Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2024, Volume 2024 Issue 2 Previous Issue   
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Mathematics
    Ergodicity for a class of pure-jump population systems
    Zhenzhong ZHANG, Yeqin CHEN, Huiyuan LIU, Xinping LI, Xin ZHAO
    2024, 2024 (2):  1-13.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.001
    Abstract ( 101 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (716KB) ( 153 )   Save

    To characterize the effects of stochastic environment and major mutation factors on populations, we consider a class facultative population system based on Markov chains and pure-jump stable processes. First of all, the existence and uniqueness of a global positive solution of the proposed model is discussed. Then, sufficient conditions for ergodicity are specified. Finally, conditions for positive recurrence of the model are presented.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    ${\rm{E}} $ -total coloring of cycles and paths which are vertex-distinguished by multiple sets
    Xiang’en CHEN, Jing CAO
    2024, 2024 (2):  14-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.002
    Abstract ( 55 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (1116KB) ( 40 )   Save

    An ${\rm{E}} $ -total coloring of a graph $G $ is an assignment of several colors to all vertices and edges of $G $ such that no two adjacent vertices receive the same color and no edge receive the same color as one of its endpoints. If $f $ is an ${\rm{E}} $ -total coloring of a graph $G $, the multiple color set of a vertex $x $ of $G $ under $f $ is the multiple set composed of colors of $x $ and the edges incident with $x $. If any two distinct vertices of $G $ have distinct multiple color sets under an ${\rm{E}} $ -total coloring $f $ of a graph $G $, then $f $ is called an ${\rm{E}} $ -total coloring of $G $ vertex-distinguished by multiple sets. An ${\rm{E}} $ -total chromatic number of $G $ vertex-distinguished by multiple sets is the minimum number of the colors required in an ${\rm{E}} $ -total coloring of $G $ vertex-distinguished by multiple sets. The ${\rm{E}} $ -total colorings of cycles and paths vertex-distinguished by multiple sets are discussed by use of the method of contradiction and the construction of concrete coloring. The optimal${\rm{E}} $ -total colorings of cycles and paths vertex-distinguished by multiple sets are given and the ${\rm{E}} $ -total chromatic numbers of cycles and paths vertex-distinguished by multiple sets are determined in this paper.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Several classes of sign pattern matrices that allow algebraic positivity
    Yan TIAN, Yang JIAO, Haoran YU
    2024, 2024 (2):  23-29.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.003
    Abstract ( 35 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (641KB) ( 42 )   Save

    Tridiagonal sign pattern matrices and paw form sign pattern matrices were analyzed with respect to their potential for ensuring algebraic positivity. The necessary conditions allowing algebraic positivity of the two classes of sign pattern matrices were given using combinatorial matrix theory and graph theory. Finally, the equivalent conditions that would ensure algebraic positivity of tridiagonal sign pattern matrices and paw form sign pattern matrices of order $n $ were determined.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On *r-clean rings
    Jian QIN, Zhiling YING, Hua ZHOU
    2024, 2024 (2):  30-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.004
    Abstract ( 44 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF (447KB) ( 52 )   Save

    An involution ring is called a *r-clean ring if every element is the sum of a projection and a *-regular element. Some extensions of *r-clean rings are discussed, and a characterization of the element in a *-abelian *r-clean ring is given.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Forced oscillation of fractional damped partial differential equation solutions with impulsive delays
    Wenxian LIN
    2024, 2024 (2):  33-41.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.005
    Abstract ( 37 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF (538KB) ( 48 )   Save

    In this paper, some sufficient conditions for forced oscillation of impulsive multi-delay fractional partial differential equation solutions with damping term are established by using the method of differential inequalities under Robin and Dirichlet boundary conditions, an example is given to verify the validity of the main results.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Computer Science
    Research and design of data synchronization schemes of postgraduate information systems based on microservice
    Huiling TAO, Yilin MA, Ye WANG, Qiwen DONG
    2024, 2024 (2):  42-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.006
    Abstract ( 62 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (1018KB) ( 73 )   Save

