Loading...

Table of Content

    25 July 2010, Volume 2010 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Saltwater intrusion in the Changjiang Estuary in the extremely drought hydrological year 2006
    ZHU Jian-rong;WU Hui;LI Lu;WANG Biao
    2010, 2010 (4):  1-6. 
    Abstract ( 2850 )   PDF (2135KB) ( 1944 )   Save
    It was observed that the extremely low discharges of the Changjiang River, caused by a serious drought in the river’s basin in summer 2006, made a strong saltwater spring over the North Branch in the Changjiang Estuary occured in that year 3 months earlier than usual. The salinity at surface was higher than the one at bottom in the South Branch near the bifurcation of the South and North branches, vertical stratification was obvious, whereas the salinity was vertical homogeneous in the other place of the South Branch due to the strong vertical tidal mixing. Due to the effect of saltwater spilling over from the North Branch into the South Branch and salinity accumulation, the occurred time of the maximum salinity at the Chongtou was about 3 days later than that of the highest tidal level at Qinglonggang, and it took about 2 days for the spilling over saltwater to the downstream Chenhang reservoir by the river discharge.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Climate changes and their influence on the massbalances of GlacierNo.1 in the headwater of Urumqi River, Tianshan, China
    SHEN Qi;XU Jian-hua;WANG Zhan-yong;WANG Fei-teng
    2010, 2010 (4):  7-15. 
    Abstract ( 2548 )   PDF (4109KB) ( 1641 )   Save
    Based on the daily data of temperature, rainfall, flow and relative humidity, this paper attempted to show the characters of climate change at Urumqi Glacier No. 1 in recent 10 years by wavelet analysis. Furthermore, grey entropy relational analysis was used to study the correlation between the glacier mass balances and various meteorological elements. The results indicated that: (1)at the scale of 4 d, 16 d, 32 d and 64 d, the changes of meteorological factors in the study area have three major characteristics represented by stages, periodicity, and weak trend; (2)at a wider time scale, there is a non-symmetry change between the maximum and the minimum of temperatures; (3)during the period of 1996-2004, the glacier mass balance is mainly affected by the temperature factors; (4) the precipitation from September to May(the balance year) is the main source of Glacier accumulation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of storm surge’s process under the influence of waves
    CHEN Hua-wei;GE Jian-zhong;DING Ping-xing
    2010, 2010 (4):  16-25. 
    Abstract ( 2824 )   PDF (4836KB) ( 1657 )   Save
    Four typhoon storm surges which affected Changjiang Estuary and its adjacent seas seriously during 2007—2008 were computed by using a 2D storm surge prediction model set up by Hu et al, and the effects of waves on storm surges were discussed. It was found by comparison that the impact of waves on storm surges depends on typhoon’s tracks, locations, and different times. The precision of predication of storm surges can be improved if the influence of waves on storm surges is considered in the days around typhoons’ landing. When a typhoon was close to the shore, the waves broken and affected the storm surge, so it is more reasonable to take account of the influence of waves. It’s necessary to compute waves for the south landing and northwards typhoons.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Artificial neural network classification of wetland integrating GIS data: A case study of Dongtan wetland in Chongming, Shanghai
    LI Xiao-dong;GUO Zhong-yang;ZHU Yan-ling;DAI Xiao-yan
    2010, 2010 (4):  26-34. 
    Abstract ( 3074 )   PDF (2907KB) ( 1733 )   Save
    This paper took Dongtan wetland in Chongming Island, Shanghai, as a case study; using the PCA outputs of TM surface feature spectrum, NDVI, MNDWI, DEM and the GIS data as inputting elements of an Artificial Neural Network (ANN), combined with improved BP algorithm, an ANN classification was applied to the Dongtan wetland. The results show that the ANN classification method improves the classification accuracy, and can effectively distinguish those objects with similar TM spetra.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Approxnatural ecological restoration engineering and effectivenessanalysis of degraded Liwa Creek ecosystems
    LI Jing-wen;SHI Wen;YU Li-fan;LUO Hong;DA Liang-jun;;SHEN Kungen
    2010, 2010 (4):  35-43. 
