Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2017, Volume 2017 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    The superiority of Bayes estimators of the estimable function of regression coefficient matrix and the covariance matrix in multivariate linear model
    HE Lei, XU Jing
    2017, 2017 (1):  1-10.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.001
    Abstract ( 460 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (321KB) ( 940 )   Save

    In this paper, the parameter estimation problem in a multivariate linear model is investigated when the design matrix is non-full rank, the joint prior of regression coefficient matrix and covariance matrix is assumed to be the normal-inverse Wishart distribution. By using the Bayes theory, the Bayes estimation of estimable function of regression coefficient matrix and covariance matrix are derived. Then we prove that  the Bayes estimation of estimable function and covariance matrix are superior to the corresponding generalized least square (GLS) estimators under the criteria of Bayes mean square error (BMSE) and Bayes mean square error matrix (BMSEM). In addition, under the Bayes Pitman Closeness (BPC) criterion, the superiority of the Bayes estimation of estimable function is also investigated. Finally, a Monte Carlo simulation is carried out to verify the theoretical results.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization for parking space distribution in storage yard of automotive ro-ro wharf based on the strategy of gathered groups
    CHEN Xiao-jing, HU Zhi-hua, LI Gong-jun, TENG Wei-chao
    2017, 2017 (1):  11-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.002
    Abstract ( 397 )   HTML ( 140 )   PDF (616KB) ( 706 )   Save

    The rationality of parking space distribution of the ro-ro storage yard effects the loading and unloading of turnover rate in the process of ro-ro transportation. In order to improve the working efficiency, the article researched the problem of parking space optimal distribution. According to the principle of gathered groups distribution, focusing on improving concentration degree of batch automobiles, a mixed-integer programming model was proposed to measure concentration degree of batch automobiles. Then a heuristic algorithm of grids random search was designed to solve the model. Compared with branch and bound method through numerical experiments, the results proved that the proposed model and algorithm are reasonable and valid, generalizing the theory research for parking space distribution and managment of ro-ro wharf.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Probing equivalent definitions of 2-edge connected graphs
    SU Jing, MA Fei, YAO Bing
    2017, 2017 (1):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.003
    Abstract ( 554 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF (340KB) ( 848 )   Save

    As known, k-edge connected graphs play an important role in the research of networks and graph theory. There are many propositions of 2-edge connected graphs nowadays, which depict the essences of 2-edge connected graphs. We present 17 equivalent propositions of 2-edge connected graphs and dig more properties of 2-edge connected graphs from different aspects of 2-edge connected graphs. Furthermore, two equivalent propositions of 2-edge connected graphs by two new operations are proposed, and then we provide the equivalent proofs between the propositions we have collected and discovered.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On the signless Laplacian spectral radius of some graphs
    CHEN Yuan-yuan, MU Shan-zhi, WANG Guo-ping
    2017, 2017 (1):  26-31.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.004
    Abstract ( 597 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (272KB) ( 765 )   Save

    Let A(G) be the adjacent matrix of G and Q(G) = D(G)+A(G) is the signless Laplacian matrix of G. The signless Laplacian spectral radius of G is the largest eigenvalue of Q(G). In this paper we characterize the graphs with the maximum signless Laplacian spectral radii among the graphs with given vertex connectivity, among the graphs with given number of blocks and among the graphs with given pendant vertices, respectively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    3-hued coloring of planar graphs
    QI Lin-ming, LI Jin-bo, LI Wei-qi
    2017, 2017 (1):  32-37.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.005
    Abstract ( 567 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (294KB) ( 775 )   Save

    For a fixed integer k, r > 0, a (k, r)-coloring of a graph G is a proper k-coloring such that for any vertex v with degree d(v), the adjacent vertex of v is adjacent to at least min{d(v), r} different colors. Such coloring is also called as a r-hued coloring. The r-hued chromatic number of G, denoted by χr(G), is the smallest integer k such that G has a (k, r)-coloring. In this paper, we prove that if G is a planar graph, then χ3(G)≤12.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Complex network analysis in Java application systems
    SHEN Ping-ting, CHEN Liang-yu
    2017, 2017 (1):  38-51.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.006
    Abstract ( 428 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF (1931KB) ( 1191 )   Save

