Loading...

Table of Content

    25 November 2017, Volume 2017 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Mathematics
    On Eisenstein series generated from twisting of the geometric series
    SHEN Li-chien
    2017, 2017 (6):  1-24.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.001
    Abstract ( 578 )   HTML ( 18 )   PDF (283KB) ( 702 )   Save
    In this paper, we will be dealing with the twisting of geometric series by the Dirichlet characters. In conjunction with the basic tool of Fourier transform, it can be used to generate all the Eisenstein series with respect to a family arithmetic groups.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On uniqueness of meromorphic solutions to difference Painlevé Ⅲ equations
    WANG Xiao-ming, GAO Zong-sheng, CHEN Min-feng
    2017, 2017 (6):  25-32,60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.002
    Abstract ( 422 )   HTML ( 52 )   PDF (258KB) ( 496 )   Save
    We investigate the uniqueness of finite-order transcendental meromorphic solutions to difference Painlevé Ⅲ equations. We suppose w is a finite-order transcendental meromorphic solution to difference Painlevé Ⅲ equation. If w shares two distinct finite values with another meromorphic function w and they have the same poles (counting multiplicities), we conclude that ww under certain conditions.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    New Hadamard-type inequalities on fractal space and their applications
    SUN Wen-bing
    2017, 2017 (6):  33-41.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.003
    Abstract ( 413 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (268KB) ( 526 )   Save
    In the paper, using local fractional calculus theory and the theory of generalized s-convex function in the second sense on fractal sets, some new Hermite-Hadamard type inequalities involving local fractional integrals on fractal sets Rα(0 < α ≤ 1) were established. Finally, some applications of these inequalities to some error estimates for numerical integration were given.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    One scale-free network model based on two different preferential attachment probabilities
    MA Fei, YAO Bing
    2017, 2017 (6):  42-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.004
    Abstract ( 495 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (353KB) ( 567 )   Save
    Based on the classic scale-free network model, we set up the partial differential equation satisfied a more general network dynamic system, and then we not only find another important topological property of scale-free network, but also discuss the real background meaning of every function. Meanwhile, we extend the BA-network-model growth principle, degree-preferential attachment mechanism. Starting from a more general situation, we establish a network model containing degree-preferential attachment probability and special-graph-preferential attachment probability. By analysis, this model is scale-free. Finally, we distinguish the connect between the scope of the power law parameter γ of scale-free network and the phenomena all kinds of preferential attachment probabilities co-existing. According to the contribution level from the vertex to the whole network, we come up with a preferential attachment probability.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Symmetry reductions, exact solutions and conservation laws of a class of forth-order partial differential equations
    ZHANG Li-xiang, LIU Han-ze, XIN Xiang-peng
    2017, 2017 (6):  50-62.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.005
    Abstract ( 595 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (2538KB) ( 610 )   Save
    The partial differential equation with constant coefficients can merely approximately reflect the law of motion of substances. Relatively the partial differential equation with variable coefficients can reflect the complex movement of substances more accurately. Therefore, it is more important to study the partial differential equations with variable coefficients. This paper investigates a class of variable coefficient partial differential equations. By using Lie symmetry analysis, the symmetries of the equations are obtained, Then the partial differential equations are reduced to ordinary differential equations. Moreover, we combine with (G'/G) expansion method and elliptic function expansion, so exact solutions to the original equation are obtained. Furthermore, the conservation laws of this kind of variable coefficient differential equations are given.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Computer Science
    An improved convexity measure for 3D meshes
    LI Rui, LIU Lei, SHENG Yun, ZHANG Gui-xu