    Abstract ( 2448 )   PDF (1144KB) ( 2105 )   Save
    Based on the eutrophication status and river channel characteristics of Liwa Creek, with the establishment of threedimentional plant communities and animal communities, the approxnatrual restoration engineering was carried out after traditional environmental engineering techniques. By comparing the changement of water quality, plant and animal communities in Liwa Creek before and after the engineering, the effects of this approxnatural restoration engineering were validated in this paper. The results show that after oneyear’s approxnatural restoration engineering measurement, TN and TP dropped respectively to 0.41 mg/L and 0.03 mg/L; contents of chlorophyll a dropped to 7.86 μg/L; Water quality was improved to a large degree, changing from the original class V to class Ⅱ standard. Besides, with the direct introduction of zoo benthos which filter feeding algae, Silver carp and bighead carp, biodiversity of animal communities is improved to a certain degree during the regulation of algae biomass. Practice proves that approxnatural restoration engineering is effective in the case of Liwa Creek based on low cost, which can finally be promoted during the approxnatural restoration practice of urban ecosystem.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Distribution and characteristics of the mossy dwarf forests in China
    XU Jie;WANG Xi-hua
    2010, 2010 (4):  44-57. 
    Abstract ( 2801 )   PDF (1371KB) ( 2470 )   Save
    Based on plots investigation and literatures of the mossy dwarf forests, this study tried to determine their distribution in China, analyzed the species composition and floristic geographic elements of this kind of forests, and calculated the similarity among communities. The results showed that these communities scattered in a large areas of southern provinces as “islands” in China, with the northern boundary located in the Funiu Mountain in Henan Province. The distribution sites appeared to vary with threestep topography in China and altitude in every specific mountain. The floristic composition which included 16 species of Pteridophytes and 251 species of Spermatophytes was not complicated. The floristic arealtype elements were affected by tropical and subtropical flora,and also influenced by temperate. From east to west, significant differences was found to exist in mossy dwarf forest communities: in the east the similarity was higher while the richness 〖JP2〗was lower in the eastern and northern part. In view of the unique habitats and particular distribution of these communities, more attention should be paid to the protection of this type of ecosystem and further studies are needed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Differences of microbial amounts on plant roots and packing biofilms in the biological grid
    YU Rui-zhang;ZHANG Hui;JIANG Jun;SHEN Ye-hong; YANG Qing-hai;LI Xiu-yan
    2010, 2010 (4):  58-66. 
    Abstract ( 2519 )   PDF (1307KB) ( 1856 )   Save
    The designed device mainly consisted of combined packing, Cannas, and aquatic animals. Water from Suining Creek, a tributary of the Suzhou Creek in Shanghai, was used as experimental water. Differences of microbial amounts on plant roots and packing biofilms in the device was analyzed to find the mechanisms of microorganisms in the system. The resluts show that the mineralization, amination, nitrification and denitrification may complete at the same time, with the mineralization, amination, nitrification mainly on the surface of plant roots, and the denitrification mainly on the filling material. The plant roots and the filling material provide appropriate natural environment for heterotrophic bacteria, nitrifying bacteria and denitrifying bacteria. The total amounts of heterotrophic bacteria on the surface of per unit mass plant roots are about ten times more than those on the surface of the filling material. Plant could provide root with oxygen, hence, nitrifying bacteria amounts on the surface of per unit mass roots and of the filling material are: roots>filling material of experimental group>filling material of control group. But for the denitrifying bacteria, it behaves: filling material of control group>filling material of experimental group>roots. The amounts and types of microfauna on roots are more than those on the packing films, whose diversity index were 2.16 and 2.08 respectively.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Influences of aeration and packing types on the biofilm microbialcommunity of biological grid device
    LI Xiu-yan;ZHANG Yan;LIU Jun;LI Hua-zhi
    2010, 2010 (4):  67-76. 
    Abstract ( 3026 )   PDF (2344KB) ( 1575 )   Save
    A biological grid device, consisting of hydrophytes and packings, was constructed to reinforce treatment of eutrophic river water. A pilot scale experiment was performed to study the influences of aeration and packing types on pollutant removal and characteristics of microbial community on biomembrane. Seven reaction tanks were parallelly connected and the process was continuously influent and effluent, with water inflow designed to be 6 m3· d-1. The results show that packings, working as microbial carriers, have important roles on pollutant removal. Reaction tanks with packings have higher removal efficiencies of COD,Cr,total N and NH+4,N, with 42.1%~52.2%, 24.4%~47.8% and 58.7%~71.4% higher than those with none packing tanks, respectively. Compared with suspended packings, combined packings and the new type packings have complicated microsetting, thus have higher removal efficiencies of total N. At the same time, intermittent aeration have higher pollutant removal efficiency for all three packings than none aeration ones. ERIC-PCR fingerprinting analysis shows that similar band patterns have been found from biofilm samples of the three kinds of packings before the maturity of biofilms. Along with the maturity of biofilms and system stabilization, biofilm band patterns are divided into two types,suspended carriers have one kind and the combined packings as well as the new type packings have the other. At the same time, microbial population diversity increases and pollutant removal efficiency goes up for all the three packings types. Intermittent aeration tanks (No. 3 and No. 5) have more microbial population diversity than none aeration ones (No. 2 and No. 4), which are in favor of pollutant removal. Therefore,along with stable operation,microbial population diversity index increases and system is in good condition.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Clone, expression of allantoicase gene from Dictyostelium disc-oideum and preparation of polyclonal antibody against ALC
    CHEN Neng-xing;WEI Xiao-jing;LIU Wei;HOU Lian-sheng
    2010, 2010 (4):  77-84. 