    With the popularization of university information system applications and the increase in their usage frequency, teachers and students have higher requirements for data consistency, accuracy, timeliness, and completeness. The original data synchronization scheme using extensible markup language (XML) for data synchronization has the disadvantages of low synchronization efficiency and difficulty of expansion. The open-source tool, DataX, can complete data synchronization between various heterogeneous databases without damaging the source database. This study used DataX to improve the original data synchronization scheme and proposed different data synchronization schemes for various business requirements and application scenarios in the foundation of university postgraduate information system construction. At the same time, in view of the shortcomings of DataX in which only one read can do one write during the start-up and execution, the method where one read can do multiple writes was designed. The comparison experiment shows that the optimized scheme can improve data synchronization efficiency, has better scalability, and can meet the data synchronization requirements of universities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Collaborative stranger review-based recommendation
    Luping FENG, Liye SHI, Wen WU, Jun ZHENG, Wenxin HU, Wei ZHENG
    2024, 2024 (2):  53-64.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.007
    Abstract ( 48 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (6769KB) ( 43 )   Save

    Review-based recommendations are mainly based on the exploitation of textual information that reflects the characteristics of items and user preferences. However, most existing approaches overlook the influence of information from hidden strangers on the selection of reviews for the target user. However, information from strangers can more accurately measure the relative feelings of the user and provide a complement to the target user’s expression, leading to more refined user modeling. Recently, several studies have attempted to incorporate similar information from strangers but ignore the use of information regarding other strangers. In this study, we proposed a stranger collaborative review-based recommendation model to make effective use of information from strangers by improving accurate modeling and enriching user modeling. Specifically, for capturing potential user preferences elaborately, we first designed a collaborative stranger attention module considering the textual similarities and preference interactions between the target user and the hidden strangers implied by the reviews. We then developed a collaborative gating module to dynamically integrate information from strangers at the preference level based on the characteristics of the target user-item pair, effectively filtering preferences of strangers and enriching target user modeling. Finally, we applied a latent factor model to accomplish the recommendation task. Experimental results have demonstrated the superiority of our model compared to state-of-the-art methods on real-world datasets from various sources.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dual-path network with multilevel interaction for one-stage visual grounding
    Yue WANG, Jiabo YE, Xin LIN
    2024, 2024 (2):  65-75.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.008
    Abstract ( 41 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF (1515KB) ( 37 )   Save

    This study explores the multimodal understanding and reasoning for one-stage visual grounding. Existing one-stage methods extract visual feature maps and textual features separately, and then, multimodal reasoning is performed to predict the bounding box of the referred object. These methods suffer from the following two weaknesses: Firstly, the pre-trained visual feature extractors introduce text-unrelated visual signals into the visual features that hinder multimodal interaction. Secondly, the reasoning process followed in these two methods lacks visual guidance for language modeling. It is clear from these shortcomings that the reasoning ability of existing one-stage methods is limited. We propose a low-level interaction to extract text-related visual feature maps, and a high-level interaction to incorporate visual features in guiding the language modeling and further performing multistep reasoning on visual features. Based on the proposed interactions, we present a novel network architecture called the dual-path multilevel interaction network (DPMIN). Furthermore, experiments on five commonly used visual grounding datasets are conducted. The results demonstrate the superior performance of the proposed method and its real-time applicability.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Parallel block-based stochastic computing with adapted quantization
    Yongzhuo ZHANG, Qingfeng ZHUGE, Edwin Hsing-Mean SHA, Yuhong SONG
    2024, 2024 (2):  76-85.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.009
    Abstract ( 37 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF (1107KB) ( 25 )   Save

    The demands of deep neural network models for computation and storage make them unsuitable for deployment on embedded devices with limited area and power. To solve this issue, stochastic computing reduces the storage and computational complexity of neural networks by representing data as a stochastic sequence, followed by arithmetic operations such as addition and multiplication through basic logic operation units. However, short stochastic sequences may cause discretization errors when converting network weights from floating point numbers to the stochastic sequence, which can reduce the inference accuracy of stochastic computing network models. Longer stochastic sequences can improve the representation range of stochastic sequences and alleviate this problem, but they also result in longer computational latency and higher energy consumption. We propose a design for a differentiable quantization function based on the Fourier transform. The function improves the matching of the model to stochastic sequences during the network’s training process, reducing the discretization error during data conversion. This ensures the accuracy of stochastic computational neural networks with short stochastic sequences. Additionally, we present an adder designed to enhance the accuracy of the operation unit and parallelize computations by chunking inputs, thereby reducing latency. Experimental results demonstrate a 20% improvement in model inference accuracy compared to other methods, as well as a 50% reduction in computational latency.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-view and multi-pose lock pin point cloud model reconstruction based on turntable
    Xin LU, Chang HUANG, Zhiwei JIN
    2024, 2024 (2):  86-96.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.010
    Abstract ( 45 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF (3511KB) ( 20 )   Save

