Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2011, Volume 2011 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Pricing the constant elasticity of variance trinary option
    PENG Bin;PENG Fei
    2011, 2011 (2):  1-9. 
    Abstract ( 2598 )   PDF (214KB) ( 1604 )   Save
    The constant elasticity of variance (CEV) model can prevent the empirical bias exhibited by the Black-Scholes model such as the volatility smile. In this article, CEV model was used to describe the underlying asset price dynamics. The analytical pricing formula for the trinary option was derived in terms of complementary noncentral chi-square distribution function. A simply and efficient algorithm for computing this complementary distribution function was presented. Approximation to this complementary distribution function was provided to estimate accurately the result of the pricing formula derived above when the computation of the exact solution is problematic. This study will pave a new way to evaluate the class of the exotic option in the time dependent constant elasticity of variance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Oscillation theorems of second order neutral differential equations with positive and negative coefficients
    YANG Jia-shan
    2011, 2011 (2):  10-16,3. 
    Abstract ( 2719 )   PDF (354KB) ( 1354 )   Save
    Using the fixed point theorem in Banach space, and by introducing parameter function and the generalized Riccati transformation, a new nonoscillation criteria for the equation was obtained. In addition, a sufficient condition for oscillation of the equation was proposed. These criteria can improve the restriction of the conditions for the equation. Some existed results in the literatures have been further improved and extended.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Genus of Cm,n and strong genus embedding of Km,n
    SHAN Song-ling;REN Han
    2011, 2011 (2):  17-21. 
    Abstract ( 2512 )   PDF (174KB) ( 1682 )   Save
    Let Cm,n be the join graph of Cm(a cycle of ength m) and n isolated vertices. In this paper, we first show hat the genus and nonorientable genus of Cm,n equal those of Km,n, which were well known and discovered by Ringel [1, 2].
    Then we show that the complete bipartite graph Km,n has a strong orientable genus embedding if m≥2 and n≥2 and has a strong nonorientable genus embedding if m≥3 and n≥3.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Locally connectivity and up-embeddability of a graph
    WU Yong-xiang;LI Gang;LI Hao-ling;REN Han;
    2011, 2011 (2):  22-31. 
    Abstract ( 2575 )   PDF (361KB) ( 1342 )   Save
    This paper studied the transformation of spanning trees in a locally connected graph and gave a new proof of Nebesk theorem for up-embeddability of a locally connected graph and generalized it to a new class of upper- mbeddable graphs.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Edge colorings of planar graphs with maximum degree five
    NI Wei-ping
    2011, 2011 (2):  32-38. 
    Abstract ( 2896 )   PDF (261KB) ( 1426 )   Save
    By applying a discharging method and using some theorems of critical graphs, we proved that every planar graph G with Δ=5 is of class 1, if any 3-cycle is not adjacent to any 4-cycle or to any 5-cycle in G. Therefore, we concluded two sufficient conditions for planar graph G to be Class 1.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spectrum of folded hypercubes
    CHEN Ming;CHEN Bao-xing
    2011, 2011 (2):  39-46,6. 
    Abstract ( 3009 )   PDF (339KB) ( 1463 )   Save
    By analyzing the structure of folded hypercubes, we obtained the spectra of folded hypercubes and the spectra of their Laplacian matrices.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Parametric estimation of generalized-power-Weibull regression models with interval-censored data
    ZHU Jia-jia; TIAN Hou-kun; XIE Feng-chang
    2011, 2011 (2):  47-53,8. 
    Abstract ( 2855 )   PDF (517KB) ( 1660 )   Save
    In order to study interval-censored observation data, a class of generalized-power-Weibull non-linear regression models combing the generalized-power-Weibull distribution and the non-linear regression model was proposed, and the maximum likelihood estimates of the model parameters were obtained based on iteration. Finally, some Monte Carlo simulation results were given to
    illustrate the effectiveness of the proposed method in terms of different hazard functions, sample sizes and censoring proportions.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Normality of a family of meromorphic functions sharing a holomorphic funtion
    LI San-hua;
    2011, 2011 (2):  54-61. 
    Abstract ( 2481 )   PDF (239KB) ( 1192 )   Save
    This paper was concerned with normal families of meromorphic functions associated with shared functions. In given conditions, the normality of families of meromorphic functions sharing one holomorphic function was proved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    First-principle investigation of Al2O3 monolayer covered on SiO2
    ZHU Min;HAN Jing-mei;XIE Wen-hui
    2011, 2011 (2):  62-69. 