    Abstract ( 2836 )   PDF (1184KB) ( 1546 )   Save
    The coding region of allCis obtained from total mRNA of Dictyostelium discoideumby RT-PCR. The results show that the length of allC is 1 100 bp with sequence analysis and coded protein is 42 kD.Becase it is a differentially expression fragments, indicating that the gene play an important role in multicellular development and allC was cloned into the fusion expression vector pET-32a(+) with 6 His tagged and expressed in E. coli BL21 (DE3) host cells. and then purified by Ni2+ affinity chromatography column and fusion protein purified was used to immune the New Zealand rabbits for preparing polyclonal antibody. The fusion protein was successfully expressed and polyclonal antibody was also successfully obtained. The potency of the antibody was as high as 1∶64 000. The specificity of antibody was proved by Western Blotting analysis of expression product of allC. These data suggest ALC fusion protein has the good antigenicity. The antibody with high titer and specificity was obtained in the satisfaction of Western blot and localization experiment request , which was the foundation to farther study the characters of the allantoicase protein and their function during Dictyostelium discoideumdevelopment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Screening the suppressors of uro by EMS mutagenesis and Ac/Dstransposon system
    ZHANG Liang;YANG Yang;SUN Yue;XU Yanfei;YU Chen;ZHOU Wei;TANG Hongbo;LI Xiaofang
    2010, 2010 (4):  85-91. 
    Abstract ( 3074 )   PDF (1230KB) ( 1608 )   Save
    It was suggested that URO function might be associated with auxinmediated plant development. In order to know the role and the genetic net work ofURO gene, suppressors(double mutants with suppressed phenotype of uromutant) were screened through EMS mutagenesis and Ac /Ds transposon system. Several suppressors have been selected, validated and further analyzed. These suppressors will provide important clews for the function network of URO gene.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation of Grifola frondosa polysaccharide sulfatedderivatives and their inhibitory effects on HMEC migration
    MAO Yi-rong;ZHANG Yi;ZHANG Hong-xia;WENG Liang;ZHANG Hong-feng
    2010, 2010 (4):  92-102. 
    Abstract ( 2332 )   PDF (3003KB) ( 1562 )   Save
    Polysaccharides from Grifola frondosa (GFP) were extracted by hot water and precipitated by 95% EtOH. GFP1-F,GFP1-M and GFP1-L were further purified by DEAE-cellulose and Sephadex G-100 subsequently from GFP. GFP1-F,GFP1-M and GFP1-L were glucan with molecular weight 1.09×10^5, 1.93×10^4 and 2.76×10^3 Da. GFP1-FS, GFP1-MS and GFP1-LS were polysaccharide sulfates obtained from GFP1-F,GFP1-M and GFP1-L with chlorosulfonic acidpyridine. The IR spectrum of GFP1-FS,GFP1-MS and GFP1-LS showed the characteristic absorptions of sulfate ester bond at 1 230 cm^-1and 810 cm^-1 . The 13C-NMR results indicated the modification mainly occurred at C-6 of the polysaccharide sulfates. GFP1-MS had the greatest sulfated degree with DS 1.07, while DSs of GFP1-FS and GFP1-LS were 0.66 and 0.61 respectively. The scratching assay suggested that 73.33%,34.17% and 67.21% cells migrated to scratching area compared with control after 24hour treatment of 1 000 μg/mL GFP1-FS, GFP1-MS and GFP1-LS respectively. So that all the three sulfated derivatives had inhibitory effects on HMEC migration, especially GFP1-MS had the strongest activity which may be related with its complicated branch structure.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    SKF83959 regulates locomotion activity and anxiety in rats
    DU Dan;ZHANG Shuang;DONG Su-zhen
    2010, 2010 (4):  103-110. 
