Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2017, Volume 2017 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    The governing equation for a coupled CTRW
    ZHANG Yun-xiu
    2017, 2017 (2):  1-7,19.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.001
    Abstract ( 560 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (277KB) ( 940 )   Save

    In this paper we constructed a special time-changed Lévy process by a coupled continuous time random walk (CTRW). Then we derived the governing equation for the process. When the time process was the inverse process of three different subordinators, the corresponding expressions of governing equations and moments of all orders were analyzed respectively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Strong global attractors for non-damping weak dissipative abstract evolution equation
    ZHANG Yu-bao, WANG Xuan
    2017, 2017 (2):  8-19.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.002
    Abstract ( 492 )   HTML ( 175 )   PDF (340KB) ( 638 )   Save

    In this paper, by using the theory of semigroup, contractive function and the method of defining functionals, the existence of the global attractors for nondamping weak dissipative abstract evolution equations with strong solutions in the space V2θ×Vθ×Lμ2(R+;V2θ was obtained when the nonlinear term satisfies the weaker dissipative condition.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Singularly perturbed third-order semilinear boundary value problems with discontinuous coefficients
    XUE Hu, XIE Feng
    2017, 2017 (2):  20-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.003
    Abstract ( 399 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (278KB) ( 646 )   Save

    The existence and asymptotic estimates of solutions for a class of singularly perturbed boundary value problems with discontinuous coefficients are investigated in this paper. Firstly, by using the Schauder fixed point theorem, a theorem of lower-upper solutions for general problems is established. Secondly, the formal asymptotic solution is constructed by the method of boundary functions, and the existence and uniform validity of the solution are proved by using the theorem of lower-upper solutions. Finally, an example is presented as an illustration.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Natural order on variant semigroup of transformation semigroup preserving equivalence relation
    QIN Mei-qing
    2017, 2017 (2):  29-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.004
    Abstract ( 441 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (226KB) ( 609 )   Save

    A new calculation on transformation semigroup preserving equivalence relation is defined and its variant semigroup derived. The definition of the natural order of the variant semigroup is given, and based on the definition, conditions that the two elements of the variant semigroup are related under the natural order are examined. Meanwhile, the elements about the natural order which are compatible are discussed. Then, the study of the natural order of transformation semigroup preserving equivalence relation is promoted.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The quasisymmetric minimality of a class of homogeneous perfect sets
    LI Yan-zhe
    2017, 2017 (2):  35-43.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.005
    Abstract ( 455 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (322KB) ( 665 )   Save

    In this paper we study quasisymmetric minimality of homogeneous perfect sets. By using principle of mass distribution, we prove that a class of homogeneous perfect sets of Hausdorff dimension 1 is quasisymmetrically Hausdorff minimal. A similar result for quasisymmetrically packing minimality is also obtained.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A class of conjugate gradient algorithm with sufficient descent property
    XU Xiao-guang, WANG Kai-rong
    2017, 2017 (2):  44-51,60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.006
    Abstract ( 456 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (403KB) ( 752 )   Save

    On the basis of some famous conjugate gradient algorithms, a class of new nonlinear conjugate gradient algorithm is proposed for solving unconstrained optimization problems, which can generate sufficient descent directions at each iteration regardless of any line search. Under the Wolfe line searches, the global convergence of the proposed algorithm is proved. Numerical experiment results show that the proposed method is promising.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A joint construction research for multi-period medicine reverse logistics network with consideration of carbon emissions
    CAO Feng, GUO Jian-quan, LIU Xin-xin
    2017, 2017 (2):  52-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.007
    Abstract ( 431 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (603KB) ( 807 )   Save

    A joint construction model for multi-period medicine reverse logistics network was introduced to recycle expired drugs or used medical equipment with the consideration of carbon emissions. Then the feasibility of the model was validated with a numerical example by adopting genetic algorithm (GA). The results reveal that, compared with traditional single-period reverse logistics system, the multi-period system is dynamic and the total cost of system is minimized with the significant decreasing of carbon emissions. Furthermore, this research provides a reference for building a regional medicine reverse logistics network which reduces the operation costs and responds to the national energy-saving emission reduction call.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on improved BP neural network in forecasting traffic accidents
    CHEN Hai-long, PENG Wei
    2017, 2017 (2):  61-68.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.008
    Abstract ( 510 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (669KB) ( 961 )   Save

