Loading...

Table of Content

    25 May 2010, Volume 2010 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Experimental ecology research on destroyed evergreen broad leaved forests in TNFP, Zhejiang (Ⅳ): Contribution of seed bank to early restoration of destroyed evergreen broad leaved forests
    SONG Yaobin;ZHANG Qiping;DA Liangjun;
    2010, 2010 (3):  1-9. 
    Abstract ( 2529 )   PDF (1135KB) ( 2325 )   Save
    Four destroyed evergreen broadleaved forest plots were established by simulating the common disturbance types (removing trees, H>8 m; removing trees, H<8 m; removing all above ground plant; removing all aboveground plant and 010 cm depth surface soil) in Tiantong National Forest Park, in October, 2003. For understanding the contribution of seed bank to the restoration of destroyed evergreen broad leaved forests, the seed germination pattern, species composition, and the similarity between seed bank and the seedlings composition of first year restoration have been studied in this paper. The results showed that there were 995 seeds in seed bank and the seed abundance was 248.75 m-2, which belonged to 28 species, 27 genera and 21 families. The role of seed bank to 4 plots were Ⅰ (0.467) >Ⅳ (0.389) >Ⅱ (0.368) >Ⅲ (0). The pioneer species Sassafras tzumu , Alniphyllum fortunei , Clerodendrum cyrtophyllum , Litsea cubeba germinated and recruited abundantly from seed bank while the climax species Castanopsis carlesii and Lithocarpus glaber had little role to vegetation restoration. The species Choerospondias axillaries and Cinnamomum camphora mainly regenerated from exotic seed source. Conclusively, the soil seed bank exerted little role to the restoration of the evergreen broadleaved forests in this area.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental ecology research on destroyed evergreen broad leaved forests in TNFP, Zhejiang (V): Five year recovery and regeneration of main trees after different disturbances
    QI Yu-feng;YANG Xu-feng;ZHANG Qi-ping;SONG Kun;KANG Min-ming;DA Liang-jun;
    2010, 2010 (3):  10-25. 
    Abstract ( 3363 )   PDF (1595KB) ( 1659 )   Save
    Investigations were carried out for 5 years from October, 2003 to October, 2008 in a logged evergreen broad leaved forest at Tiantong, Zhejiang province. Five following treatments were used in five sites: (Ⅰ) Big trees with height>8 m and DBH>5 cm were removed but sprouts retained; (Ⅱ) ground surface vegetation was removed but litter retained; (Ⅲ) all vegetation and 0 10 cm topsoil were removed. (Ⅳ) undergrowth was removed but big trees retained; and (Ⅴ) a control plot without any disturbance. Our results showed that: (1) The highest BAs (basal area value) were found in plot Ⅰ and plot Ⅱ, with a value of 1 631.8 cm2 and 1 619.4 cm2 respectively, and the lowest in plot Ⅳ with a value of 43.4 cm2. (2) The increase of BA in plot Ⅰ was mainly from the growth of retained evergreen broad leaved trees; plot Ⅱ had the highest BA increase which was mainly from deciduous broad leaved shrubs or small trees and deciduous broad leaved trees, and plot Ⅲ mainly from deciduous broad leaved shrubs or small trees and evergreen broad leaved trees; plot Ⅳ had few trees with low BAs. (3) Seedling and sapling recruitment fluctuated in all plots in 5 years. In plot Ⅰ and plot Ⅱ, seedlings and saplings were mainly evergreen broad leaved trees, but plot Ⅱ had more deciduous trees; seedlings and saplings in plot Ⅲ were mainly deciduous trees while in plot Ⅳ mainly evergreen broad leaved trees. Our results indicate that logging impact the recovery and regeneration of the evergreen broad leaved forest trees. Under logging big trees, evergreen broad leaved trees recover quickly; under clearing undergrowth, main trees recover slowly; under two kinds of clear cuttings, deciduous trees invade and dominate the plots or are mixed with evergreen broad leaved trees.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental ecology research on destroyed evergreen broad leaved forests in TNFP, Zhejiang (Ⅵ): Leaf traits and ecological adaptation of five main dominant species during the early stage of restoration after different disturbances
    KANG Min-ming;ZHANG Qi-ping;DU Jing;SHEN Chen-chen;DA Liang-jun;
    2010, 2010 (3):  26-38. 