    Abstract ( 2476 )   PDF (1213KB) ( 1560 )   Save
    To investigate the effects of the selective agonist of dopamine D1-like receptors SKF83959 in locomotion activity, anxiety, and learning and memory,3monthold male rats were randomly divided into two groups:drugadministrated group in which SKF83959 was injected (i.p. 1.0 mg/kg), and control group in which PBS buffer with equivalent volume was employed instead of SKF83959. Behavioral tests were then conducted. SKF83959 administration induced a significant increase in both total move times and total move time, as revealed by open field test. In elevated plus maze test, rats in drugadministrated group exhibited much longer time staying in the close arms, with significant decreases in entries to total arms, the open arms and the close arms. However, fear conditioning test showed no difference in fear memory between drugadministrated group and control group. The results indicate that SKF83959 can enhance the locomotion and anxiety. However, it does not affect the fear memory in rats.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    IRF7 expression and its association with systemic lupus erythematosus
    MIAO Qian;TANG Yuan-jia;HUANG Xin-fang;QIAN Xiao-xia;HUANG Xiu-qin;SHEN Nan;
    2010, 2010 (4):  111-117. 
    Abstract ( 2456 )   PDF (1196KB) ( 1785 )   Save
    To explore the relationship between the expressions of interferon regulatory factor 7 (IRF7) and the pathogenesis of SLE in Chinese Han cohort, the IRF7 mRNA expression levels in peripheral blood of patients and normal individuals were tested by using realtime quantitative PCR technique, and then were compared with the IFN level in serum, IFN score and SLEDAI score. It is demonstrated that the expression level of IRF7 mRNA in SLE patients is significantly increased, and is positively correlated with the IFN level in serum, IFN score and SLEDAI score. So it is concluded that the increase of IRF7 expression may excessively activate the interferon pathway and lead to SLE.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Thyroid disrupting effects of perfluorooctane sulfonate on Xenopus laevis
    LIU Jun-qi;LIU Qing-po;CAO Qing-zhen;QIAN Li-juan;GUO Su-zhen;SHI Hua-hong
    2010, 2010 (4):  118-124. 
    Abstract ( 2375 )   PDF (1803KB) ( 1645 )   Save
    The amphibian metamorphosis assay (AMA) was used to detect thyroid disrupting effects of perfluorooctane sulfonate (PFOS). Xenopus laevis tadpoles at stage 51 were exposed to 10, 50 and 250 μg·L-1 PFOS. The growth, metamorphosis and thyroid histology were observed. After 7 days of exposure, the hind limb lengths were decreased by 11%~18%, and 1 or 2 developmental stages were delayed in treatment groups compared with the control. After 19 days of exposure, the body weights were increased by 10%~20%, the body lengths were increased by 4%~6%, and the hind limb lengths were decreased by 12%~13% in treatment groups. PFOS decreased the number of thyroid follicles, in which cell hyperplasia, colloid depletion and vacuolation were observed. These results suggested that PFOS inhibited the development and increased the growth of X laevis. According to AMA, our results indicated that PFOS was an antithyroid hormone disrupting chemical.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    α-Halogenation of carbonyl compounds with 1,3-dihalo-5,5-dimethylhydantoin
    CHEN Zi-zhan;GUAN Xi-xia;ZHENG Zu-biao;ZOU Xin-zhuo
    2010, 2010 (4):  125-130. 
    Abstract ( 2994 )   PDF (1007KB) ( 2055 )   Save
    α-Bromination of aliphatic ketones using 1,3-dibromo-5,5-dimethylhydantoin (DBDMH) in methanol at room temperature was described. α-Chlorination of aliphatic ketones, β-keto-esters and malonic ester using 1,3-dichloro-5,5-dimethylhydantoin (DCDMH) and p-toluenesulfonic acid in acetonitrile at 25 ℃ was also reported. β-Keto-esters and dimethyl malonate give α-monochloroproducts in high yields (87%~96%).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the synthesis,crystal structure and thermal stability of [Zn(IBG)(H2O)3]·2H2O
    XU Han;LI Yi-zhi
    2010, 2010 (4):  131-136. 