    The traffic accident severity is affected by many factors. It is suitable for modeling and forecasting by using the artificial neural network (ANN). Because standard BP(back propagation) neural network has the defect of slow convergence, based on the improved BP neural network with adaptive learning and additional momentum factor[1], so the additional momentum factor was made to be self-learning for further optimization and improvement. Using the improved BP neural network algorithm, the public traffic accident data set in Leeds of England was selected to construct and train the neural network to predict the latest records. The data set includes many kinds of influencing factors and accident severity. After a lot of experiments, by comparing the convergence rate and prediction results, it has been proved that the improved algorithm has faster convergence rate and higher forecasting accuracy rate.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Learning distance metrics with dimension constraints
    FANG Juan, LIU Hong-ying, LI Qing-li
    2017, 2017 (2):  69-74,88.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.009
    Abstract ( 579 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (607KB) ( 693 )   Save

    In order to improve the classification accuracy, the new representation of samples can be gotten by distance metric learning. According to mahalanobis distance does not take the difference of the relativity between different classes of sample dimensions into consideration. A new supervised distance metric learning algorithm called independent discrimi-native component analysis(I-DCA) is proposed and applied to classify the motor and sensory nerve based on k nearest neighbor (kNN) algorithm. By contrast, the article also involves the analysis of two existing distance metric learning algorithms in detail, the relevant component analysis (RCA) and the discrimi-native component analysis(DCA). Compared with the mahalanobis distance, the results indicate that the classification precision of the improved algorithm increases by nearly 45%, and it is also greater than 15% compared to the RCA and DCA method. The improved classification precision shows the effectiveness of the new algorithm applied in nerve classification.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative regression analysis to degree distributions of visibility graph
    ZHANG Rong, ZOU Yong
    2017, 2017 (2):  75-80.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.010
    Abstract ( 572 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF (863KB) ( 925 )   Save

    Visibility graph has provided much insight to study the dynamics of time series from the perspective complex network. We construct visibility graphs for time series from both auto-regressive stochastic and fractional Brownian motions. Our results suggest that degree distributions of the resulted complex networks of auto-regressive processes are characterized by exponential forms, while that of fractional Brownian motions obey power-law forms. Our conclusions hold for both the traditional visibility graph and its variant horizontal visibility graph.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the kaon parton distribution functions
    GAO Ying-ying, LOU Li-yang, RUAN Jian-hong
    2017, 2017 (2):  81-88.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.011
    Abstract ( 533 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (555KB) ( 731 )   Save

    The parton distribution functions of nucleons and mesons are basic physical quantities, while different research groups have got different results. With a very simple model that kaon is made up of only valence quarks at a low Q2 scale, the gluons and sea quarks are generated completely through the quantum chromodynamics (QCD) radiations. The modified dokshitzer-gribov-lipatov-altarelli-parisi (MD-DGLAP) equations is used as the QCD dynamical evolution equations. It is shown that the results can fit the experiments well. Compared the parton distributions and momentum distributions with the other models, the differences are obvious. We hope that future experiments can check them.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ultrafast imaging of femtosecond laser-induced periodic ripples on the surface of silver film
    XI Hui-xia, ZHOU Kan, JIA Tian-qing, SUN Zhen-rong
    2017, 2017 (2):  89-96.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.012
    Abstract ( 433 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (3971KB) ( 931 )   Save

    This paper studies the dynamics of femtosecond laser-induced periodic ripples on silver film by a time-resolved pump-probe imaging method. After 1-6 pump pulses irradiation, the temporal evolution of the periodic ripples on sample surface is observed. The premier ripples appear in the initial 50-70 ps after the second fs laser irradiation, and the ripple positions keep unmoved until the formation processes is completed in 1 000 ps. The results indicate that the periodic deposition of laser energy during the interaction between femtosecond laser pulses and sample surface plays a dominant role in the formation of periodic ripples, which is caused by the excitation of surface plasmon polariton During the solidification process, some ripples become shallow and even disappear because of surface melting.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A negatively charged VSiON center for implementation as qubit
    SHEN Yu-hao, TANG Zheng, PENG Wei
    2017, 2017 (2):  97-106.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.013
    Abstract ( 490 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (1151KB) ( 845 )   Save