    The surface structure of a container lock pin is complex, making it difficult to establish a point cloud model with a high surface feature integrity. Therefore, a multi-view and multi-attitude point cloud model reconstruction algorithm based on a turntable was proposed to restore the complete surface features of the locking pin. Considering that sensors at a fixed height are paired with rotating turntables in most scenarios, the collected surface features are usually somewhat missing. Initially, the algorithm uses the parameter calibration results of the turntable to realize the multi-view three-dimensional point cloud stitching, and establishes a fixed attitude point cloud model. Then, through the proposed improved spherical projection algorithm, the positioning of the locking pin on the turntable is selected to establish a point cloud model under another posture. Finally, the point cloud model with multiple attitudes is integrated to improve its surface characteristics. Experimental results show that the proposed algorithm can build a lock-pin point cloud model with high surface feature integrity.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Infrared small-target detection method based on double-layer local energy factor
    Lingxiao TANG, Chang HUANG
    2024, 2024 (2):  97-107.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.011
    Abstract ( 50 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF (1822KB) ( 33 )   Save

    Infrared small-target detection has always been an important technology in infrared tracking systems. The current infrared approaches for small-target detection in complex backgrounds are prone to generating false alarms and exhibit sluggish detection speeds from the perspective of the human visual system. Using the multiscale local contrast measure using a local energy factor (MLCM-LEF) method, an infrared small-target detection method based on a double-layer local energy factor is proposed. The target detection was performed from the perspectives of the local energy difference and local brightness difference. The double-layer local energy factor was used to describe the difference between the small target and the background from the energy perspective, and the weighted luminance difference factor was used to detect the target from the brightness angle. The infrared small target was extracted by a two-dimensional Gaussian fusion of the processing results of the two approaches. Finally, the image mean and standard deviation were used for adaptive threshold segmentation to extract the small infrared target. In experimental tests on public datasets, this method improved the performance in suppressing background compared with the MLCM-LEF algorithm, DLEF (double-layer local energy factor) reduced the detection of a single frame time by one-third.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Group contrastive learning for weakly-supervised 3D point cloud semantic segmentation
    Zhihong ZHENG, Haichuan SONG
    2024, 2024 (2):  108-118.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.012
    Abstract ( 75 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (1305KB) ( 57 )   Save

    Three-dimensional point cloud semantic segmentation is an essential task for 3D visual perception and has been widely used in autonomous driving, augmented reality, and robotics. However, most methods work under a fully-supervised setting, which heavily relies on fully annotated datasets. Many weakly-supervised methods have utilized the pseudo-labeling method to retrain the model and reduce the labeling time consumption. However, the previous methods have failed to address the conformation bias induced by false pseudo labels. In this study, we proposed a novel weakly-supervised 3D point cloud semantic segmentation method based on group contrastive learning, constructing contrast between positive and negative sample groups selected from pseudo labels. The pseudo labels will compete with each other within the group contrastive learning, reducing the gradient contribution of falsely predicted pseudo labels. Results on three large-scale datasets show that our method outperforms state-of-the-art weakly-supervised methods with minimal labeling annotations and even surpasses the performance of some classic fully-supervised methods.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hidden layer Fourier convolution for non-stationary texture synthesis
    Xinxin HE, Haichuan SONG
    2024, 2024 (2):  119-130.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.013
    Abstract ( 44 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (5109KB) ( 34 )   Save