    Abstract ( 2464 )   PDF (2104KB) ( 1320 )   Save
    We setuped a slab model of Al2O3/SiO2 to investigate atomic coordination and electronic structure. By first-principle calculation, we compared atomic positions of monolayer Al2O3 with normal Al2O3 surface to analyze the variation of atomic positions, bond lengths and bond angles. Moreover, we discussed the electronic structure and chemical bonding of the monolayer Al2O3.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of pH and substituent group on electrochemical redox of Schiff bases
    ZHU Yan-song;TIAN Xiao-hua;XIN Guang
    2011, 2011 (2):  70-76. 
    Abstract ( 3896 )   PDF (962KB) ( 1661 )   Save
    Five kinds of Schiff bases with different structures were synthesized (N-phenyl benzoylimine, N-phenyl-2-hydroxyl benzoylimine and N-(2-hydroxyl) phenyl benzoylimine which possessed —OH, N-phenyl-4-nitryl benzoylimine and N-(4-nitryl) phenyl benzoylimine which possessed —NO2). Cyclic voltammetry technique was used to investigate electrochemical redox behavior of these Schiff bases at glassy carbon electrode. Meanwhile, effect of pH on electrochemical redox reaction of Schiff bases was studied. The results demonstrated that these Schiff bases at glassy carbon electrode could be deoxidized and electrochemical reduction was an irreversible process; both different substituting groups (—OH and —NO2) in benzene and the same substituting group in different positions(benzene joined with carbon, benzene joined with nitrogen) had effects on electrochemical deoxidization of —CH==N— group; in a buffer solution with varying pH, the concentration of H+ affected electrochemical deoxidization of —CH==N— group; it was deduced that the mechanism for the electrochemical reduction process of —CH==N— group was that firstly one electron was acquired in nitrogen, secondly one electron was acquired in carbon, and at last two protons were acquired.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Area-based algorithm for reshaping simple polygons
    FANG Lei;ZHANG Hua-xin;YAO Shen-jun
    2011, 2011 (2):  77-88. 
    Abstract ( 2785 )   PDF (5198KB) ( 1489 )   Save
    This paper proposed a new algorithm to reshape a simple polygon on the basis of its area. Three adjacent vertexes were firstly chosen to form a triangle. The area of the triangle was then compared with a predefined value. Based on the difference between the two values, a new vertex was created to replace an original one. In this way, the polygon could be reshaped and its area could be kept equal to the user defined value. A probability domain was incorporated to limit the searching directions and the users were allowed to select adjusting vertexes in an interactive manner. The “rose” method was also introduced in this study in order to improve the efficiency. This GIS-based approach was successfully applied to the County-level Spatial Data Collection Information System and the Province-level Land Use Planning Management Information System of Zhejiang Province.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis on the macro-pattern of meta-plant-community in Thousand Island Lake area using RS-GIS methods
    WANG Chun-ye; LI De-zhi-; SUN Yu-bing; LI Li-ke; ZHAO Lu-qing; PAN Yu; LU Yuan-yuan; ZHAO Mei-xia; GAO Jin-jin
    2011, 2011 (2):  89-98. 
    Abstract ( 2579 )   PDF (826KB) ( 1530 )   Save
    The macro-pattern of a typical meta-plant-community in the area of Thousand Island Lake, Chun’an country, Hangzhou, was studied using the methods of remote sensing and GIS. The values of NDVI of islands with different sizes, and the landscape pattern of island patches with different grades of NDVI were studied. The results revealed the significant positive correlation between the sizes of islands and their NDVI values. The landscape pattern of patches with various NDVI grades within the different types of islands influenced on its overall level of NDVI values to some extent. The entire landscape suffered from high degree of fragmentation. The results showed that the larger the island area is, the smaller the density of patches with various NDVI grades is, the smaller the degree of fragmentation is, the stronger the cohesion of patches with same NDVI grade is, the more diverse the landscape types is, and the evener the distribution of patches of each type in the landscape is. Such vegetation pattern is conducive to the migration and colonization of individuals or propagules of species, as well as the functional linkage between local plant communities with different NDVI grades, and the maintenance of stability of community structures, resulting the relatively high overall level of NDVI. The results of the landscape indexes of the patches with various NDVI grades reflected the macro-pattern of the meta-plant-communities in the area of Thousand Island Lake, and deepened our understanding of the landscape pattern of the area, which preliminarily tested the adaptability and feasibility of the methods of remote sensing and GIS in studying the macro-pattern of meta-plant-communities in general.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Magnetic properties of sediments from the major tributaries of the Jialing River and their implications for provenance identification
    LUO Yi;ZHANG Wei-guo;LIU Ying;LIU Yuan
    2011, 2011 (2):  99-107,. 
