Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2018, Volume 2018 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    A free boundary problem in variational inequality with gradient constraint
    GUAN Chong-hu, CHEN Jing
    2018, 2018 (1):  1-10.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.001
    Abstract ( 276 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (354KB) ( 436 )   Save
    Consider a parabolic variational inequality with gradient constraint
    min{vt-1/2σ2vxx-μvx+cv,vx-1}=0.
    The problem stems from a stochastic optimal control problem based on optimal dividend model. By using PDE technique and the penalty method, the existence and uniqueness and some a priori estimates of the solution of the variational inequality are obtained, and then the properties of the free boundary are further discussed. It is proved that the free boundary can be expressed as a function of x with respect to t and is a monotonically increasing, C smooth curve starting from zero.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Edge-magic even-gracefulness of several kinds of spread network models
    LI Yi-chun, SUN Hui, YAO Bing
    2018, 2018 (1):  11-16,23.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.002
    Abstract ( 291 )   HTML ( 69 )   PDF (590KB) ( 485 )   Save
    We present a new definition, called edge-magic even-graceful labeling in this paper, and then we discover a new algorithm, called firework operation, which can add leaves with edge-magic graceful labeling and edge-magic even-graceful labeling. We spread several kinds of network models based on the complete graph K3 and star trees and so on, and then investigate their edge-magic even-graceful properties. A connection between the edge-magic odd-graceful labeling and the edge-magic even-graceful labeling is obtained which produces network models with edge-magic graceful labeling.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Lipschitz-likeness and contingent derivative of an implicit multifunction
    WANG Li-na, FANG Zhi-miao, LI Ming-hua
    2018, 2018 (1):  17-23.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.003
    Abstract ( 310 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (264KB) ( 483 )   Save
    In this paper by introducing a key assumption, we prove that the key assumption is equivalent to the Robinson metric regularity of the implicit multifunction and that under some suitable conditions the key assumption is sufficient for the Lipschitz-likeness (metric regularity) of the implicit multifunction. Finally, we establish the specific expressions of the contingent derivative and the second-order contingent derivative for the implicit multifunction.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A stability theorem for solutions of general time interval multidimensional BSDEs with uniformly continuous generators
    DONG Yong-peng, WANG Qian-ru, MA Jiao-jiao
    2018, 2018 (1):  24-34,49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.004
    Abstract ( 221 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (455KB) ( 573 )   Save
    The existence and uniqueness of solutions for general time interval multi-dimensional backward stochastic differential equations (BSDEs) was proved in Fan et al. (2015) under assumptions that the generator g satisfies the Osgood condition in y and the uniformly continuous condition in z both non-uniformly with respect to t, and the i-th component gi of g depends only on(w, t, y) and the i-th row of the matrix z. In this paper, by virtue of a uniform approximation of uniformly continuous functions by a sequence of Lipschitz functions, the theorem of Girsanov, and the Bihari inequality, we establish, for the first time, a stability theorem for the solutions of the general time interval multidimensional BSDEs with uniformly continuous generators.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The existence of time-dependent attractors for abstract evolution equations with fading memory
    HU Di-di, WANG Xuan
    2018, 2018 (1):  35-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.005
    Abstract ( 300 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF (285KB) ( 571 )   Save
    In this paper, the long-time dynamical behavior of solutions for the abstract evolution equations with fading memory is investigated on time-dependent spaces. By applying the modified pull-back attractors theory, techniques of a priori estimate and operator decomposition, we verify the asymptotic compactness of the process. Furthermore, the existence and regularity of time-dependent global attractors are proved. This paper improves some known results.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Meromorphic solutions of some type of system of differential and difference equations
    YANG Yan-yan, WEI Wen-long, HUANG Zhi-gang
    2018, 2018 (1):  50-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.006
    Abstract ( 237 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (270KB) ( 479 )   Save
    This article investigates some properties of meromorphic solutions of the type of system of differential-difference equations of the following form