    Abstract ( 3391 )   PDF (1932KB) ( 2175 )   Save
    The maximum of net photosynthesis based on area (Amax), specific leaf area (SLA), and leaf nitrogen and phosphor concentration (N, P) of 5 main dominant species under 4 different degradation plots (removing trees, H>8 m; removing trees, H<8 m; removing all aboveground plant; removing all aboveground plant and 010 cm depth surface soil) were studied in Tiantong National Forest Park, Zhejiang province, China. The main results as follows. (1) Amax increased and SLA decreased along disturbance levels. (2) The low content of soil available P in plot Ⅲ (removing all aboveground plant and 010 cm depth surface soil) caused the significant declining of leaf P concentration. (3) Different main woody species owned different ecological adaptation to disturbance. Deciduous Litsea cubeba grew fast and dominated at the early stage of restoration with higher Amax, SLA, leaf N and P concentration. Schima superba had low leaf N and P concentration, while its Amax was high and had significant positive relationship with Amax.. Lithocarpus glaber had high leaf N concentration in degradation plots, which maintained at higher degree and was related positive with Amax significantly, and had high ability of defending leaf against high light. Castanopsis carlesii had medium Amax, SLA, leaf N and P concentration; its Amax and SLA had high plasticity, while leaf N concentration was steady. Castanopsis fargesii had low Amax and ability of the utilization of high light.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Real time near infrared light face detection based on morphology
    华东师范大学 计算机科学与技术系;上海 00
    2010, 2010 (3):  39-47. 
    Abstract ( 3144 )   PDF (1465KB) ( 1694 )   Save
    This new face detection algorithm first used Harr feature and Adaboost algorithm for locating the face area, and then normalized the area into specified size. Utilizing the property of high reflection rate under near infrared light on pupil, Quoit filter based on morphology was used for eye detection. In order to deal with difference sizes of pupil, a multi scale filter was proposed for reducing both of false positive rate and false negative rate. The experience showed that this method is accuracy and fast. And it fits the requirement of real time face detection
    Related Articles | Metrics
    UML based design information extraction and its application in software refactoring
    LIU Chuan-bo;YANG Zong-yuan;XIE Jin-kui
    2010, 2010 (3):  48-57. 
    Abstract ( 2576 )   PDF (1362KB) ( 1415 )   Save
    By using UML(Unified Modeling Language) , this parer proposed a relationshipbased modeling method to support modeling and extraction the information contained in the design stage of software development. A prototype system was implemented. The extracted design information can be used in software refactoring, testing, as well as in aspectoriented programming. This approach is able to exploit the design phase semantic information and assist in software refactoring.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Enhanced low field magnetoresistance in nanostructured Sr2FeMoO6/CeO2 composites
    LI Xiang-Hu;LI Dan
    2010, 2010 (3):  57-62. 
    Abstract ( 2502 )   PDF (1540KB) ( 1386 )   Save
    The electric transport properties of the nanostructrued (Sr2FeMoO6)1- x/(CeO2) xcomposition were investigated. It was found that the lowfield magnetoresistance of the composition is higher than that of the pure Sr2FeMoO6/CeO2 material in the whole region of temperature. The magnetoresistance ratios at 10 K and 300 K with H=2 kOe for the x =0.3 sample are 1.7 times and 1.3 times as large as that for the pureSr2FeMoO6, respectively. This means that the spin dependent tunneling at the interfaces of grain boundaries is responsible for the enhanced MR.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization of soft magnetic property for Co-based glass covered microwires
    YANG Qi-yan;ZHANG Qing;CHEN De-lu;ZHAO Zhen-jie
    2010, 2010 (3):  63-67. 