    γ-Si3N4 is a nitrogen-based ultra-hard ceramic with Si atoms occupying both tetrahedral and octahedral sites in a spinel structure. Based on first-principles calculations, we investigate spin-polarized electronic structures and energetic stabilities of oxygenvacancy complex center (VSiON) consisting of a substituted oxygen atom and an adjacent tetrahedrally coordinated silicon vacancy in spinel silicon nitride (γ-Si3N4) with different charge states. We find that the negatively charged VSiON-1 center is stable in the p-type γ-Si3N4 and the defect center possesses an S=1 triplet ground state and a spin-conserved excited state with low excitation energy. By using a mean-field approximation, we estimate that the spin coherence time of VSiON is 0.4 s at T=0 K, which indicates that the VSiON-1 center is a promising candidate for spin coherent manipulation and qubit operation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Developmental toxicity of triphenyltin to Xenopus tropicalis embryo
    WU Li-jiao, ZHU Jing-min, HU Ling-ling, SHI Hua-hong
    2017, 2017 (2):  107-115.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.014
    Abstract ( 479 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (1436KB) ( 705 )   Save

    Organotin compounds can lead to the unique malformations in vertebrate embryos after waterborne exposure, but the toxicity of organotin compounds to embryos through maternal transfer is still lack. In the present study, Xenopus tropicalis embryos were exposed to triphenyltin (TPT), the agonist (rosiglitazone, Rosi) and antagonist (T0070907) of peroxisome proliferator activated receptor gamma (PPARγ) through microinjection. Compared with the control, the survival rates and body length of embryos were significantly decreased in treatment groups. The survival rates were 46.9% (5 ng TPT), 42.7% (80 ng Rosi) and 54.2% (10 ng T0070907). The whole body lengths were reduced by 27% (5 ng TPT), 22% (80 ng Rosi) and 57% (20 ng T0070907). Three chemicals caused a variety of malformations including microcephaly, turbid lens of eyes and small eyes. These results indicated that PPARγ played an important role in embryonic development especially for eyes and brain development of Xenopus tropicalis. The phenotypes of malformation induced by TPT and T0070907 groups were highly identical, which suggested that the toxic mechanism of TPT might be related to PPARγ. After TPT treatment, brain and eye marker gene expression in embryos at stage20 and stage25 was detected using whole mount in situ hybridization. The results showed that en2, bf1, krox20 and pax6 expression regions were gradually decreased with the increase of the TPT doses. Quantitative PCR results further confirmed that TPT could affect the head and eye marker gene expression in neural and early tailbud stages. All the results indicated that organotin compounds showed high teratogenicity and neurotoxicity to vertebrate embryos.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development and application of the forecasting model for extratropical storm surges around the Changjiang estuary
    FU Yuan-chong, DING Ping-xing, GE Jian-zhong, ZONG Hai-bo
    2017, 2017 (2):  116-125.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.015
    Abstract ( 425 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (5422KB) ( 1273 )   Save

    The Changjiang estuary (CE) is influenced by tropical storm surges in summer, and extratropical storm surges in winter. However, there has been limited research on the latter and numerical hindcast/forecast model. Therefore,a forecasting model for extratropical storm surges is set up for the CE and adjacent region using mesoscale weather model WRF, hydrodynamic model ADCIRC and coupled with nearshore wave model SWAN. The observed data of wind and water levels were used to make extensive model calibration, especially the hindcast validation, and the overall average relative error is less than 10%, which indicates excellent model precision and reliability. Based on this hindcast/forecast model, the major characteristics and mechanism of winter extratropical storm surges around the CE has been discussed and analyzed. And the contribution of wind stress and air pressure on the surge has been quantitatively revealed. The surge's response to the wind direction is also discussed.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical simulation of transport and diffusion of thermal discharge water from the power plants in the Changjiang estuary
    WU Yu-fan, ZHU Jian-rong
    2017, 2017 (2):  126-137,147.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.016
    Abstract ( 464 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF (1859KB) ( 1298 )   Save

