive watermarking algorithm based on wavelet transform was proposed. At first, A digital image used as watermark was scrambled. Next, the original image and scrambled watermark image was decomposed by discrete wavelet transform(DWT), and the Markov random field model was used to obtain the allowable distorted parameter of every lowest approximate coefficient, embedding position; and intensity were adjusted according to the allowable distorted parameter. At last, the lowest approximate coefficients of watermark was embedded into lowest approximate coefficients which were selected from original image.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Scheme for Teleportation of Schrödinger Cat State(Chinese)
    LI Jin-fang;ZHANG Zhi-jun;MA Lei
    2005, 2005 (4):  32-36. 
    Abstract ( 2710 )   Save
    A scheme is presented for the teleportation of an unknown Schrödinger cat state via a degenerate Λ-type three-level atom and two cavity fields Raman interaction.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dilatational Viscoelasticity of Surface Film of SDBS at Gas-Water Interface(Chinese)
    Cheng Dong;Ding Hong-Liu;Lu Wei-Chang;Liu Qi-Zhen;Chen Bang-Lin
    2005, 2005 (4):  37-42. 
    Abstract ( 2986 )   Save
    The dilational viscoelasticity properties of gas-water interface of SDBS were investigated. The dependence of dilational modulus, dilational viscosity and phase angle on dilational frequency was expounded. The results showed that the microscopic relaxation model of the surface film was decided by diffusion-control model. Besides, the influence of temperature and concentration to the interfacial dilational properties of SDBS was also discussed, and the intrinsic relation between them was studied.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On Fundamental Problems about Flood Disasters and Flood Insurance in the Taihu Basin(Chinese)
    WANG Xiao-li;CHEN Xi-qing;ZHANG Er-feng
    2005, 2005 (4):  43-50. 
    Abstract ( 3305 )   Save
    The Taihu Basin is currently one of the most developed areas in China.However,The flood hazards in this basin is severe and frequent because of its special physical and economic situation.As one of the most important components of nonstructural measures,flood insurance plays an important role in eco- nomic recovery after flood disaster.It is therefore necessary to develop flood insurance in the Taihu Basin as soon as possible.At the same time,the application of flood insurance in the Taihu Basin will also provide valuable experiences for flood insurance throughout of the country. Finally, based on the studies abort flood insurance both at home and abroad, the proposes some idea and the concrete steps for practicing flood insurance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Development of the Plug-in GIS Software(Chinese)
    CUI Xiu-tao;;WU Jian-ping;ZHANG Wei-feng
    2005, 2005 (4):  51-58. 
    Abstract ( 3356 )   Save
    This paper puts forward a “plug-in GIS development method” which divides the GIS software development into two parts:host development and plug-in development.Each part will be developed to comply with the COM specification.It will give the host a standard interface by using a plug-in connector,a plug-in can plug into the host by installing the plug-in.It realizes the“plug in and play”by the two steps. This paper introduces four aspects:the scheme of plug-in GIS development,the plug-in development,the standard interface creation of host system and the development of plug-in. In the end, a case is demonstrated to explain the whole development process.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Extracting Urban Cover and Background Information on ETM Images(Chinese)
    MENG Fei;;LIU Min;ZHANG Xin-yi
    2005, 2005 (4):  59-65,8. 
    Abstract ( 3027 )   Save
    Owning to rapid economic development,land covers in urban areas,especially in Yangtze Delta, tend to change drastically in recent years.It is therefore,important to acquire the distribution of urban are- as and corresponding information.This study is focusing on the method of converting images into landuse covers from Landsat Enhanced Thematic Mapper(ETM).Firstly,it analyzes the mechanism of urban areas and other landuse types.Secondly,the model TM4-TM7<K1,TM5-TM4>K2 TM6>K3 is introduced and proved to be better. Thirdly, multi-step-classification method, masking the original image with the urban thematic layer, thus to get rid of urban information and go on extracting the left landuse information with best bands combination, is introduced and discussed.The proposed method proves to have many advantages over the conventional supervised classification method and NDBI method. It is more objective and faster than supervised classification method and can acquire a higher accuracy compared with NDBI method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    GIS for Pipe Underground in Campus and Its Spatial Data Accessing(Chinese)
    RUI Jian-xun;XU Jian-hua;LIAO Hong-juan;ZHOU Qiao-lan;
    2005, 2005 (4):  66-72. 
    Abstract ( 3276 )   Save
    MapObjects are used to develop the underground pipe management GIS of Shanghai Normal University,a light and small GIS.The spatial features and attributes of the system are separated,and a component GIS database access mechanism is developed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Investigation of Cytoskeleton Proteins between KAx-3 and AK127 Cells during Dictyostelium Development(Chinese)
    HOU Lian-sheng;FU Zou-min
    2005, 2005 (4):  73-77. 