    where n ≥ 4,p1(z)、p2(z) are non-zero polynomials, and h1(z),h2(z) are entire functions. By using Nevanlinna theorem, we have obtained the solution of above equation is unique. We also discuss the conditions for several types of system of differential-difference equations if the systems of equations actually pose meromorphic solutions of finite order.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The transition and properties from Boolean networks to discrete-time Markov chains: A case study of mice stem cell gene regulatory networks
    LYU Yue, ZHANG Min, QIN Xu-dong, YAN Jia
    2018, 2018 (1):  59-75,90.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.007
    Abstract ( 315 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (956KB) ( 493 )   Save
    This paper proposes a new method based on probabilistic model checking technique to solve the problem of detecting attractors in gene regulatory networks which is vital in bio-engineering. We transform a gene regulatory network into a discrete-time Markov chains (DTMC for short) by using truth table. We verify the possibility of gene activation in some "long term" through a model checker named PRISM, which help us to find attractors of the gene regulatory network. In this paper, we show the whole procedure using the example of mice stem cell gene regulatory networks. Meanwhile, we make a new technique of detecting the promotion/inhibition relations between genes by adding gene disturbance and modifying gene activation/suppression probability. We show that in the mice regulatory network, seven genes will remain their invariable states in some "long term", then the rest of "changing" genes forms a cyclic attractor. The experiment shows that our method can find the attractors easily and directly. Moreover, our experiment successfully finds those genes affected by gene Gata1, which would be helpful for studying the mice leucopenia.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Data cleaning on probabilistic RDF database
    WANG Zhen, LIN Xin
    2018, 2018 (1):  76-90.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.008
    Abstract ( 207 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (702KB) ( 477 )   Save
    Due to the factors such as errors and noises in the process of obtaining and analyzing data, uncertain data arises in many domains, which has emerged as an important issue affecting the performance of data. Uncertain data can be stored in probabilistic databases and query facilities always yield answers with confidence. However, the accumulation and propagation of uncertainty may reduce the usability of the query results. As such, it is desirable to reduce the uncertainty of uncertain data. This paper aims at solving the problem how to promote the answers' certainty in RDF(resource description framework) graph query via crowdsourcing. The basic idea is to ask the crowd to decide whether the relationships represented by some edges are correct. In this paper, we introduce three different algorithms to select the edge which maximizes the uncertainty reduction. Finally, we verify these algorithms by experiments and show that unstable pruning algorithm and stable pruning algorithm perform better in term of efficiency.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Forward stagewise additive modeling for entity ranking in documents
    WANG Yan-hua
    2018, 2018 (1):  91-102,145.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.009
    Abstract ( 305 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (576KB) ( 533 )   Save
    Key entities of a document can help to summarize the subjects of the events or the topics that the document describes, which can contribute to applications such as entity-oriented information retrieval and question-answering. However, entities in free text are unordered and hence it is important to rank entities of a document. In this paper, firstly, we make full use of features of entities that extracted from the document and draw support from Wikipedia and Word Embedding to generate external features. Then, we propose a novel ranking model named LA-FSAM(FSAM based on AUC Metric and Logistic Function) which is based on forward stagewise algorithm additive modeling. In LA-FSAM, we employ the AUC(Area Under the Curve) metric to construct the loss function and the logistic function to integrate features of entities. Finally, the stochastic gradient descent is utilized to optimize parameters of LA-FSAM model. After experiments, our evaluation shows the efficiency of the model we proposed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    IM2: Improved MIN/MAX window functions optimizer in relational database
    SONG Guang-xuan, ZHAO Da-peng, WANG Xiao-ling
    2018, 2018 (1):  103-116.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.010
    Abstract ( 246 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (700KB) ( 529 )   Save