    A lot of empirical studies have demonstrated that Java software system is a kind of artificial complex network and its in-degree distribution obeys the power law, while out-degree distribution is lognormal. However, most experiment objects in these studies are Java development tools, such as JDK, log4j and Tomcat, and the type of data analyzed in dependence graph is limited, because they only consider some class dependence relationships and omit certain useful data types, like member variables and local variables. In this paper, we all useful dependence relationships between entities or modules on both class and function levels, and we further propose a novel method to transform a system network into a weighted directed graph. Comprehensive experiment results show that the in- and out-degree of 10 types of Java application systems mostly fit the power law distributions, and our proposed method to detect the scale-free feature of a weighted and directed network is effective in analyzing Java application systems.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Two new Top-k queries in uncertain database
    QIU Xin, LIN Xin
    2017, 2017 (1):  52-63.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.007
    Abstract ( 373 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (477KB) ( 749 )   Save

    Since the pre-existing Top-k queries in uncertain databases almost are based on tuple level rather than x-tuple level restricts its application. The paper proposes two new instance-level Top-k queries and executive algorithm in uncertain databases in order to get intuitive query results. These two new queries take both  rank and confidence of each x-tuple’s tuple, figuring out the most meaningful position in the returned results. After the optimization of the executive algorithm, its executive efficiency has been improved significantly.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Membrane paradigm in Gauss-Bonnet gravity
    ZHAO Tian-yi
    2017, 2017 (1):  64-70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.008
    Abstract ( 460 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (305KB) ( 767 )   Save

    To an outside observer, a black hole’s event horizon behavesexactly like a dynamical fluid membrane. We extend this membrane paradigm to black holes in Gauss-Bonnet modified theories of gravity. We derive the stress tensor and various transport coefficients of the fluid and evaluate the transport coefficients for a static geometry. We reckon on what theories of gravity admit horizon with fluid properties.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Magneto-impedance effect of amorphous Fe73.5Cu1Nb3Si13.5B9 ribbons with Ni80Fe20 permalloy film
    HAN Yang, LYU Wen-xing, ZHAO Zhen-jie
    2017, 2017 (1):  71-79.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.009
    Abstract ( 452 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (875KB) ( 737 )   Save

    Different thickness of Ni80Fe20 films are deposited on the Fe73.5Cu1Nb3Si13.5B9 amorphous ribbons using RF (radio frequency) magnetron sputtering method. The magnetic properties and magneto impedance effect are measured and compared with as-cast Fe73.5Cu1Nb3Si13.5B9 amorphous ribbons. The results show that the ribbon coated with 260 nm Ni80Fe20 layer achieves a much better performance than others, which produces a GMI (giant magneto-impedance) ratio of 33.0%. It is found that the surface of 260 nm Ni80Fe20 layer is smoother and the particle size is relatively smaller. The hysteresis loops of the ribbons with and without Ni80Fe20 coating layer are almost unchanged. However, the hysteresis loops of the Ni80Fe20 films sputtered onto glass substrate indicate the shift of anisotropy direction from parallel to normal to the surface as the thickness increases. The shifting will influence the magnetic exchange interaction between the amorphous ribbons and the Ni80Fe20 coating layers. The variation of GMI effect can be interpreted by the surface structure and magnetic exchange interaction.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evaluation and forecast of livability for the global city: A case study of Shanghai
    HAN Ji, YUAN Kun, HUANG Lu-xia, MENG Xing
    2017, 2017 (1):  80-90.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.010
    Abstract ( 554 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (773KB) ( 947 )   Save