    Abstract ( 2540 )   PDF (2535KB) ( 1374 )   Save
    Magnetic measurements and particle size analysis were carried out on samples collected from the tributaries in summer of 2009, with the purpose to recognize the difference in magnetic properties among them. The results indicate that the magnetic properties of the sediments are dominated by both magnetite and hematite, which reflects the fluvial input from Mesozoic red beds widely distributed in Sichuan Basin. Sediments from the main stream of Jialing River are characterized by higher proportions of magnetite due to loess input in the upper reach. A combination of magnetic parameters of χ, SIRM and S-300 can discriminate the sediments from the three tributaries very well.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Ecological suitability assessment of land for urban residential areas and optimum strategy: A case study ofFengxian District, Shanghai
    ZHENG Wen-fa;CAI Yong-li;ZHOU Zhao-ying
    2011, 2011 (2):  108-118. 
    Abstract ( 2939 )   PDF (3463KB) ( 1557 )   Save
    This article took Fengxian District, Shanghai as an example to do land ecological suitability assessment for urban residential area location. Topography, land use, natural environment, and service facilities were chosen as factors of the index system. The assessment was accomplished with ecological sensitivity analysis and land suitability evaluation. The result shows that the maximum optimum area for urban resident area accounts for 18.88% of the total area; the moderate optimum area 8.20%, the area for ecological protection 26.52%, and the basic farmland 31.49%. Based on the results, suggestions and recommendations were made on urban development and environmental protection of Fengxian District.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental studies on removing humid acid by TiO2 photo-catalytic oxidation
    WU Wei;HU Jiang-yong; ZHAO Ya-ping
    2011, 2011 (2):  119-125. 
    Abstract ( 2374 )   PDF (1153KB) ( 1189 )   Save
    This study investigated the effects of different factors on removal of Humic Acid(HA), such as initial pH, mass concentration of catalyst, initial mass of HA, etc. The combination of SEC and LC-OCD analysis showed that the large HA molecular was converted into acids of small molecular gradually during degradation process. By simulating the disinfection process, the paper demonstrated the photo-catalytic system could not only remove the color of HA but also diminish the formation potential of DBPs effectively.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Development and study of the thermophilic microbial agent for disposing the food waste and its degradation properties
    LI Hua-zhi;LI Xiu-yan;HU Qi-ping;HAN Bo-bo
    2011, 2011 (2):  126-133. 
    Abstract ( 2604 )   PDF (567KB) ( 1344 )   Save
    Six strains of thermophilic high-efficient bacteria with amylase, lipase, protease and cellulase activity at 65 ℃ were isolated, purified and screened from food waste treatment system by using its thermostable and thermophilic characteristics and the basic principle of aerobiotic decomposition of organic compound. Pathogens, such as salmonellsa and shigella, were not found in security detection on the six strains, indicating the thermophilic bacteria isolated from pathogenic factors do not exist. With the disposing experiment of food waste,four thermophilic strains(HB1,HB2,HB4 and HB6)with high disposing efficiency for food waste were selected and produced for the thermophilic microbial agent. After being tested on the 100-kg disposing machine of food waste, the thermophilic microbial agent showed significant disposing efficiency on crude fat and crude fiber in food waste within 24 hours. When 5% thermophilic microbial agent was administrated at temperature up to 65 ℃, the degradation efficiency for crude fat and crude fiber was 30.7% and 11.3%, respectively. The crude protein content has increased 9.5%. The degradation efficiency was remained stable following a 48-hour test, demonstrating its rapid degradation ability on organic compound within 24 hours.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Teratogenic phenotypes induced in Xenopus tropicalis embryos by all-trans retinoic acid
    CAO Qing-zhen;QIAN Li-juan;ZHANG Xiao-li;YUAN Jing;LIU Jun-qi;SHI Hua-hong
    2011, 2011 (2):  134-141. 
