Loading...

Table of Content

    25 September 2010, Volume 2010 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Survey of maximum genus of graphs
    Ren Han;Li Gang
    2010, 2010 (5):  1-13. 
    Abstract ( 2811 )   PDF (262KB) ( 1853 )   Save
    Research developments on maximum genus of graphs in graph embedding theory since 1971 were reviewed, including the following aspects: the relationships between maximum genus and other graph invariants such as connectivity, diameter, girth, chromatic number and z-factors; maximum genus and embedded graphs; and number of maximum genus embeddings.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spectral radius of the complement of unicyclic graphs
    LIU Juan;ZHANG Zhao
    2010, 2010 (5):  14-19. 
    Abstract ( 2970 )   PDF (214KB) ( 1417 )   Save
    This paper considered the following problem: Among all the complements of unicyclic graphs with order n, which one has the maximum spectral radius? It was showed that the extremal graph is S_n^3, where S_n^3 is obtained from a 3-cycle by attaching n-3 pendant vertices to a vertex.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Edge coloring of planar graphs for maximum degree six without adjacent k-cycles
    NI Wei-ping
    2010, 2010 (5):  20-26. 
    Abstract ( 2738 )   PDF (238KB) ( 1163 )   Save
    By applying discharging method and using the properties of critical graphs, we proved that every simple planar graph G with Delta =6 is of class 1, if any two k-cycles of length at most 6 are not adjacent.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    One kind of inverse eigenvalue problems with a submatrix constraint
    ZHAO Lin-lin;CHEN Guo-liang
    2010, 2010 (5):  27-32,5. 
    Abstract ( 2417 )   PDF (313KB) ( 1092 )   Save
    In this paper, the inverse eigenvalue problem of anti-reflexive matrices with a submatrix constraint was discussed. The sufficient and necessary conditions under which the problem was solvable were obtained by using the matrix decompositions, and the general expression of the solution was given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Expression of the Moore-Penrose inverse of A-XY*
    DU Fa-peng;XUE Yi-feng
    2010, 2010 (5):  33-37,4. 
    Abstract ( 2993 )   PDF (205KB) ( 1783 )   Save
    By using theory of bounded linear operators on Hilbert spaces, the Shermen-Morrison-Woodbury (SMW) formula's Moore-Penrose inverse was presented. The formula obtained can be used to compute certain perturbation of A^+ and the Moore--Penrose inverses of some operator matrices.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    EM algorithm for degradation data analysis
    XU An-cha;TANG Yin-cai
    2010, 2010 (5):  38-48. 
    Abstract ( 2869 )   PDF (300KB) ( 1497 )   Save
    Statistical inference procedures were proposed in assessing product reliability based on EM algorithm. The general formulae to estimate parameters were derived in the degradation model when its random effects follow an exponential family, and sensitivity of the choice of the distributions of the random effects was assessed via simulation. Two real data sets were analyzed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Variance-optimal hedging strategy for several options
    XU Song;
    2010, 2010 (5):  49-55. 
    Abstract ( 2929 )   PDF (307KB) ( 1378 )   Save
    This paper explicitly computed the variance-optimal hedging strategy in discrete time for binary options and European call option on Dividend-paying Stock. An example of prediction of dividend was given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Large time behavior of a solution for the modified Navier-Stokes equations
    FENG Zhen-zhen;WU Luo
    2010, 2010 (5):  56-66. 
    Abstract ( 2641 )   PDF (284KB) ( 1322 )   Save
    In 1966, O. A. Ladyzhenskaya proposed a kind of modified Navier-Stokes equations to describe the three-dimensional nonstationary flows of viscous incompressible fluids without assuming small gradients of the velocities. This paper considered large time behavior of a solution for the modified Navier-Stokes equations in a bounded domain and showed that decay of the solution is exactly of exponential type when force term is equal to zero.
    Moreover the ratio of the enstrophy over the energy has a limit as time tends to infinity, and the limit is an eigenvalue of the Stokes operator.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Stability of peakons for the DGH equation
    CHEN Hui-ping
    2010, 2010 (5):  67-72, . 
    Abstract ( 2714 )   PDF (314KB) ( 1641 )   Save
    The peakons are peaked solitary wave solutions of a certain nolinear dispersive equation that is a model in shallow water theory. In this paper, the author showed that the peaked solitons to the DGH equation were orbital stable in H^1 norm by constructing a functional and conservation laws. The stability theorem indicates that, if a wave is close to the peakons at the beginning, it will remain close to some translate of it at any time later.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Heterodimensional cycle bifurcation of a spatial quadratic system
    WANG Li-ying
    2010, 2010 (5):  73-83. 
