Loading...

Table of Content

    25 May 2011, Volume 2011 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    t-type estimators and influence diagnostics in semiparametric nonlinear models
    JIANG Rong;SHAO Ming-jiang;QIAN Wei-min
    2011, 2011 (3):  1-11. 
    Abstract ( 3040 )   PDF (376KB) ( 1843 )   Save
    t-type regression estimators for the semiparametric nonlinear models were defined, and the EM algorithm for the t-type estimators were given. Moreover, the consistency of t-type regression estimators was obtained. And on the basis of the Q-function in the EM algorithm, statistical diagnostics methods were investigated. Finally, the proposed algorithm was tested by simulation analysis and by a real data sample.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Pricing power options in a jump diffusion model
    SU Xiao-nan;WANG Wen-sheng
    2011, 2011 (3):  12-20. 
    Abstract ( 2667 )   PDF (350KB) ( 1780 )   Save
    Under the assumption that the underlying asset prices obey jump diffusion processes and the market interest satisfies Vasicek model, and when the interest is correlated with the asset prices, by the way of change of measure, a closed solution of pricing of power option was given. Moreover, some special situations were considered.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Robust strictly dissipative control for delay-dependent uncertain singular markovian jump systems
    LI Xiu-ying;XING Wei;ZHANG Qing-ling
    2011, 2011 (3):  21-28. 
    Abstract ( 2815 )   PDF (390KB) ( 1455 )   Save
    Firstly, the conception of strict dissipativeness was introduced for delay-dependent singular Markovian jump systems. Then a sufficient condition was derived guaranteeing these systems stochastically admissible and strictly dissipative by using the linear matrix inequality technique. Furthermore, the design method of a state feedback controller was given which ensures the resultant closed-loop system to be stochastically admissible and strictly
    dissipative.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Algebraic connectivity of trees with the maximum degree
    GU Lei;YUAN Wei-gang;ZHANG Xiao-dong
    2011, 2011 (3):  29-34. 
    Abstract ( 2935 )   PDF (174KB) ( 1907 )   Save
    This paper investigated how the algebraic connectivity of trees changes under some graph perturbations. Then these results were used to characterize the extremal tree which has the smallest algebraic connectivity in the set of trees given the number of vertex and the maximum degree.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fourth and fifth largest spectral radii of a 2-tree with n vertices
    YUAN Xiu-hua
    2011, 2011 (3):  35-39. 
    Abstract ( 2732 )   PDF (295KB) ( 1484 )   Save
    Let G be a 2-tree with n vertices. By applying the technique of edge moving transformation, we first obtained a decidable theorem about the spectral radius of G. Then through comparing the characteristic polynomials of some graphs, the extremal graphs which have the fourth and fifth largest spectral
    radii of this kind of graphs were determined.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Lower bounds of signed edge domination numbers in graphs
    JIAO Jiao;SHANG Hua-hui;ZHANG Geng
    2011, 2011 (3):  40-43. 
    Abstract ( 2823 )   PDF (293KB) ( 1309 )   Save
    This paper showed the lower bounds of signed edge domination number of G, if there is a maximum elementary graph which is an induced subgraph of G; Also showed the lower bounds of signed edge domination number for every nontrivial tree T of order n.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of limit cycles for some non-smooth Lienard systems
    YANG Lu;LIU Xia;XING Ye-peng
    2011, 2011 (3):  44-53. 
    Abstract ( 2325 )   PDF (193KB) ( 1571 )   Save
    Algebraic method was used to study the Hopf cyclicity of non-smooth Lienard systems on the plain. Some new formulas for computing focus values were presented. Based on the formulas, the number of limit cycles bifurcating from some non-smooth Lienard systems was obtained. The results improve the known results.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Geometrical property of the three-part homogenous Cantor-set
    LI Xue-feng;JIANG Kan
    2011, 2011 (3):  54-58. 
    Abstract ( 2296 )   PDF (290KB) ( 1364 )   Save
    Let Cβ be the three-part homogenous cantor-set with ratio β(0,1/3). This paper studied a visibility problem: givenβ(0,1/3), is there a ray Lλ with slope λ(0,1) which goes through the origin (0,0) such that the intersection of Lλ and set Cβ× Cβ only contains the origin? Based on the method of renormalization, some results were obtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Higher order optimality conditions for weakly Benson proper efficient solutions of nonconvex set-valued optimization problems
    WANG Kai-rong;WANG Yi-li;CAO Wei
    2011, 2011 (3):  59-67. 
