Loading...

Table of Content

    25 May 2006, Volume 2006 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    K-groups Structure of Tracial Limits of C*-algebras(English)
    YANG Xin-bing;HU Shan-wen
    2006, 2006 (3):  1-7. 
    Abstract ( 2632 )   Save
    Let A=(t4)lim (An,Pn) be the tracial limit of a sequence of unital C*-subalgebras An, this paper proved that (1) united manners of the structure of K0(An) can be transmitted to K0(A); (2) for ∨n ,n∈N and if the natural maps ikn:Uk(An)/Uk0(An) --> K1(An) are surjective, then ∨k∈N,ik:Uk(A)/Uk0(A) --> K1(A) are surjective too.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Closing Property of C*-Algebras with Tracial Limit(English)
    XIAO Xiang;HU Shan-wen
    2006, 2006 (3):  8-14. 
    Abstract ( 2906 )   Save
    It was shown that there are some C*-algebras maintaining the closing property with the tracial limit, especially under the condition of simplicity. Suppose A=(t2)limn -> ∞ (An,pn). If each An admits at least one tracial state or has SP-property, then A has the same case. Suppose A=(t3)limn -> ∞ (An,pn) and A is simple. If TR(An)=0, tsr(An)=1 and An has Cancelation of Projection, then A has the same case.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    C1,1 A Priori Estimates for the Christoffel-Minkowski Problem(English)
    XU Lu
    2006, 2006 (3):  15-20. 
    Abstract ( 2666 )   Save
    Based on Bernstein's technique, this paper established the C1,1 a priori estimates for degenerate Hessian equation on Sn, which is corresponding to Christoffel-Minkowski problem in convexity geometry. It refined the results of Krylov.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Normal Family of Holomorphic Functions(English)
    WANG Xiao-jing;PANG Xue-cheng
    2006, 2006 (3):  21-25. 
    Abstract ( 2725 )   Save
    A normality criterion for a family of holomorphic functions was got. Let F be a family of holomorphic functions on the unit disk ⊿, all of whose zeros are of multiplicity at least m; let M,N be two positive numbers; if for any fF, f(z)=0
    => |f(m)(z)|M ,f(m)(z)=1 => |f(z)| ≧N , then F is normal on ⊿.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Some Properties of Three Kinds of Generalized Inverses(Chinese)
    ZHU Chao;CAO Li-qiong;CHEN Guo-liang
    2006, 2006 (3):  26-31. 
    Abstract ( 3031 )   Save
    This paper investigated three kinds of widely used generalized inverses of matrices: they are {1,3} and {1,4} inverses, and generalized Bott-Duffin inverse of L-zero matrices. Some new expressions and properties are obtained; and examples are given to illustrate their applications in finding least-square solutions and minimum problem solutions.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization Conditions and Wolfe Type Duality Theory of Semi-preinvex Multiobjective Programming(Chinese)
    JIANG Wei-qiong
    2006, 2006 (3):  32-36. 
    Abstract ( 2692 )   Save
    Sufficient and necessary conditions of the efficient on semi-preinvex multiabjective programming are obtained. Based on these, the wolfe type dual is discussed and the corresponding duality are established.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Classes of Upper Embeddable Graphs with Specific Minimum Degree-Sum of Vertices in Independent-Set(English)
    GAO Yan-bo;REN Han
    2006, 2006 (3):  37-43. 
    Abstract ( 2965 )   Save
    Combined with the edge-connectivity, this paper investigated the upper embeddable graphs with specific minimum degree-sum of vertices in its independent-set, and obtained the following results. (1) Let G be a 2-edge-connected simple graph, if G satisfies the following conditions: for any 3-independent set I in G, ∨xi ,xjI (i,j = 1,2,3), d(xi ,xj)≧3 (1 ≦ i j ≦ 3) =>
    i = 13 d(xi) ≧ v + 1(v = | V(G)|}), then G is upper embeddable; (2) Let G be
    3-edge-connected simple graph, if G satisfies the following conditions: for any 6-independent set I in G, ∨xi ,xjI (1≦i,j≦6), d(xi,xj) ≧3(1 ≦ i j ≦ 6) => ∑i = 16 d(xi) ≧ v + 1(v = | V(G)|), then G is upper embeddable.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On the Existence of Wavelets for Non-Expansive Dilation Matrices(Chinese)
    GUO Feng-chen
    2006, 2006 (3):  44-50. 