    Abstract ( 2370 )   PDF (1257KB) ( 1570 )   Save
    The complex [Zn(IBG)(H2O)3]·2H2O (H2IBG= isophthaloylbisglycine) was synthesized and its crystal structure was characterized by X-ray diffraction. The compound crystallizes in orthorhombic crystal system, space group C222(1), with Mr=431.65,a=0.693 01(14) nm,b=0.772 56(14) nm,c=23.006 4(6) nm, V=1.609 61 nm^-3,Z=4,Dc=1.781 g·cm^-3,F(000)=888.0. The molecular structures are stabilized by hydrogen bonds. The title compound was measured by IR, thermogravimetric analysis and XRD.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2010年, 第2010卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2010-07-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    环境工程 地理学
    极端干旱水文年(2006)中长江河口的盐水入侵
    朱建荣;吴辉;李路;王彪
    2010 (4):  1-6. 
    摘要 ( 2807 )   PDF(2135KB) ( 1896 )  
    观测资料表明,由于在2006年夏季中长江流域发生了特大干旱,形成的特低径流量导致长江河口盐水倒灌比常年提前了3个月.北支倒灌盐水在南北支分汊口南支水域,底层盐度大于表层盐度,垂向分层明显,而在南支中上段其他水域,因强烈潮混合作用盐度垂向分布均匀.受北支盐水倒灌和盐量的累积作用,在南北支分汊口崇头盐度最大值出现时间比青龙港潮位最高时间滞后约3d,倒灌的高盐水团进入南支后受径流作用影响到下游陈行水库的时间约为2d.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    天山一号冰川地区气候要素的变化及其对冰川物质平衡的影响
    沈 琪;徐建华;王占永;王飞腾
    2010 (4):  7-15. 
    摘要 ( 2495 )   PDF(4109KB) ( 1603 )  
    通过对逐日气温、降水、流量和相对湿度等实测数据进行小波分析,提取了天山乌鲁木齐河源一号冰川地区近10年来的气候变化特征.在此基础上,运用灰熵关联分析方法进一步研究了冰川物质平衡量与不同气候要素的关联关系.结果显示:研究区气候要素在4 d,16 d,32 d和64 d尺度上的变化存在阶段性、周期性和弱趋势性三大特征;在较宽的时间尺度上,气温要素的极大值与极小值呈非对称性变化;1996-2004年期间,冰川物质平衡主要受气温类要素的影响;9-5月(物质平衡年)的降水量是冰川物质积累的重要来源.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    波浪对台风风暴潮过程的影响分析
    陈华伟;葛建忠;丁平兴
    2010 (4):  16-25. 
    摘要 ( 2767 )   PDF(4836KB) ( 1573 )  
    利用胡克林等建立的长江口及邻近海域的二维风暴潮数值计算模式,对2007-2008年有较大影响的4次台风风暴潮进行加波浪和不加波浪的后报计算.将计算结果与实测资料进行比较分析,得出结论:波浪对于风暴潮的影响程度取决于台风的路径、登陆地点和不同时刻.在台风登录前后一两天内,加波浪计算比不加波浪计算出的风暴潮水位精度总体要高;当台风传播到近岸时,波浪破碎对近岸增水影响较大,需要加波浪计算台风风暴潮;对南登陆北上转出型台风风暴潮计算时需加波浪,而对南登陆型可不必加波浪,以提高计算效率.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    结合GIS数据的神经网络湿地遥感分类方法:以上海崇明岛东滩湿地为例
    栗小东;过仲阳;朱燕玲;戴晓燕
    2010 (4):  26-34. 
    摘要 ( 3025 )   PDF(2907KB) ( 1697 )  
    以上海崇明岛东滩湿地为例,利用改进的BP算法结合主成分分析,将光谱信息的主成分、NDVI、MNDWI以及GIS数据作为神经网络的输入参数对东滩湿地进行神经网络分类.结果表明,神经网络分类能够有效的提高分类的精度,适合湿地分类.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    丽娃河受损退化生态系统的近自然恢复工程及效果分析
    李静文;施 文;余丽凡;罗 虹;达良俊;;沈昆根
    2010 (4):  35-43. 
    摘要 ( 2382 )   PDF(1144KB) ( 2028 )  
    以丽娃河为例,针对其富营养化现状及河道特征,在传统环境工程治理基础上,构建立体植物群落和动物群落,实施近自然恢复工程,通过比较丽娃河在工程前后的水质和动植物群落的变化来验证近自然恢复工程的效果.研究表明,近自然恢复工程实施一年后,总氮和总磷分别降至0.41 mg/L和0.03 mg/L;叶绿素a降至7.86 μg/L,水质从原来的Ⅴ类降至Ⅱ类标准(GB38382002),水质在很大程度上得以改善.除此之外,近自然恢复工程通过直接引入滤食藻类的底栖动物和鲢鱼鳙鱼,在调控藻类生物量的同时也在一定程度上增加了动物群落的生物多样性.实践证明,近自然恢复工程在丽娃河案例中是行之有效的,且耗资少,可以在城市生态系统近自然恢复实践中推广.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国山顶苔藓矮曲林的分布及其特征
    徐 捷;王希华
    2010 (4):  44-57. 