    2017, 2017 (6):  63-75,113.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.006
    Abstract ( 370 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (1424KB) ( 649 )   Save
    In this paper we proposed an improved 3D mesh convexity measure by projecting only once a given 3D mesh onto the orthogonal 2D planes along its principal directions. Unlike the previous work which was time-consuming and required constant adaptations of the projection direction, we used the calculated result along the principal directions as an initial estimate of mesh convexity, followed by a correction process. In the initial estimation, our measure computed only once the summed area ratio of mesh silhouette images to mesh faces, along the principal directions of the mesh. Then, the mesh was sliced into a number of 2D cross sections along its principal directions. Finally, a 2D convexity measure for the 2D sliced cross sections was employed to correct the convexity overestimated by the initial estimation. Experimental results had demonstrated the effectiveness and effciency of the improved convexity measure against the existing ones.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Cognitive heterogeneous network based on cooperative spectrum sensing and interference constraints
    YE Shi-tong, WAN Zhi-ping, KE Jian-bo, LIU Shao-jiang, NI Wei-chuan
    2017, 2017 (6):  76-84.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.007
    Abstract ( 486 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (590KB) ( 494 )   Save
    For idle channel detection accuracy and network throughput optimized on heterogeneous wireless networks, a cognitive heterogeneous network based on cooperative spectrum sensing and interference constraints is proposed. First, the proposed model of cognitive heterogeneous network system that used several center secondary user nodes to assist other nodes spectrum sensing, and the introduction of energy detection threshold improves idle channel detection accuracy of detection while saves energy. Then, the joint optimization equation of maximizing data rate was used to assignment optimal transmit power for node under constrained to limit interference power, it reduced the degree of interference and optimize network throughput. The simulation results show that, compared with the cluster-based cooperative spectrum sensing based on energy allocation strategy algorithm and QoS constraints perceived competitive power allocation algorithm, which improved network throughput, respectively, 3.4% and 1.5%, and increased the average spectral efficiency 9.3% and 7.4%, respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A comprehensive study of mapping services in China
    ZHANG De-tian, WANG Jia-ao, CHEN Fei
    2017, 2017 (6):  85-95.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.008
    Abstract ( 459 )   HTML ( 94 )   PDF (375KB) ( 1171 )   Save
    The mapping services have been widely used in our daily lives. People can use the services to find their nearest POI (Point of Interests), the shortest travel route from a source location to a destination location, and even life services like booking hotels, calling taxis and so on. Consequently, more and more mapping service providers have emerged in the past years in China, like Baidu Maps, Amap, Sogou Maps, Tencent Maps, Google Maps and Bing Maps. However, there is no existing study on how to select the suitable one for users/developers when they facing so many different mapping service providers. In this paper, we make thorough comparisons and experiments on mobile APPs and Web APIs of the six mapping service providers in China, and present the most three popular native mapping APIs, i.e., Baidu Maps API, Amap API and Sogou Maps API, to give readers a valuable guider for selecting their suitable mapping services.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Physics and Electronics
    Analysis of monitoring system for substation equipment based on multi -antennas RFID
    GUO Feng-ming, LI Bing, HE Yi-gang
    2017, 2017 (6):  96-104.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.009
    Abstract ( 319 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (1035KB) ( 540 )   Save
    The relative positions of electrical equipment and metallic character affect the communication performance of radio frequency identification monitoring system for substation. Considering the tunnel-like environment and metallic media in substation, a RFID(Radio Frequency Identification) tag-sensor monitoring system for electrical equipment in substation based on multi-antennas is proposed. The channel model of monitoring system is built and the performance influence factors are analyzed. The results reveal that, when the distance from the reader antennas to the tag-sensor d is less than 80m, the bit error rate of four-antennas system can be reduced one to three orders of magnitude than that of two-antennas and single-antenna systems. When 25 m < d <80 m, the bit error rate of antennas vertically placed mode is reduced from 20% to 40% than that of horizontally placed mode.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A frequency domain electromagnetic detection transmitter in the research and design