    Abstract ( 2574 )   Save
    Let D be a collection of invertible n×n real matrices and Γ a collection of points in Rn. this paper proved that when D={Aj,j∈Z}, A is a real n×n matrix, such that
    A be diagonal matrix with submatrices us its elemets, where A1 is expansive, A2 is idempotent with det A2≠0, then there exists a (D,Γ) wavelet.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Periodic and Solitary Wave Solutions to Generalized Compound KdV-mKdV Equations(English)
    DONG Ming;LI Zhi-bin
    2006, 2006 (3):  51-59. 
    Abstract ( 2845 )   Save
    A Jacobi elliptic function expansion method was used to solve generalized compound KdV-mKdV equations. Before this a transformation was introduced to simplify the solving process. Many solutions were obtained through this method, and some of them can be deduced to solutions of some famous nonlinear equations with particular parameters.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Output Feedback Adaptive Controllers for a Class of Uncertain Nonlinear System Including Delayed Perturbations(Chinese)
    XU Jian-qiang;CHEN Shu-zhong
    2006, 2006 (3):  60-65. 
    Abstract ( 3187 )   Save
    The problem of output feedback adaptive stabilization for a class of uncertain dynamic system including time varying delayed perturbations was discussed.The uncertainties were assumed to satisfy the so-called matching conditions and the transfer function matrix of the nominal system was strictly feedback positive real.By using of the Lyapunov stability theory and Lyapunov-Krosovskii functional we proposed an output feedback adaptive controller,which guarantees that the closed-loop system is globally stable i the sense of uniform ultimate boundedness. Finally, an illustrative example was given to demonstrate the validity of the results.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Level Set Approach for Image Segmentation Based on Extended Chan-Vese Model and AOS Scheme(Chinese)
    XU Sheng;LI Zhi-bin
    2006, 2006 (3):  66-70,1. 
    Abstract ( 3184 )   Save
    A new level set approach for image segmentation was proposed based on the piecewise-constant Mumford-Shah model developed by Chan and Vese, The approach used AOS scheme, which is unconditional stable, to discrete the level set function. Besides, extended fast marching method for constructing the signed distance function was introduced to reduce the amount of computation significantly.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation and Optimization of Stochastic (s, S) Inventory System Based on Genetic Algorithm(Chinese)
    JIANG Chang-hua;HU You-hua
    2006, 2006 (3):  71-76. 
    Abstract ( 3348 )   Save
    System simulation was used to optimize stochastic inventory. It combined genetic algorithms with simulation of discrete event system and used genetic algorithms to guide the choice of control variables.A new selection operation and a candidate policies′ collector were proposed to overcome the randomicity of a stochastic inventory system.Test results of a (s, S) inventory system showed that the solution proposed is feasible and effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Algorithm for Extracting Contour and Generating Chain Code Tree(Chinese)
    CHEN You-Guang;ZHANG Wei;HUANG Sui
    2006, 2006 (3):  77-85. 
    Abstract ( 3252 )   Save
    A new method to trace region contours and generate chain code tree was proposed by defining the vertex chain code and constructing the pixel vertex matrix of binary images. While tracing contours of a region and extracting vertex chain codes of these contours, the chain code tree of the contours is created. Further more, the complexity of the algorithm is linear and it can be used for tracing the contour of any complex region.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Preemptive Routing Algorithm Implemented by Link Prediction(Chinese)
    NIAN Mei;WANG Neng
    2006, 2006 (3):  86-92. 
    Abstract ( 2824 )   Save
    A routing algorithm for Ad Hoc Networks associating reactive and proactive protocols, called preemptive algorithm, was proposed. The network nodes estimated valid duration of the link when the received signal strength was below the dangerous power threshold. If the estimated valid time was less than the response time,finding an alternative local route was triggered and the to-be-broken route was substituted before the dangerous link was broken. The simulation result shows the extended AODV protocol with the preemptive algorithm proposed significantly reduces the number of lose packets due to the broken paths,decreases the packet delivery delay in the situation of heavy traffic.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implement of a Knowledge-Based Crawler(Chinese)
    YANG De-ren;GU Jun-zhong
    2006, 2006 (3):  93-98. 
    Abstract ( 2700 )   Save
    Web page arrival principles,a knowledge modeling method,and a mapping mechanism between the model and pages were introduced. The main components of knowledge-based Crawler and its several key implementation techniques were presented. A knowledge relativity model was offered. This knowledge extraction method is useful to build next generation intelligent search engine.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Implementation of Distributed Education Resource Service System Based on Data Grid(Chinese)
    WU Yong-he;MA Xiao-ling;XIAO Jun;ZHU Zhi-ting
    2006, 2006 (3):  99-108. 