    摘要 ( 2703 )   PDF(1371KB) ( 2341 )  
    利用实地调查和相关文献资料,确定山顶苔藓矮曲林在我国的分布情况,统计分析其植物组成成分和区系地理成分,并计算群落的相似性.结果表明:山顶苔藓矮曲林在我国南方大部分省区呈“岛屿”状分布,最北限位于河南伏牛山;其分布地点随着我国三级阶梯的地形变化及各山体具体海拔高度不同而不同;该类群落种类组成较为贫乏,共计蕨类植物16种,种子植物251种;其区系特点是深受热带亚热带区系的影响,又具有温带区系的性质;山顶苔藓矮曲林群落东西部差异较大,东部地区群落相似性较高;群落丰富度总体呈现出西高东低、南高北低的趋势.鉴于该类群落生境的独特性和分布的特殊性,一方面其生态系统比较脆弱,应加强保护;另一方面应开展广泛、详细的调查,对其进行系统、深入的研究.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微生物在生物栅植物根系和填料生物膜上的数量分布差异
    余瑞彰;张 慧;蒋 俊;沈叶红;杨清海;李秀艳
    2010 (4):  58-66. 
    摘要 ( 2455 )   PDF(1307KB) ( 1802 )  
    实验中以组合填料、美人蕉和水生动物为要素构建生物栅,以上海市苏州河支流绥宁河河水为实验用水,测定分析了功能微生物和微型动物在植物根系和填料生物膜上的数量分布差异,以研究生物栅强化处理污染景观水体的作用机理.结果表明,生物栅中有机物的矿化分解、氨化作用、硝化作用和反硝化作用可以在填料和植物根系上同时进行,有机物的矿化分解、氨化作用和硝化作用场所以植物根系为主,而反硝化作用主要在填料上进行.生物栅内植物根系和填料所具有的不同生境为异养细菌、硝化细菌和反硝化细菌的生长提供了各自适宜的场所,单位质量根系异养细菌数量比单位质量填料上异养细菌数量高出一个数量级,植物根系的泌氧作用提高了根系局部的溶解氧水平,硝化细菌对生境的选择结果使得单位质量根系或填料的硝化细菌数量表现为:实验组根系>实验组填料>对照组填料,而反硝化细菌对生境选择表现为:对照组填料>实验组填料>实验组根系.同时单位质量根系微型动物的数量和种类都要大于填料,根系和填料上微型动物的多样性指数值分别为2.16和2.08.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    填料类型和曝气条件对生物栅微生物群落的影响
    李秀艳;张 岩;刘 军;李华芝
    2010 (4):  67-76. 
    摘要 ( 2967 )   PDF(2344KB) ( 1514 )  
    以水生植物和填料为要素构建生物栅装置,用以强化处理富营养化水体.实验采用6 m3·d-1的中试规模,7个廊道并联运行,连续进出水. 研究不同的填料类型和不同曝气条件下的污染去除效果以及填料生物膜微生物群落结构的变化. 结果表明,填料在污染去除中起重要作用,投加填料的反应池COD、Cr、总氮和氨氮的去除率较无填料对照池分别提高了42.1%~52.2%,24.4%~47.8%和58.7%~71.4%. 悬浮填料生物膜微生物相对处于好氧生境,有利于COD和NH+4的好氧氧化去除,而组合填料和新型填料存在兼性厌氧的生境,有利于总氮的去除. 采用间歇曝气的方式可以一定程度地提高系统污染去除效率. ERIC-PCR指纹图谱分析表明,填料挂膜阶段,3种填料生物膜带型相似,随着系统挂膜成熟及稳定运行,填料生物膜带型分化成两大类型.悬浮填料为一大类型,组合填料和新型填料为另一类型. 3种填料生物膜微生物种群丰富度明显提高. 间歇曝气的3号和5号条带微生物的种群丰富度高于未曝气的2号和4号,有利于污染物的去除. 总之,随着系统的稳定运行,填料生物膜微生物多样性指数显示出逐渐增大的趋势,表明系统中微生物种群趋于多样化,系统处于良好的稳定状态.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    盘基网柄菌allC的克隆、表达和多克隆抗体的制备
    陈能星;魏晓静;刘 伟;侯连生
    2010 (4):  77-84. 