    HUANG Jiang-bo, FU Zhi-hong, FU Wei
    2017, 2017 (6):  105-113.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.010
    Abstract ( 342 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF (938KB) ( 500 )   Save
    Electromagnetic detection device is a research focus. In this paper, frequency domain electromagnetic detection transmitter topology structure, designed with up and down along the clamp, and the output current phase connection the launch of constant current source circuit, design of the clamping voltage source capacitance inductance value, constant current, system model is established. The simulation results show that the frequency domain electromagnetic detection emission function under the condition of inductive load is bigger, high firing frequency, output current amplitude, 3 times greater than that of the conventional bridge type transmission circuit. Besides, ac square wave is stable, with good linearity, etc.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Estuary and Coastal Research
    Vertical distribution patterns of suspended sediment concentration in the North Passage of the Changjiang Estuary
    LI Yuan, LI Zhan-hai, ZHANG Zhao, WANG Zhi-gang, YAO Hong-yi
    2017, 2017 (6):  114-125.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.011
    Abstract ( 445 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (1522KB) ( 525 )   Save
    Based on the vertical profile data of current velocity and suspended sediment concentration (SSC) measured in the North Passage of the Changjiang Estuary from 26th October to 9th November in 2013, the vertical distribution patterns of SSC during the neap and spring tides are studied, and the impacts of current velocity and vertical salinity gradient on the SSC profiles are analyzed. The results show that there are remarkable difference in the hydrodynamic condition between the neap tide and spring tide, with weak current velocity, low SSC, large vertical salinity gradient and strong density stratification in the neap tide, and with contrary situation in the spring tide. Affected by large salinity gradient and weak current velocity, the vertical profiles of SSCin the neap tide mainly exhibit two types, i.e., ladder type and L type. Sediment diffusion in the neap tide was strongly suppressed by the intense salinity-induced stratification, with greater SSC appeared in the lower water column and smaller SSC appeared in the upper water column. Under the influence of strong current velocity and weak stratification, the SSC profiles in the spring tide mainly display linear distribution, and suspended sediment was well mixed in the latter half of the ebb phase, with constant concentration in the whole water column. The low correlations of lnC and ln[h -z/z] reveal that the observed SSC profiles deviate from the Rouse equation significantlyin the survey period. Due to the linear distribution in the water column, most of SSC profiles in the spring tide fit the Souls by equation, and can be accurately predicted by it.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sea surface wind vector retrieval off the Yangtze Estuary based on Sentinel-1A
    QI Xian-yun, ZHOU Yun-xuan, TIAN Bo, YU Peng
    2017, 2017 (6):  126-135,146.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.012
    Abstract ( 374 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (2542KB) ( 615 )   Save
    This paper selected SAR images in the Yangtze Estuary from Sentinel-1A which was launched by ESA. Firstly, it extracts high-precise wind direction using multilevel wavelet transform and fourier transform. Secondly, wind speed information are obtained through three kinds of CMOD models of GMF, and compare with five sets of in-situ data and as well as wind vector from ECMWF. The results indicats that except for some sub-images containing complex texture, the precision of SAR-derived wind field is better than that of ECMWF. The multiscale wavelet transform is conducive to wind field retrieval (RMSE of wind direction are 31.6°, 29.7°, 23.5° respectively), especially the wind speed retrieval after the second level wavelet (RMSE of wind speed is 0.8 m/s). Among CMOD models, CMOD-IFR2 and CMOD4 are suitable for coastal area of the Yangtze Estuary (RMSE of wind speedis 1.08 m/s and 1.05 m/s respectively).