    Window functions, also known as analytic OLAP functions, is a part of the SQL standard, and has been extensively studied during the past decade. And the window function has more and more extensive application prospects withthegrowthofthedemandstheanalyticalapplications. Despite its simple syntax, window functions can express many complex queries, such as ranking, moving average, cumulative sum and so on. Although almost all the current mainstream commercial database support window function, the existing implementation strategy is inefficient, and is not suitable for processing big data. In this paper, we propose the IM2 algorithm, an improved algorithm for the MAX/MIN window functions, which effectively improves the efficiency. And we prove the effectiveness of the IM2 algorithm the theoretical complexity analysis. Additionally, we implement the algorithm in PostgreSQL and conduct extensive experiments on real world data to demonstrate the efficiency of the IM2 algorithm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the near-field effect of spherical composite antenna arrays in the radio frequency simulation system
    CHENG Bo, ZHU Shou-zheng, FU Lu, BIAN Jia-jun, YU Ting-xiang, ZHU Wei-hua, WANG Li-quan, PANG Xu-dong, ZHANG Yu, LIU Chao-jie
    2018, 2018 (1):  117-127.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.011
    Abstract ( 253 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (731KB) ( 563 )   Save
    The angular accuracy of target signal is affected by the near-field effect in the radio frequency composite array. This paper presents a new method to solve the problem. The radiation electric field distribution of a three-element sub-array located on the spherical composite antenna arrays at the receiving antenna location, which is usually located in the radiating near-field region, is precisely calculated by an hybrid technique of the full-wave algorithm and uniform geometrical theory of diffraction (UTD), in the case of the three-element array surrounded with its nearby elements working at same and different frequencies. The equivalent phase center of the three-element array is then obtained by the phase gradient algorithm (PGA) based on its phase distribution. The deviation of the equivalent phase center with that derives from the amplitude gravity center equation is calculated, which is used to find the corrected input power for each element antenna of the three-element array. The simulation results for a real composite antenna array system show that the maximum angular accuracy of pitching direction is corrected from 1.50/2.37 milliradian to 0.06/0.06 milliradian on the microwave three-element antenna and millimeter wave three-element antenna.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Beam automatic detection wire scanner system design
    SHAO Zhong-wei, HAN Ding-ding, GONG Pei-rong
    2018, 2018 (1):  128-134,145.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.012
    Abstract ( 260 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (841KB) ( 420 )   Save
    A beam automatic detection wire scanner system was developed to improve the measurement resolution and shorten the data processing time. The system managed the sampling process by multi-process priority mechanism, using Allen function to amplify signal variation characterization after signal processing. Fitting range was recognized based on short time average/long time average and Akaike information criterion, and fitting parameter initial values were determined by energy gradient curve. It is found that the system detects beam accurately and improves the measurement resolution and shortens data processing time.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    CFAR target detection algorithm based on dual-censoring threshold in non-homogeneous environments
    LIU Gui-ru, WANG Lu-lin, ZOU Shan
    2018, 2018 (1):  135-145.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.013
    Abstract ( 340 )   HTML ( 60 )   PDF (692KB) ( 605 )   Save
    In order to solve the problem that the detection performance of the radar target detector decreases badly in non-homogeneous environments. Based on the actual echo clutter distribution, a dual-censoring threshold constant false alarm rate (DCT-CFAR) detector is proposed. Dual censoring threshold is used to remove the large and small unwanted samples and real-time accurate estimate the background noise power level. Compared with the simulation and analysis results of other detectors, the proposed detector has the best detection performance and stability in multi-interfering targets, masking effect, clutter edge and other non-homogenous environments. The results show that the proposed detector still has a good detection performance in non-homogeneous environments.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of characteristics of the cold water patch off the Jiangsu coast in summer 2016
    HE Zhan-yuan, ZHANG Wen-jing, ZHU Shou-xian, CHEN Yang, ZHENG Hou-jun
    2018, 2018 (1):  146-153,170.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.014
    Abstract ( 265 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (728KB) ( 563 )   Save