    Global city is an inevitable form in the development of urban city, which influences global affairs directly in all aspects including sociology, economics, culture and politics. As a leader in modernization in China, improving livability is one of the most important tasks in the construction of global city for Shanghai. Based on the existing evaluation index system of global city’s livability, modifications in indexes are made according to the characteristics in the development of modern cities. By comparison of New York, Tokyo and Shanghai, we propose and verify the “N-curve hypothesis” of livability in global cities: livability experiences “up-down-up” process with rising per capita income. Decomposition analysis is used for identifying main factors of livability during different development stages. Moreover, four scenarios based on Exponential Smoothing method and Logistic model are set to predict the development of livability of Shanghai in next 30 years. Result shows that vision according to development of Tokyo while keeping Shanghai’s own advantages can achieve the best livability, which can be helpful for construction of livable Shanghai.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing the spatial equity of urban parks’〖KG*6〗social service functioning quantitatively: A case study for the central area of Shanghai
    HU Yue, CAI Yong-li
    2017, 2017 (1):  91-103.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.011
    Abstract ( 525 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (5799KB) ( 1703 )   Save

    Urban park is an important part of urban green infrastructure. From the perspective of human use, the primary function of urban parks is to provide leisure and entertainment opportunity and improve people's physical and mental health and other social services. To evaluate how well the function of social services is often related to the study of spatial equity. For analyzing the spatial equity of urban parks’ social service functioning indepth and inwidth, a new study frame optimization of accessibility models of assessing the spatial equity quantitatively is established. In this paper, the park service capability index and the spatial service equity index are set up and used in a case study of the central area of Shanghai at both the housing level and the district level. The results reveal that ① the two indexes in this study are effective to appraise the structure of urban parks and the equity of residents, and the quantitative method is feasible; ② the deviation coefficient of two indexes is more valuable than its absolute value for comparing the difference of equity between districts; ③ the method in this paper break through the limitations that traditional indicators just obtain mean level and can reflect the spatial difference on a small scale, providing clear guidance for planning and decisionmaking.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analyzing urban public green space service based on real population data: A case study within the outer ring of shanghai
    ZHAO Xi-zhi, WU Bin, WU Jian-ping, YU Bai-lang
    2017, 2017 (1):  104-112.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.012
    Abstract ( 429 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (4444KB) ( 1712 )   Save

    Urban public green space is fundamentally important for residents’ daily life. Traditional methods for calculating service population of urban public green space often adopt administrative regions as analytical units for statistical analysis. This relies on the division of administrative units and cannot reflect population variation within a unit. This paper performed the analysis at a finer resolution with more accurate real population data within the outer ring of Shanghai. The methods and procedures were proposed to calculate the results based on raster analysis of Geographic Information System (GIS). First, with cost allocation function in GIS, service area, service population and service population per unit area were analyzed by assigning different service distances of each urban public green space. Second, no service area, population and population density in no service area were analyzed.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of BRDF model in land cover mapping
    YANG Xue-feng, YE Mao, MAO Dong-lei
    2017, 2017 (1):  113-124.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.013
    Abstract ( 593 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (2254KB) ( 1007 )   Save

    The reflection heterogeneity of vegetation can reflect the structural and spectral characteristics of vegetation, and therefore it can help to identify vegetation more effectively.Misr multi-angle observation data has been explored in the sutdy of the lower Tarim River.Meanwhile, the kernel driven and RPV model  inversion is used to obtain information of surface BRDF, and SVM method is used to study the land use and the cover of classification by the combination of MISR nadir reflectance data and BRDF information. By comparative analysis of the effect of the BRDF of the classification results,the findings are as following: BRDF information can provide additional information for the land cover mapping in the semi-arid area and improve the accuracy of the mapping. Both the kernel driven model and the RPV model can simulate the surface reflection in the study area. After using BRDF, the identification accuracy of grassland and forest land increased obviously.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Structural differences of wintering forest bird from four habitats in Shilihetang, Guizhou Province
    LUO Zu-kui, LI Yang, CAO Fu-ping
    2017, 2017 (1):  125-131.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.014
    Abstract ( 438 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (500KB) ( 725 )   Save