    The three dimensional numerical model of thermal discharge water in the Changjiang estuary was established to simulate the transport and diffusion of thermal discharge water from the Huaneng Shidongkou first power plant under second-phase rebuild project and the whole power plants in the estuary in summertime, and analyze their impacts on the sensitive targets. The thermal discharge water transports and diffusions downstream along the south coast of the South Branch affected by the runoff and mixing. In the case of only considered the project, there appeared area of temperature rise of greater than 2.0℃ near the drain outlet, while the impact is weak and the temperature rise is only 0.04℃ in the water intake. The area of whole tide-averaged surface temperature rise of 3.0, 2.0 and 1.0℃ is 0.12, 0.60 and 1.42 km2, respectively. The tidal and week averaged temperature rise envelope of 1℃ does not enter the water source protection area of Chenhang reservoir. In the case of considered the whole power plants in the estuary, the area of temperature rise of greater than 1.0℃ is wider, mainly distributes along the south coast of the South Branch in 50 km range from Taicang power plants to the downstream coast of Waigaoqiao power plants. The temperature rise is significant and appears wider area of greater than 4℃ near the Huaneng power plants and downstream water. The areas of whole tide-averaged temperature rise of 3.0, 2.0, 1.0℃ reach 2.34, 4.16, 13.52 km2, respectively. The temperature rise is higher and stratification near the coast, and decreases off the coast along the sections cross the water intake and drain outlet of the project. The isotherm of temperature rise of 1℃ invades the water source protection area of Chenhang reservoir. The area of temperature rise of 1℃ averaged during spring, middle, neap and week reaches 1.9, 1.82, 1.75 and 1.83 km2 in the secondary water source reserve of Chenhang reservoir. There is no impact of thermal discharge water from the whole power plants in the Chnagjiang Estuary on the water source protection area of Qingcaosha and Dongfeng xisha reservoir, Jiuduansha wetland nature reserve and Chongming Estern shoal birds nature reserve.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A method of estimating high elevation of multi-year return periods
    LU Si-wen, PAN Ling-zhi, XIAO Wen-jun, GONG Mao-xun, CHEN Bing-rui
    2017, 2017 (2):  138-147.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.017
    Abstract ( 551 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (1536KB) ( 720 )   Save

    This paper introduced a method of estimating extreme water level of multi-year return periods where observed data were inadequate, with the instance of Daxiedao Petrochemical Zone in Ningbo, Zhejiang. Strong weather processes caused annual maximum elevations in the past 25 years were chosen, modelled and validated based on observed wind and water elevation data of 2 nearby ocean stations, Dinghai and Zhenhai. By using well validated wind data from WRF model and the ADCIRC storm surge model, 25 years of annual maximum elevations at Daxiedao Petrochemical Zone were simulated and corrected by using the weight-averaged correlation between the model and observation in 2 ocean stations. The extreme water level of multi-year return periods was analyzed based on Gumbel distribution assumption and used for the ocean engineering design and risk investigation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年, 第2017卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2017-03-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学
    一类耦合连续时间随机游走模型的控制方程
    张云秀
    2017 (2):  1-7,19.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.001
    摘要 ( 408 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(277KB) ( 852 )  

    应用耦合连续时间随机游走模型构造出一类特殊的时变Lévy过程,研究了这类过程的控制方程并分别讨论了当时间过程为三种不同的逆从属过程时的控制方程以及各阶矩的情况.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    无阻尼弱耗散抽象发展方程的强全局吸引子
    张玉宝, 汪璇
    2017 (2):  8-19.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.002
    摘要 ( 380 )   HTML ( 175 )   PDF(340KB) ( 579 )  

    运用半群理论、收缩函数理论和定义泛函的方法,当非线性项满足较弱的耗散型条件时,在空间V2θ×Vθ×Lμ2(R+V2θ)中得到了无阻尼弱耗散抽象发展方程的强全局吸引子的存在性.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有不连续系数的三阶半线性奇异摄动边值问题
    薛虎, 谢峰
    2017 (2):  20-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.003
    摘要 ( 296 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(278KB) ( 597 )  

    主要研究了一类具有不连续系数的奇异摄动边值问题解的存在性和渐近估计.首先,利用Schauder不动点定理,建立一般问题的上下解定理;其次,利用边界函数法,构造出形式渐近解,并基于已确立的上下解定理,证明解的存在性和一致有效性;最后给出实例验证主要结论.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    保等价关系变换半群的变种半群上的自然偏序
    秦美青
    2017 (2):  29-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.004
    摘要 ( 343 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(226KB) ( 540 )  