    Abstract ( 2652 )   PDF (1203KB) ( 1448 )   Save
    In this study, Xenopus tropicalis embryos were exposed to a known teratoen, all-trans retinoic acid (RA), for 24, 36 and 48 h. Exposure to 2, 10 and 50 μg·L-1 RA showed no effects on the survival rate of embryos, but it significantly inhibited the growth and development of embryos. RA also led to malformations in all embryos, which suggests that RA is a strong teratogen, and 〖WTBX〗X. tropicalis〖WTBZ〗 is very sensitive to RA. The most characteristic malformations were small brains, less pigmentation in eyes, pericardial edema and bent tails. After 24, 36 and 48 h of exposure, the brain teratogenic index and eye teratogenic index were significantly increased in the treatment groups, and these effects showed a good concentration-effect but not time-effect relation. The tail teratogenic index was higher in embryos after 48 h of exposure than that after 24 h of exposure. The comparisons of teratogenic phenotypes induced by RA and tributyltin indicate that RA is a good reference for revealing the mechanisms of tributyltin-mediated teratogenicity. Our results also suggest that FETAX might be modified as an assay to study the mechanisms of contaminants in future.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Cytotoxicity of hollow mesoporous silica nanoparticles on human umbilical vein endothelial cells
    HE Chang-liang;ZHAI Wan-yin;ZHANG Hong-xia;CHANG Jiang;ZHANG Hong-feng;GUO Li-min;CHEN Hang-rong
    2011, 2011 (2):  142-151. 
    Abstract ( 2475 )   PDF (2443KB) ( 1381 )   Save
    In this study the cytotoxicity caused by HMSN to human umbilical vessel endothelial cells (HUVECs) was examined by inhibition of cell proliferation, lactate dehydrogenase (LDH) release assay, flow cytometer analysis, transmission electron microscopy (TEM) and indictive coupled plasma-atomic emission spectroscopy (ICP-AES). The results showed that HMSN at the concentration more than 62.5 μg/mL will exert cytotoxicity on HUVECs and the IC50 is 150 μg/mL. At high concentration HMSN significantly inhibited the proliferation of HUVECs, causing LDH release, arrest cell cycle at G1 period and eventually induced necrosis. The extracts of HMSN also had the same effect on HUVECs at different dilution ratios less than 1:64, indicating the degradation product of HMSN had cytotoxicity. The cytotoicity may come from the physical damage on cell structure by HMSN, and chemical disturbance on metabolism caused by product of HMSN degradation. Therefore, attentions should be paid on the single dosage, avoiding cytotoxicity to normal tissue vessels; stimulating cytotoxicity to tumor vessel.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on 13 human population genetics characters of Zang of Linzhi in Tibet
    ZHANG Xing-hua;ZHENG Lian-bin;LU Shun-hua;LUO Dong-mei;YU Hui-xin;WANG Zhi-bo;WU Ya-wen
    2011, 2011 (2):  152-162. 
    Abstract ( 2469 )   PDF (725KB) ( 1586 )   Save
    Samples of 492 middle school students of Zang, including 183 males and 309 females, were investigated on 13 human population genetics characters. The results are as follows:(1) There are significant differences on 5 characters, including mongoloid fold, eyefold of the upper eyelid, front tooth type, nasal profile and palmar digital fomula;(2) The mongoloid fold, projecting nasal profile, ear lobe appearance, hyperextension thumb and flat nail of Zang have low percentages in Chinese ethnic groups, but there are high percentages in eyefold of the upper eyelid, narrow nostril, curly hair and 1>2 of plantar digital formula. The percentages of shovel-shaped front tooth, protruding chin, forehead hair point and ring finger have the middle level in Chinese ethnic groups.(3) Correlations are little among 9 characters of head and face,and there are no correlations among 4 characters of hand and foot.The results of cluster analysis show that there are significant differences of the 13 human population genetics characters between Zang from Linzhi and northern ethnic groups.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Early maternal deprivation impairs emotional memory in rats
    JIN Jing;ZHANG Xu-liang;YANG Li-guo;XU Hao;ZENG Qing-wen;CAO Xiao-hua
    2011, 2011 (2):  163-170. 