    Abstract ( 2678 )   PDF (333KB) ( 1922 )   Save
    Firstly, some necessarily basic concepts and an important lemma were given. Secondly, some important properties of generalized higher-order tangent sets were discussed. Finally, by virtue of those properties and the Gerstewitz's nonconvex separation functional, necessary and sufficient optimality conditions were obtained for weakly Benson proper efficient solutions of set-valued optimization problems without any convexity assumption on objective
    and constraint mappings. Moreover, two examples were given to show that the result obtained is a generalization to the corresponding results in literatures.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Solvability of equations involving Smarandache function
    ZHAO Jiao-lian
    2011, 2011 (3):  68-72. 
    Abstract ( 2214 )   PDF (217KB) ( 1551 )   Save
    This acticle studied the arithmetical equation involving Euler totient function and Smarandache function. By using elementary number theory methods, the general form of solutons was discussed, and three interesting theories were obtained. The existed results were improved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Maximal signless Laplacian spectral radius of bicyclic graphs with given independence number
    LI Rui-lin;SHI Jin-song;DONG Bing-can
    2011, 2011 (3):  73-84. 
    Abstract ( 2520 )   PDF (491KB) ( 1641 )   Save
    Let B(n,α) be the class of bicyclic graphs on n vertices with independence numberα. Let B1(n,α) be the subclass of B(n,α) consisting of all bicyclic graphs with two edge-disjoint cycles and B2(n,α) = B(n,α)\B1(n,α). This paper determined the unique graph with the maximal signless Laplacian spectral radius among all graphs in B1(n,α) and B2(n,α), respectively. Furthermore, the upper bound of the signless Laplacian spectral radius and the extremal graph for B(n,α) were also obtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Realization of quantum symplectic group O(Spq(8)) via vector representation of Uq(sp(8))
    GONG Ben-xue;LI Sha-sha
    2011, 2011 (3):  85-89. 
    Abstract ( 2631 )   PDF (172KB) ( 1597 )   Save
    To the quantum enveloping algebra Uq(sl2(C)) of type A Lie algebra A2, Jantzen gave the defining relations of SLq(2) arising from the representations of Uq(sl2(C)) by the R-matrix. This paper studied the similar question to Uq(sp(8)) of type C Lie algebra sp(8) which is more difficult than type A, and gave the realization of O(Spq(8)) arising from the representations of Uq(sp(8)) via Jantzen's approach.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Note on induced modules and their extensions for graded Lie algebras of Cartan type
    HUANG Hui
    2011, 2011 (3):  90-99. 
    Abstract ( 2506 )   PDF (235KB) ( 1582 )   Save
    In the sense of generalized restricted Lie algebras, it was proved that the modified induced modules of graded Lie algebras of Cartan types W, S, H coincide with coinduced modules. The relationship between induced modules and coinduced modules was obtained, extending the corresponding result by Rolf Farnsteiner and Helmut Strade in the case of restricted Lie algebras. Therefore, it was proved that any irreducible non-exceptional modules for graded Lie algebras of Cartan types W, S, H with generalized p-character of height not more than a precise upper-bound is a coinduced module. By applying this with some results on cohomology obtained by Rolf Farnsteiner in 1990s, we finally got some further results on extensions between simple modules of graded Lie algebras of Cartan types W, S, H.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Extension and implementation of the homotopy analysis method
    ZHU Wei;LIU Yin-ping
    2011, 2011 (3):  100-110. 
    Abstract ( 3405 )   PDF (794KB) ( 1614 )   Save
    The homotopy analysis method (HAM) was extended based on the new definition of the Adomian Polynomials proposed by Rach in 2008. Three new kinds of Rm in HAM were defined. By analyzing we know that their expanding speeds are higher than that of the original HAM. These methods provide us more choices to deal with differential equations, especially when the original HAM does not work well. A Maple package was developed to automatically solve ordinary differential system with all of these methods conveniently.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Network selection scheme and a simulator for future urban road heterogeneous wireless access networks
    CHEN Lei;FANG Sheng;WANG Neng
    2011, 2011 (3):  111-122. 