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Geography
    Conversion study on multi-spectral information of remote sensing images GF-1 WFV, Landsat-8 OLI and Sentinel-2A MSI
    YANG Tian-peng, YAN Wen-jia, ZHANG Yuan
    2017, 2017 (6):  136-146.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.013
    Abstract ( 519 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (2305KB) ( 926 )   Save
    Owing to the restrictions in weather conditions and revisit cycle of satellites, single satellite can't successively acquire effective optical RS data for long-term monitoring the terrestrial environments. Therefore, it is crucial important to analyze the multi-spectral information of multi-source RS data. In this study, two groups of clear RS images (GF-1 and Landsat-8, GF-1 and Sentinel-2A), in along with ground survey data, were respectively acquired on identical date. Four bands, blue, green, red and near infrared (NIR), were selected to compare their spectral characteristics. At the same time, conversion equation for reflectance of four corresponding spectral bands was derived respectively via statistical regression method. The result shows that each pair of bands in the two comparing groups has a strong correlation. And, these conversion equations can effectively converse spectral information in between each band of two comparing groups with a better precision. This study provides a useful technological approach for the identical date information integration and syngeneic application of multi-spectral RS data from the same day, as well as quantitatively monitoring the long-term dynamics in environments and resources at regional scale.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ecological and Environmental Science
    Analysis and assessment on monthly dynamics of water quality at Taopu industrial zone in Shanghai
    ZHANG Ting-hui, HUANG Min-sheng, MA Ming-hai, ZHANG Wen, CUI He
    2017, 2017 (6):  147-155.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.014
    Abstract ( 476 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (1029KB) ( 423 )   Save
    Taking pH, WT, DO, SD, BOD5, CODCr, CODMn, TOC, NH3-N, NO3-N, TN, Chl-a, DP and TP as the primary parameters, four medium or small creeks in Shanghai Taopu industry area are chosen as research rivers to evaluate the water quality, analyze temporal variation of water quality and identify pollution sources, by using analysis method such as principal component analysis, comprehensive pollution index, comprehensive nutritive index, organic pollution index and comprehensive water quality identification index. The research results indicate that Gongye River was the most polluted river in the four rivers, followed by Xiaozhai River and Zhangjin River, and Hongqi River was the best. TN and TP were the primary pollution parameters. DP was the main composition of TP, and NH3-N is the main composition of TN. In industry area, pollution control of small malodorous rivers should focus on source control, and take the integrative measurements like "source control and retention".