    In order to explore the distribution of forest birds in Shilihetang of Anlong in Guizhou Province, bird surveys were carried out from four habitats of village, forest, farmland and vegetable land in January between 2013 and 2015 using the method of line transect. A total of 56 avian species and 1 193 individuals was recorded, which belonged to 22 families and 7 orders. The mean avian abundance in the line transects decreased from village to forest, farmland and vegetable land. The accumulative avian species decreased from forest to village, farmland and vegetable land. Insectivores were the richest in each of the four habitats. Shannon-wiener index, predominant index and species evenness were all the highest in the forest, and lowest in farmland. Sørensen similarity was highest in the village-forest, and Morisita-Horn similarity was highest both in village-farmland and vegetable land-farmland. Food resource and vegetable structure are important factors influencing the distribution of wintering forest birds in the study area. We suggest that arbor species should be increased in the forest, bird killing activity should be forbidden, and a conservation station should be set up for bird protection.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    New data of Shanghai flora
    LI Hui-ru, WANG Yuan, YAN Xiao-ling, WANG Zhang-hua,YAN Jing, MA Jin-shuang
    2017, 2017 (1):  132-138.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.0015
    Abstract ( 527 )   HTML ( 89 )   PDF (3654KB) ( 1048 )   Save

    Five species and two varieties of alien plants and three native plants belonged to ten genera and nine families were recorded in Shanghai for the first time, including Raphanus sativus var. raphanistroides(Makino) Makino, Vigna radiata var. sublobata (Roxb.) Verdc., Oxalis bowiei Aiton ex G. Don, Cucumis bisexualis A. M. Lu & G. C. Wang, Ludwigia leptocarpa (Nutt.) H. Hara,Oenothera speciosa Nutt. and Lolium remotum Schrank. Among them, V. radiata var. sublobata (Roxb.) Verdc was a new record of alien plant in China. Stephania japonica (Thunb.) Miers, Veronica anagallis-aquatica L., Emilia sonchifolia (L.) DC were the new records of three native plant species.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年, 第2017卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2017-01-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学
    多元线性模型中回归系数矩阵的可估函数和协方差阵的同时Bayes估计及优良性
    贺磊, 徐静
    2017 (1):  1-10.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.001
    摘要 ( 401 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(321KB) ( 882 )  

    本文研究了在设计阵非列满秩情况下多元线性模型的 Bayes 估计问题. 假定回归系数矩阵和协方差阵具有正态--逆 Wishart 先验分布,运用 Bayes 理论导出了回归系数矩阵的可估函数和协方差阵的同时 Bayes 估计. 然后在 Bayes Mean Square Error (BMSE) 准则和 Bayes Mean Square Error Matrix (BMSEM) 准则下, 证明了可估函数和协方差阵的 Bayes 估计优于广义最小二乘 (Generalized Least Square, GLS) 估计. 另外, 在 Bayes Pitman Closeness (BPC) 准则下研究了可估函数的 Bayes 估计的优良性. 最后, 进行了 Monte Carlo 模拟研究, 进一步验证了理论结果.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    成组集中策略下滚装汽车堆场车位分配优化
    陈晓静; 胡志华; 李功君; 滕炜超;
    2017 (1):  11-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.002
    摘要 ( 318 )   HTML ( 140 )   PDF(616KB) ( 645 )  

    滚装汽车堆场车位分配的合理性直接影响到滚装运输过程中汽车装卸滚装船舶的周转率. 为提升装卸作业效率, 研究了堆场车位最优分配问题; 按照成组集中分配原则, 以提高堆场内成组汽车停放集中度为目标, 建立了衡量成组汽车停放集中度的混合整数规划模型; 进而设计了基于网格随机搜索的启发式算法对模型进行求解. 通过数值实验与分支定界法作比, 验证了模型的合理性及网格随机搜索算法的有效性, 拓展了汽车滚装码头堆场车位分配管理的理论研究.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    探索 2-边连通图的等价定义
    苏静; 马飞; 姚兵;
    2017 (1):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.003
    摘要 ( 463 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF(340KB) ( 770 )  

    k-边连通图在网络研究和图论研究中有着极其重要的地位. 图论中有关 2- 边连通图的命题很多, 它们刻画了 2- 边连通的本质. 本文给出17种关于2-边连通图的等价性命题, 力图从不同角度深入理解、挖掘 2-边连通图的本征, 并从本文定义的 2 种新运算出发, 提出了新的有关 2-边连通图的命题, 并给出这些命题相互间的等价性证明.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一些图的无符号拉普拉斯谱半径
    陈媛媛,牟善志,王国平
    2017 (1):  26-31.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.004
    摘要 ( 493 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF(272KB) ( 716 )  