    摘要 ( 2787 )   PDF(1184KB) ( 1436 )  
    运用RT-PCR技术从盘基网柄菌(Dictyostelium discoideum)总mRNA中克隆到了尿囊酸酶基因(allC),该基因编码区开放读框长1 100 bp,编码的蛋白约42 kD.由于是在野生型和突变型细胞中差异表达的片段,表明该基因在盘基网柄菌多细胞发育中起到重要作用,因此将allC克隆入融合表达载体pET-32a(+) ,在大肠杆菌E.coliBL21(DE3) 中进行诱导表达带有6个组氨酸标签的尿囊酸酶(ALC)融合蛋白,经镍柱亲和层析,获得了电泳纯蛋白.用纯化的融合蛋白免疫新西兰大白兔,制备多克隆抗体.ELISA 测得制备的抗ALC蛋白的多克隆抗体的效价可达1∶64 000,Western Blotting检测证明该抗体有较强的针对ALC蛋白的专一性.这些数据表明重组质粒表达的ALC融合蛋白具有良好的抗原性,制备ALC的多克隆抗体有良好特异性和效价,能够满足针对ALC免疫印迹和细胞内定位检测等实验要求,为深入研究ALC蛋白在盘基网柄菌多细胞发育的功能作用提供了有力工具.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用两种方法筛选拟南芥 uro 突变体的回复子
    张 亮;杨 扬;孙 越;徐艳飞;俞 琛;周 薇;唐洪波;李小方
    2010 (4):  85-91. 
    摘要 ( 3013 )   PDF(1230KB) ( 1567 )  
    拟南芥URO基因与生长素的代谢密切相关,为了深入了解URO基因的作用机制及其所参与的遗传途径,以拟南芥叶发育异常的半显性突变体uro(upright rosette)为材料,利用EMS诱变和Ac/Ds转座子系统这两种方法筛选uro突变体的回复子.通过这两种方法获得了一些回复子,并对这些回复子进行了验证和初步分析,为今后的研究工作奠定了良好的基础.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    灰树花多糖硫酸酯化衍生物的制备与抑制HMEC迁移的作用
    毛逸嵘;张 易;张红霞;翁 亮;张红锋
    2010 (4):  92-102. 
    摘要 ( 2275 )   PDF(3003KB) ( 1545 )  
    灰树花(Grifola fondose)高浓缩精粉经热水提取,95%乙醇沉淀,获得水溶性灰树花粗多糖GFP.GFP依次经DEAE-cellulose阴离子交换树脂及Sephadex G-100葡聚糖凝胶分离纯化得到GFP1-F,GFP1-M及GFP1-L 3种不含蛋白质的葡聚糖纯品,其分子量依次为1.09×10^5,1.93×10^4和2.76×10^3 Da.采用吡啶-氯磺酸法对其进行硫酸酯化修饰,硫酸酯化衍生物GFP1-FS,GFP1-MS及GFP1-LS的红外光谱分析表明,3个样品均在1 236.90 cm^-1和811.81 cm^-1有硫酸酯键的特征吸收峰,13C-NMR证明C-6上的羟基被酯化.并且GFP1-FS的硫酸酯化程度最高,其取代度DS为1.07;GFP1-MS与GFP1-LS的硫酸酯化程度相当,DS分别为0.66和0.61.划痕法实验结果表明,经1 000 μg/mL 的GFP1-FS,GFP1-MS及GFP1-LS处理24 h后向划痕区迁移的细胞数明显减少,分别为对照组的73.33%,34.17%和67.21%,均具有抑制人微血管内皮细胞(HMEC)迁移的活性,其中GFP1-MS的效果最为显著,这可能与GFP1-MS所具有的复杂分支结构有关.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SKF83959调节大鼠的自发活动和焦虑行为
    杜 丹;张 双;董素珍
    2010 (4):  103-110. 