    在保等价变换半群上规定新的运算,通过此运算,得到保等价变换半群的变种半群.给出了此半群中自然偏序关系的定义,利用定义考察了半群中两个元素何时关于此偏序关系是相关的,并探讨了关于这个关系相容的元素,所得结果推广了保等价变换半群上的自然偏序关系.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类齐次完全集的拟对称极小性
    李彦哲
    2017 (2):  35-43.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.005
    摘要 ( 334 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(322KB) ( 567 )  

    研究齐次完全集的拟对称极小性.利用质量分布原理,证明了一类特殊的Hausdorff维数为1的齐次完全集是拟对称Hausdorff极小集.还证明了类似结论对packing维数也成立.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类具有充分下降性的共轭梯度算法
    徐晓光, 王开荣
    2017 (2):  44-51,60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.006
    摘要 ( 348 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(403KB) ( 670 )  

    在一些著名的共轭梯度算法基础之上,提出一类新的共轭梯度算法,用于求解无约束优化问题.该方法在不依赖于任何线搜索的情况下能够保证充分下降性,且在Wolfe线搜索下证明了算法具有全局收敛性.数值结果表明新提出的算法是有效的.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑碳排放的多周期医药逆向物流网络联建研究
    曹锋, 郭健全, 刘欣欣
    2017 (2):  52-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.007
    摘要 ( 322 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(603KB) ( 735 )  

    为建立有效的过期药品或废旧医疗器材回收网络,文章构建了考虑碳排放的多周期医药逆向物流网络联建模型,并采用遗传算法(GA)进行算例分析,从而验证了模型的有效性.结果表明,与单周期系统相比,该多周期系统具有动态性、系统总成本达到最低、碳排放量明显减少的优点.同时研究也为构建地区性医药逆向物流网络,降低系统运营成本以及响应国家节能减排号召提供了借鉴.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    改进BP神经网络在交通事故预测中的研究
    陈海龙, 彭伟
    2017 (2):  61-68.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.008
    摘要 ( 377 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(669KB) ( 863 )  

    交通事故严重程度受多种因素的影响,适合用人工神经网络来建模预测.因为标准BP(Back Propagation,BP)神经网络具有收敛较慢的缺陷,所以在自适应学习和附加动量因子改进BP神经网络[1]基础上做了进一步的优化改进,使附加动量因子也具有自学习性.利用改进后的BP神经网络算法,选取英国利兹市的公开交通事故数据集,用影响交通事故严重程度的多种影响因素和事故严重程度构建并训练神经网络,并对最新数据进行预测.通过大量的实验对比收敛速度和预测结果,验证了改进后的算法具有更快的收敛速度和更高的预测准确率.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于维度约束的距离测度学习算法
    房娟, 刘洪英, 李庆利
    2017 (2):  69-74,88.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.009
    摘要 ( 431 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(607KB) ( 633 )  

    为提高分类精度,通过距离测度学习可以得到样本在新的特征空间里新的表示.针对马氏距离未考虑不同类别样本维度间相关性存在差异这一缺陷,提出了一种新的有监督的距离测度学习算法,即独立-差别分量分析方法(Independent Discrimi-Native Component Analysis,I-DCA),并将其运用于基于k近邻分类器的运动神经与感觉神经分类中.作为对照,还详细分析了已有的相关分量分析方法(Relevant Component Analysis,RCA)和差别分量分析方法(Discrimi-Native Component Analysis,DCA)这两种距离测度学习算法.实验结果表明,改进算法的分类精度相较于马氏距离提高了近45%相较于RCA与DCA也提高了15%左右,分类精度的提高说明了改进算法的有效性.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学与电子学
    可视图复杂网络度分布拟合比较研究
    张蓉, 邹勇
    2017 (2):  75-80.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.010
    摘要 ( 442 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(863KB) ( 808 )  

    可视图(Visibility Graph,VG)算法为研究时间序列的动力学特性提供了复杂网络的思想.网络的度分布反映了时间序列的动力学特征.通过自回归随机过程和分数布朗运动两种不同数据,分别构建可视图.对比结果表明,在自回归随机过程中,度分布可以用指数函数刻画;而在分数布朗运动中,度分布用幂律函数刻画更为合适.这一结论不但适用于VG算法,同时也适用于水平可视图(Horizontal Visibility Graph,HVG)算法.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    K介子部分子分布函数的研究
    高莹莹, 楼立洋, 阮建红
    2017 (2):  81-88.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.011
    摘要 ( 438 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(555KB) ( 659 )  