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis on relationship between mosquito larvae breeding and river water environment in Shanghai
    MA Ming-hai, LIU Shan-wen, HUANG Min-sheng, LENG Pei-en
    2017, 2017 (6):  156-163.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.015
    Abstract ( 409 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (655KB) ( 521 )   Save
    Monthly data on water quality and larval density were obtained from 7 rivers in Shanghai from July 2012 to July 2013, in order to determine the effects of river water environment on the distribution and abundance of immature mosquitoes. Fuzzy clustering method was used for evaluation of river water quality. Correlation analysis of larval density and water quality was implemented. Results showed that 3 rivers were considered as positive rivers from total 7 rivers. Culex pipiens pallens was the predominant species in the studied regions. High incidence of larvae from urban rivers appeared in late spring-early summer and larval density reached a peak in May. Larval density was positively significant with dissolved phosphate (DP) (p <0.01). Moreover, larval density increased significantly with the increase of Chla concentration (p <0.05) when the concentration of chlorophylla (Chla) was lower than 80 mg/m3. Slow-flowing river might be a potential habitat for some mosquito species under the appropriate conditions of water environment.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年, 第2017卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2017-11-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学
    由几何级数的扭曲生成的艾森斯坦级数
    沈力健
    2017 (6):  1-24.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.001
    摘要 ( 380 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF(283KB) ( 630 )  
    本文借助狄利克雷特征处理了几何级数的扭曲.结合傅里叶变换的基本工具,生成了一族算术群的所有艾森斯坦级数.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    潘勒韦III差分方程亚纯解的唯一性
    汪晓明, 高宗升, 陈敏风
    2017 (6):  25-32,60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.002
    摘要 ( 325 )   HTML ( 52 )   PDF(258KB) ( 438 )  
    研究了潘勒韦Ⅲ差分方程有限级超越亚纯解的唯一性问题,证明了在一定条件下,如果潘勒韦Ⅲ差分方程的有限级超越亚纯解w和另一个亚纯函数w有两个不同的有限分担值并且有完全相同的极点(计重数),那么ww.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    分形空间上的新Hadamard型不等式及应用
    孙文兵
    2017 (6):  33-41.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.003
    摘要 ( 304 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(268KB) ( 475 )  
    根据分形集上局部分数阶积分和第二种意义下广义s-凸函数的理论,建立了几个分形集Rα(0 < α ≤ 1)上涉及局部分数积分的Hermite-Hadamard型不等式.最后,给出了所得不等式在数值积分误差估计中的应用.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于两种不同择优概率下的无标度网络模型
    马飞, 姚兵
    2017 (6):  42-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.004
    摘要 ( 371 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(353KB) ( 502 )  
    基于标准的无标度网络模型,建立了一般的网络动力系统所符合的偏微分方程,不仅给出无标度网络的一个拓扑性质,而且讨论了其中每个功能函数的实际意义.接着本文扩展了BA网络模型增长的"度优先连接机制"原则,从更一般的情形出发,建立了一类具有2种不同优先连接概率共存的网络模型,通过理论分析,得知该模型具有无标度特性.最后对无标度网络的幂律指数γ的取值范围与多种择优概率并存现象之间的相互关系做了探索,并依据节点在整个网络中的"贡献度",提出了一类优先连接概率.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类四阶偏微分方程的对称约化、精确解和守恒律