    The remarkable achievements of deep learning in computer vision have led to significant development in example-based texture synthesis. The texture synthesis model using neural networks mainly includes local components, such as convolution and up/down sampling, which is unsuitable for capturing irregular structural attributes in non-stationary textures. Inspired by the frequency and space domain duality, a non-stationary texture synthesis method based on hidden layer Fourier convolution is proposed in this study. The proposed method uses the generative adversarial network as the basic architecture, performs feature splitting along the channel in the hidden layer, and builds a local branch in the image domain and a global branch in the frequency domain to consider visual perception and structural information. Experimental results show that this method can handle structurally challenging non-stationary texture exemplars. Compared with state-of-the-art methods, the method yielded better results in the learning and expansion of large-scale structures.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An image caption generation algorithm based on decoupling commonsense association
    Jiawei LIU, Xin LIN
    2024, 2024 (2):  131-142.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.014
    Abstract ( 36 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF (1781KB) ( 25 )   Save

    The image caption generation algorithm based on decoupling commonsense association aims to eliminate the interference of commonsense association between various types of entities on the model reasoning, and improve the fluency and accuracy of the generated description. Aiming at the relationship sentences in the current image description that conform to common sense but do not conform to the image content, the algorithm first uses a novel training method to improve the attention of the relationship detection model to the real relationship in the image and improve the accuracy of relationship reasoning. Then, a relation-aware entity interaction method was used to carry out targeted information interaction for entities with relationships, and the relationship information was strengthened. The experimental results show that the proposed algorithm can correct some commonsense false relationships, generate more accurate image captions, and obtain better experimental results on various evaluation indicators.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Skinning in character animation based on implicit surface
    Sijing RAO, Ying XIN, Junjun PAN
    2024, 2024 (2):  143-156.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.015
    Abstract ( 42 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF (1376KB) ( 49 )   Save

    This paper presents a method for skinning in character animation, utilizing implicit surfaces, which is designed to deform animated models with skeleton and associated skinning weights.This method reconstructs the mesh around a given skeleton with the Hermite radial basis function and Poisson-disk sampling on surfaces.This process transforms the character’s volume into a set of localized 3D scalar fields and preserves the original mesh properties.Field functions are then constructed and employed to refine the results obtained from the geometric skinning technique.The implicit method, combined with two types of combination operators, generates realistic skin deformations around the human skeleton model finally.The method does not cause candy twist and joint swelling problems, and can handle skin collision and muscle protrusions.Due to its post-processing feature, this method is very suitable for animation generation in standard production pipeline.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2024年, 第2024卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2024-03-25 上一期   
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学
    一类纯跳种群系统的遍历性
    张振中, 陈业勤, 刘慧媛, 李新平, 赵馨
    2024 (2):  1-13.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.001
    摘要 ( 120 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF(716KB) ( 181 )  

    为了刻画随机环境与重大突变因素对种群的影响, 本文考虑一类由马氏链与纯跳稳定过程驱动互惠种群模型. 首先, 讨论了该种群模型具有全局正解性. 其次, 给出了该模型的遍历性的充分条件. 最后, 探究了该模型的正常返的条件.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    圈与路的点被多重集可区别的E-全染色
    陈祥恩, 曹静
    2024 (2):  14-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.002
    摘要 ( 62 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(1116KB) ( 42 )  

    $ G $${\rm{E}}$ -全染色是指使得相邻顶点染以不同色, 每条边与它的端点染以不同的颜色的全染色. 设$ f $是图$G $${\rm{E}} $ -全染色, 图$ G $的一个顶点$ x $$ f $下的多重色集合$ \widetilde C( x ) $是指点$ x $的颜色以及与$ x $关联的边的颜色构成的多重集. 若图$ G $的任意两个不同顶点在$f $下的多重色集合不同, 则$ f $称为图$ G $的点被多重集可区别的${\rm{E}} $ -全染色. 对图$ G $进行点被多重集可区别的${\rm{E}} $-全染色所需用的最少的颜色的数目叫做$G $的点被多重集可区别的${\rm{E}} $-全色数. 利用反证法和构造具体染色的方法, 讨论了圈与路的点被多重集可区别的${\rm{E}} $ -全染色问题, 给出了圈与路的最优的点被多重集可区别的${\rm{E}} $-全染色方案, 并确定了圈与路的点被多重集可区别的${\rm{E}} $ -全色数

