Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2010, Volume 2010 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Non-linear second-order singularly perturbed problem with integral boundary condition (Chinese)
    XIE Feng;ZHANG Lian
    2010, 2010 (1):  1-5. 
    Abstract ( 3161 )   PDF (212KB) ( 1372 )   Save
    By the method of boundary layer function the formal asymptotic solution for the problem was constructed, and its uniformly validity was proved using the theory of differential inequalities. An example was given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Laplacian spread of bicyclic graphs (Chinese)
    LI Ping;SHI Jin-song;LI Rui-lin
    2010, 2010 (1):  6-9. 
    Abstract ( 2996 )   PDF (240KB) ( 1595 )   Save
    The Laplacian spread of a graph is defined to be the difference between the largest and the second-smallest Laplacian eigenvalues of the graph. Using properties of polynomial, we characterized the graphs with the maximal Laplacian spread among all bicyclic graphs.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Some results on the Laplacian energy of a graph
    LIU Ying;WU Bao-feng
    2010, 2010 (1):  10-16. 
    Abstract ( 3171 )   PDF (162KB) ( 1794 )   Save
    This paper studied the relation between the Lapacian energy with the singular values of the Laplacian matrix and obtain some results on the bound of the Laplacian energy on a graph. Changes of the energy caused by deletion of edges and vertices of a graph were also studied. The results may help to have a better understanding of pi-electron energy in a molecule in theoretical chemistry.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Zero-truncated generalized Poisson regression model and its score tests
    ZHAO Wei-hua;FENG Yu;LI Ze-an
    2010, 2010 (1):  17-23. 
    Abstract ( 3077 )   PDF (229KB) ( 2304 )   Save
    This paper extended the ZTP regression model to Zero-truncated generalized Poisson regression model. An algorithm for estimating parameters was obtained and two score tests were presented for testing the ZTP regression model against the ZTGP regression model, and for testing the significance of regression coefficients. A numerical example was given to illustrate our method and the power of score tests was investigated by Monte Carlo simulation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Computer automated derivation of conservation laws for nonlinear differential-difference equations (Chinese)
    ZHU Jiao-feng;LIU Yin-ping
    2010, 2010 (1):  24-33. 
    Abstract ( 2601 )   PDF (339KB) ( 1440 )   Save
    Based on Wu’s elimination method and “divide-and-conquer” strategy, the undetermined coefficient method for constructing polynomial conservation laws of nonlinear differential-difference equations was improved. Furthermore, a Maple package CLawDDEs was developed to automatically derive conserved densities and associated fluxes of polynomial differential-difference equations. For parameterized nonlinear
    differential-difference equations, CLawDDEs can also filter out the compatibility conditions which admit the existence of infinitely conservation laws. So CLawDDEs can be used as an effective tool to test the integrability of nonlinear differential-difference equations.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    New modified limited memory quasi-Newton method (Chinese)
    LU Hui-fang;YANG Yue-ting
    2010, 2010 (1):  34-38. 
    Abstract ( 3050 )   PDF (267KB) ( 1577 )   Save
    Based on modified quasi-Newton equation, a new limited memory quasi-Newton method with two-loop recursion was proposed. Comparing to the classical limited memory BFGS method, the new method uses more function value and gradient informations to construct the quasi-Newton update mectrix, and does not need more computational efforts. The theory analysis and numerical results show the efficiency of the proposed method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On a matrix equality and its supplemental proof
    YAMAMOTO Yusaku;LIN Ming-hua;
    2010, 2010 (1):  39-43. 
    Abstract ( 2989 )   PDF (254KB) ( 1435 )   Save
    In this paper, A problem about an equality of the generalized inverses of matrices, proposed by CHEN Xiao-juan and GUO Wen-bin, was solved. In the end, a simpler supplemental proof was also given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Global convergence of a new conjugate gradient method for modified Liu-Storey formula
    CAO Wei;WANG Kai-rong
    2010, 2010 (1):  44-51. 
    Abstract ( 2915 )   PDF (195KB) ( 1595 )   Save
    In this paper, a modified conjugate gradient formula beta _k^MLSbased on the formula of the Liu-Storey(LS) nonlinear conjugate gradient method was proposed. It was proved that under the Wolfe-Powell line search and even under the strong Wolfe-Powell line search, with parameter sigma in bigg(0,frac12bigg), the new method has sufficient descent and global convergence properties. Preliminary numerical results show that the method is very promising.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Controlling and synchronization of a new Lorenz-like chaotic system
    ZHANG Qing;SHU Yong-lu;ZHANG Wan-xin
    2010, 2010 (1):  52-61. 