    Abstract ( 3001 )   Save
    This paper studied a distributed education resource service system named ERSDG, which based on grid in order to share and use Shanghai Education Resource. First, Globus Toolkit was indroduced, the framework and functions of ERSDG were elaborated, and specifications of resource file name and types of resource node were brought forward; and then system realization from synchronizing data,resource access service and monitor management were discussed. At last we analysed ERSDG′s performance on test of synchronizing data, user access and system monitor.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Algorithm for Resource Scheduling Based on Economic Model(Chinese)
    ZHENG JUN;YAN Li-hui;REN Jiao-na;Xue Li
    2006, 2006 (3):  109-113. 
    Abstract ( 2884 )   Save
    A new scheduling algorithm based on economic model was proposed, which extends classic optimization algorithm, keeping the time of computation at the minimum. The algorithm takes “deadline” and “budget” which are provided by different gird users, into consideration. The performance of this new scheduling algorithm, achieving lower job completion time and satisfying user′s QoS demand, is demonstrated by its implementation on Gridsim.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Magneto-Impedance Effect of DC Joule Annealing on NiFeP Composited Wires(Chinese)
    WU Shi-rong;YUAN Wang-zhi;RUAN Jian-zhong;ZHAO Zhen-jie;YANG Xie-long
    2006, 2006 (3):  114-119. 
    Abstract ( 2976 )   Save
    NiFeP/CuBe composite wires were produced by electroless-deposition, then were annealed using a DC Joule annealing technique for certain time in the environment of nitrogen gas. The experiments showed that DC Joule annealing may induce circular anisotropy in the ferromagnetic layer, thus the GMI effect of the composite wires is increased greatly. When the annealing current is 2.8 A and the annealing time is 2 minutes, the sample’s GMI effect reaches the highest value of 53.2% at 475 kHz.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    GSM and GPS Application Research Based on Sistang Handy Device under Embedded Linux(Chinese)
    LI Wai-yun;HU Wen-jing;LIU Jin-gao
    2006, 2006 (3):  120-125. 
    Abstract ( 3362 )   Save
    The data format of short message in GSM and GPS was explained briefly, then the embedded Linux operation system was transplanted on the Sistang board. The hardware and the application software were researched about position navigation, remote control, personal communication etc. that based on embedded Linux handy device, and these application programs were designed under embedded Qt software design platform.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of USB Interface Program for Embedded Apparatus(Chinese)
    ZHU Ren-long;ZHAO Jun-yi;HUANG Yong
    2006, 2006 (3):  126-133. 
    Abstract ( 2733 )   Save
    A simplified method for USB(Universal Serial Bus) interface programming for embedded devices was proposed by adding some new functions (“head file”,“macro” and “code generator”) in the assemble compiler. A real application example “An analog signal logging unit based on ET44M210 with USB interface” was presented to illustrate the advantages and feasibility of this method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2006, 2006 (3):  134-136. 
    Abstract ( 2107 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2006, 2006 (3):  137-140. 
    Abstract ( 2409 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2006年, 第2006卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2006-05-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学 统计学
    C*-代数迹极限K-群结构(英)
    杨新兵;胡善文
    2006 (3):  1-7. 
    摘要 ( 2581 )  
    证明了迹极限A=(t4)lim (An,Pn)的情况下,对任意的n∈N,K0(An)统一的生成结构可以过渡到K0(A)上来;如果K1(An)的自然生成映射是满的, 则K1(A)的生成映射也是满的.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    C*-代数迹极限性质的封闭性(英)
    肖 翔;胡善文
    2006 (3):  8-14. 
    摘要 ( 2846 )  
    在迹极限的意义下, 特别是在单代数的条件下, 研究某些C*-代数性质的封闭性.假设A=(t2)limn -> ∞ (An,pn), An上至少有一个迹态或An,具有(SP) 性质,则A也有相同的结果;假设A=(t3)limn -> ∞ (An,pn),并且A是单代数,如果\TR(An)=0,tsr(An)=1和An具有投影消去律,
    则A也有相同的结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Christoffel-Minkowski问题的C1,1先验估计(英)
    徐 露
    2006 (3):  15-20. 
    摘要 ( 2609 )  
    通过Bernstein方法,对来源于凸体几何中的Christoffel-Minkowski问题,建立了球面上的退化的Hessian方程的C1,1先验估计,在一定程度上推广了Krylov的结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    全纯函数的一个正规族(英)
    王晓晶;庞学诚
    2006 (3):  21-25. 
    摘要 ( 2674 )  
    F为单位圆盘⊿上的 一个全纯函数族,M,N为两个正实数. 如果对于任意的 fF,f的零点重级≧ m$, 且f(z)=0=> |f(m)(z)|M , f(m)(z)=1 => |f(z)| ≧N则F在⊿上正规.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    几类广义逆矩阵的若干性质
    朱 超;曹丽琼;陈果良
    2006 (3):  26-31. 