    Abstract ( 2223 )   PDF (1017KB) ( 1641 )   Save
    The experiment was designed to investigate the effect of early maternal deprivation on cognition and memory in rats. The neonatal SD rats were divided into two groups randomly, the control group and the early maternal deprivation group. All rats were tested in the different behavioral paradigms in adult period. No significant difference was measured in locomotor activity and exploration between two groups in the open field test. In the novel object recognition test, there was also no significant difference in exploratory preference to the novel object. However, compared with the controls, rats in the early maternal deprivation group exhibited short escape latency in the passive avoidance test, suggesting early maternal deprivation impairs fear memory of rats. These results indicate that early maternal deprivation may impair amygdala-dependent emotional memory in rats.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2011年, 第2011卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2011-03-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    应用数学与基础数学
    不变方差弹性三值期权定价
    彭 斌;彭 菲
    2011 (2):  1-9. 
    摘要 ( 2517 )   PDF(214KB) ( 1564 )  
    不变方差弹性(CEV)模型可以阻止Black-Scholes模型中波动率微笑的实证偏差. 为此, 用CEV模型描述标的资产价格运动, 并按照非中心χ2分布余函数导出了三值期权的解析定价公式. 在此基础上, 提出了一 种计算非中心χ2分布余函数的简单有效算法. 指出当计算精确解有问题时, 提供该分布余函数近似值可以精确估计上述导出解析定价公式的结果. 该研究结果可以 推广到依赖时间参数的不变方差弹性奇异期权定价.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有正负系数的二阶中立型方程的振动性定理
    杨甲山
    2011 (2):  10-16,3. 
    摘要 ( 2658 )   PDF(354KB) ( 1307 )  
    利用Banach空间的不动点原理, 通过引入参数函数和Riccati变换, 获得了该类方程存在非振动解的新的准则, 并同时得到了该类方程振动的判别准则, 这些准则改善了对方程的条件限制, 所得结论推广并改进了现有文献中的一系列结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Cm,n的最小亏格与Km,n的强嵌入
    镡松龄 任 韩
    2011 (2):  17-21. 
    摘要 ( 2450 )   PDF(174KB) ( 1634 )  
    Cm,n表示长为m的圈与n个孤立点的联结(join)所得的图. 本文证明了Cm,n的最小亏格和
    最小不可定向亏格与完全二部图Km,n的相等. 同时,证明当m≥2并且n≥2时, Km,n在其最小可定向曲面上有一个强嵌入; 当m≥3并且n≥3,时, 在最小不可定向曲面上有一个强嵌入.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    图的局部连通性与上可嵌入性
    吴甬翔;李 刚;李浩玲;任 韩
    2011 (2):  22-31. 
    摘要 ( 2532 )   PDF(361KB) ( 1295 )  
    研究局部连通图中支撑树的变换. 给出L.Nebesk定理的一个新证明, 并将其推广得到一类新的上可嵌入图.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    论文
    最大度是5的可平面图的边染色
    倪伟平
    2011 (2):  32-38. 
    摘要 ( 2828 )   PDF(261KB) ( 1369 )  
    运用Discharge方法及临界图的一些重要性质证明了: 大度是5且任意一个3-圈与任意一个4-圈不相邻接, 或任意一个3-圈与任意一个5-圈不相邻接的可平面图是第一类图. 从而给出了最大度是5的可平面图是第一类图的2个充分条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用数学与基础数学
    折叠超立方体的谱
    陈 明;陈宝兴
    2011 (2):  39-46,6. 
    摘要 ( 2957 )   PDF(339KB) ( 1393 )  
    通过分析折叠超立方体的结构, 得到了折叠超立方体的谱及其Laplace矩阵的谱.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    区间删失下广义幂威布尔回归模型的参数估计
    祝佳佳; 田厚坤; 解锋昌
    2011 (2):  47-53,8. 
    摘要 ( 2783 )   PDF(517KB) ( 1602 )  
    为研究区间删失的观测数据, 结合广义幂威布尔分布和非线性回归模型提出了广义幂威布尔非线性回归模型, 并基于迭代法给出了模型中参数的极大似然估计. 最后就不同危险函数、样本量和删失比, 通过蒙特卡洛模拟说明了参数估计方法的有效性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    分担一个全纯函数的亚纯函数族与正规性
    李三华;
    2011 (2):  54-61. 