    In this paper, the analysis of characteristics of a cold water patch (CWP) off the Jiangsu coast is carried out based on in-situ oceanographic observations using CTD and remote sensing data made by the Advanced Very High Resolution Radiometer (AVHRR)in the period of summer 2016 from June to Augst. Analysis of the CTD data demonstrates that relatively cold waters occurred at different depths from the sea surface to 30 m over the study region in summer 2016, with the center of the cold waters leaning to the east at deeper depth. This confirms the transportation of cold subsurface waters from the bottom of the Yellow Sea to the Jiangsu coast. The distributions of monthly averaged AVHRR Sea Surface Temperature (SST) demonstrate the existence of CWP, the radius of which varies from 67.9 km to 85.8 km, the intensity from 0.5℃ to 1.2℃, the temperature difference between the CWP center and the coast at the same latitude from 1.9℃ to 2.9℃. The daily distribution of SST indicates that there are 78 days existing CWP, among which the maximum radius is 161.8 km, the maximum intensity is 2.8℃, the maximum temperature difference is 5.9℃. The daily position of CWP center ranges in a large area, the longest distance between two adjacent days is 125.4 km. The effect of the surface wind forcing on the cold water area is also examined using a correlation analysis of the estimated radius and intensity of the CWP with surface winds, which came to a conclusion the southerly wind plays an important role in developing the CWP.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Geomorphic characteristics of the Siming Mountain (Zhejiang, China) based on ASTER-GDEM data analysis
    XU Rui, DAI Xue-rong, SHI Yu-xin, ZHENG Li-bo, HE Shan-shan
    2018, 2018 (1):  154-162.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.015
    Abstract ( 344 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (3017KB) ( 484 )   Save
    Based on ASTER-GDEM data, the geomorphic characteristics of the Siming Mountain (Zhejiang, China) are analyzed using ArcGIS. Parameters describing local relief, the Swath profile and Hypsometric Integral (HI) are applied. The results show that the Siming Mountain of NE-SW is controlled by fault structures. Area occupied by mid-elevation mountain, low-elevation mountain, hill and foothill is 0.6%, 16.2%, 32.7%, and 50.5% respectively; the mid-and low-elevation mountain have a low amplitude of relief (about 81 m). Swath profile analysis shows that the top of the Siming Mountain exhibits remnants of planation surface. When the planation surface was formed, the northeast tectonic activity was resurrected, which caused the basalt to cover it. The results show that the elevation of planation surface is close to the basalt elevation, whereby the southern parts of the mountain are higher by about 300 m than the north. The Hypsometric Integral analysis of each sub-basin reveals HI values are 0-0.35, 0.35-0.45 and 0.45-0.60, accounting for 47.31%, 30.58% and 22.11%. In this paper, the geomorphological features of the study area are simply divided by the HI value. It is found that the HI values in the study area are less than 0.6, and the landforms in the mature stage are subdivided according to elevation distribution in the EP chart, which are the older stage and the typical mature stage. The rest is corresponding to the old age of the landform, which indicates that the study area is now dominated by external force denudation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spatio-temporal analysis about the primary productivity of Mentougou District in Beijing from 2003 to 2014
    WANG Jiu-zhong, WU Ming-quan
    2018, 2018 (1):  163-170.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.016
    Abstract ( 263 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (797KB) ( 643 )   Save
    Ten years NPP products of Mentougou District from 2003 to 2014 are generated using CASA model and Landsat remote sensing data. It is used to show the spatial distribution characteristic about Mentougou District' NPP. Inter-annual variability characteristic about Mentougou District' annual amount NPP is analyzed using MODIS17A3 products from 2003 to 2014. The intra-annual variability characteristic about Mentougou District' GPP was analyzed based on MODIS17A2 product in some typical years (namely 2004, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2012). The results show that the NPP of Mentougou District has a significant spatial differentiation characteristic that the value of NPP is low on median and it is high on other region. The NPP value is very low distributed along the river valleys. The annual amount NPP has no significant increasing or decreasing trend from 2005. GPP fluctuated significantly during the year. The differences in GPP/NPP between May and September contributed the most to the differences in GPP/NPP among different years.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第2018卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2018-01-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学
    一个梯度约束的变分不等式中的自由边界问题
    管崇虎, 陈婧
    2018 (1):  1-10.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.001
    摘要 ( 328 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(354KB) ( 442 )  
    考虑一个抛物型梯度约束的变分不等式
    min{vt-1/2σ2vxx-μvx+cvvx-1}=0.