    令 A(G) 表示 G 的邻接矩阵,  Q(G)=D(G)+A(G) 是 G 的无符号拉普拉斯矩阵,  Q(G) 的最大特征值是 G 的无符号拉普拉斯谱半径. 在这篇文章中, 我们分别确定了给定点连通度、给定块数和给定悬挂点数的图类中无符号拉普拉斯谱半径最大的图的结构.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    平面图的3-hued 染色
    齐林明, 李金波, 李卫奇
    2017 (1):  32-37.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.005
    摘要 ( 459 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(294KB) ( 699 )  

    对于整数 k,r>0 , 图 G 的 (k,r) 染色是一个正常 k 染色, 使得对于每一个度数为 d(v) 的点 v ,  v 的邻点至少表现 min{d(v),r}种颜色, 这样的染色, 称之为 r-hued 染色, 图 G 的 r-hued 染色数, 记作 χr(G), 是使图 G 存在 (k,r) 染色的最小的 k 值. 在这篇文章中, 证明了, 对于一般平面图 G, χ3(G)≤12.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    Java应用系统的复杂网络分析
    沈娉婷; 陈良育;
    2017 (1):  38-51.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.006
    摘要 ( 317 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(1931KB) ( 1106 )  

    大量研究表明, Java 软件系统是一种人工复杂网络, 它的入度分布符合幂律, 然而出度却是对数正态分布. 现有的这些研究都仅仅以 Java 开发工具包, 如 JDK、log4j 和 Tomcat 这一类软件系统为研究对象. 除此之外, 所分析的数据类型也很有限, 只考虑了程序包与类的依赖关系, 忽略了很多有用的数据类型, 比如函数成员变量和函数临时变量. 本文将这两类数据类型纳入了研究范畴, 拓展了类依赖关系. 不仅如此, 本文也将研究粒度细化至函数层面, 构建了函数依赖图. 针对这两类依赖关系, 本文提出了将系统转化为加权有向网络图的理论方法. 全面的实验结果显示, 本文所选取的 10 类 Java 应用系统, 无论是出度还是入度绝大多数都符合幂律分布, 由此证明了所提出的理论方法, 验证了有向加权网络是否具有无标度特性在分析Java应用系统网络结构时是有效的.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    两种新的非确定数据库上的Top-k查询
    邱 鑫, 林 欣
    2017 (1):  52-63.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.007
    摘要 ( 288 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(477KB) ( 671 )  

    由于当前已有的在非确定数据库上的 Top-k 查询普遍基于元组层面, 使得应用受限. 为了让查询结果更符合直觉, 提出了两种新的非确定数据库上的基于 x-元组层面的 Top-k 查询及其执行算法. 这两种新的查询综合 x-元组中各元组的评分和置信度, 获得在返回结果中最具实际意义的位置. 查询的执行算法经过优化,执行效率明显改善.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学
    Gauss-Bonnet引力中黑洞的膜范式
    赵天义
    2017 (1):  64-70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.008
    摘要 ( 353 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(305KB) ( 729 )  

    对于一个黑洞视界外部的观察者来说, 黑洞视界表面的动力学性质与一个流体膜的表现非常相似. 本文将膜范式推广到了 Gauss-Bonnet 引力, 推导了视界表面的应力张量, 计算了流体的输运系数, 最后计算了 Gauss-Bonnet 引力在具体度规下的流体输运系数的修正. 期望在其他的修正引力中黑洞视界有着同样的流体性质.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    Ni80Fe20镀层对Fe73.5Cu1Nb3Si13.5B9非晶条带的巨磁阻抗效应的影响
    韩洋; 吕文星; 赵振杰;
    2017 (1):  71-79.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.009
    摘要 ( 352 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(875KB) ( 702 )  