    Abstract ( 2612 )   PDF (390KB) ( 2002 )   Save
    By using the backstepping design method we formulated a simple controller to control the system to its unstable equilibrium (0,0,0), any point of the form (0,0,1+b+p(1-p))(0<p<1) in phase space, and forced the first state variable to trace arbitrary given function r(t). Suppose one parameter was unknown, we proposed a unidirectional coupled scheme and a parameter update role to assure the new Lorenz-like system to globally synchronize with a copy of itself. We presented a rigorous proof of our design by constructing proper Lyapunov function. Numerical simulations using Matlab were presented to show the feasibility of our design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Globally attractive set and feedback synchronization of the BLDCM system
    SHU Yong-lu;ZHANG Yong
    2010, 2010 (1):  62-68,7. 
    Abstract ( 2638 )   PDF (213KB) ( 1407 )   Save
    The globally exponentially attractive set and synchronization problem of the brushless dc motor (BLDCM) chaotic system were researched. Firstly, based on the definition of globally exponentially attractive set and Lyapunov stability theory, a sufficient condition for the globally exponentially attractive was given. Secondly, nonlinear feedback control was used to realize the synchronization of two chaotic
    systems. Finally, numerical simulations were presented to show the effectiveness of the proposed chaos synchronization scheme.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Performance analysis in call centers with IVR and impatient customers (Chinese)
    ZHANG Hua-qing
    2010, 2010 (1):  69-78. 
    Abstract ( 2449 )   PDF (412KB) ( 1445 )   Save
    The paper considered a call center with interacting voice response (IVR) by using Markov model. By constructing a two-state and a three-state MC, stationary probability was given using flow conservation equation and Q-matrix respectively. Furthermore, other performance indexes was deduced, too.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Licensing in Stackelberg markets under asymmetric information of technology value
    LI Juan-bo
    2010, 2010 (1):  79-84. 
    Abstract ( 2417 )   PDF (160KB) ( 1284 )   Save
    This paper proposed a model to analyze the licensing schemes when the patentee had private information about its technology value. In this model, the patentee was considered as an insider in Homogenous Stackelberg Market instead of an independent R&D institute. Based on this model, this paper presented the patentee’s optimal licensing option for maximizing its profit under the condition that the licensee may accept the contract. In the same way, this paper analyzed the fixed fee, royalty and the profit of the patentee in the model, respectively. This paper aims at proposing an idea for the participants to advance the efficiency of licensing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Generalized Beta and F distributions of quaternion matrix argument (Chinese)
    LI Fei;XUE Yi-feng
    2010, 2010 (1):  85-90. 
    Abstract ( 2861 )   PDF (226KB) ( 1328 )   Save

    This paper computed the Jacobian of transformation textbfemphX=textbfemphBYB^mathrm T of singular quaternion matrices by using of the singular value decomposition of quaternion matrix and the density function of singular quaternion Wishart matrix. Then we defined the Beta and F distributions of quaternion matrix argument,and gave the density functions of the Beta and F distribution and the joint density functions of the nonzero eigenvalues of the singular quaternion matrices which satisfy the Beta or F distribution.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Sharp estimate of the p-Laplace operator
    WANG Lin-feng
    2010, 2010 (1):  91-98. 
    Abstract ( 3090 )   PDF (245KB) ( 1369 )   Save
    Let M be an n-dimensional complete noncompact Riemannian manifold with metric g, triangle_p(1<pleqslant 2) the p-Laplace operator, by using the classical method of Li-Yau, a gradient estimate of the positive solution to equation triangle_pu=-lambda |u|^p-2u was proved under suitable curvature condition, in which lambdageqslant 0 is a constant; the upper bound estimate of lambda was a byproduct; one also showed that this estimate is sharp. This result generalizes the gradient estimate of the positive solution to elliptic equation triangle u=-lambda
    u.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Some equivalent conditions of commutativity of a textbfC^*-algebra (Chinese)
    JIANG Run-liang;XUE Yi-feng
    2010, 2010 (1):  99-102. 