    问题来源于以公司最优分红模型为背景的随机最优控制问题.本文运用偏微分方程技术,通过引入惩罚方法,得到变分不等式解的存在唯一性和一些先验估计,然后进一步讨论自由边界的性质,最终证明自由边界不仅可以表示成x关于t的函数,而且是以0为起点、单调递增C的曲线.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    几种可扩散网络模型的边魔幻偶优美性
    李艺春, 孙慧, 姚兵
    2018 (1):  11-16,23.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.002
    摘要 ( 324 )   HTML ( 69 )   PDF(590KB) ( 491 )  
    提出了边魔幻偶优美标号的新标号,给出礼花运算(带标号的加叶子运算);并扩散了以完全图K3星图等为核心的网络模型,研究了这几类模型的边魔幻偶优美性;把边魔幻奇、偶优美标号进行关联,得到了具有边魔幻优美标号的网络模型.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    集值隐函数的似-Lipschitz性和相依导数
    王丽娜, 方志苗, 李明华
    2018 (1):  17-23.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.003
    摘要 ( 343 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF(264KB) ( 493 )  
    通过引入关键性假设,证明关键性假设与集值隐函数的Robinson度量正则性等价,并且在适当条件下证明了这个关键性假设是集值隐函数的似-Lipschitz性的充分条件.最后建立了集值函数的相依导数和二阶相依导数表达式.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一般时间终端一致连续多维BSDE解的稳定性
    董勇鹏, 王茜茹, 马娇娇
    2018 (1):  24-34,49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.004
    摘要 ( 262 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(455KB) ( 576 )  
    在生成元g关于y满足对t不一致的Osgood条件,关于z满足对t不一致的一致连续条件且g的第i个分量仅仅依赖于(wty)及矩阵z的第i行的条件下,范胜君等在2015年证明了一般时间终端多维倒向随机微分方程(简称BSDE)解的存在性和唯一性.在此基础上,本文利用一致连续函数可用Lipschitz函数一致逼近的性质、迭代技术、Girsanov变换及Bihari不等式等工具,首次建立了上述条件下一般时间终端多维BSDE解的一个稳定性定理.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    记忆型抽象发展方程时间依赖吸引子的存在性
    胡弟弟, 汪璇
    2018 (1):  35-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.005
    摘要 ( 332 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF(285KB) ( 579 )  
    研究了记忆型抽象发展方程在时间依赖空间上解的长时间动力学行为.运用修正的拉回吸引子理论,使用先验估计技巧和算子分解的方法验证了过程的渐近紧性,进而证明了时间依赖全局吸引子的存在性和正则性.该结果改进了一些已有结果.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    几类微分与差分方程组的亚纯解
    杨琰琰, 魏文龙, 黄志刚
    2018 (1):  50-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.006
    摘要 ( 285 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(270KB) ( 485 )  
    文章考察了差分方程组

    亚纯解的性质,其中n ≥ 4,p1z)、p2z)是不为零的多项式,h1z),h2z)是整函数.应用值分布理论,得到了该方程组的解是唯一的.此外,文章还讨论了满足一些特殊类微分差分方程构成的方程组存在有限级亚纯解的条件.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    布尔网络到离散时间马尔科夫模型的转换及性质研究——以大鼠干细胞基因调控网络为例
    吕悦, 张敏, 秦旭东, 严佳
    2018 (1):  59-75,90.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.007
    摘要 ( 360 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(956KB) ( 503 )  
    提出了一种基于概率模型检测技术的新方法用于解决生物工程中基因调控网络探查吸引子这一关键问题.以大鼠干细胞基因调控网络的吸引子找寻这样一个具体问题为例,将布尔网络表示的基因调控网络的更新函数通过对应的真值表,转换为离散时间马尔科夫链,写入模型检测工具PRISM中;之后通过验证模型的系统性质的技术去验证每个基因在很长一段时间之后的激活概率,以此找到基因调控网络中的吸引子.同时,通过添加基因扰动的方式,改变每个基因的激活/抑制概率,可以找到每个基因对其他基因的促进/抑制关系.实验表明,大鼠干细胞基因中有7个基因在一段时间后状态不变,剩余基因的变化共同构成了一个吸引环.整个检测流程简洁易用,可以直接找出吸引子.进一步地,实验准确地找出了大鼠干细胞中Gata1基因的抑制/促进对象,此实验结果对解决大鼠的白血球减少症有着治疗方面的意义.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    面向概率RDF数据库查询的数据清洗