    Abstract ( 2237 )   PDF (729KB) ( 1482 )   Save
    A concrete nonlinear system with degree two and the least dimension (=3) was firstly given, and it was shown that the system has a heterodimensional cycle with double orbit flips. Then, by using Silnikov coordinates and moving frame, the bifurcation of the cycle was studied under the perturbation of degree three. The method given here provides a useful reference for constructing homoclinic, heteroclinic and heterodimensional cycles with various other kinds of degeneracy.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Existence of Darboux polynomial and periodic orbit of a quadratic system
    DENG Gui-feng
    2010, 2010 (5):  84-90. 
    Abstract ( 3151 )   PDF (309KB) ( 1319 )   Save
    This paper derived the necessary and sufficient condition for the existence of invariant real irreducible algebraic curve of a polynomial differential system. Using this result and quadratic polynomials of quadratic system, we established some criteria to determine whether equilibrium was circled by a closed orbit. Finally, a property of the equilibrium enclosed in a periodic orbit
    was deduced for quadratic system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dimension of the intersection of the Cantor ternary set with its two translations
    ZHANG Yun-xiu
    2010, 2010 (5):  91-95. 
    Abstract ( 2719 )   PDF (184KB) ( 1234 )   Save
    Let C be the Cantor ternary set. The condition of the intersection C\cap (C+t)\cap (C+s)\neq\emptyset was considered and the Hausdorff dimension of (t,s) was computed when the intersection was nonempty. A conclusion was proved: dim_H C\cap (C+t)\cap (C+s)=0 for a.e. (t,s)\in{\bf R}\times {\bf R}. Then by a related result of Moran set, the expression of dim_H C\cap (C+t)\cap (C+s) was investigated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic web data extraction based on tree alignment
    JING Han-xing;CHEN Shao-hong;YU Kun
    2010, 2010 (5):  96-102. 
    Abstract ( 2555 )   PDF (2535KB) ( 1375 )   Save
    This paper proposed a new tree alignment algorithm for determining the optimal matching structure of the input web pages, in order to extract web data automatically. Based on the alignment, the trees were merged into one union tree whose nodes record statistical information obtained from multiple web pages. The algorithm detects repeating patterns on the union tree, and a wrapper built on the most probable content block and the repeating patterns extracts data from web pages. Experimental results showed that the proposed algorithm achieves high extraction accuracy and has steady performance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fabrication of two-dimensional photonic crystal based on polystyrene template
    WU Wei;YU Ke;ZHU Zi-qiang
    2010, 2010 (5):  103-109. 
    Abstract ( 2575 )   PDF (1695KB) ( 2031 )   Save
    Polystyrene photonic crystal and a series of two-dimensional (2D) photonic crystals based on polystyrene template were prepared, including two-dimensional photonic crystal of α-Fe2O3 bowls and two-dimensional photonic crystal of ZnO pillars. Large-area specular reflectance measurements showed the presence of photonic stop band. Self-assembled PS is a simple, low cost and repeatability method to fabricate large-area two-dimensional photonic crystal. It offers a new idea on preparing two-dimensional photonic crystal.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Electrical conductivity properties of MWNTs/Br2doped polyaniline composites
    WU Ling-juan;YE Jing;HAN Fei-fei;LIANG Dan;GAO Jian-sheng;SHENG Wei;XU Xue-cheng
    2010, 2010 (5):  110-117. 
    Abstract ( 2889 )   PDF (1153KB) ( 1288 )   Save
    Br2 doped PANI was synthesised by chemical oxidation method and absorption of bromine vapor. MWNTs/PANI and MWNTs/Br2 doped PANI composites were prepared by mechanical blending method, The new composite exhibits as high electrical conductivity as that of pure MWNTs. 5~10 S·m^-1. Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy (FTIR), thermo gravimetric (TG), ultraviolet-visible absorption spectra (UV-Vis), X-ray powder diffraction (XRD) and X-ray spectroscopy (XPS) were used to study the electrical conductivity properties and mechanism. The results showed that π-π and p-π system is formed between MWNTs and doped PANI . MWNTs combined with the Br2 doped PANI to form charge transfer composites, then form individual conductive units, which play a critical role in forming the conducting net of composites. With the increase of conductive units, conducting system is formed by conductive unit connection and the conductivity of composites reaches the maximum.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Conductive properties of bromine doped PPA/bromine doped nano graphite
    YE Jing;WU Ling-juan;LIANG Dan;HAN Fei-fei;SHENG Wei;GAO Jian-sheng;XU Xue-cheng
    2010, 2010 (5):  118-125. 