    Abstract ( 2430 )   PDF (1047KB) ( 1598 )   Save
    This paper studied the Giant Magnetoimpedance (GMI) and field sensitivity (ζ) of Cobased microwires with different diameters and under different annealing current densities, which was prepared by the TaylorUlitovsky method. The results showed that with the increase of diameters of the microwires the GMI and ζ both increase first and then decrease. The best soft magnetic property is obtained for the microwires with 29 μm in diameter. The highest field sensitivity (602 %/Oe ) is found under 120 A/mm2 current annealing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Survey of the crossing number of graphs
    HUANG Yuan-qiu;WANG Jing
    2010, 2010 (3):  68-80. 
    Abstract ( 2732 )   PDF (362KB) ( 1556 )   Save
    This paper gave a comprehensive review of the studies of the crossing number in China and in the world during the last 60 years, from the following 4 aspects: The crossing number of some particular graphs, the lower bound of crossing numbers, parameters related to crossing numbers, and crossing numbers of other types.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Decycling squares of trees
    BAU Sheng;HOU Jian-ping
    2010, 2010 (3):  81-84. 
    Abstract ( 2681 )   PDF (278KB) ( 1410 )   Save
    A recursive relation for the decycling numbers of the squares of trees was established, together with an interpolation result on the decycling numbers of the squares of trees of order n. The results here facilitate computation of decycling numbers of the squares of trees.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Some sufficient conditions for a planar graph of maximum degree four to be Class 1
    NI Wei-ping
    2010, 2010 (3):  85-91. 
    Abstract ( 3060 )   PDF (234KB) ( 1248 )   Save
    By applying discharging method, we showed that a planar graph G with maximum degree four and girth g is of class 1, if it satisfies one of the following conditions. (1) G does not contain cycles of length from 4 to 9; (2) G does not contain 4-cycles and 5-cycles, and two 3-faces are not incident with a common vertex; (3) G does not contain cycles of length from 5 to 8, and two 3-cycles, two 4-cycles are not incident with a common vertex ; (4) g≧geqslant 4, G does not contain chordal-8-cycle, and two 4-faces are not incident with a common vertex.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-scale asymptotic solutions of multi-field coupled equations
    HOU Lei;ZHANG Jia-jian;Qiu Lin;
    2010, 2010 (3):  92-97. 
    Abstract ( 2816 )   PDF (294KB) ( 1366 )   Save
    This article described the complex fluid and the field constraints with gravitational effects.The asymptotic solution determines the dissipative equilibrium vector field of the coupled convection disturbance kinetic equations. For the analysis of the canonical and singular perturbation problems we analyze the micro-phenomena of the laboratory and macro-phenomena of nature.Our approach is to use the complex Fourier harmonic analysis, re-scale, and the introduction of new parameters to reduce the three-dimensional coupling dynamic equations into a one-dimensional complex space of boundary-layer. Two examples for the problem of the perturbation characteristic function were given with asymptotic analysis. Example 2 explains the turning point of the transition that from the index oscillation solution to the algebraic solution.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Asymptotic solutions of the nonlinear eigenvalue problems in the multi-fieldcoupled dynamic equations
    HOU Lei;;ZHANG Jia-jian;QIU Lin;
    2010, 2010 (3):  99-112. 
    Abstract ( 3098 )   PDF (314KB) ( 1144 )   Save
    This article solved the asymptotic solution of the eigenvalue problem in the
    dissipative equilibrium vector field of the coupled convection disturbance kinetic
    equations under the constraind filed and the gravity. The approach is to use the new parameters to reduce the three-dimensional coupling dynamic equations into a one-dimensional complex space of boundary-layer. Further analysis and computing were given on the asymptotic solutions for the nonlinear eigenvalue problem. Finally, a boundary-layer eigenvalue analysis was performed to solve the field coupling perturbation in this paper.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Existence and multiplicity of positive solutions to a class of singular third-order ordinary differential equations
    YAO Qing-liu
    2010, 2010 (3):  113-118. 
    Abstract ( 3219 )   PDF (335KB) ( 1312 )   Save
    The positive solutions were considered for a class of nonlinear third-order ordinary differential equations, where the nonlinear term contains first derivative of unknown function and may be singular in the term variable. The main conditions of the results are local. In other words, the equation may have 1-3 positive solutions provided the integrations of height functions of nonlinear term on some bounded sets are appropriate.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On existence of solutions to backward stochastic differential equation with generalized left-Lipschitz coefficients
    TIAN De-jian;JIANG Long;DENG Fang
    2010, 2010 (3):  119-125. 