    采用磁控溅射镀膜工艺, 在Fe73.5Cu1Nb3Si13.5B9非晶条带的光滑面上溅射了 130~650 nm厚的Ni80Fe20薄膜, 制备了一系列 Ni80Fe20 / Fe73.5Cu1Nb3Si13.5B9复合结构样品. 研究了镀层厚度对材料的镀层形貌、巨磁阻抗效应(Giant Magneto-Impedance, GMI)和磁滞回线的影响. 结果发现, 镀层厚度为 260nm 厚时, 样品的表面形貌最平整致密, 最大磁阻抗比提高到 33.0%. 在玻璃基片上溅射了相同厚度的系列Ni80Fe20薄膜, 其磁滞回线结果发现薄膜的各向异性方向随着厚度的增加由平行表面转变成垂直于表面. 正是Ni80Fe20镀层各向异性的方向改变, 影响了镀层与条带间的相互作用, 进而影响复合结构样品的磁阻抗效应.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学
    全球城市宜居性评价及发展趋势预测——以上海市为例
    韩骥; 袁坤; 黄鲁霞; 孟醒;
    2017 (1):  80-90.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.010
    摘要 ( 432 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(773KB) ( 839 )  

    全球城市是世界城市化发展的一个必然现象,作为城市发展的高级形态, 在社会、经济、文化和政治层面直接影响着全球事务. 上海作为中国现代化的引领者, 提高宜居性是其建设全球城市的重要目标之一. 参考已有的全球城市宜居性评价指标体系, 根据现代城市发展特点对指标进行了修正, 并以上海市为典型案例, 结合全球城市纽约和东京的发展历程, 验证了全球城市宜居性发展的N型曲线假说:即随着城市人均收入的增长, 城市宜居性经历了``上升--下降--上升''的发展阶段. 通过因素分解方法分析了不同发展阶段城市宜居性的主要影响因子, 同时采用指数平滑法和 Logistic 增长模型对上海市未来 30 年宜居性进行了四种情景预测. 以东京为参照, 得出了未来 30 年上海能达到最高宜居性的结论, 可为上海全球城市的宜居环境建设提供方向.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    城市公园社会服务空间公平性的定量分析——以上海市中心城区为例
    胡玥; 蔡永立;
    2017 (1):  91-103.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.011
    摘要 ( 448 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(5799KB) ( 1582 )  

    城市公园是城市绿色基础设施的重要组成部分,具有提供休闲娱乐场所、改善居民身心健康等多种社会服务功能.然而,公园服务功能的发挥与其空间格局紧密相关,不合理的“公园—居住区”的空间布局会导致居民在享有公园服务方面的不公平现象.本文为探讨居民享有的城市公园服务与空间格局的关系,引入“空间公平性”的概念,以优化的可达性模型为基础,基于GIS建立了一套公平性评价的定量化方法,提出公园服务效力和居民享有公园的公平性两个指数,并对上海市中心城区在居住区和行政区两个尺度上做了实证研究.研究结果表明:①两个指数能较好地表征城市公园的空间分布和居民享受社会服务的公平性程度;②两个指数计算结果的离散程度比自身的绝对值更有价值,可以横向比较区域内部的公平性差异程度;③本方法突破传统指标只能在区域尺度上统计平均水平的局限,能够体现出小尺度上的空间差异,为规划设计提供明确的空间导向和决策支持.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于实有人口数据的城市公园绿地服务分析——以上海市外环以内区域为例
    赵习枝; 吴宾; 吴健平; 余柏蒗
    2017 (1):  104-112.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.012
    摘要 ( 353 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(4444KB) ( 1566 )  