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    几类允许代数正的符号模式矩阵
    田岩, 焦旸, 于浩然
    2024 (2):  23-29.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.003
    摘要 ( 43 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(641KB) ( 47 )  

    考虑三对角符号模式矩阵和爪形符号模式矩阵, 讨论了三对角符号模式矩阵和爪形符号模式矩阵是否允许代数正. 借助组合矩阵论和图论的方法, 给出了这两类符号模式矩阵允许代数正的必要条件. 最后, 分别给出了$n $阶三对角符号模式矩阵和$n $阶爪形符号模式矩阵允许代数正的等价条件.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于*r-clean环
    覃健, 应志领, 周华
    2024 (2):  30-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.004
    摘要 ( 47 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF(447KB) ( 61 )  

    称对合环为*r-clean环是指环中任一元素都可表示为投射子和*-正则元的和. 研究了该环的一些扩张性质, 并给出了*-阿贝尔的*r-clean环中元素的刻画.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    带脉冲的多时滞分数阶阻尼偏微分方程解的强迫振动性
    林文贤
    2024 (2):  33-41.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.005
    摘要 ( 41 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF(538KB) ( 53 )  

    利用微分不等式方法, 在 Robin 和 Dirichlet 边界条件下, 建立了带阻尼项的脉冲多时滞分数阶偏微分方程解的强迫振动性的一些充分条件, 并举出一个实例验证了主要结果的有效性.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    基于微服务的研究生信息系统数据同步方案研究与设计
    陶慧玲, 马依琳, 王晔, 董启文
    2024 (2):  42-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.006
    摘要 ( 72 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(1018KB) ( 93 )  

    随着高校信息系统应用的普及以及使用频率的提高, 师生对数据一致性、准确性、及时性和完整性提出了更高的要求, 原数据同步方案中使用XML (extensible markup language)进行数据同步具有同步效率低下、难以扩展的缺点. 考虑到开源工具DataX可以完成多种异构数据库之间的数据同步且不会对源数据库造成破坏, 本文使用DataX对原数据同步方案进行改进, 并针对高校研究生信息系统建设过程中存在的多个业务需求和应用场景, 提出了不同的数据同步方案. 同时, 针对DataX在启动和执行过程中一次读只能进行一次写的缺点, 设计了一次读可以多次写的方案. 对比实验表明, 优化后的方案可以提高数据同步效率, 具有较好的扩展性, 能够满足高校数据同步需求.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于偏好级别陌生人信息辅助的推荐系统
    冯路平, 施力业, 吴雯, 郑骏, 胡文心, 郑巍
    2024 (2):  53-64.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.007
    摘要 ( 55 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(6769KB) ( 56 )  

    基于评论的推荐系统是一种主要通过挖掘文本信息抽取物品特征和用户偏好, 以提高性能的推荐系统方法. 现存的大多数方法忽略了撰写评论的陌生人信息, 引入陌生人信息可以更准确地衡量用户的相对感受并对目标用户的表达进行补充, 从而进行更精细的用户建模. 近年来, 一些研究尝试整合相似陌生人的信息, 但忽略了对其他陌生人信息的利用. 提出了基于偏好级别陌生人信息辅助的推荐系统模型CSRR(collaborative stranger review-based recommendation), 利用陌生人信息, 更加准确地对用户建模并进行适当扩展, 提升了推荐性能. 具体地, 为了准确捕捉用户的偏好, 首先, 设计了一个基于陌生人信息辅助的注意力模块, 该模块不仅考虑了评论文本的相似性, 也考虑了目标用户与撰写评论的陌生人之间的偏好交互作用; 其次, 一个基于陌生人信息过滤的门控模块根据目标用户–物品对的特征, 在偏好级别动态整合陌生人信息, 有效地过滤了陌生人的偏好信息以及丰富目标用户的建模; 最后, 应用隐因子模型 (latent factor model, LFM) 来完成评分预测任务. 实验结果说明CSRR模型在多个来源的真实数据集上均具有较高的预测准确度.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于双路径多模态交互的一阶段视觉定位模型
    王月, 叶加博, 林欣
    2024 (2):  65-75.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.008
    摘要 ( 44 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF(1515KB) ( 53 )  