    Abstract ( 3071 )   PDF (253KB) ( 1238 )   Save
    In this paper, we proved the existence of the solution to a backward stochastic differential equations (BSDE) with the generator satisfying the generalized left-Lipschitz condition. The key idea for dealing with the problem consists in constructing a monotonic sequence of solutions to BSDE and then passing to the
    limit. We construct a monotonic sequence of solutions by monotonic iteration technique. It is worth noting that the generator may be not continuous with respect to variable yand the varying of generator with respect to variables y and z may be not uniformly with respect to time parameter t.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The comparisons among credibility estimators under Esscher premium principle
    WANG Wei;WEN Li-min;ZHANG Yi
    2010, 2010 (3):  126-133. 
    Abstract ( 3243 )   PDF (294KB) ( 1653 )   Save
    This paper built the credibility model under Esscher premium principle, and derived the Bayes premium, Bayes estimator, credibility premium and credibility estimator of individual premium under Esscher premium principle correspondingly. In addition, the differences and connections among those estimators were compared, and the consistency were proved. Finally, the results were shown by simulations.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On the fluctuation spectra with respect to complex functions ofthe three-state Markov processes
    KUANG Neng-hui;CHEN Yong
    2010, 2010 (3):  134-142. 
    Abstract ( 2623 )   PDF (181KB) ( 1390 )   Save
    Explicit formulae for the autocorrelation functions and the fluctuation spectra with respect to complex functions of the irreducible three-state Markov processes were investigated. By the theory of cubic and quintic equations, the necessary and sufficient condition for the fluctuation spectra with respect to complex functions to be nonmonotonic on [0,+∞) was presented when there existed coinciding eigenvalues for the transition rate matrix, and the sufficient conditions for the fluctuation spectra with respect to complex functions to be nonmonotonic on [0,+∞)were given when there existed distinct nonzero eigenvalues.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Critical problems of totally isotropic subspaces in finite pseudo-symplectic spaces
    ZHAO Yan-bing;QIAN Guo-dong;HUO Yuan-ji
    2010, 2010 (3):  142-148. 
    Abstract ( 2776 )   PDF (254KB) ( 1332 )   Save
    With the properties and counting theorems of the finite
    pseudo-symplectic spaces, this paper studied the critical problems
    of totally isotropic subspaces in the finite pseudo-symplectic
    spaces and obtained the corresponding counting formulas and critical
    exponents
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2010年, 第2010卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2010-05-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究(Ⅳ):土壤种子库在受损常绿阔叶林恢复初期中的作用
    宋垚彬;张奇平;达良俊;
    2010 (3):  1-9. 
    摘要 ( 2493 )   PDF(1135KB) ( 2289 )  
    模拟了常绿阔叶林的4种不同受损程度(间伐大树,清理下木,清除地上植被以及植被和表土完全破坏),于2003年10月在天童国家森林公园内各设置1个受损样方.通过分析土壤种子库萌发格局、种类组成及其与受损样地第一年恢复物种的相似性,探明土壤种子库在受损常绿阔叶林恢复初期中的作用.结果表明,(1)在16个0.5 m×0.5 m的取样面积上,土壤种子库共萌发出995株幼苗,密度为248.75粒/m2,分属21科27属28种,其中乔木7种,灌木8种,藤本4种,草本9种.(2)土壤种子库对4种干扰方式的样地物种恢复贡献率为:Ⅰ号(0.467)>Ⅳ号(0.389)>Ⅱ号(0.368)>Ⅲ号(0).(3)檫木(Sassafra tzumu)、拟赤杨(Alniphyllum fortunei)、大青(Clerodendrum cyrtophyllum)和山鸡椒(Litsea cubeba)等先锋种可通过土壤种子库大量更新;米槠(Castanopsis carlesii)和石栎(Lithocarpus glaber)等虽具有种子库,但数量少;而南酸枣(Choerospondias axilliaris)和香樟(Cinnamomum camphora)等种子不能通过土壤种子库实现更新.研究表明土壤种子库对天童地区受损常绿阔叶林的恢复作用比较有限.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究(V):不同干扰下植被恢复初期主要树种五年的恢复和更新
    戚裕锋;杨徐烽;张奇平;宋坤;康敏明;达良俊;
    2010 (3):  10-25. 