    Abstract ( 2321 )   PDF (1506KB) ( 1747 )   Save
    A utility based network selection scheme having been formerly proposed by us was explained and analysed furtherly. Different from a traditional scheme only considering two factors, our scheme took more factors important for multimedia application in future urban road heterogeneous wireless access networks into account within a simple framework. The selection algorithm was improved and a rudimental simulator was developed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Tacit knowledge transfer simulation based on the cellular automata
    WANG Lu-bang;QIAN Xing-san
    2011, 2011 (3):  123-133. 
    Abstract ( 2147 )   PDF (2615KB) ( 1601 )   Save
    The paper solved the simulating about tacit knowledge transfer by using the cellular antomata model.The neighbor space was changed to simulate the tacit knowledge transfer within the organizatianal structure. Through the collection of the relevant data, the transfer laws and characteristics on the tacit knowledge can be revealed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Tertiary relict plant Liquidambar acalycina Chang on Mt. Tianmu in Eastern China: Characteristics of the community and the ecological significance
    SHANG Kan-kan;WANG Jie;YU Qian;ZHAO Ming-shui;DA Liang-jun-
    2011, 2011 (3):  134-144. 
    Abstract ( 2869 )   PDF (965KB) ( 2198 )   Save

    The floristic composition, physiognomy and community structure of Liquidambar acalycina forests at the typical sites have been studied in this paper. The results showed that a total of 177 species of vascular plants were recorded,belonging to 128 genera and 65 families. The analysis of floristic geographical elements indicated that the areal-types are complicated and the dominant elements are of the temperate type. An analysis of life form spectrum and leaf characters showed that the physiognomy of these communities was characterized by phanerophytes with meso- and microphyllic-herbaceous simple leaves. In these forests, four distinct layers were distinguished from the forest floor to the canopy, namely the herb layer, the shrub layer, the subtree layer and the tree layer, respectively. In conclusion, the L. acalycina communities were remnant forests that characterized by deciduous phanerophytes with meso- and microphyllic-herbaceous simple leaves. The biogeography of L. acalycina forests were divided into the southern and northern part of mid-subtropical zone. The ratio of deciduous elements and cool-tolerated evergreen elements were increased while the latitude was raised. There were more Tertiary relict tree coexisted in the L. acalycina forests at higher latitude. Hence, more studies on evolution history and community dynamics of L. acalycina forests should been developed for explaining the origin and evolution of Liquidambar genus and the effects of ice age on Tertiary forests.

    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2011年, 第2011卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2011-05-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    应用数学与基础数学
    半参数非线性模型中的t-型估计和影响分析
    姜 荣;邵明江; 钱伟民
    2011 (3):  1-11. 
    摘要 ( 2985 )   PDF(376KB) ( 1806 )  
    给出半参数非线性回归模型的t-型估计及其EM算法, 同时获得估计的相合性及渐近正态性. 并基于EM算法中的Q函数, 研究了半参数非线性回归模型的统计诊断方法. 最后, 用一个模拟例子和一个实际例子验证了本文提出的t-型估计和诊断方法的有效性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    幂式期权在跳扩散模型下的定价
    苏小囡;王文胜
    2011 (3):  12-20. 
    摘要 ( 2605 )   PDF(350KB) ( 1736 )  
    假设标的资产价格服从跳扩散过程, 市场利率满足Vasicek模型, 当随机利率与资 产价格相关时, 通过测度变换的方法, 选取不同的概率测度, 给出幂式期权的价格公式并得到几种特殊情况时的结论.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    不确定时滞马尔可夫切换广义系统的鲁棒严格耗散控制
    李秀英;邢 伟;张庆灵
    2011 (3):  21-28. 
    摘要 ( 2762 )   PDF(390KB) ( 1419 )  
    首先将严格耗散概念引入到时滞马尔可夫切换广义系统中, 然后利用线性矩阵不等式给出了该 系统随机容许且严格耗散的充分条件; 进而设计状态反馈鲁棒严格耗散控制器, 使闭环系统鲁
    棒随机容许且严格耗散.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    给定最大度的树的代数连通度
    顾 磊;袁炜罡;张晓东
    2011 (3):  29-34. 