    摘要 ( 2976 )  
    研究矩阵的{1,3}, {1,4}广义逆和对称L-zero矩阵的广义 Bott-Duffin 逆, 这3种广义逆均在多个领域有广泛应用;得到了它们的新表达式和若干代数性质,并举例说明了它们在最小二乘解和极小问题解中的应用.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    半预不变凸多目标规划的最优性条件及Wolfe型对偶定理
    江维琼
    2006 (3):  32-36. 
    摘要 ( 2644 )  
    讨论了半预不变凸多目标规划问题有效解的充要条件,得到了半预不变凸多目标规划问题Wolfe型对偶模型的弱对偶和强对偶定理.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    独立集中具有最小特定度和的点的上可嵌入图类(英)
    高岩波;任 韩
    2006 (3):  37-43. 
    摘要 ( 2926 )  
    结合边连通度,探讨了独立集中具有最小特定度和的点的上可嵌入图.得到了下列结果. (1)设G,是一个2-边连通简单图且满足条件:对任意一个G的3-独立集I, ∨xi ,xjI (i,j = 1,2,3), d(xi ,xj)≧3 (1 ≦ i j ≦ 3) =>∑i = 13 d(xi) ≧ v + 1(v = | V(G)|}), 则G是上可嵌入的;(2)设G是一个3-边连通简单图且满足条件:对任意一个G的6-独立集I, ∨xi ,xjI (1≦i,j≦6), d(xi,xj) ≧3(1 ≦ i j ≦ 6) => ∑i = 16 d(xi) ≧ v + 1(v = | V(G)|), 则G是上可嵌入的.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于非扩展矩阵小波的存在性
    郭凤晨
    2006 (3):  44-50. 
    摘要 ( 2518 )  
    D表示n阶可逆实矩阵的集合,Γ表示Rn中的点集.小波分析的一个基本问题是对什么样的(D,Γ)存在小波.本文证明了当D={Aj,j∈Z}, A是n阶实矩阵, 满足A是对角矩阵块时, 存在(D,Zn)小波. 其中, A1是扩展矩阵,A2是行列式不为零的幂等阵.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    广义混合KdV-mKdV方程的周期波解和孤波解(英)
    董 明;李志斌
    2006 (3):  51-59. 
    摘要 ( 2795 )  
    应用雅克比椭圆函数展开法求解了广义混和KdV-mKdV方程,并引入了一个转化用以简化求解过程, 许多解可以由此而得到.若取定一定的参数, 则可以推导出一些著名非线性方程的解.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    含时滞扰动非线性系统的输出反馈自适应控制
    许建强;陈树中;
    2006 (3):  60-65. 
    摘要 ( 3142 )  
    研究了一类含变时滞扰动不确定系统的输出反馈自适应稳定问题.假定不确定性满足所谓的匹配条件且标称系统的传递函数矩阵是严格反馈正实的.基于Lyapunov稳定性理论和Lyapunov-Krasovskii型泛函设计出了一种自适应输出反馈控制器,并证明了此控制器使得闭环系统最终一致有界.最后给出一个仿真例子说明结论的有效性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    基于AOS格式的扩展Chan-Vese模型及多水平集图像分割方法
    徐 盛;李志斌
    2006 (3):  66-70,1. 
    摘要 ( 3138 )  
    对Chan-Vese提出的基于Mumford-Shah模型的多水平集图像分割算法作了改进.首先,使用AOS算法改进了原模型的差分格式,使得差分格式无条件稳定.其次,在水平集的构造中应用了快速推进法的改进算法,减少了水平集初始化时计算的点数和重复次数.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于遗传算法的随机(s,S)库存系统仿真优化
    姜昌华;胡幼华
    2006 (3):  71-76. 
    摘要 ( 3291 )  
    提出了一种将系统仿真常用于优化随机库存系统的方案,它将遗传算法与离散事件系统仿真相结合,用遗传算法指导控制变量的选择.在遗传算法中,针对库存系统的随机特性提出了一种新的选择算子,并设计了一个候选策略收集器.基于常用(s,S)库存控制的仿真实例表明,本方案是可行且有效的.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    图像区域边界抽取与链码树结构生成算法
    陈优广;张 薇;黄 穗
    2006 (3):  77-85. 