    摘要 ( 2419 )   PDF(239KB) ( 1144 )  
    讨论亚纯函数正规族与分担函数之间关系. 在给定的条件下, 证明了一族亚纯函数分担一个全纯函数的正规性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用物理
    单层Al2O3膜在SiO2表面的第一性原理计算研究
    诸 敏;韩景梅;谢文辉
    2011 (2):  62-69. 
    摘要 ( 2388 )   PDF(2104KB) ( 1260 )  
    通过建立的匹配生长超晶胞模型,研究了Al2O3/SiO2纳米异质薄膜的结构特点和电子结构.通过第一性原理计算,并与单一相的Al2O3薄膜表面进行了对比,讨论了相关的结构变化.通过分析原子位置、键长和键角的改变,研究了这种Al2O3单层膜的电子结构和化学成键.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用化学
    pH和取代基团对席夫碱电化学氧化还原的影响
    朱延松;田晓华;辛 广
    2011 (2):  70-76. 
    摘要 ( 3769 )   PDF(962KB) ( 1527 )  
    合成了5种不同结构的席夫碱(N-苯基苯甲亚胺、具有—OH基团的N-苯基-2-羟基苯甲亚胺和N-(2-羟基)苯基苯甲亚胺、具有—NO2基团的N-苯基-4-硝基苯甲亚胺和N-(4-硝基)苯基苯甲亚胺).利用循环伏安法对5种席夫碱水溶液在玻碳电极上的电化学氧化还原行为进行了研究.同时考察了pH对席夫碱—CH==N—基团的电化学氧化还原反应的影响.结果表明:这5种席夫碱的—CH==N基团都可以在玻碳电极上被还原,且是一个电化学上不可逆的过程;席夫碱结构上具有不同的取代基团(—OH和—NO2)和同一取代基团在席夫碱不同的位置上(与碳端相连苯环、与氮端相连苯环)对—CH==N—基团的电化学还原都有较大的影响;而在不同pH缓冲溶液中,H+浓度对5种席夫碱的—CH==N—基团还原也有一定的影响;进而推断出席夫碱在玻碳电极上的电化学还原机理是—CH==N—基团上先在N原子上先得到一个电子,后在C原子上得到一个电子,再得到两个H+的过程.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境工程 地理学
    一种基于面积修改简单多边形的算法
    方 雷;张华鑫;姚申君
    2011 (2):  77-88. 
    摘要 ( 2712 )   PDF(5198KB) ( 1341 )  
    提出了一个由面积自动修改多边形的新算法:先获得原有多边形面积及其所有顶点,任取三个相邻顶点组成一个三角形,然后将指定的面积值与原面积值比较得到面积差值,将此差值完全用该三角形的形状变化来反映,从而得到新顶点的位置.使得多边形的形状发生改变,其面积变为指定的新值.并提出了“增加概率域限制调整点搜索方向”、“交互选择调整点”和“玫瑰法”改进算法,使算法效率显著提高.该算法成功应用于城镇基础地理信息采集系统和浙江省土地利用规划管理信息系统.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于遥感和GIS方法的千岛湖库区集合植物群落宏观格局初步分析
    王春叶; 李德志-; 孙玉冰; 李立科;赵鲁青;潘 宇;吕媛媛;赵美霞;高锦瑾
    2011 (2):  89-98. 
    摘要 ( 2513 )   PDF(826KB) ( 1484 )  
    以杭州市淳安县千岛湖库区的典型集合植物群落为研究对象,运用遥感和GIS方法对其宏观格局特征进行初步分析,探讨了不同面积岛屿的归一化植被指数及其不同等级岛屿斑块的景观格局.结果表明:岛屿大小与岛屿的归一化植被指数呈现明显的正相关关系.各类岛屿内部不同NDVI等级斑块的景观格局对其 NDVI整体大小有一定影响.整个景观的破碎化程度都很高.岛屿面积越大,各等级NDVI斑块的密度越小,破碎化程度越小,相同等级NDVI斑块间的连通性越强,景观类型也越多样,各斑块类型在景观中分布越均匀.这种植被格局有利于物种个体或繁殖体的迁移与定居,以及不同等级的局部植物群落(斑块)间的功能联系和群落结构稳定性的维持,因而NDVI整体水平也相对较高.千岛湖研究区NDVI等级斑块的景观指数计算结果较好地反映了其上分布的集合植物群落的宏观格局.该结果深化了对该区域景观水平格局的了解,并初步验证了遥感和GIS方法在分析集合植物群落的宏观格局时具有一定的适应性和可行性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    嘉陵江三大水系边滩沉积物磁性特征及其物源指示意义
    罗 艺;张卫国;刘 莹;刘 园
    2011 (2):  99-107,. 