    张丽香, 刘汉泽, 辛祥鹏
    2017 (6):  50-62.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.005
    摘要 ( 393 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(2538KB) ( 540 )  
    利用李群分析研究了一类变系数四阶偏微分方程,求出方程的李点对称,把偏微分方程约化为常微分方程,然后结合(G'/G)展开法及椭圆函数展开法,对约化后的常微分方程求其精确解,从而得到原方程的精确解.进一步,给出这类变系数偏微分方程的守恒律.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    一种改进的三维网格凸度衡量方法
    李瑞, 刘磊, 盛蕴, 张桂戌
    2017 (6):  63-75,113.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.006
    摘要 ( 244 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(1424KB) ( 561 )  
    针对现有方法需要不断地调整投影方向、时间消耗大的缺点,提出了一种改进的三维网格凸度衡量方法,该方法只需在物体主方向投影一次,减少了时间消耗.该方法首先采用主成分分析(Principal Component Analysis,PCA)计算网格模型的主方向,然后计算模型在主方向上的投影面积和网格模型中每个面片在主方向上的投影面积之和,将它们的比值作为凸度值的初始估计,最后在主方向上对模型进行切片处理,计算所有切片的二维凸度值的加权平均,并将其作为凸度值的修正.实验结果证明,这种改进的凸度衡量方法在计算速度上比现有方法更快,而且更加符合人类的视觉感知.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于协作频谱感知和干扰约束的认知异构网络
    叶仕通, 万智萍, 柯建波, 刘少江, 倪伟传
    2017 (6):  76-84.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.007
    摘要 ( 364 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF(590KB) ( 423 )  
    针对异构无线网络的空闲信道检测准确率及网络吞吐量的优化问题,提出一种基于协作频谱感知和干扰约束的认知异构网络.首先,所提出的认知异构网络系统模型采用多个中心次用户(Center SecondaryUsers,CSU)节点协助其他节点进行频谱感知,并引入了能量检测阈值,在提高空闲信道检测准确率的同时节省检测能耗.接着,采用最大化数据速率的联合优化方程,在干扰功率的限制约束下为节点分配最佳的发射功率,降低干扰程度并优化网络吞吐量.实验仿真结果表明,相比较基于集群的协作频谱感知分配策略算法和基于QoS约束的能量感知竞争功率分配算法,该算法的网络吞吐量分别提升了3.4%和1.5%,平均频谱利用率分别提高了9.3%和7.4%.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    国内网络地图服务比较分析研究
    张得天, 王佳傲, 陈飞
    2017 (6):  85-95.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.008
    摘要 ( 346 )   HTML ( 93 )   PDF(375KB) ( 1048 )  
    网络地图服务已被广泛应用于日常生活中,人们使用这些服务来进行定位,查询最短路线,甚至预订酒店、打车等.因此,过去几年国内也随之出现了越来越多的地图服务提供商,如百度地图、高德地图、搜狗地图、腾讯地图、谷歌地图以及必应地图等.然而,面对如此繁多的网络地图服务,国内目前还没有关于针对用户和开发人员如何选择合适地图服务的研究成果,而国外在这方面已有不少相关工作.鉴于此,本论文针对六个主流移动地图APP和网络API展开全面的功能和性能对比,并总结性分析了国内最受青睐的三种地图API,即百度地图API,高德地图API和搜狗地图API.为读者在选择合适的地图服务时提供有价值的参考.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学与电子学
    变电站设备状态多天线RFID监测系统性能分析
    郭凤鸣, 李兵, 何怡刚
    2017 (6):  96-104.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.009
    摘要 ( 214 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(1035KB) ( 476 )  
    变电站电气设备相对位置及金属特性影响变电站RFID(RadioFrequency Identification)监测系统通信性能.针对其类似隧道环境及多金属介质特点,提出了基于多天线技术的变电站设备状态传感标签监测系统,建立了监测系统信道模型,并分析了多天线RFID监测系统的性能影响因素.实验结果表明,阅读器天线与传感标签间距离小于80 m时,相比单天线及双收发天线监测系统,4收发天线系统通信误码率最大可降低1至3个数量级;通信距离在25~80 m时,垂直布置多天线方式较水平布置方式误码率可降低20%~40%.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种频域电磁探测发射机的研究与设计
    黄江波, 付志红, 付炜
    2017 (6):  105-113.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.010
    摘要 ( 269 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF(938KB) ( 449 )  
    电磁探测设备是国内外研究的热点.本文通过分析频域电磁探测发射机的拓扑结构,设计了具有上升、下降沿均钳位,且输出电流阶段连接恒流源的发射电路,以及钳位电压源电容、恒流电感值,并建立了系统模型.仿真结果表明,该频域电磁探测发射机能在感性负载较大、发射频率较高的情况下,输出电流幅值大且为常规桥式发射电路3倍,具有交流方波稳定、线性度良好等优点.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    河口海岸学
    长江口北槽下游河道悬沙浓度垂向分布特征研究
    李远, 李占海, 张钊, 王智罡, 姚弘毅
    2017 (6):  114-125.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.011