    摘要 ( 3312 )   PDF(1595KB) ( 1613 )  
    为了解常绿阔叶林在遭受不同采伐干扰后的恢复和更新,于2003年10月至2008年10月在浙江天童地区常绿阔叶林中对5个不同采伐处理下的样地进行了5年的秋季植被跟踪调查.样地处理分别是:(Ⅰ)去除大树保留萌枝,(Ⅱ)去除地表植物保留枯枝落叶层,(Ⅲ)去除地表植物和10 cm的表土,(Ⅳ)清除下木层保留大树,以及(Ⅴ)对照.结果显示: ① 样地Ⅰ和Ⅱ的胸高断面积(BA)增长量最高, 分别为1 631.8 cm2和1 619.4 cm2;而样地Ⅳ的BA值增长量最少,为43.4 cm2. ② 样地I的BA值增加以常绿阔叶乔木的BA增量为主,主要通过残留植株的生长而恢复;样地Ⅱ的BA值在5年中的恢复速度最快,主要以落叶灌木或小乔木和落叶阔叶乔木的BA增量为主; 样地Ⅲ的BA值恢复主要以落叶灌木或小乔木和常绿阔叶乔木的BA增量为主;样地Ⅳ中常绿树种和落叶树种都非常少,BA值都小于10 cm2. ③ 各样地中幼苗的补充有一个波动的过程,恢复第1年最多,恢复第2年则发生锐减.样地Ⅰ中幼苗主要以常绿阔叶乔木为主.样地Ⅱ中幼苗也以常绿阔叶乔木为主,但相对样地Ⅰ有较多的落叶树种.样地Ⅲ中幼苗主要以落叶阔叶树种为主.样地Ⅳ中幼苗主要以常绿阔叶乔木为主.结果表明采伐模式对常绿阔叶林的恢复和更新有着深远的影响.择伐上木层后,常绿阔叶树种能得到较快的恢复;清除下木层,保留大树后,主要树种恢复缓慢;在皆伐下,落叶树种侵入,形成落叶树种为优势种或者常绿和落叶混交的群落.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究(Ⅵ):不同干扰下植被恢复初期主要优势种叶性状及其生态适应
    康敏明;张奇平;杜 璟;沈沉沉;达良俊;
    2010 (3):  26-38. 
    摘要 ( 3333 )   PDF(1932KB) ( 2138 )  
    以浙江天童国家森林公园人工模拟受损常绿阔叶林样地为研究地点,分析了不同干扰下(择伐大树、清理下木、皆伐、皆伐及去除表土层)植被恢复初期5种主要优势树种最大净光合速率(Amax,net photosynthesis based on area)、比叶面积(SLA,specific leaf area)和叶片氮、磷含量(N,P,leaf nitrogen and phosphor concentration)等叶性状,以期揭示不同树种对干扰的生态适应性.结果表明:(1)干扰后光照强度的增加导致叶片SLA降低,Amax和叶N含量增加;(2)表土层的去除使得土壤磷有效性的减少,从而导致叶P含量的下降,但对Amax的影响较小;(3)高Amax,SLA以及叶N,P含量的落叶树种山鸡椒(Litsea cubeba)具有很强的资源获取能力和高的生产力,从而在植被恢复早期占据竞争优势.木荷(Schima superba)叶N,P含量最低,但在不同干扰下Amax都高于其他常绿树种, 且与叶N含量之间存在具有显著正相关性.干扰样地中石栎(Lithocarpus glaber)叶N含量较对照显著增加,并维持在较高水平,与Amax存在显著正相关性,且其叶片抵御强光伤害的能力较强.米槠(Castanopsis carlesii)的Amax,SLA,叶N,P含量均为中等水平,其Amax和SLA对环境具有较强的可塑性,但叶N含量在各样地中较为稳定.栲树(Castanopsis fargesii)的叶性状可塑性较差,Amax小,且利用高光强的能力弱.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学与技术
    基于数理形态学的近红外光图像实时人脸检测
    王基帆;童卫青
    2010 (3):  39-47. 