    Abstract ( 2803 )   PDF (216KB) ( 1295 )   Save
    Let Abe a mathrm C^*-algebra. If A is Abelian, then each hereditary mathrm C^*-subalgebra (or one-sided closed ideal) of A is a closed ideal
    in A. Conversely, in terms of the correspondence between the pure state and the maximal left idea, we get that if each hereditary mathrm C^*-subalgebra (or one-sided closed ideal) of A is a closed ideal in A, then A must be Abelian. So in a noncommutative mathrm C^*-algebra, there must exist a hereditarymathrm C^*-subalgebra which is not a closed ideal. Using the main result, we also obtain a simple criterion to check if a given mathrm C^*-algebra A is Abelian, that is, A is Abelian if and only for any two positive elements a, bin A, there is a’in A such that ab=ba’.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparison of positive elements in C*-algebras (Chinese)
    ZHANG Yi-fan;HU Shan-wen
    2010, 2010 (1):  103-107. 
    Abstract ( 2549 )   PDF (226KB) ( 1384 )   Save
    In this paper, we discussed a kind of comparison theory introduced by Lin Huaxin. We first used operator theory to discuss hiding information in the original definition and then obtain an equivalent definition of this comparison theory. Also, some useful properties and results are presented. In addition, we gave an interesting property about projections that it does not have and a characterization of simple C*-algebras.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On weak emphc-supplement and formations (Chinese)
    LIU Xiao-lei
    2010, 2010 (1):  108-110. 
    Abstract ( 2489 )   PDF (173KB) ( 1261 )   Save
    By weak c-supplement we investigated the possibility that a finite group is in a saturated formation containing all supersoluble groups. It was showed that for a saturated formation mathcalF containing all supersoluble groups, if there exists a group G such that G contins a normal subgroup N and G/N is supersoluble and if maximal subgroups of Sylow subgroups of N are c-supplemented in G, then Gin mathcalF. Some results are extended.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Global trust model with high white washing resistance (Chinese)
    JIANG Xue;ZHENG Jun;WANG Ping
    2010, 2010 (1):  111-117. 
    Abstract ( 2747 )   PDF (1001KB) ( 1600 )   Save
    Based on an analysis of the characteristics of P2P network and related security issues, this paper proposed a global trust model which has a high resistance to malicious acts and free riders. Specifically, if the malicious nodes or free riders try to reregister into the system to white wash their low credibility and trust, the model can quickly trace and isolate them, showing high white washing resistance. The results of simulation showed that this model can easily isolate malicious behaviors, especially has high resistance to white washing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Security authentication protocol based on bilinear pairing (Chinese)
    HUANG Su-shan;QIAN Hai-feng;ZHOU Yuan
    2010, 2010 (1):  118-126. 
    Abstract ( 2878 )   PDF (541KB) ( 1789 )   Save
    A scalable authentication protocol based on bilinear paring was proposed. There are several advantages of the new protocol: (1) By using the bilinear group, the length of public parameter and keys decreases with the same security level, hence we reduce bandwidth needed in communication, thus the protocol is more suitable for the huge internet system. (2) It incorporates a 3-factor authentication mechanism for detecting compromise. (3) The password can be canceled by user’s requirement. (4) The protocol has great efficiency and scalable implement.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Ant colony optimization algorithm for computing resource allocation based on cloud computing environment (Chinese)
    HUA Xia-yu;ZHENG Jun;HU Wen-xin
    2010, 2010 (1):  127-134. 
    Abstract ( 4978 )   PDF (1353KB) ( 6517 )   Save
    A new allocation algorithm based on Ant Colony Optimization (ACO) was established to satisfy the property of cloud computing. When start, this algorithm first prognosticated the capability of the potential available resource nodes, then analyzed some factors such as network qualities or response times to acquire a set of optimal compute resources. This algorithm met the needs of cloud computing more than others for grid environment with shorter response time and better performance, which were proved by the simulation results in the Gridsim environment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Single integral equation for electromagnetic scattering by given dielectric objects (Chinese)
    LI Ke-zhou;QIN Yi;JIANG Hong;ZHU Shou-zheng
    2010, 2010 (1):  135-141. 