    摘要 ( 2887 )   PDF(174KB) ( 1845 )  
    研究给定最大度的树在移接变形下的代数连通度的变化. 这些结果可以用来刻画给定最大度和顶点个数的树中具有最小代数连通度的极图, 并且给出了该极图的代数连通度的一个下界.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有第四大和第五大谱半径的n阶2-树
    袁秀华
    2011 (3):  35-39. 
    摘要 ( 2665 )   PDF(295KB) ( 1444 )  
    G为n阶的2-树, 首先应用边移接变形的方法得到关于图G谱半径的一个判定定理, 又通过比较一些图的特征多项式, 刻画出该图类的谱半径达到第四大和第五大的极图.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    图的符号边控制数的下界
    焦 姣;尚华辉;张 埂
    2011 (3):  40-43. 
    摘要 ( 2766 )   PDF(293KB) ( 1280 )  
    对于任意的n阶图G, 当存在一个最大的奇元素子图是图G的导出子图, 给出了图G的符号边控制数的一个下界. 此外, 还改进了任意非平凡的n阶树T的符号边控制数的下界.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类非光滑Lienard系统的极限环研究
    杨 璐;刘 霞;邢业朋
    2011 (3):  44-53. 
    摘要 ( 2269 )   PDF(193KB) ( 1559 )  
    利用代数方法研究了平面非光滑Lienard系统的Hopf环性数, 首先给出了焦点量计算的新公式, 然后在此基础上讨论了一类非光滑Lienard系统的Hopf环性数, 所得结论改进了已知结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    齐次三部分Cantor集的一个几何性质
    李雪锋;蒋 侃
    2011 (3):  54-58. 
    摘要 ( 2234 )   PDF(290KB) ( 1330 )  
    令Cβ为压缩率为β∈(0,1/3)的齐次三部分Cantor集. 本文研究一个可视性问题:对给定的β∈(0,1/3),考虑是否存在过原点(0,0)斜率为λ的射线Lλ(λ∈(0,1)),使得其与集合Cβ× Cβ相交仅仅包含原点. 利用重正规化方法得到了一些结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    非凸集值优化问题弱Benson真有效解的高阶最优性条件
    王开荣;王义利;曹 伟
    2011 (3):  59-67. 
    摘要 ( 2629 )   PDF(333KB) ( 1831 )  
    首先, 给出了一些必要的基 本概念和重要引理. 其次, 讨论了高阶广义切集的一些重要性质. 最后, 利用这些性质和Gerstewitz 非凸分离泛函, 在目标映射以及约束映射没有任何凸性假设的条件下, 获得了带广义不等式约束的 集值优化问题弱Benson真有效解的高阶必要和充分最优性条件. 同时, 给出例子说明了所获得的结果推广了文献中的相应结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于Smarandache方程的可解性
    赵教练
    2011 (3):  68-72. 
    摘要 ( 2154 )   PDF(217KB) ( 1517 )  
    研究包含经典的Euler函数与Smarandache函数的算术方程, 利用分类等初等数论方法, 给出了此方程解的一般形式, 得到三个有趣的定理, 改进和补充了已有的结论.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    给定独立数的双圈图的最大拟拉普拉斯谱半径
    李瑞林;施劲松;董炳灿
    2011 (3):  73-84. 
    摘要 ( 2474 )   PDF(491KB) ( 1594 )  
    设B(n,α)是独立数为α的n阶双圈图, B1(n,α)是由B(n,α)中含有两个边不交的圈构成的双圈图子集, B2(n,α) = B(n,α)\B1(n,α). 文中分别研究了B1(n,α)和B2(n,α)中具有最大拟拉普拉斯谱半径的极图. 进一步地, 得到了B(n,α)中拟拉普拉斯谱半径的上界, 并给出达到上界的极图.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用Uq(sp(8))的向量表示实现辛型量子群O(Spq(8))
    巩本学;李莎莎
    2011 (3):  85-89. 