    王桢, 林欣
    2018 (1):  76-90.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.008
    摘要 ( 230 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(702KB) ( 481 )  
    由于在获取、解析数据的过程中存在误差、干扰等因素,很多领域的数据中存在着不确定性,这已成为影响数据性能的重要因素.概率数据库可以存储不确定数据并且返回带有置信度的查询结果.然而,不确定性的累积和传播会降低查询结果的可用性.因此,有必要降低概率数据库中数据的不确定性.致力于解决在概率RDF (Resource Description Framework)数据库图查询中如何由众包来提升查询结果的确定性,基本思想是让众包工作者决定由边表示的关系是否正确,以降低整个查询的不确定性.提出了3种不同的算法来选择使查询结果不确定性下降最大的边.最后,通过实验验证了提出的算法,表明不稳定剪枝算法和稳定剪枝算法具有更好的效果.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于前向分步算法的文档实体排序
    王燕华
    2018 (1):  91-102,145.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.009
    摘要 ( 353 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(576KB) ( 540 )  
    文档中的关键实体可以抽象概括文本所描述的事件(或话题)的主体,推动面向实体的检索和问答系统等方面的研究.然而,文档中的实体是无序的,对文本中的实体进行排序显得尤为重要.提取文本实体特征并借助维基百科和词汇分布表示引入外部特征,提出了一种基于前向分步算法(Forward Stagewise Algorithm,FSAM)的排序模型LA-FSAM (FSAM based on AUC Metric and LogisticFunction).该模型利用曲线下面积(Area Under the Curve,AUC)准则构造损失函数,逻辑斯谛函数整合实体特征,最后使用随机梯度下降法求解模型参数.通过LA-FSAM与基线方法的实验对比证明了所提方法的有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    IM2:一种改进的MIN/MAX窗口函数优化技术
    宋光旋, 赵大鹏, 王晓玲
    2018 (1):  103-116.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.010
    摘要 ( 304 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(700KB) ( 541 )  
    窗口函数作为一种分析型的OLAP函数加入SQL (Structured Query Language)标准已有十多年,而且随着分析型应用需求的增长窗口函数有着越来越广泛的应用前景.窗口函数的语法非常简单,却可以表达诸如rank、moving average、cumulative sum等复杂的查询.尽管目前主流的商业数据库几乎都支持窗口函数,但是现有的执行策略效率低下,不能满足大批量数据的处理需求.本文主要针对窗口函数中MIN和MAX聚集函数,提出了一种改进的IM2优化策略,可以有效地提升窗口函数的执行效率.本文不仅从时空复杂性理论分析层面进行了证明,而且与已有算法进行了对比实验,证明了本文方法的高效性;另外在目前主流的开源数据库PostgreSQL中实现本文算法,与SQL Server对比有着显著的优化效果.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学与电子学
    射频仿真系统中球面复合阵列近场效应研究
    程波, 朱守正, 付璐, 卞嘉骏, 于庭祥, 朱伟华, 王立权, 庞旭东, 张宇, 柳超杰
    2018 (1):  117-127.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.011
    摘要 ( 281 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(731KB) ( 572 )  
    射频复合阵列近场效应影响目标信号的测角精度,为了修正目标信号测角精度,提出一种方法:联合全波算法和一致性几何绕射理论,精确计算给定子阵,(三元组),天线在周围同频、异频天线单元存在的环境中发射时,接收天线位置处,(通常位于发射三元组的辐射近场),的电场分布;基于此电场相位分布,应用相位梯度法求出三元组辐射场的等效相位中心,并计算与基于幅度重心公式所得等效波源点位置的偏差,使用推导的辅助修正公式获得修正后的三元组各单元输入功率.计算实例表明:经修正后微波/毫米波三元组约束的三角形区域内最大垂直(俯仰)方向测角精度由1.50/2.37mrad,降低,0.06/0.06 mrad.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    光信号自动拾取丝扫描测量系统设计
    邵中尉, 韩定定, 龚培荣
    2018 (1):  128-134,145.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.012