    现有的一阶段方法分别提取视觉特征映射和文本特征, 并进行多模态推理来预测被引用对象的边界框. 这些方法存在以下两个缺点: 首先, 预先训练的视觉特征提取器在视觉特征中引入了与文本无关的视觉信号, 阻碍了多模态交互; 其次, 现有模型的推理过程缺乏对语言建模的可视化指导. 基于上述缺点, 现有的一阶段方法的推理能力是有限的. 提出了一种提取文本相关视觉特征映射的低阶交互和一种整合视觉特征的高阶交互来指导语言建模, 并进一步对视觉特征进行多步推理. 在此基础上, 提出了一种新的网络结构, 称为双路径多级交互网络. 在5种常用的视觉定位数据集上进行了实验, 结果表明该方法具有较好的性能和实时性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于并行块的自适应量化随机计算
    张永卓, 诸葛晴凤, 沙行勉, 宋玉红
    2024 (2):  76-85.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.009
    摘要 ( 39 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF(1107KB) ( 37 )  

    深度神经网络模型的庞大存储和高计算量的需求限制了其在面积和功耗受限的嵌入式设备上的部署. 为了解决这一问题, 随机计算将数据表示为一个随机序列, 继而通过基本逻辑运算单元实现加法和乘法等算术运算, 以减小神经网络的存储空间和降低计算复杂度. 然而, 当随机序列的长度较短时, 网络权重在从浮点数转换到随机序列的过程中存在离散化误差, 这会降低随机计算网络模型的推理准确率. 尽管使用更长的随机序列可以扩大随机序列的表示范围以缓解这一问题, 但也会导致更长的计算时延和更大的能源功耗. 本文提出了一种基于傅立叶变换的可微量化函数的设计, 可以在网络的训练过程中, 通过提高模型对随机序列的匹配度, 来减小数据转换过程中的离散化误差, 从而保证较短随机序列的随机计算神经网络的准确率. 此外, 还设计了一种加法器, 用于提高运算单元的准确性, 并通过将输入分块来并行计算以进一步缩短时延. 最后, 通过实验表明, 本文相较于其他方法可以提高20%的模型推理准确率, 并能够达到缩短50%的计算时延.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于转台的多视角多姿态锁销点云模型重建
    卢欣, 黄昶, 金志伟
    2024 (2):  86-96.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.010
    摘要 ( 52 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF(3511KB) ( 26 )  

    集装箱锁销曲面结构复杂, 因而建立出一个曲面特征完整度较高的点云模型较为困难. 考虑到在大多数场景下, 位于固定高度的传感器搭配旋转的转台采集的曲面特征通常会存在一定的缺失. 为此, 提出了一种基于转台的多视角多姿态点云模型重建算法, 还原锁销较完整的曲面特征. 首先, 利用转台参数标定结果, 实现多视角三维点云的拼接, 建立一个固定姿态下的点云模型; 其次, 通过提出的改进球面投影算法, 选取锁销置于转台的摆放姿态, 建立另一姿态下的点云模型; 最后, 融合多个姿态下的点云模型, 提高其具备的曲面特征. 实验结果表明, 所提出的算法能建立出曲面特征完整度较高的锁销点云模型.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于双层局部能量因子的红外小目标检测方法
    唐凌霄, 黄昶
    2024 (2):  97-107.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.011
    摘要 ( 55 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(1822KB) ( 44 )  

    红外小目标的检测一直是红外追踪系统的关键技术, 针对现有红外小目标检测方法在复杂背景下易造成虚警、检测速度慢的不足, 从人类视觉系统的角度出发, 参考了多尺度局部能量因子检测方法 (multiscale local contrast measure using a local energy factor, MLCM-LEF), 提出了一种基于双层局部能量因子的红外小目标检测方法. 从局部能量差异与局部亮度差异两个角度进行目标检测, 使用双层局部能量因子从能量角度描述小目标与背景的相异程度, 同时采取加权亮度差因子从亮度角度对图像进行目标检测, 通过二维高斯融合上述二者的处理结果, 最终利用图像均值和标准差进行自适应阈值分割, 提取红外小目标. 经过公开数据集实验测试, 该方法在抑制背景噪声、减低虚警概率的表现上比主流的检测方法有所提升, 与MLCM-LEF算法相比, 基于双层局部能量因子的方法将单帧检测时间降低至三分之一.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于组对比学习的弱监督三维点云语义分割方法
    郑智鸿, 宋海川
    2024 (2):  108-118.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.012
    摘要 ( 91 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(1305KB) ( 87 )  