    核子和介子中的部分子分布函数是描述其性质的基本物理量,但不同研究小组给出的分布函数并不一致.从最简单的价夸克模型出发,提出了在某一低动量标度(Q2)下K介子完全由价夸克组成,胶子和海夸克都是通过量子色动力学(Quantum Chromodynamics,QCD)辐射产生.根据一个考虑了部分子间重组效应的演化方程——Modified Dokshitzer-Gribov-Lipatov-Altarelli-Parisi(MD-DGLAP)方程和相应的实验数据,给出了K介子的初始价夸克分布函数,对高动量标度下的部分子分布进行了预言,并与其他模型进行了比较分析.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    飞秒激光在银膜表面诱导亚波长周期条纹的超快成像研究
    郗慧霞, 周侃, 贾天卿, 孙真荣
    2017 (2):  89-96.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.012
    摘要 ( 336 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(3971KB) ( 852 )  

    采用440 nm空间分辨、亚皮秒时间分辨的泵浦探测成像技术,本文研究了800 nm飞秒激光脉冲照射银膜表面后亚波长周期条纹的形成动力学.分析了1~6个飞秒脉冲照射下银膜表面条纹结构的演化过程.第一个激光脉冲在薄膜表面诱导凹槽等缺陷结构;第二个激光脉冲以后表面开始出现亚波长周期条纹,并且在更多脉冲照射时进行纵向和横向生长.条纹在50~70 ps以后开始出现,随延迟时间增加不断加深变长,在演化过程中条纹位置保持不变;形成过程在1 000 ps内基本结束.研究结果表明,飞秒激光在薄膜表面诱导凹槽等缺陷结构在后面的激光脉冲照射表面过程中激发了表面等离激元,进而导致的周期性能量沉积在亚波长周期条纹形成过程中起了关键作用,材料表面的熔化导致了之前形成的条纹变浅以及部分消失.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    可用作量子比特的一种负价态VSiON缺陷中心
    沈宇皓, 唐政, 彭伟
    2017 (2):  97-106.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.013
    摘要 ( 337 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(1151KB) ( 796 )  

    γ相Si3N4是一种超硬氮基化合陶瓷材料,在其尖晶石结构中硅原子分别占据四面体于八面体配位格点.基于第一性原理计算,研究了这种材料之中一种氧空位复合体VSiON缺陷中心的不同价态下自旋极化的电子结构以及能量稳定性,其中该缺陷中心由四面体配位的硅空位复合紧邻替位氧原子而成.发现负一价态的该缺陷中心VSiON-1在p型主体材料中是较为稳定的存在,并满足净自旋S=1的基态三重态,以及低激发能量的自旋守恒跃迁.通过平均场近似,将其在绝对零度下的自旋相干寿命估计为0.4 s,室温下可达毫秒量级.因此理论上表明了VSiON-1缺陷中心是可用作量子比特的相干操控的潜在候选者.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生态与环境科学
    三苯基锡对热带爪蟾胚胎的早期发育毒性
    吴粒铰, 朱静敏, 胡玲玲, 施华宏
    2017 (2):  107-115.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.014
    摘要 ( 363 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(1436KB) ( 595 )  