    摘要 ( 3106 )   PDF(1465KB) ( 1644 )  
    该新型算法首先使用基于Harr特征和Adaboost算法的人脸检测方法寻找人脸候选区域,并对候选区域进行归一化处理;然后利用人眼瞳孔在近红外光图像中会生成白色光斑的特点,使用基于数理形态学的Quoit滤波器精确定位眼睛.为了减小不同瞳孔大小带来的影响,使用了多尺度的Quoit滤波器以提高准确性.实验表明,这种方法不仅准确性高而且速度快,达到了实时人脸检测的要求.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于UML的软件设计信息抽取及其在重构中的应用
    刘川博;杨宗源;谢瑾奎
    2010 (3):  48-57. 
    摘要 ( 2517 )   PDF(1362KB) ( 1379 )  
    运用统一建模语言UML(Unified Modeling Language),提出了一种关系型建模方法,并实现了一个原型系统,能够对UML中蕴含的部分设计信息进行建模与抽取.所得到设计信息能够应用于软件重构及面向方面编程中,能够挖掘设计阶段形成的语义信息,有效地帮助开发人员进行软件重构.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用物理 电子学
    纳米级Sr2FeMoO6/CeO2复合材料磁致电阻效应研究
    李相虎;李丹
    2010 (3):  57-62. 
    摘要 ( 2468 )   PDF(1540KB) ( 1371 )  
    研究具有纳米级晶粒尺寸的(Sr2FeMoO6)1- x/(CeO2) x 复合材料的电输运性质.发现其低场磁致电阻效应在整个温区内要高于纯Sr2FeMoO6/CeO2多晶材料.外加磁场为2 kOe时,x=0.3的复合材料在10 K与300 K的磁致电阻分别为纯SFMO样品的1.7与1.3倍.表明载流子在晶界处的隧穿效应加强了其磁致电阻效应.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    钴基玻璃包裹丝软磁性能的优化
    杨其燕;张 清;陈德禄;赵振杰
    2010 (3):  63-67. 
    摘要 ( 2387 )   PDF(1047KB) ( 1528 )  
    采用高频感应加热熔融快淬法制备钴基玻璃包裹丝,研究了包裹丝的直径和退火电流密度对于巨磁阻抗效应(Giant Magnetoimpedance, GMI)和磁场灵敏度的影响.结果显示,随着包裹丝直径的增大,GMI和磁场灵敏度先增大后减小,当包裹丝总直径为29 μm时,软磁性能最好.用此直径的包裹丝进行不同电流密度的电流退火处理,发现当退火电流密度为120 A/mm2时,磁场灵敏度最高为602%/Oe(1 Oe=1 000/4π A/m).
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用数学与基础数学
    图的交叉数综述
    黄元秋;王晶
    2010 (3):  68-80. 
    摘要 ( 2670 )   PDF(362KB) ( 1516 )  
    综述了图的交叉数研究诞生60余年来,国内外的研究进展和若干结果. 包括了以下4个方面:一些具有特殊结构图类的交叉数; 交叉数的下界;与一些参数相关的交叉数性质; 以及其他类型的交叉数.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    树的平方的消圈(英)
    宝升;侯剑萍
    2010 (3):  81-84. 
    摘要 ( 2627 )   PDF(278KB) ( 1366 )  
    得到了阶为n的树的平方的消圈数的一个递归公式和中值定理. 这些结果可用于树的平方的消圈数的计算.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    最大度是4的可平面图是第一类图的充分条件
    倪伟平
    2010 (3):  85-91. 