    摘要 ( 2459 )   PDF(2535KB) ( 1304 )  
    通过2009年夏季采集的嘉陵江三大水系边滩沉积物样品的磁性测量,结合粒度分析,探讨了三江沉积物磁学特征的差异.结果表明,三大水系沉积物中磁性矿物除磁铁矿外,还含有丰富的赤铁矿,反映了四川盆地中生代紫色砂页岩作为嘉陵江水系泥沙来源的特点.嘉陵江干流由于上游黄土的输入,其磁铁矿对样品磁性特征的贡献最为显著.磁性参数χ,SIRM和S-300的组合,可将三江沉积物有效区分.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    城镇居住区土地生态适宜性评价与优化对策:以上海市奉贤区为例
    郑文发;蔡永立;周昭英
    2011 (2):  108-118. 
    摘要 ( 2878 )   PDF(3463KB) ( 1502 )  
    以上海市奉贤区为例,综合考虑自然环境、土地利用和服务设施等因素,建立评价指标体系并采用成对比较法确定指标权重,在生态敏感性分析和土地适宜性分析的基础上进行土地生态适宜性评价,在排除A类基本农田和高生态敏感区的前提下,进一步考虑区位、社会和服务功能,选择出适宜建设的区域.研究结果表明:奉贤区适宜进行开发的用地面积占18.88%,可在指导下进行适度开发的用地面积占8.20%,不宜作为城镇居住区用地面积占14.92%,需要对敏感脆弱生态环境进行保护的区域占26.52%,另外有31.49%的区域为基本农田,禁止进行开发.为奉贤区滨海生态区建设与环境保护提供科学依据,对区域整体人居空间布局优化和城市总体规划具有一定参考意义.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    TiO2光催化降解腐殖酸的实验研究
    吴 伟;HU Jiang-yong;赵雅萍
    2011 (2):  119-125. 
    摘要 ( 2305 )   PDF(1153KB) ( 1130 )  
    考察了溶液pH值、光催化剂质量浓度、腐殖酸初始浓度等因素对腐殖酸去除的影响,运用SEC和LC-OCD联合分析降解过程中腐殖酸分子变化情况并模拟饮用水的消毒过程.结果表明,降解是一个由腐殖酸大分子到小分子酸的过程,光催化体系不但能使腐殖酸褪色,还大大降低了消毒副产物生成势.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    处理厨余垃圾的高温菌剂研制及其降解性质研究
    李华芝;李秀艳;胡启平;韩波波
    2011 (2):  126-133. 
    摘要 ( 2527 )   PDF(567KB) ( 1289 )  
    利用高温菌耐热嗜热的特性和有机物好氧分解的基本原理,从厨余垃圾处理系统中分离筛选到6株在65 ℃能产生淀粉酶、脂肪酶、蛋白质酶及纤维素酶的高温高效菌种.经鉴定,所分离得到的高温菌株都有芽孢,属于兼性细菌.经安全性检测6株高温菌中未检测到沙门氏菌和志贺氏菌等致病菌,说明分离到的高温菌不存在致病性因素.通过最佳菌株组合后对厨余垃圾进行降解试验,最终确定4株(HB1,HB2,HB4和HB6)制成高温菌剂.将该菌剂在100 kg厨余垃圾处理机上进行降解试验,结果表明:一次性投入5%菌剂后升温至65℃,24 h内对厨余垃圾中粗脂肪和粗纤维有明显的降解效果,降解效率分别为30.7%和11.3%,粗蛋白含量增加了9.5%.继续对厨余垃圾处理48 h,其有机物分解率几乎没有得到提高,说明大部分有机物在24 h内即可被分离出的高温菌剂所降解.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生态学 生命科学
    视黄酸对热带爪蟾胚胎致畸效应的表型特征
    曹庆珍;钱丽娟;张小利;袁 静;刘俊奇;施华宏
    2011 (2):  134-141. 