    Abstract ( 2784 )   PDF (567KB) ( 1444 )   Save
    The electrical conductivity of polyphenylacetylene (PPA) was enhaced by eleven orders of magnitude after absorption of bromine vapor. TG, UV-Vis spectra, and XPS spectra were used to study the interaction among bromine, nano-graphite and PPA. According to the results, bromine played a major role to enhance the conductivity of the composites when the weight percentage of bromine doped graphite was low. When the weight percentage of bromine doped graphite was high, the doping effect formed by bromine doped nanographite and bromine doped PPA, was the main point to enhance the conductivity. When the weight percentage of bromine doped nano-graphite was higher, the conductive network formed by bromine doped nano-graphite, played a major role.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis of monodisperse PS microspheres and self-assembly of the colloidal crystals
    SONG Juan;CHEN Qi-ming;YAN Ya;
    2010, 2010 (5):  126-133. 
    Abstract ( 2398 )   PDF (1708KB) ( 2098 )   Save
    Monodisperse polystyrene (PS) colloidal particles were prepared by a quick emulsifier-free emulsion polymerization (EFEP) method, and their highly ordered colloidal crystals were fabricated by both centrifugal method and vertical surface method. Scanning Electron Microscope (SEM) and VIS-UV were used to study the topography, structure and optical properties of the colloidal crystals. The resulting planar samples by centrifugal method were distinctly thicker than that by vertical surface method. PS colloidal crystals by centrifugal method with a velocity of 1 000 r/min and a temperature of 40 ℃ exhibited a highly ordered three-dimensional structure. The optimized assembly conditions were discussed via samples’ optical properties and the transmission spectra showed the peak wavelength suffered a shift with the change of the PS spheres’ diameter.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on scale inhibition properties of γ-PGA
    SUN Zhao;MA Xiao-jun;HUANG Jing;LIU Wen;WU Zi-rong
    2010, 2010 (5):  134-141,. 
    Abstract ( 2155 )   PDF (1550KB) ( 1772 )   Save
    Poly-γ-glutamic acid (γ-PGA) produced by fermentation of Bacillus sp was studied as a potential novel green scale inhibitor. The effects of γ-PGA concentration, molecular weight of γ-PGA, temperature, pH and Ca2+concentration on the scale inhibiting rate of γ-PGA were respectively analyzed using static anti-scaling method, and the structural characterization of scale inhibiting products and possible mechanism were investigated. The results reveal that both large molecular γ-PGA and small molecular γ-PGA have inhibiting efficiency. More specifically, small molecular γPGA shows the better inhibiting efficiency with their lowest concentration to get 100% inhibiting efficiency from scale of CaSO4 and CaCO3 being 4 mg/L and 2 mg/L respectively, while large molecular γ-PGA to get the same efficiency in the same condition is 20 mg/L respectively.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental study on the damage of glucose fluctuation on cultured human L02 hepatocytes
    DANG Yong-yan;YE Xi-yun;SHENG Jie
    2010, 2010 (5):  142-148. 
    Abstract ( 2315 )   PDF (460KB) ( 1902 )   Save
    The goal of this study is to investigate the effects of glucose fluctuation on cultured human L02 hepatocytes in vitro and discuss its possible mechanism. Cultured cells were randomly divided into 4 groups: normal (N), high glucose (HG), glucose fluctuation (GF) and osmotic pressure (OP). After 72 hours, alanine transferase (ALT), aspartate amino transferase (AST) and lactate dehydrogenase (LDH) in the medium were measured. In the cells, glycogen, glutathione (GSH), superoxide dismutase (SOD), malondialdehyde (MDA), Na+K+-ATP and Ca2+Mg2+-ATP enzyme activities were detected. In addition, cell membrane fluidity was also detected. Compared with the N group, the activities of ALT,AST and LDH in the HG and GF groups increased markedly, while the activities of GSH, SOD, Na+K+-ATP and Ca2+ Mg2+-ATP enzymes were decreased significantly. The contents of glycogen and MDA in the cells of HG and GF groups were increased obviously, while cell membrane fluidity was decreased markedly (all p<0.01). There are also significantly statistical differences between the HG and GF groups(all p<0.01). Our results demonstrate that glucose fluctuation can change the permeability of cell membrane, lead to the leakage of enzymes and cause marked oxidative damage and cell toxicity in human L02 hepatocytes. Moreover, the deleterious effects of GF on the L02 cells are significantly higher than that of the HG group.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2010年, 第2010卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2010-09-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特约综述
    图的最大亏格综述
    任韩;李刚
    2010 (5):  1-13. 