    摘要 ( 3006 )   PDF(234KB) ( 1215 )  
    运用Discharge方法证明: 最大度是4,满足下列条件之一的可平面图G是第一类的.(1)G中不含长度为4至9的圈;(2)G中不含4-圈和5-圈,任意两个3-面不关联于同一个顶点;(3)G中不含长度在5和8之间的圈 且任意两个3-圈,任意两个4-圈不关联于同一个顶点; (4)围长不小于4,G中不含有弦的8-圈 且任意两个4-面不关联于同一个顶点.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多场耦合方程的多尺度渐近解
    侯磊;张家健;仇璘;
    2010 (3):  92-97. 
    摘要 ( 2769 )   PDF(294KB) ( 1330 )  
    介绍由约束场和受重力影响的对流扰动耦合而成的衰减平衡向量场动力学方程的渐近求解.为分析实验室内微观与自然界中宏观现象的正则和奇异扰动问题,运用复合尺度方法进行傅立叶调和分析、尺度变化, 并引进新的参数,将一个复杂的三维约束耦合动力学方程转化成复空间里一维的边界层问题.并做了渐近摄动 分析,给出两个多场耦合中扰动问题的特征函数边界层解法例,在例,2,中对流场扰动问题分析, 得出从指数振荡解过渡到代数解的转点.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    耦合动力学方程的非线性特征值渐近求解
    侯磊;张家健;仇璘;
    2010 (3):  99-112. 
    摘要 ( 3062 )   PDF(314KB) ( 1113 )  
    介绍由约束场和受重力影响的对流扰动耦合而成的衰减平衡向量场动力学方程的特征值渐近求解.
    通过引进新的参数,将一个复杂的三维约束耦合动力学特征方程转化成复空间里一维的边界层问题.通过进一步分析计算非线性特征值问题并 做了渐近摄动分析,最后给出多场耦合中扰动问题的特征值边界层解法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类奇异三阶常微分方程的正解存在性与多解性
    姚庆六
    2010 (3):  113-118. 
    摘要 ( 3177 )   PDF(335KB) ( 1278 )  
    考察了一类非线性三阶常微分方程的正解,其中非线性项含有一阶导数并且可以关于时间变元奇异.结论的主要条件是局部的. 换句话说,如果非线性项在某些有界集上的高度函数的积分是适当的,则这一方程至少具有1-3个正解.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    系数为广义左Lipschitz的倒向随机微分方程解的存在性
    田德建;江龙;邓芳
    2010 (3):  119-125. 
    摘要 ( 3031 )   PDF(253KB) ( 1210 )  
    证明了一类生成元满足广义左Lipschitz条件的倒向随机微分方程解的存在性.通过单调迭代方法构造了一列单调的解序列, 然后证明其极限存在,并为原方程的解.并值得一提的是,这里的生成元g既可以关于变量y不连续,同时g关于变量y和z的变换范围也可以与时间参数t有关.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Esscher 保费原理下信度估计的比较
    王伟;温利民;章溢
    2010 (3):  126-133. 
    摘要 ( 3185 )   PDF(294KB) ( 1618 )  
    在Esscher保费原理下建立了信度模型,得到在Esscher保费原理下风险保费的 Bayes 保费, Bayes估计、信度保费与信度估计. 比较了这几个估计的异同,并证明了这些估计的相合性. 最后, 用模拟的方法验证了相应的结论.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于三状态马氏过程的复函数的功率谱密度(英)
    匡能晖;陈勇
    2010 (3):  134-142. 
    摘要 ( 2573 )   PDF(181KB) ( 1362 )  
    得到了关于不可约的三状态马氏过程的复函数的自相关函数与功率谱密度的显式表达式.由三次和五次方程理论得到: 当转移速率矩阵存在相同的特征值时,给出复函数的功率谱密度在[0,+∞)上非单调的一个充要条件;当转移速率矩阵存在不同的非零特征值时,给出复函数的功率谱密度在[0,+∞) 上非单调的一些充分条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    伪辛空间上全迷向子空间的Critical问题
    赵燕冰;钱国栋;霍元极
    2010 (3):  142-148. 
    摘要 ( 2735 )   PDF(254KB) ( 1301 )  
    利用伪辛空间的性质和计数定理在伪辛空间上研究了全迷向子
    空间的Critical问题, 得到了相应的计数公式和Critical指数.
    相关文章 | 计量指标