    有机锡的外暴露能引起脊椎动物胚胎的独特畸形,但通过母体传递引起的内暴露毒性还缺乏研究.本文通过显微注射的方式研究了三苯基锡(TPT)、过氧化物酶体增殖体激活受体γ(PPARγ)的激动剂罗格列酮(Rosi)和抑制剂T0070907(C12H8ClN3O3)对热带爪蟾胚胎的发育毒性.将3种化合物注入S1-S2期的胚胎后,胚胎的存活率显著下降,其中5 ng TPT,80 ng Rosi和10 ngT0070907,注射组存活率分别为46.9%、42.7%和54.2%.胚胎的体长也受到不同程度的影响5 ng TPT,80 ng Rosi和20 ng T0070907注射组与对照相比体长分别减少了27%、22%和57%.3种化合物还引起了多样的畸形效应,尤其是头部变小及眼睛畸形.说明,PPARγ在热带爪蟾早期胚胎的发育特别是头、眼发育中扮演非常重要的角色.TPT与相近剂量T0070907引起的畸形非常相似,说明TPT的致畸机制可能与PPARγ存在某种关系.另一方面,利用整胚原位杂交检测了注射TPT后S20及S25期胚胎的头、眼部标志基因的空间表达,结果表明bf1、en2、krox20pax6的表达信号均随TPT剂量增大而逐渐变弱且区域变小,定量PCR进一步验证了TPT能在神经胚及早期尾牙期之前影响胚胎头、眼标志基因的表达.研究结果表明TPT的内暴露对脊椎动物胚胎具有较强的致畸效应和神经毒性.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    河口海岸学
    长江河口沿海区域温带风暴潮预报模式的建立与应用
    付元冲, 丁平兴, 葛建忠, 宗海波
    2017 (2):  116-125.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.015
    摘要 ( 302 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(5422KB) ( 1137 )  

    长江口地区既受到台风风暴潮影响,又受到温带风暴潮影响,而长江口地区温带风暴潮研究较少.因此,本文利用新一代中尺度大气模式——WRF,结合有限元二维水动力模型——ADCIRC,并耦合近海浅水风浪数值模型——SWAN,建立了一个长江口及邻近区域温带风暴潮预报模型.利用实测资料对温带风暴潮模型进行率定和后报检验,相对误差控制在10%之内.利用该模型,对温带风暴潮增水的特征及机制进行讨论分析,对比了风应力和气压对增水的贡献,并探讨了增减水对风向的响应,得到了一些有意义的结果.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江河口电厂温排水输运扩散数值模拟
    吴宇帆, 朱建荣
    2017 (2):  126-137,147.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.016
    摘要 ( 366 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(1859KB) ( 977 )  

    本文建立长江河口温排水三维数值模式,模拟华能石洞口第一电厂二期改进工程和综合考虑整个长江河口电厂夏季温排水输运扩散,分析温排水对敏感目标的影响.受长江径流和混合作用,温排水沿南支南岸向下游输运扩散.在仅考虑本工程情况下,在排水口附近温升出现了超过2.0℃的区域,但在取水口温排水的影响微小,温升仅为0.04℃左右.全潮平均表层温升3.0、2.0、1.0℃的面积分别为0.12、0.6、1.42 km2.潮周期和全潮平均温升1℃包络线未进入陈行水库水源地保护区.在综合考虑整个长江河口电厂情况下,温升超过1℃的影响范围大,主要分布在太仓发电厂至外高桥发电厂下游沿南支南岸约50 km的水域内.华能发电厂附近和下游水域温升显著,出现了温升超过4℃的较大范围.全潮平均表层温升3.0、2.0、1.0℃的面积分别为2.34、4.16、13.52 km2.沿本工程取水口和排水口断面,温升沿岸大、离岸小,在近岸出现垂向分层.温升1℃等温线侵入了陈行水库水源地保护区.在陈行水库水源地二级保护区内大潮、中潮、小潮和全潮平均温升1℃的面积分别为1.9、1.82、1.75和1.83 km2.长江河口电厂夏季排放温排水对青草沙水库和东风西沙水库水源地保护区,以及九段沙湿地自然保护区和崇明东滩鸟类自然保护区均没有影响.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    宁波大榭岛多年一遇高潮位推算方法探讨
    卢思文, 潘灵芝, 肖文军, 龚茂珣, 陈昞睿
    2017 (2):  138-147.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.02.017
    摘要 ( 423 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(1536KB) ( 658 )  

    本文以浙江宁波大榭岛石化集中区为例,探讨在无潮位观测资料情况下多年一遇高潮位的推算方法.基于大榭岛附近海域定海、镇海25年潮位观测资料,选取导致大榭岛潮位年极值的强天气过程,利用经验证精度可靠的WRF风场+ADCIRC风暴潮模型,重构大榭岛石化集中区海域连续25年历史高潮位年极值序列.根据定海、镇海2站的模型计算误差对大榭岛高潮位年极值序列进行加权修正,再利用Gumbel概率曲线推算大榭岛多年一遇高潮位.其结果可供该海域海洋工程设计使用,为已建海洋工程、海洋灾害风险排查提供参考.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标