    Abstract ( 2414 )   PDF (637KB) ( 1789 )   Save
    In order to simplify the computation complexity for traditional single integral equation in electromagnetic scattering from dielectric objects, a new single integral equation was proposed. The numerical results of RCS (radar cross section) obtained from several dielectric objects with large permittivity are in agreement with the exact results. Furthermore, the calculation amount is reduced apparently and the
    singularity of the integral core is weakened. The validity of the new single integral equation was also discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2010年, 第2010卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2010-01-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    应用数学与基础数学
    具有积分边界条件的非线性二阶奇摄动问题
    谢峰;张莲
    2010 (1):  1-5. 
    摘要 ( 3103 )   PDF(212KB) ( 1327 )  
    用边界层函数法构造出一类含有积分边界条件的非线性二阶奇摄动问题的形式渐近解,借助微分不等式理论证明了渐近解的一致有效性, 并给出例子.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    双圈图的 Laplace spread
    李平;施劲松;李瑞林
    2010 (1):  6-9. 
    摘要 ( 2940 )   PDF(240KB) ( 1528 )  
    图的 Laplace spread 定义为图的最大 Laplace 特征值与次小 Laplace 特征值之差.利用多项式函数的性质, 得到了具有最大 Laplace spread 的双圈图.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于图的拉普拉斯能量的若干结果(英)
    刘颖;吴宝丰
    2010 (1):  10-16. 
    摘要 ( 3095 )   PDF(162KB) ( 1740 )  
    研究图的拉普拉斯能量和拉普拉斯矩阵的奇异值之间的关系.确定了图的拉普拉斯能量的界, 以及边和点的去除对能量值的影响.所得结果可用于研究理论化学中的分子能量.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    零截尾广义 Poisson 回归模型及其 Score 检验(英)
    赵为华;冯予;李泽安
    2010 (1):  17-23. 
    摘要 ( 2984 )   PDF(229KB) ( 2230 )  
    研究零截尾广义 Poisson 回归模型, 给出了模型的参数估计方法,着重研究检验零截尾 Poisson 回归、零截尾广义 Poisson 回归以及检验回归系数显著性的 score 检验统计量,并用一个数值实例来说明方法的有效性.最后通过一个仿真模拟例子来研究 score 检验统计量的检验功效.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    非线性微分差分方程守恒律的计算机自动推导
    朱娇锋;柳银萍
    2010 (1):  24-33. 
    摘要 ( 2528 )   PDF(339KB) ( 1397 )  
    基于吴消元法和“分治”策略, 改进了基于标度不变性构造非线性微分差分方程多项式形式守恒律的待定系数算法,并在计算机代数系统 Maple 上实现了改进后的算法,其中的软件包 CLawDDEs 可自动推导出微分差分方程的守恒密度及连带流.对于参数化的微分差分方程, CLawDDEs 还能自动过滤出无穷守恒律存在的相容性条件. 因此,CLawDDEs 可作为测试非线性微分差分方程是否可积的有效工具.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种新的修正有限内存拟牛顿法
    卢慧芳;杨月婷
    2010 (1):  34-38. 
    摘要 ( 2976 )   PDF(267KB) ( 1524 )  
    依据修正拟牛顿方程, 提出一种新的双循环有限内存拟牛顿法.与经典的有限内存 BFGS 方法相比, 新算法同时利用函数值和梯度信息构造拟牛顿校正矩阵,且不会增加计算量, 理论分析和数值检验说明了新算法的有效性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于一个矩阵等式及其补充证明(英)
    山本有作;林明华;
    2010 (1):  39-43. 
    摘要 ( 2923 )   PDF(254KB) ( 1386 )  
    解决了陈孝娟和郭文斌提出的一个关于矩阵广义逆等式的问题.最后还给出了一个更简单的补充证明.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种新的修正 Liu-Storey 共轭梯度法的全局收敛性(英)
    曹伟;王开荣
    2010 (1):  44-51. 
    摘要 ( 2863 )   PDF(195KB) ( 1533 )  
    在 Liu-Storey(LS)公式的基础上给出了一个修正的共轭梯度公式 beta _k^MLS. 证明了该新公式在 Wolfe-Powell 线搜索下, 甚至在强 Wolfe-Powell 线搜索下, 在满足sigma in bigg(0,textstyle1 over 2bigg) 的同时, 新算法具有充分下降性和全局收敛性. 数值结果展现了算法的可行性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一个新的类 Lorenz 系统的控制与同步(英)
    张青;舒永录;张万欣
    2010 (1):  52-61. 