    三维点云语义分割方法, 是三维视觉环境感知中的重要任务, 被广泛应用于自动驾驶、增强现实、机器人等领域. 然而, 大多数语义分割方法工作在全监督的模式下, 为数据标注带来了极大的压力, 为了解决对于大规模点云标注数据的依赖问题, 许多工作基于有标签数据训练生成伪标签进一步迭代训练模型, 但未考虑到错误伪标签累积所导致的确认偏差. 针对该问题, 本文提出了一种基于组对比学习的弱监督三维点云语义分割方法, 在从伪标签中选择的正例组与负例组之间构造对比学习, 令伪标签之间相互竞争, 减少错误伪标签的梯度贡献, 从而缓解确认偏差. 实验结果表明, 本文所提出的方法在S3DIS、ScanNet-V2、Semantic3D等3个公开数据集上, 相较于目前最优方法均取得了更优的精度.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于隐层傅里叶卷积的非平稳纹理合成方法
    何鑫鑫, 宋海川
    2024 (2):  119-130.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.013
    摘要 ( 46 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(5109KB) ( 41 )  

    随着深度学习在计算机视觉领域取得的巨大成功, 基于示例的纹理合成研究得到了长足的发展. 当下主流纹理合成模型往往采用神经网络方法, 其通常包含卷积层和上采样层、下采样层等局部组件, 并不适用于捕捉非平稳纹理中的不规则结构特征. 受频率域与空间域的对偶性质的启发, 提出了一种基于隐层傅里叶卷积的非平稳纹理合成方法. 该方法以生成对抗网络为基础架构, 沿着隐层通道进行特征拆分, 搭建图像域局部分支和频率域全局分支, 进而兼顾视觉感知和结构信息. 实验表明, 该方法能够处理结构上极具挑战的非平稳纹理样本, 相较于目前最优方法而言, 在大尺度结构的学习与扩展上取得了更好的效果.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于解耦常识性关联的图像描述生成算法
    刘家伟, 林欣
    2024 (2):  131-142.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.014
    摘要 ( 38 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF(1781KB) ( 33 )  

    基于解耦常识性关联的图像描述生成算法旨在排除各类实体间常识性关联对模型推理的干扰, 提高描述生成的流畅性与准确性. 针对当前图像描述生成中存在的符合常识但与图像内容不相符的关系语句, 该算法先通过一种新颖的训练方式加强关系检测模型对图像中真实关系的关注程度, 提高关系推理的准确性. 再通过一种关系感知的实体交互方法, 对存在关系的实体进行有针对性的信息交互, 对关系信息进行强化. 实验表明, 该算法能够纠正一些常识性的虚假关系, 生成较为准确的图像描述, 并在各项评价指标上获得了较好的实验结果.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    角色动画中基于隐式曲面的皮肤变形方法
    饶思敬, 辛颖, 潘俊君
    2024 (2):  143-156.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2024.02.015
    摘要 ( 47 )   HTML ( 6 )   PDF(1376KB) ( 59 )  

    提出了一种角色动画中基于隐式曲面的皮肤变形方法, 主要面向具有骨骼层次以及相关蒙皮权重的动画模型, 利用隐式曲面来驱动皮肤变形. 首先, 采用埃尔米特径向基函数和泊松圆盘采样对给定骨骼绑定的网格部分进行重建, 把角色模型的体积近似当作一组局部的三维标量场, 并保留原有的网格属性; 其次, 构造场函数, 通过场函数纠正几何蒙皮技术的结果; 最后, 结合两种组合算子, 使用隐式方法在人体模型上形成合理可信的皮肤变形效果. 本方法不会产生糖纸扭曲和关节膨胀的问题, 并且可以生成皮肤接触效果和肌肉凸起. 由于该方法是后处理, 因此非常适合标准动画制作流程.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标