    摘要 ( 2755 )   PDF(262KB) ( 1810 )  
    综述了近30年来关于图的最大亏格,以及它与其他不变量之间关系的重要研究进展,包括最大亏格与图的连通性、图的直径、图的染色数和图的z-因子之间的关系,最大亏格嵌入数, 以及最大亏格与嵌入图等方面.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用数学与基础数学
    单圈图补图的谱半径
    刘 娟;张 昭
    2010 (5):  14-19. 
    摘要 ( 2901 )   PDF(214KB) ( 1372 )  
    研究n阶单圈图补图的最大谱半径问题.证明了该问题的极图是S_n^3,其中S_n^3是在3-圈的一个顶点上加n-3个悬挂点得到的图.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    最大度是6不含相邻k-圈的可平面图的边染色
    倪伟平
    2010 (5):  20-26. 
    摘要 ( 2696 )   PDF(238KB) ( 1128 )  
    运用Discharge方法和临界图性质证明了,最大度是6且任意两个长度至多是6的k-圈不相邻的可平面图是第一类图.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    子矩阵约束下的一类特征值反问题
    赵琳琳;陈果良
    2010 (5):  27-32,5. 
    摘要 ( 2367 )   PDF(313KB) ( 1050 )  
    研究了子矩阵约束下反自反矩阵的逆特征值问题. 利用矩阵的分解, 建立了子矩阵约束下反自反矩阵的逆特征值问题有解的充要条件, 得到了解的一般表达式.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    A-XY*的Moore-Penrose逆的表示
    杜法鹏;薛以锋
    2010 (5):  33-37,4. 
    摘要 ( 2927 )   PDF(205KB) ( 1728 )  
    在Hilbert空间上有界线性算子的条件下, 进一步推广了Shermen-Morrison-Woodbury(SMW)公式的Moor-Penrose逆的表示. 这个公式可以用来计算A^+的某些扰动和某些算子矩阵的Moore--Penrose 逆.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    退化数据分析的EM算法
    徐安察;汤银才
    2010 (5):  38-48. 
    摘要 ( 2806 )   PDF(300KB) ( 1453 )  
    提出了用EM算法对产品可靠性进行分析. 在退化模型中, 当随机效应服从指数族分布时, 推导了参数估计的一般公式并且通过模拟评价了随机效应分布选取的敏感性. 最后分析了两个实际例子.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    几种期权的方差最优对冲策略
    徐 耸;
    2010 (5):  49-55. 
    摘要 ( 2874 )   PDF(307KB) ( 1333 )  
    在支付红利的情况下, 考虑了两值期权CONC和AONC, 计算了其离散时间方差最优对冲策略, 给出其显式表达式. 并由此给出欧式看涨期权的最优对冲策略. 最后, 给出分红的预测例子.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类修正Navier-Stokes方程解的大时间行为
    冯珍珍;吴 珞
    2010 (5):  56-66. 
    摘要 ( 2585 )   PDF(284KB) ( 1292 )  
    O. A. Ladyzhenskaya于1966年放弃了速度梯度很小的限制, 提出了一类描述三维非稳态不可压缩粘性流体运动规律的修正Navier-Stokes方程. 本文研究有界区域上这一修正Navier-Stokes方程解的大时间行为, 证明当外力为零时, 解的衰减速度是精确的指数型.
    而且能量的涡度拟能当时间趋于无穷大时, 其极限是Stokes算子的一个特征值.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    DGH方程的尖峰孤立子的稳定性
    陈会萍
    2010 (5):  67-72, . 