    摘要 ( 342 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(1522KB) ( 448 )  
    根据2013年10月26日至11月9日在长江口北槽下游河道从小潮到大潮连续14 d的现场定点水沙观测数据,对北槽下游河道悬沙浓度的垂向分布特征进行了研究,并探讨了盐度梯度和流速大小潮变化对悬沙浓度分布的影响.结果表明,北槽下游河道的水动力条件存在显著的大小潮差异,小潮具有流速弱、悬沙浓度低、盐度梯度大、盐度分层显著的特点,而大潮则具有流速强、悬沙浓度高、盐淡水混合程度高、盐度分层弱的动力特点.受较大盐度梯度和弱流速的影响,小潮期间的悬沙浓度分布主要为阶梯型和L型,强盐度密度分层使悬沙难以扩散到水体表层,高浓度悬沙仅出现在水体中下部.在强流速和弱盐度分层的影响下,大潮期间的悬沙浓度分布主要为线性分布,悬沙能够扩散到水体表层,盐度密度分层对悬沙浓度分布的影响显著削弱,在落潮后期悬沙浓度分布表现为典型的垂线型分布,悬沙在水体中充分混合.研究表明,小潮和大潮的悬沙浓度分布基本偏离Rouse分布,仅在小潮落憩时刻符合.在大潮期间,实测的线性分布都很好地符合Soulsby公式,利用该公式能够很准确地预测这些浓度分布.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于Sentinel-1A的长江口近岸风矢量场反演研究
    戚纤云, 周云轩, 田波, 于鹏
    2017 (6):  126-135,146.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.012
    摘要 ( 268 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(2542KB) ( 531 )  
    选取长江口外近岸海域,以欧空局发射的Sentinel-1A为SAR图像数据源,利用多级小波变换和傅里叶变换获得高精度风向信息,再利用基于GMF的3种CMOD系列模型反演风速,最后将反演结果与同时相的ECMWF模式风场数据以及五组实测数据进行对比.结果表明,除个别包含复杂纹理特征的SAR子图像以外,SAR风场反演精度整体优于ECMWF模式风场.经过多级小波变换后的风向反演结果更优,均方根误差分别为31.6°,29.7°,23.5°.经过二级小波变换之后的整景SAR图像结合风向信息代入到CMOD系列模型中反演得到的风速精度最优,均方根误差控制在0.8 m/s.比较适合长江口外近海海域的是MOD-IFR2和CMOD4,均方根误差分别为1.08 m/s和1.05 m/s.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学
    GF-1 WFV与Landsat-8 OLI和Sentinel-2A MSI遥感图像光谱信息转换研究
    杨天鹏, 闫文佳, 张远
    2017 (6):  136-146.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.013
    摘要 ( 355 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(2305KB) ( 750 )  
    地表环境的宏观动态监测研究中,受卫星回归周期及天气的影响,单颗卫星难以获取长期、连续的光学遥感数据,因此,定量分析多平台遥感数据的光谱信息关系是十分必要的.本研究基于两组同日过境的无云卫星影像(GF-1与Landsat-8和Sentinel-2A),结合地面调查数据,进行了不同传感器影像间对应波段的光谱信息对比,并通过统计回归分析获得了两组卫星对应波段(蓝、绿、红和近红外)的反射率转换方程.研究结果显示,GF-1与Landsat-8和GF-1与Sentinel-2A对应波段的反射率都具有很强的相关性,得到的转换方程能够对上述三种卫星数据间对应波段的光谱信息实现高精度的转换.本研究能够实现同日多光谱遥感数据的光谱信息转换及协同应用,并为区域资源环境的长期定量遥感监测提供技术支持.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生态与环境科学
    上海桃浦工业区内河道水质月动态评价及解析
    张廷辉, 黄民生, 马明海, 张雯, 崔贺
    2017 (6):  147-155.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.014
    摘要 ( 342 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(1029KB) ( 354 )  
    以上海市桃浦工业区4条中小型河道为研究对象,pH值、水温(WT)、溶解氧(DO)、透明度(SD)、5日生化需氧量(BOD5)、化学需氧量(CODCr)、高锰酸盐指数(CODMn)、总有机碳(TOC)、氨氮(NH3-N)、硝态氮(NO3-N)、总氮(TN)、叶绿素a(Chl-a)、溶解性磷(DP)和总磷(TP)为水质评价因子,采用主成分分析法、综合污染指数法、综合营养状态指数法、有机污染指数法和综合水质标识指数法,评价河道水环境质量,分析水质时空变化特征,解析污染源初步解析水环境污染及其变化的成因.研究结果表明,4条河道中工业河污染最严重,小宅浜与张泾河次之,红祁河水质最好;TN和TP是河道水环境的主要污染因子;河道中的磷均以溶解性磷酸盐为主,氮均以氨氮为主.桃浦工业区内河道存在工业废水、生活污水和厨余废水直排、偷排现象,河道水环境的深化治理应在进一步控源的基础上开展原位修复.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    上海市河道水环境与蚊幼孳生关系分析
    马明海, 刘善文, 黄民生, 冷培恩
    2017 (6):  156-163.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.06.015
    摘要 ( 310 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(655KB) ( 481 )  
    为探究影响河道蚊虫孳生的水环境因素,2012年7月至2013年7月,对上海市7条河道进行蚊幼采集及水质分析,采用模糊聚类法评价河道水质,对蚊幼密度与水质的耦联关系进行相关性分析.结果表明,7条河道中有3条阳性河道,优势蚊种为淡色库蚊.城市河道水体蚊幼孳生的季节为春末夏初,5月蚊幼密度最大.河道蚊幼密度与水中溶解态磷酸盐(DP)呈显著正相关关系(p<0.01),当河道水体中叶绿素a(Chla)浓度小于80 mg/m3时,蚊幼密度随着Chla浓度的增加而显著增加(p<0.05).在合适的水环境背景下,缓流型河道可成为蚊虫潜在的孳生地.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标