    摘要 ( 2578 )   PDF(1203KB) ( 1403 )  
    取典型的胚胎致畸剂——全反式视黄酸对热带爪蟾(Xenopus tropicalis)胚胎进行24,36和48 h暴露.结果表明,2,10和50 μg·L-1视黄酸暴露对胚胎的存活率没有影响,对胚胎的生长和发育却有明显的抑制作用,并导致所有胚胎出现畸形现象,说明视黄酸对热带爪蟾胚胎具有极强的致畸性,同时显示了热带爪蟾胚胎对视黄酸的敏感性.视黄酸主要引起胚胎脑部缩小、眼睛色素减少、围心腔水肿和尾巴弯曲等多种畸形类型. 24,36和48 h后,暴露组脑部畸形指数和眼睛畸形指数较对照组均有明显增加,并表现出较好的浓度-效应关系,而时间-效应关系不明显,表明视黄酸对脑和眼部的影响主要发生在暴露的前24小时;48 h后尾部的畸形指数相对于24 h有明显的升高.将视黄酸导致的胚胎畸形类型与污染物三丁基锡对比,表明视黄酸致畸特征图谱在三丁基锡致畸机制的研究中有重要的参考价值.由此可见,有可能将FETAX实验发展为一种基于致畸机制的发育毒性检测方法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中空介孔硅球对血管内皮细胞的细胞毒性
    何常亮;翟万银;张红霞;常 江;张红锋;郭利民;陈航榕
    2011 (2):  142-151. 
    摘要 ( 2418 )   PDF(2443KB) ( 1366 )  
    通过细胞增殖实验和乳酸脱氢酶释放实验,流式细胞术,透射电镜及电感耦合等离子体发射光谱仪检测等方法,证实HMSN在浓度超过62.5 μg/mL时,会对人脐静脉血管内皮细胞产生毒性,半抑制浓度约为150 μg/mL.高浓度下HMSN导致细胞增殖抑制和乳酸脱氢酶释放,使细胞周期阻滞在G1期,并最终诱导细胞坏死.同时发现HMSN粉体在细胞培养液中浸提后,其浸提液在稀释比例小于1/64时仍有毒性,同样会抑制内皮细胞的增殖,并诱导细胞坏死.HMSN的毒性可能来源于HMSN颗粒本身对细胞和亚细胞结构的物理损伤作用,以及在细胞内降解产物的化学损伤作用.因此,使用HMSN递送抗癌药物应注意控制载体单次用量,避免对正常组织血管的毒性,促进对肿瘤组织血管的破坏.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    西藏林芝地区藏族13项人类群体遗传学指标的研究
    张兴华;郑连斌;陆舜华;罗东梅;于会新;王志博;武亚文
    2011 (2):  152-162. 
    摘要 ( 2393 )   PDF(725KB) ( 1503 )  
    调查了西藏林芝地区492例(男183例,女309例)藏族中学生的13项人类群体遗传学指标.研究结果如下:(1)内眦褶、上眼睑皱褶、门齿类型、鼻梁类型和环食指长率在男女性别之间存在显著性差异;(2)林芝藏族有内眦褶、凸鼻梁、有耳垂、过伸型拇指和扁型指甲率在我国族群中居较低水平,有上眼睑皱褶、窄鼻孔、卷发和拇趾长率在我国族群中居较高水平,有铲型门齿、突型下颏、尖发际和环指长率在我国族群中居中等水平;(3)林芝藏族头面部9项指标彼此相关性较小,与手足相关的4项指标间无相关性.聚类分析表明,林芝地区藏族的13项遗传指标与北方族群有较大差别.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    母爱剥夺损害大鼠的情绪记忆
    金 晶;张旭亮;杨李果;徐 浩;曾庆文;曹晓华
    2011 (2):  163-170. 
    摘要 ( 2151 )   PDF(1017KB) ( 1578 )  
    为了探究母爱剥夺对大鼠认知和记忆能力的影响,将新生SD大鼠分为对照组和母爱剥夺组,成年后进行记忆能力测试.结果表明,母爱剥夺组大鼠在开场实验中的活动量和探索行为正常;新异物体识别实验中,母爱剥夺组鼠在新物体上探究的时间也与对照组相当;而在明暗箱被动回避实验中,母爱剥夺组大鼠的逃避潜伏期显著短于对照组,表现出恐惧记忆能力明显减弱.由于被动回避的恐惧记忆和新异物体识别依赖于不同的脑区,以上的数据表明,母爱剥夺可能损害了大鼠杏仁核脑区相关的情绪记忆.
    相关文章 | 计量指标