    摘要 ( 289 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(841KB) ( 428 )  
    为了提高同步辐射丝扫描探测器的测量分辨率与缩短数据处理时间,设计了光信号自动拾取丝扫描测量系统.该系统采用多进程优先级机制管理采样过程,对信号进行降噪处理后使用Allen函数对信号幅度变化特征进行放大,长短时平均法与赤池准则结合拾取光信号,自动确定拟合区间,同时采用能量变化法对高斯拟合参数初值进行估测.经实验验证,该测量系统拾取光信号位置准确,可有效提高丝扫描探测器的测量分辨率,缩短数据处理用时.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    非均匀噪声下基于双剔除门限的恒虚警[2mm]目标检测算法
    刘贵如, 王陆林, 邹姗
    2018 (1):  135-145.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.013
    摘要 ( 376 )   HTML ( 60 )   PDF(692KB) ( 612 )  
    为了解决雷达检测算法在非均匀噪声环境下目标检测性能严重下降的问题,在分析实际回波杂波分布特性的基础上,提出了一种基于双剔除门限的恒虚警目标检测算法,通过双剔除门限将极大极小干扰信号从参考窗口中剔除,实时精确估计背景噪声功率.经过与各检测算法仿真对比,该算法在多目标干扰、遮挡和杂波边缘干扰等非均匀背景噪声环境下仍具有最优的检测性能和鲁棒性.结果表明,所提出的目标检测算法在非均匀噪声环境下具有良好的检测性能.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学
    江苏沿海2016年夏季冷水块的特征分析
    何占元, 张文静, 朱首贤, 陈阳, 郑后俊
    2018 (1):  146-153,170.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.014
    摘要 ( 301 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(728KB) ( 570 )  
    利用走航CTD观测资料和AVHRR资料分析了江苏沿海2016年夏季(6-8月)冷水块特征.7月18-21日的走航CTD观测资料表明,从海面到30m层都存在冷中心,冷中心逐层向东倾斜,显示存在从黄海沿底部向江苏沿海输送冷水的通道.AVHRR资料的月平均海表温均存在冷水块,其半径为67.9~85.8 km,强度为0.5~1.2℃,冷水块中心与沿岸温差为1.9~2.9℃;逐日的海表温有78d存在冷水块,最大半径161.8 km,最大强度2.8℃,与沿岸最大温差为5.9℃,其中心位置变化大,相邻两天中心位置的最大距离为125.4 km.逐日冷水块和风场对比分析表明,南风有利于冷水块的生成.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于ASTER-GDEM数据的浙东四明山地貌特征研究
    许锐, 戴雪荣, 师育新, 郑丽波, 何姗姗
    2018 (1):  154-162.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.015
    摘要 ( 406 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(3017KB) ( 497 )  
    基于ASTER-GDEM数据,运用ArcGIS空间分析功能,通过地势起伏度、条带分析及面积-高程积分三种方法,探讨了浙江东部四明山山地地貌的形态特征.结果表明,四明山由于受断裂构造控制的影响,主体呈NE-SW向展布,中山、低山、丘陵和山麓平原的面积分别占0.6%、16.2%、32.7%和50.5%,山地起伏度较小(平均约81 m).条带分析表明,山顶残存有多处面积大小不等的古夷平面,它们的高程与玄武岩台地的高程基本一致,南部高出北部约300 m.山地各子流域的面积-高程积分分析表明,HI值在0~0.35、0.35~0.45和0.45~0.60区间段分别占47.31%、30.58%和22.11%,分别对应老年期、壮年(偏老)期和壮年期的地貌发育阶段.山地目前主要受外力剥蚀的影响.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    北京市门头沟区2003—2014年植被初级生产力时空变化
    王九中, 邬明权
    2018 (1):  163-170.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2018.01.016
    摘要 ( 297 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(797KB) ( 651 )  
    采用CASA模型和30m分辨率Landsat数据生成了门头沟区2003-2014年的植被净初级生产力(NPP)产品,分析了门头沟区NPP的空间分异特征,基于MODIS年NPP产品分析了门头沟区2003-2014年NPP的年际变化特征,基于MODIS植被总初级生产力(GPP)时间序列数据分析了门头沟区典型年份的年内GPP变化特征.结果表明:2003-2014年门头沟区NPP受地形及人为因素影响,低值区主要沿河流谷地及东部河流出山口处分布,在整体区域上呈现四周高、中间低的特征;自2005年以来年际NPP总体平稳,没有明显的增加或减少趋势;GPP年内波动明显,5-9月GPP/NPP的差异对不同年份间GPP/NPP差异的贡献最大.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标