    摘要 ( 2646 )   PDF(314KB) ( 1591 )  
    尖峰孤立子是一个非线性色散方程的尖峰孤立波解, 是浅水波理论中的一个模型. 本文通过构造一个泛函和守恒律来证明DGH方程的尖峰孤立子在H^1中的轨道稳定性. 该稳定性定理表明, 如果一个波在开始时与尖锋孤立子接近,则在之后的任何时间仍然与它接近.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类空间二次系统的异维环分支
    王丽英
    2010 (5):  73-83. 
    摘要 ( 2201 )   PDF(729KB) ( 1440 )  
    首次构造了一个具有最低维数(3维)的二次非线性系统, 证明了其具有轨道双翻转的异维环,
    并运用Silnikov坐标和活动标架法分析了该异维环在3次扰动下的分支情况. 本文给出的构造异维环的方法为构造其他类型的具有或不具有轨道翻转的同宿、异宿和异维环提供了很好的借鉴.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    达布多项式和二次系统周期解的存在性
    邓桂丰
    2010 (5):  84-90. 
    摘要 ( 3092 )   PDF(309KB) ( 1287 )  
    给出了平面高次系统具有不变实不可约达布多项式的充要条件. 在此基础上利用代数方法, 根据平面二次系统表达式中的二次多项式来判定系统平衡点是否有闭轨线环绕, 进而指出闭轨线内部的平衡点必须具备的一些条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    三分康托集与其两个平移交的维数
    张云秀
    2010 (5):  91-95. 
    摘要 ( 2652 )   PDF(184KB) ( 1198 )  
    C为三分康托集, 考虑何时交集C\cap (C+t)\cap (C+s) 非空, 计算出当交集非空时 (t,s) 的 Hausdorff 维数. 证明了: 对于平面上几乎处处的(t,s), dim_H C\cap (C+t)\cap (C+s)=0. 利用Moran集的相关结论得到当交集非空时dim_H C\cap (C+t)\cap (C+s)的表达式.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学与技术
    自动抽取web数据的树对齐算法
    景寒星;陈少红;俞 琨
    2010 (5):  96-102. 
    摘要 ( 2488 )   PDF(2535KB) ( 1327 )  
    针对从模板生成的网页中自动抽取web数据的问题, 提出了一种新的树对齐算法. 该算法能够确定输入网页的最大匹配结构. 经过一系列的对齐操作之后, 多棵树被合并成为一棵记录着合并前多个网页上的统计信息的合并树, 树对齐算法可以发现合并树中的重复模式, 在最可能内容块上构建包装器, 并按照重复模式从网页上抽取数据. 实验结果表明, 该算法的抽取结果具有较高的准确性和良好的稳定性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用物理,电子学
    基于聚苯乙烯模板的二维光子晶体的制备
    吴 玮;郁 可;朱自强
    2010 (5):  103-109. 
    摘要 ( 2517 )   PDF(1695KB) ( 1932 )  
    给出了一种制备聚苯乙烯小球蛋白石结构光子晶体,并运用单层聚苯乙烯小球为模板制备了一系列二维光子晶体的方法,包括α-Fe2O3二维碗状光子晶体和ZnO柱二维光子晶体结构,并通过大面积反射谱测量了聚苯乙烯胶体光子晶体的光子带隙.聚苯乙烯小球模板法制备方法简单,成本低,重复性好,而且是大面积生长,为制备各种形貌的二维光子晶体提出了新思路.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    MWNTs/掺溴聚苯胺复合材料导电性能研究
    吴玲娟;叶 葏;韩菲菲;梁 旦;高建生;盛 玮;徐学诚
    2010 (5):  110-117. 
    摘要 ( 2838 )   PDF(1153KB) ( 1249 )  
    用化学氧化法和溴蒸气掺杂合成掺溴聚苯胺,通过机械共混制备MWNTs/PANI和MWNTs/掺溴PANI复合材料.复合材料表现出良好的导电性能,电导率达5~10 S·m^-1, 接近纯MWNTs的电导率.采用红外光谱、热重分析、紫外可见光谱、X射线粉末衍射和X射线光电子能谱研究MWNTs/掺溴PANI复合材料的导电性能和导电机理.研究表明,MWNTs和被掺杂的掺溴PANI通过π-π和p-π共轭作用形成电子转移复合物,组成了一个个独立导电单元,在复合材料的导电体系中起主要作用,随着导电单元数量增加至相互接触,形成导电网络,复合材料的电导率达到最大值.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    掺溴PPA/掺溴纳米石墨复合材料的导电性能研究
    叶 葏;吴玲娟;梁 旦;韩菲菲;盛 玮;高建生;徐学诚
    2010 (5):  118-125. 