    城市公园绿地与居民的日常生活密切相关,目前对公园绿地的服务分析主要用的是基于行政单元的人口统计数据,难以反映行政单元内的指标差异. 本研究利用精确到门牌号的上海市实有人口数据,基于GIS的栅格分析方法对上海市外环以内的公园绿地服务现状进行分析. 按不同等级公园的服务半径对研究区域进行划分,分析了每个公园绿地的服务范围、服务人口、单位面积的服务人口和人均公园绿地面积;计算整个研究区域内公园绿地的服务盲区,分析了服务盲区的面积、人口数量和人口密度.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    二向反射模型在土地覆被制图中的应用
    杨雪峰, 叶 茂, 毛东雷
    2017 (1):  113-124.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.013
    摘要 ( 444 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(2254KB) ( 919 )  

    植被的反射异质性特征可以反映植被的结构和光谱特性, 有助于更有效地识别植被. 在塔里木河下游开展的研究中, 使用了 MISR 的多角度观测数据, 利用核驱动和RPV 模型反演获取地表 BRDF 信息, 使用 SVM 方法对 MISR 天底角反射率数据和 BRDF 信息组合进行土地覆被分类研究, 对比分析了 BRDF 对分类效果的影响. 发现:① BRDF 信息可以为半干旱区土地覆被制图提供附加的有用信息, 提高制图的精度. ② 核驱动模型和 RPV 模型都能较好地模拟研究区地表反射的状况. ③ 空间结构差异较大的草地和林地类型使用 BRDF 信息后的用户精度明显提高.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学 环境科学
    贵州安龙十里荷塘4种生境冬季林鸟差异性
    罗祖奎; 李 扬; 曹福平;
    2017 (1):  125-131.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.014
    摘要 ( 346 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(500KB) ( 692 )  

    为了探究贵州省安龙十里荷塘林鸟的分布情况, 2013---2015年的1月采用样线法对研究区域的村寨、树林、农田和蔬菜地4种生境中的林鸟进行调查. 共记录到鸟类56种 1193只, 隶属7目22科. 不同生境样线之间鸟类数量平均值排序从大到小依次为: 村寨、树林、农田和蔬菜地. Michaelis-Menten fit模型显示, 鸟类物种累计从高到低依次为: 树林、村寨、农田和蔬菜地. 4种生境中均为食虫鸟类种类最多. 树林的多样性指数、优势度和均匀度指数均最高, 农田的均最低. 鸟类群落的Sφrensen相似性系数在村寨---树林生境间最高; Morisita-Horn 相似性系数在村寨---农田和蔬菜地---农田生境之间并列最高. 食物资源和植被结构是影响该区域冬季林鸟分布的重要因素. 建议增加树林生境中乔木的种类, 禁止捕杀鸟类活动, 并提倡在当地建立鸟类保护站.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    上海植物区系新资料
    李惠茹; 汪远; 闫小玲; 王樟华; 严靖; 马金双;
    2017 (1):  132-138.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.01.0015
    摘要 ( 407 )   HTML ( 86 )   PDF(3654KB) ( 965 )  

    报道了上海新记录植物 8 种 2 变种, 隶属 9 科 10 属, 其中外来植物新记录 5 种 2 变种: 蓝花子 Raphanus sativus var. raphanistroides (Makino) Makino、三裂叶绿豆 Vigna radiata var. sublobata (Roxb.) Verdc.、大花酢浆草 Oxalis bowiei Aiton ex G.Don、小马泡 Cucumis bisexualis A. M. Lu & G. C.Wang、细果草龙Ludwigia leptocarpa (Nutt.) H.Hara、美丽月见草 Oenothera speciosa Nutt.和疏花黑麦草 Lolium remotum Schrank, 其中三裂叶绿豆 Vigna radiata var. sublobata (Roxb.) Verdc是中国大陆外来植物新记录; 原生植物新记录 3 种: 千金藤Stephania japonica (Thunb.) Miers、北水苦荬Veronica anagallis-aquatica L.和一点红Emilia sonchifolia (L.) DC.

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    其他
    2015—2016学年华东师范大学授予理学、工学博士学位人员名单
    2017 (1):  133-139. 
    摘要 ( 243 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(478KB) ( 844 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标