    Abstract ( 3561 )   Save
    Cell of Dictyostelium discoideum are trigged to undergo development when they are depleted their food source. Cell cytoskeleton proteins play an important role for completing the development of Dictyostelium discoideum. To study the change of cytoskeleton proteins during Dictyostelium discoideum development, we used the wild-type cells KAx-3 and mutant cells AK127; cytoskeleton ‘ghost’ have been prepared by biochemical extraction with TrotonX-100, cytoskeleton proteins were separated using SDS-PAGE and scan by BIO-PROFILE of VILBER LOURMAT. The datum showed that the 103.4kD、49.6kD、44.2kD、30.8kD、19.8kD and 13.5kD were shared by KAx-3 and AK127 cells; in that 44.2kD and 30.8kD were the most stable. They may take some support for cell development with other cytoskeleton proteins. The most different existed in some proteins, for example 87.2kD, 68.2kD and 40.7kD, those proteins can not be expressed in the mutant cells at the same developmental stage of wild type cells. This result indicates those proteins are required for Dictyostelium cells development. It is noteworthy that mutant cell showed the characteristic 21.1kD proteins after 12h development. These obvious difference related to the process of development, in other hand, also related to the mutant cell lacking gp150 protein.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Preliminary Study on Phylogenetic Relationships of Cypridocopina (Ostracoda: Podocopida) Based on 18S rDNA Sequences(Chinese)
    YU Na;ZHAO Mei-ying;CHEN Li-qiao;LI Kai
    2005, 2005 (4):  78-86. 
    Abstract ( 3336 )   Save
    Nucleotide sequences for the 18S rDNA (1 720 bp) of 11 ostracoda species, representing 3 superfamilies and 5 families, were analyzed based on maximum parsimony (MP) and neighbor joining (NJ). The topologies of phylogenetic relationships gained by two analytic methods are similar. The results shown: 1) Cypridocopina forms a monophyletic group; 2)Close rationship between Pontocypridoidea and Macrocypridoidea can be postulated; 3)Cypridoidea is considered as a monophyletic group, but the rationships among cypridoidean families could not be resolved from 18S rDNA.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Monitoring Water Quality in Suzhou Creek Using  Dynamic Change of Periphyton Community(Chinese)
    GU Yong-jie;WANG Xiu-zhi;LIAO Zu-he
    2005, 2005 (4):  87-94,1. 
    Abstract ( 3672 )   Save
    This paper investigates the relationship among the species composition, density of dominant species and community structure of periphytons, and water quality at eight transects along Suzhou Creek in different seasons. The results showed that the species number of periphyton was the greatest in summer and the density of dominant species was the highest in summer and autumn, and the water quality was generally consistent with the tendency of the changes both in the indices of diversity and evenness. There were significant negative correlations between the contents of N and P in water, and the indices of diversity, evenness, algae density, total biomass, while CODcr and BOD5 did not show any significant relationship with these four biological indices. According to above results, the pollution level was relatively low at the transects of Zhaotun and Huangdu, while relatively high at the tansects of Wuning Road and Beixinjing. With regard to the community structure, the dominant species at the upstream were mainly autotrophic algae while those at the middle and downstream were mainly heterotrophic animals, which indicates that the changes in the community structure could reflect the changes in water quality.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (4):  95-97. 
    Abstract ( 2502 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (4):  98-101. 
    Abstract ( 2353 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (4):  102-105. 
    Abstract ( 2341 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (4):  106-109. 
    Abstract ( 2156 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (4):  110-112. 
    Abstract ( 2289 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2005年, 第2005卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2005-11-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学 统计学
    并行DECELL方法计算矩阵广义逆
    丰静;陈果良
    2005 (4):  1-5. 
    摘要 ( 2769 )  
    将Decell算法与MPI并行系统进行有效结合,用于计算大规模矩阵的MP广义逆. 给出了算法设计方案;讨论了在MPI环境下的 程序执行; 并在PC机集群系统上实现.给出了关于并行加速比及效率的数值结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    双圈图的最大与最小特征值
    尹书华;束金龙;*
    2005 (4):  6-11,9. 
    摘要 ( 3357 )  
    讨论了双圈图的最大和最小特征值,给出了其最大特征值随圈上点的变化关系; 讨论了双圈图的最小特征值的下界; 当n≥18时双圈图中最小特征值达到最小的极图为Sn(3,3). 在此基础上给出了双圈图谱展的上界.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    混合寿命模型下的贝叶斯密度估计(英)
    任允文;程依明
    2005 (4):  12-17. 