    摘要 ( 3208 )  
    通过定义二值图像像素顶点的链码,构造像素顶点矩阵,给出了一个基于像素顶点的线性的图像区域边界追踪和链码树结构的生成算法,算法在追踪和抽取区域边界的顶点链码的同时生成区域边界的链码树结构.算法复杂度是线性的,且适用于任意复杂图像区域.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用链路预测实现的抢先式路由算法
    年 梅;王 能
    2006 (3):  86-92. 
    摘要 ( 2774 )  

    提出了一种将反应式路由协议和先应式路由协议结合在一起的抢先式Ad Hoc网络的路由算法.如果接收分组的能量小于危险阈值,则计算该链路的有效时间.如果估算的链路有效时间小于反应时间,则在链路失效前寻找局部替换路由,并用发现的局部路由替代当前即将失效的链路,保证节点的数据传送不受影响.将该算法应用于AODV协议,通过ns-2仿真,并将仿真结果和AODV协议比较,本算法在网络中负载较重的情况下明显降低了报文的传输时延,减少了路由失效数,提高了Ad Hoc网络的性能.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种知识型网络爬虫的设计与实现
    杨德仁;顾君忠
    2006 (3):  93-98. 
    摘要 ( 2650 )  
    介绍了网页可达性原理、一种知识建模方法以及知识模型与网页知识之间的映射机制;阐述了知识型网络爬虫的组件及其实施的关键技术,提出了一种知识相关度计算模型,可计算页面的知识含量.这种知识提取方法可用于构建新一代智能搜索引擎.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于数据网格的教育资源服务系统的实现
    吴永和;马晓玲;肖 君;祝智庭
    2006 (3):  99-108. 
    摘要 ( 2959 )  
    研究应用网格技术来构建一个分布式网络教学资源服务系统,以便更好地共享和利用上海教育资源库,即实现了基于数据网格的教育资源服务系统(ERSDG).首先介绍了Globus Toolkit工具包,阐述了ERSDG系统的架构和功能,提出了资源文件命名规范和资源节点分类,再分别从数据同步、资源访问服务和监控管理等方面论述了该系统的实现,最后从同步数据性能测试、用户访问和系统监控情况等方面分析了该系统性能.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种基于经济模型的网格资源调度算法
    郑 骏;闫丽慧;任娇娜;薛 利
    2006 (3):  109-113. 
    摘要 ( 2847 )  
    将贪婪算法推广,针对计算网格提出了一种基于经济模型的资源调度算法.将网格计算环境下一组相互独立的计算任务(Meta-Task)的资源调度问题看作是具有限定条件的最优化问题,根据网格用户提供的“deadline”和“budget”,每次选择使得执行最短的任务进行调度.通过在Gridsim环境下的分析与比较,该算法在满足用户要求的QoS需求同时,能够以尽可能少的时间完成任务.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学 电子科学技术
    电流退火对NiFeP复合丝巨磁阻抗效应的影响
    吴士蓉;袁望治;阮建中;赵振杰;杨燮龙
    2006 (3):  114-119. 
    摘要 ( 2921 )  
    用化学镀方法在铜丝上镀NiFeP薄膜,采用电流退火的方法对复合结构丝进行热处理.电流退火使薄膜感生圆周磁各向异性,从而使样品磁阻抗效应有明显提高.退火电流及时间有一个最佳值,当退火电流为2.8 A,退火时间为2 min时,样品在475 kHz时的磁阻抗效应为53.2%.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于Sistang的嵌入式Linux手持设备的GSM和GPS应用研究
    李外云;胡文静;刘锦高
    2006 (3):  120-125. 
    摘要 ( 3315 )  
    介绍了GSM的短消息格式与GPS数据格式,并通过在Sistang手持设备移植嵌入式Linux操作系统,采用嵌入式Qt应用开发平台实现GPS与GSM功能模块在定位导航、远程控制以及个人通信等方面的硬件设计和应用软件的研究.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    嵌入式装置USB接口程序的设计
    朱仁龙;赵俊逸;黄 勇
    2006 (3):  126-133. 
    摘要 ( 2695 )  
    提出了一种简化嵌入式通用串行总线USB(Universal Serial Bus)接口应用程序设计的方法,其要点是在汇编编译器里增加处理“头文件”、“宏”和“代码生成器”的功能;以基于ET44M210微控制器的带USB接口的模拟信号采集器为应用实例,说明这一方法的优点和可行性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    基于AT76C113的MP3实时音频解码器的实现(简报)
    范子莹;刘锦高
    2006 (3):  134-136. 
    摘要 ( 2062 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学 电子科学技术
    多壁碳纳米管和过氧化苯甲酰化学反应的红外表征(简报)
    何为凡;徐学诚;陈奕卫;成荣明
    2006 (3):  137-140. 
    摘要 ( 2386 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标