    摘要 ( 2568 )   PDF(172KB) ( 1563 )  
    Jantzen[1]利用A型李代数A2的量子包络代数Uq(sl2(C)),借助于其表示论并利用R-矩阵的方法给出了SLq(2)的定义关系式.本文对结构更为复杂的C型李代数做了类似的研究,通过Uq(sp(8))的表示理论实现了O(Spq(8))的定义关系式.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    阶化Cartan型李代数的诱导模及其扩张的一点注记
    黄 慧
    2011 (3):  90-99. 
    摘要 ( 2439 )   PDF(235KB) ( 1524 )  

    在广义限制李代数的意义下,证明了W, S, H型系列的阶化Cartan型李代数的修正诱导模为余诱导模. 得到了诱导模和余诱导模之间的关联,从而推广了Rolf Farnsteiner和 Helmut Strade 在限制李代数情形下关于诱导模与余诱导模之间的关联. 进而证明了W, S, H型系列的阶化Cartan型李代数的所有具有广义特征标高度不超过某个界的不可约非例外单模均为余诱导模. 应用此结论以及Rolf Farnsteiner关于上同调的结果,最后进一步得到了一些有关W, S, H型系列的阶化Cartan型李代数单模之间的扩张的结论.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学与技术
    同伦分析方法的推广及其实现
    朱 伟;柳银萍
    2011 (3):  100-110. 
    摘要 ( 3351 )   PDF(794KB) ( 1573 )  
    基于Rach对Adomian多项式的新定义, 推广了同伦分析方法. 给出了三种Rm的新定义, 通过分析可知它们的展开速度优于传统同伦分析方法. 这些方法的引入为求解非线性微分方程提供了新的思路, 特别是当传统同伦分析法收敛较慢时, 可以尝试使用. 在此基础上, 基于Maple 10平台对常微分方程实现了传统同伦分析方法和推广方法的通用计算程序, 使用户可以更方便地使用.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    道路异构无线接入网的网络选择机制及模拟器
    陈 蕾;方 升;王 能
    2011 (3):  111-122. 
    摘要 ( 2262 )   PDF(1506KB) ( 1679 )  
    对曾提出的基于效用函数的无线接入网络选择机制作了进一步分析和说明,不同于只考虑两种因素的传统方法,它致力于在一个简单框架下兼顾对未来城市道路网多媒体业务有重要意义的多种因素.改进了选择算法, 并基于该选择机制开发出一个模拟工具雏形.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于元胞自动机的隐性知识传递仿真研究
    王路帮;钱省三
    2011 (3):  123-133. 
    摘要 ( 2094 )   PDF(2615KB) ( 1552 )  
    用元胞自动机模型仿真组织内的隐性知识传递过程.首先构建隐性知识传递网络,然后通过改进元胞邻居空间的结构来仿真组织结构中的隐性知识传递过程,并通过有关数据的收集处理来揭示组织中隐性知识传递的规律和特征.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境科学
    天目山第三纪孑遗植物缺萼枫香的群落特征及其生态学意义
    商侃侃;王 婕;余 倩;赵明水;达良俊-
    2011 (3):  134-144. 
    摘要 ( 2812 )   PDF(965KB) ( 2129 )  
    通过选择代表性地段,设置第三纪孑遗植物缺萼枫香群落样方,开展群落学调查,分析群落的物种组成、外貌及结构特征等.研究结果表明,群落中生长维管束植物177种,分属65科128属,科属组成较为复杂.在该地区,物种的区系地理成分丰富多样,以温带成分占优势,并含有较多古老属种.群落外貌由中、小型草质单叶的高位芽植物占优势,其中落叶成分所占比例相对较高.群落垂直结构分化明显,可以分为乔木层、亚乔木层、灌木层和草本层,树冠分布较为连续.天目山缺萼枫香群落是以落叶成分为主的、由中小型草质单叶的高位芽植物决定的常绿落叶阔叶混交林,具有古老性和残遗性.缺萼枫香林集中分布在中亚热带南部和中亚热带北部,种类组成表现较强的替代规律,随纬度升高落叶成分比例增加,常绿树种由适生冷凉气候的种类替代,常伴生有丰富的第三纪孑遗植物.应进一步研究缺萼枫香林群落的演替规律和演变历史,探讨枫香属植物的起源和进化以及冰期对第三纪森林的影响.
    相关文章 | 计量指标