    摘要 ( 2622 )  
    基于一类异族分布的混合寿命模型, 给出了在一/二组样本下的I/II型截尾试验下的贝叶斯密度估计方法; 给出了实例; 并提出了一些问题和解决方法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    半参数广义线性模型的局部影响分析
    曾林蕊;朱仲义
    2005 (4):  18-25. 
    摘要 ( 2943 )  
    分析半参数广义线性模型的局部影响, 分别对加权扰动模型,响应变量扰动模型, 自变量扰动模型得到了影响矩阵的计算公式.最后分析了实际数据, 证实了方法的有效性.本文结果是Cook(1986)和Wei(1998)关于线性模型和指数族非线性模型的工作在半参数模型中的推广和发展.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    一种基于小波变换的图像自适应数字水印算法
    万英杰;王新伟
    2005 (4):  26-31. 
    摘要 ( 2818 )  
    提出了一种基于小波变换的图像自适应数字水印算法.首先对水印图像作置乱处理,然后对原始图像和置乱后的水印图像进行小波分解,并根据马尔可夫随机场对图像视觉效果建模,在该模型下求取每个低频系数的允许失真值,利用允许失真值调整水印嵌入位置和强度,从而达到自适应地嵌入水印的目的.最后,将所得的水印图像的低频系数嵌入选定的原始图像.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学 电子科学技术
    传送光场薛定谔猫态的新方案
    李晋芳;张志军;马雷
    2005 (4):  32-36. 
    摘要 ( 2636 )  
    提出了一种利用 型三能级原子与大振幅相干态腔场的Raman相互作用来传送未知薛定谔猫态的方案.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学 河口海岸学
    十二烷基苯磺酸钠表面膜的扩张粘弹性质研究
    程栋;丁洪流;陆维昌;刘启贞;陈邦林
    2005 (4):  37-42. 
    摘要 ( 2908 )  

    研究了不同浓度十二烷基苯磺酸钠(SDBS)溶液在气-液表面上的扩张粘弹性质,讨论了扩张模量、扩张粘度、扩张模量的相角随频率的变化规律,实验结果表明,其表面膜的微观弛豫过程主要受扩散弛豫类型控制.此外,本文还讨论了温度、浓度等因素对SDBS表面扩张性质的影响,研究了它们的内在联系.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    太湖流域洪涝灾害与洪水保险的基本问题研究
    王晓丽;陈西庆;张二凤
    2005 (4):  43-50. 
    摘要 ( 3245 )  
    太湖流域是我国经济最发达地区之一,其自然和社会经济条件决定了防洪形势严峻.洪水保险作为非工程措施的重要内容之一,是完善太湖流域防洪体系的不可或缺部分,同时也可为在全国范围内推行洪水保险提供试点经验.该文在总结国内外相关研究的基础上,从太湖流域自然和社会经济特点、防洪安全的角度,阐明了在太湖流域实行洪水保险的可行性,并提出了太湖流域中长期洪水保险规划的建议.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    插件式GIS的开发
    崔修涛;吴健平;张伟锋
    2005 (4):  51-58. 
    摘要 ( 3284 )  
    提出插件式 GIS 软件开发方案,把 GIS 软件开发分为宿主系统开发和功能插件开发两部分,每一部分都基于 COM 规范进行开发.通过插件连接器使得宿主系统具有标准的接口,功能插件通过安装可插入到宿主系统,实现功能模块的“即插即用”.论文介绍了插件式 GIS 实现方案、插件连接器开发、宿主系统标准接口的生成以及插件的开发,最后通过实例演示了具体的开发过程.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    ETM影像中城镇覆盖及其背景信息的提取方法研究
    孟飞;刘敏;张心怡
    2005 (4):  59-65,8. 
    摘要 ( 2976 )  
    通过分析国内相关文献所涉及的方法模型,对研究区各类地物谱间结构特征进行分析, 提出利用 TM4-TM7<K1、TM5-TM4>K2和 TM6>K3三式联立提取出城镇覆盖信息.进一步探讨多步分类法:利用所提城镇覆盖信息掩膜原始图像去除城镇覆盖信息,对所得图像重新进行最优波段组合并继续分类.研究表明,所提模型能够更为有效地提取出城镇覆盖信息,普适性较前人有所提高,而分步提取方法则可较好地提取出土地利用信息.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    校园地下管线GIS及其空间数据访问技术
    芮建勋;徐建华;廖红娟;周巧兰;
    2005 (4):  66-72. 