    摘要 ( 2556 )   PDF(390KB) ( 1941 )  
    首先, 利用 Backstepping 方法设计了简单的控制器将系统控制到不稳定的平衡点(0,0,0), 相空间中任一指定点 (0,0,1+b+p(1-p)) (0<p<1),以及实现利用第一个状态变量跟踪任意指定的函数 r(t). 其次,在假设有一个参数未知的条件下, 设计了一个单向偶合格式和未知参数的自适应律,使得该系统与其自身达到全局完全同步. 用Lyapunov 函数方法从理论上证明了设计的正确性,并用 Matlab 作了数值模拟说明设计的可行性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    论文
    BLDCM系统的全局指数吸引集以及反馈同步(英)
    舒永录;张勇
    2010 (1):  62-68,7. 
    摘要 ( 2587 )   PDF(213KB) ( 1350 )  
    研究了无刷直流发电机(BLDCM)混沌系统的全局指数吸引集以及同步问题. 首先,基于全局指数吸引集的概念和 Lyapunov 函数稳定性理论,给出了全局指数吸引集的一个充分条件; 然后, 设计有效的控制器实现混沌系统的同步; 最后,数值仿真结果表明该方法是快速有效的.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用数学与基础数学
    基于不耐烦、声讯互动的呼叫中心性能分析
    张化清
    2010 (1):  69-78. 
    摘要 ( 2382 )   PDF(412KB) ( 1370 )  
    考虑带声讯互动(Interacting Voice Response,IVR)且有不耐烦顾客呼叫中心的马尔可夫模型. 通过建立两状态和三状态MC,分别利用流守恒方程和Q矩阵给出系统的平稳状态概率, 以及其他一些重要的性能指标.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    技术质量信息不对称下 Stackelberg 市场中的许可(英)
    李娟博
    2010 (1):  79-84. 
    摘要 ( 2373 )   PDF(160KB) ( 1240 )  
    运用数学建模和博弈论分析方法,研究同质 Stackelberg 市场中技术许可方对其专利技术质量拥有私人信息时的许可行为. 模型中,许可方不再是独立的研发机构, 而是作为市场中的内部创新者参与生产和竞争.在满足被许可方能接受许可的情况下, 使许可方利润最大化,确定固定转让费、单位转让费以及混同合约与分离合约的最优选择. 为参与主体提供理论参考,以提高技术许可效率.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    四元数矩阵的奇异 Beta 分布和 F 分布
    李斐;薛以锋
    2010 (1):  85-90. 
    摘要 ( 2786 )   PDF(226KB) ( 1277 )  
    应用四元数矩阵的奇异 Wishart 分布的密度函数表达式和奇异四元数矩阵奇异值分解的工具, 求得了奇异四元数矩阵变换 textbfemphX=textbfemphBYB^mathrm T 的 Jacobi 行列式. 利用奇异四元数矩阵的广义逆定义了四元数矩阵的奇异 Beta 分布和 F 分布, 结合奇异四元数矩阵数乘变换的 Jacobi 行列式,给出了四元数矩阵的奇异 Beta 分布和 F 分布的密度函数表达式. 最后, 给出了满足两种分布的奇异四元数矩阵的非零特征值的联合密度函数.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于 p-Laplace 算子的一个最优估计
    王林峰
    2010 (1):  91-98. 
    摘要 ( 3038 )   PDF(245KB) ( 1323 )  
    M是带度量 g 的 n 维非紧黎曼流形,1<pleqslant 2 给定常数,triangle_p 是 M 上的 p-Laplace 算子,借助于经典的 Li-Yau 的方法证明了在一定的曲率条件下, 满足方程triangle_pu=-lambda|u|^p-2u 的正函数的一个梯度估计, 其中 lambdageqslant 0是常数; 同时得到了lambda 的一个上界估计; 进一步说明了此估计是最优的. 推广了关于 Laplace 算子triangle 的椭圆方程 triangle u=-lambda u 梯度估计的结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    C*-代数交换的一些等价条件
    蒋闰良;薛以锋
    2010 (1):  99-102. 