    摘要 ( 2430 )   PDF(1213KB) ( 1474 )  
    为了探讨多巴胺D1类受体激动剂SKF83959在动物自发活动、焦虑情绪和学习记忆方面的作用,将3月龄雄性大鼠随机分为给药组和空白对照组,分别腹腔注射1.0 mg/kg SKF83959或等体积PBS缓冲液后,进行行为学测试.实验结果显示,与对照组相比,SKF83959注射后的大鼠在开放场测试中水平方向活动次数和总活动时间显著增加;在高架十字迷宫中给药组大鼠在闭臂区的停留时间更长,总穿臂次数和开臂、闭臂进臂次数也都减少.在恐惧性条件学习中,SKF83959处理组大鼠的记忆能力与对照组大鼠之间没有明显差异.结果提示,SKF83959能够提高大鼠的活动量,增加大鼠的焦虑情绪行为,而对大鼠恐惧记忆没有明显影响.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    IRF7表达与系统性红斑狼疮的相关性
    缪 倩;唐元家;黄新芳;钱晓霞;黄秀琴;沈 南;
    2010 (4):  111-117. 
    摘要 ( 2420 )   PDF(1196KB) ( 1730 )  

    探讨了干扰素调节因子7(IRF7)的表达与中国汉族人群系统性红斑狼疮(SLE)的相关性.运用实时荧光定量聚合酶链式反应的方法分别测定疾病患者与正常对照组外周血IRF7 mRNA的表达水平,并与血清中干扰素水平、干扰素积分以及SLEDAI积分作相关性分析.结果发现,患者外周血IRF7 mRNA的表达水平较正常对照组的明显增高,且其与血清中干扰素水平、干扰素积分以及SLEDAI积分均呈正相关.由此可知,IRF7表达的增高可能促使干扰素通路异常激活,从而导致系统性红斑狼疮的发生.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    全氟辛磺酸对于爪蟾的甲状腺激素干扰效应
    刘俊奇;刘青坡;曹庆珍;钱丽娟;郭素珍;施华宏
    2010 (4):  118-124. 
    摘要 ( 2334 )   PDF(1803KB) ( 1624 )  
    运用两栖类变态实验(AMA)研究了全氟辛磺酸(PFOS)对于非洲爪蟾(Xenopus laevis)蝌蚪的生长、变态和甲状腺组织结构的影响.结果显示,与对照组相比,7 d后,10,50和250 μg·L-1 PFOS暴露组蝌蚪的后肢长分别减小了17%,11%和18%,蝌蚪的发育延缓了1~2个阶段;19 d后,10,50和250 μg·L-1 PFOS组蝌蚪的体重分别增加了17%,10%和20%,体长分别增加了5%,4%和6%,而10 μg·L -1和250 μg·L -1 PFOS组蝌蚪的后肢长分别减小了12%和13%;暴露组甲状腺组织结构出现滤泡数目减少、上皮细胞增生、胶质减少甚至滤泡溶通等现象.结论是,在本实验浓度下,PFOS对于非洲爪蟾的蝌蚪生长有促进作用,对于变态发育过程却有抑制作用.参照AMA的方法,可以判断PFOS为抗甲状腺激素干扰物.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学化工
    羰基化合物与二卤海因的α-卤代反应
    陈梓湛;管细霞;郑祖彪;邹新琢
    2010 (4):  125-130. 
    摘要 ( 2913 )   PDF(1007KB) ( 1932 )  
    报道了脂肪(环)酮与1,3-二溴-5,5-二甲基海因(DBDMH)在甲醇中、室温下进行的α-溴代反应,并在此基础上,进一步报道了以脂肪(环)酮、β酮酯和丙二酸酯为底物,使用1,3-二氯-5,5-二甲基海因(DCDMH)和对甲苯磺酸在乙腈中、室温下进行的α-氯代反应.其中β-酮酯和丙二酸酯以87%~96%的高收率得到α-单氯代反应产物.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    [Zn(IBG)(H2O)3]·2H2O配合物的合成、结构和热稳定性研究
    徐 涵;李一志
    2010 (4):  131-136. 
    摘要 ( 2324 )   PDF(1257KB) ( 1535 )  
    合成了化合物[Zn(IBG)(H2O)3]·2H2O (H2IBG = 1,3-苯二甲酰二甘氨酸),并通过X射线衍射对其单晶结构进行了测定.该结构属于正交晶系,空间群C222(1),分子量Mr=431.65,晶胞参数a=0.693 01(14) nm, b=0.772 56(14) nm, c=23.006 4(6) nm, V=1.609 61 nm^-3,Z=4, Dc=1.781 g·cm^-3, F(000)=888.0. 由于分子内和分子间氢键,使得分子结构更趋稳定.通过红外光谱(IR)、热重分析及XRD对化合物进行了表征.
    相关文章 | 计量指标