    摘要 ( 3224 )  
    利用MapObjects组件自身的数据组织和管理方法,对校园地下管线的图形数据和属性数据在管理上进行了分割,构造了组件式GIS的数据库访问机制,并在此基础上开发了上海师范大学校园地下管线地理信息系统,对建立灵活的轻量型地理信息系统具有一定的参考价值.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学 环境科学
    KAx-3细胞和AK127细胞发育期间细胞骨架蛋白组分比较研究
    侯连生;付卓敏
    2005 (4):  73-77. 
    摘要 ( 3493 )  
    采用生化抽提骨架蛋白和SDS-聚丙烯酰胺凝胶电泳等方法比较盘基网柄菌AK127细胞和KAx-3细胞骨架蛋白的结果显示,发育各时期的KAX-3和AK127细胞骨架蛋白在含量和组分方面存在一定的差异.在整个发育阶段两种类型细胞共有的蛋白组分是103.4kD、49.6kD、44.2kD、30.8kD、19.8kD和13.5kD条带,其中44.2kD和30.8kD是最稳定的细胞骨架成分,并不因AK127细胞缺失gp150分子而有所改变.它们与其他骨架蛋白组分一起为细胞提供有力的支持,保证发育的顺利进行.差别最为明显的蛋白条带是87.2kD、 68.2kD和40.7kD蛋白,由于同时期的突变型细胞不能显示这些蛋白条带;说明这些条带是发育所需的蛋白.值得注意的是突变型细胞也出现一条特征性的21.1kD的蛋白条带.分析认为这些变化一方面与盘基网柄菌发育过程有关,另一方面与突变细胞缺乏gp150分子有密切关系.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于18S rDNA序列研究腺介虫亚目系统发育关系
    禹娜;赵梅英;陈立侨*;李恺
    2005 (4):  78-86. 
    摘要 ( 3269 )  
    基于1 720 bp的18S rRNA基因序列以Darwinula sp.和Cytherelloidea. munechikai为外群,采用最大简约法(MP法)和邻接法(NJ法)对腺介虫亚目(Cypridocopina)3总科5科9种动物的系统发育关系进行了分析.结果表明:1) 现生腺介虫亚目动物为单系群;2) 两种营海水生活的介形类—海介虫总科(Pontocypridoidea)和大介虫总科(Macrocypridoidea)间的亲缘关系较近;3) 现生腺介虫总科(Cypridoidea)也为单系群,但该总科内各科间关系较复杂,主要分为两支,其中腺介虫科的Dolerocyprissp.与萤光介虫科的Candona holzkanpfi聚成一支;而萤光介虫科的Cypria crenulata和泥介虫科的Ilyocypris. angulata同时与腺介虫科其它动物聚为一支.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用着生生物群落动态变化监测水质的研究
    顾詠洁;王秀芝;廖祖荷
    2005 (4):  87-94,1. 
    摘要 ( 3594 )  
    探讨了苏州河8个断面着生生物在不同季节的种类组成、优势种密度、群落结构与水质的关系.研究结果显示,着生生物种类数以夏季最多,优势种密度以夏、秋季最大,多样性指数、均匀度指数的变化趋势与水质指标的监测结果基本一致;经相关性分析表明:水体中氮、磷含量分别与生物多样性指数、均匀度指数、藻类密度和总生物量四项指标呈显著负相关, CODcr、BOD5与四项生物指标均无相关性.各断面污染程度为上游赵屯、黄渡断面污染最轻,武宁路桥、北新泾断面污染最重,反映在群落结构上是上游以自养性藻类为主,中、下游以异养性动物为主.以上结果表明着生生物群落结构的变化能反映水环境质量的变化.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    数学 统计学
    非线性酶动力系统---ZZKK模型渐近分析(简报)
    倪明康;古晞
    2005 (4):  95-97. 
    摘要 ( 2434 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学 电子科学技术
    R-S码纠错算法的软件实现(简报)
    叶清贵;刘宇怀;莫霍德;刘锦高
    2005 (4):  98-101. 
    摘要 ( 2314 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学 环境科学
    水蛭素-RGD序列融合蛋白基因在枯草芽孢杆菌中的克隆及表达(简报)
    杨宇峰;周建;耿旭;董亚芳;吴自荣
    2005 (4):  102-105. 
    摘要 ( 2287 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    脉冲电场对神经细胞存活和突起生长的影响(简报)
    朱华清;张红锋
    2005 (4):  106-109. 
    摘要 ( 2113 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学
    新显色剂DBS-MSA测定痕量铅的分光光度法研究(简报)
    李惠霞;张其颖*;王浩月
    2005 (4):  110-112. 
    摘要 ( 2225 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标