    摘要 ( 2742 )   PDF(216KB) ( 1252 )  
    对于交换的 mathrm C^*-代数,它的每一个遗传子代数(或单侧闭理想)都是它的双侧闭理想. 反之, 利用 mathrm C^*-代数 A 上的纯态与 A 中极大左理想的对应关系, 得到了: 若A 中的每一个遗传子代数(或单侧闭理想)都是它的双侧闭理想, 则 A 一定是交换的. 因此在非交换的 mathrm C^*-代数中必有一个 非闭理想的遗传子代数. 利用文中的主要结论, 还得到了判断 mathrm C^*-代数 A 是交换一个简单条件, 即 A 是交换的当且仅当对 A 中的任何两个正元 a, b 存在 a’in A 使得 ab=ba’.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    C*-代数正元的比较
    张一凡;胡善文
    2010 (1):  103-107. 
    摘要 ( 2484 )   PDF(226KB) ( 1337 )  
    讨论由林华新引进的一种 C*-代数的正元的比较理论.以算子理论的方法详细讨论原始定义中所包含的具体信息, 得到这种比较理论的等价定义,并给出常用的基本性质和初步的结果. 最后讨论了与通常投影比较的异同以及给出对单C*-代数的一种描述.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    弱 emphc-supplement 与一类群系
    刘晓蕾
    2010 (1):  108-110. 
    摘要 ( 2440 )   PDF(173KB) ( 1208 )  
    利用弱 c-supplement 的概念,研究了一有限群属于一个包含超可解群类的饱和群系的 可能性, 证明了: 设 mathcalF 是一个饱和群系, 且包含 超可解群类. 再假设 N 是 G 的一个正规子群, 使得 G/NinmathcalF. 如果 对每一个 pinpi(N), 对 N 的任一个 Sylow p-子群 P, P 的每一个极大子群在 G 中是弱 c-supplement 的, 那么, Gin mathcalF.推广了某些结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学与技术
    高white washing防御力的P2P全局信任模型
    姜雪;郑骏;王平
    2010 (1):  111-117. 
    摘要 ( 2674 )   PDF(1001KB) ( 1560 )  
    在分析P2P网络的特点及其所面临的各种安全问题的基础上,提出了一个全局信任模型,对恶意行为及free riding都有较高的抵御力.特别是当恶意节点或信誉值很低的自私节点企图重新注册时(white washing),模型采用双重机制,可以很快将之屏蔽在外.仿真结果证明,模型有较强的恶意节点免疫力,尤其对于white washing有高的防御能力.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于双线性配对的安全认证机制
    黄素珊;钱海峰;周渊
    2010 (1):  118-126. 
    摘要 ( 2816 )   PDF(541KB) ( 1711 )  
    介绍了一种基于双线性配对的可扩展的安全认证机制.该机制具有以下优点:(1) 在同样安全性能下,采用双线性配对签名可以有效减少密钥的长度,降低了对网络带宽的要求,从而更加适合于大型网络;(2) 融合了三因素认证机制以实现泄密侦测;(3) 可以根据用户要求实现密钥撤销;(4) 具有高性能及可扩展性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于云计算环境的蚁群优化计算资源分配算法
    华夏渝;郑骏;胡文心
    2010 (1):  127-134. 
    摘要 ( 4724 )   PDF(1353KB) ( 6202 )  
    提出一种基于蚁群优化(Ant Colony Optimization )的计算资源分配算法.分配计算资源时,首先预测潜在可用节点的计算质量,然后根据云计算环境的特点,通过分析诸如带宽占用、线路质量和响应时间等因素对分配的影响,利用蚁群优化算法得到一组最优的计算资源.通过在Gridsim环境下的仿真分析和比较,这种算法能够在满足云计算环境要求的前提下,获得比其他一些针对网格的分配算法更短的响应时间和更好的运行质量,因而更加适合于云环境.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    电子学
    适用于特定介质电磁散射的单等效流积分方程
    李可舟;秦怡;江红;朱守正
    2010 (1):  135-141. 
    摘要 ( 2334 )   PDF(637KB) ( 1762 )  
    为解决介质电磁散射问题中传统的单等效流积分方程中计算复杂度高的问题,提出了一种新的单等效流积分方程. 通过计算若干介质体的雷达散射截面,发现对于高介电常数的介质体, 该方程能在保证一定计算精度的同时,显著降低数值积分的奇异性和计算总量. 最后简单分析了该方程成立的原因.
    相关文章 | 计量指标