    摘要 ( 2729 )   PDF(567KB) ( 1405 )  
    通过对聚苯乙炔(PPA)进行溴蒸气掺杂,使其电导率比未掺溴时电导率提高了11个数量级.用热重、固体紫外光谱、X射线光电子能谱(XPS)研究了溴、石墨和PPA之间的相互作用.结果表明,掺溴纳米石墨含量较低时,溴对复合材料电导率提高起主要作用;掺溴纳米石墨含量较高时,掺溴纳米石墨对掺溴PPA的掺杂作用是复合材料电导率提高的主要作用;掺溴纳米石墨含量更高时,由掺溴纳米石墨直接相连所构成的导电网络对复合材料电导率提高起主要作用.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用化学
    单分散PS微球的制备及其胶体晶体的组装
    宋 娟;陈启明;严 亚;
    2010 (5):  126-133. 
    摘要 ( 2335 )   PDF(1708KB) ( 1852 )  
    无皂乳液聚合法制备了不同尺寸单分散的PS微球,采用离心法和垂直沉降法将之组装成具有光子带隙的人工欧泊.采用扫描电子显微镜(SEM)和可见-紫外光度计对PS胶体晶体的形貌、结构和光学性能进行了观察测试.结果表明厚度较大的PS胶体晶体可以通过离心法组装制得,当转速为1 000 r/min、干燥温度为40 ℃时可以组装得到高质量的PS胶体晶体,而垂直沉降法则较适合组装薄型的胶体晶体.从样品的光学特性讨论了适合组装的乳液固含量,改变组装胶体晶体的PS微球粒径可以得到不同的光带隙波长.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    γ-聚谷氨酸阻垢性能的研究
    孙 昭;马骁骏;黄 静;刘 雯;吴自荣
    2010 (5):  134-141,. 
    摘要 ( 2100 )   PDF(1550KB) ( 1734 )  
    通过枯草芽孢杆菌发酵得到γ-聚谷氨酸(γ-PGA),并采用静态阻垢法评价γ-PGA的阻垢性能.研究了温度、pH值、Ca2+浓度、γ-PGA分子量以及γ-PGA浓度对于该阻垢性能的影响,并对其阻垢产物进行结构表征以及对阻垢原理进行初步分析.研究结果表明,γ-PGA大分子和小分子均具有较强的阻垢作用,而小分子具有比大分子更加优良的阻垢特性.在阻CaSO4垢和阻CaCO3垢实验中,达到100%阻垢率时,小分子γ-PGA的最低浓度分别为4 mg/L和2 mg/L,而在相同条件下大分子γ-PGA的最低浓度均为20 mg/L.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    葡萄糖浓度波动对人肝L02细胞损伤的实验研究
    党永岩;叶希韵;申 杰
    2010 (5):  142-148. 
    摘要 ( 2257 )   PDF(460KB) ( 1879 )  
    研究了葡萄糖浓度波动对于体外培养的人肝实质L02细胞的影响以及可能的机制.利用人肝实质细胞株L02进行传代培养.实验共分为4组:正常组(N)、持续高糖组(HG)、波动组(GF)和渗透压对照组(OP).各组细胞培养72 h后,测定培养液中谷丙转氨酶(ALT)、谷草转氨酶(AST)和乳酸脱氢酶(LDH)活力,肝细胞内糖原含量,谷胱甘肽(GSH)、丙二醛(MDA)、超氧化酶歧化酶(SOD)、Na+K+-ATP酶和Ca2+Mg2+-ATP酶的活力,胞内游离钙离子([Ca2+]i)浓度以及细胞膜的流动性.高糖组和波动组细胞培养液中ALT,AST和LDH活力上升,细胞内GSH,SOD,Na+ K+-ATP酶和Ca2+Mg2+-ATP酶活性均下降,MDA和糖原含量上升,细胞膜流动性下降;高糖组和波动组与正常组比较均差异显著(p<0.001),波动组较高糖组也有显著差异(p<0.01).葡萄糖浓度波动能够导致细胞膜通透性的改变和细胞内酶的严重泄漏,同时对肝细胞有明显的氧化损伤和毒性作用,而且比单纯的高糖对肝细胞的损害更为明显和严重.
    相关文章 | 计量指标