Loading...

Table of Content

    25 November 2009, Volume 2009 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Diversity, spatial pattern and dynamics of vegetation underurbanization in Shanghai (Ⅳ): Landscape-ecology effect harmony assessment of artificial plant communities (Chinese)
    LI Yan-yan;SHANG Kan-kan;DA Liang-jun;;WANG Juan;QI Yu-feng
    2009, 2009 (6):  1-11. 
    Abstract ( 3058 )   PDF (1016KB) ( 557 )   Save
    At present, urban green space construction should weight evenly between ecological-landscape effects and the establishment-management costs, and should take into consideration of saving requirement. It was necessary to establish the assessment system for plant community’s construction and improvement. A 4-leveled index assessment system was set based on indices which were selected according to Delphi expert consultation method, with all the weight calculated by Analytic Hierarchy Process (AHP) method. Then, the assessment system was applied to evaluate the green space plant communities in central Shanghai. The result showed that: due to low near-nature degree and a costly management, 51.4% of all the plant communities failed to meet the standard that ecological benefit should be in coordination with landscape benefit. To solve problems, new construction methods were introduced. In the construction of urban green space plant community, native species should be used to build the near natural plant community. The adoption of native species reflected the regional characteristics as well as the “land-mark” of the given region or city. What’s more, in order to reduce the management cost, the near natural management method was also recommended.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Diversity, spatial pattern and dynamics of vegetation under urbanization in Shanghai (Ⅴ):Natural succession pattern of understoryvegetation in Metasequoia glyptostrobodies plantationswithout management in urban areas (Chinese)
    WANG Juan;DA Liang-jun-;LI Yan-yan;SHANG Kan-kan
    2009, 2009 (6):  12-22. 
    Abstract ( 2800 )   PDF (2277KB) ( 691 )   Save
    The dynamics of species composition and diversity, population structure and height growth rate of understory vegetation in the Metasequoia glyptostrobodies plantations abandoned for 5, 8 and 12 years in the campus of East China Normal University has been studied in this paper. The results indicated as follows. (1) The species diversity decreased after abandoned. (2) Understory vegetation mainly distributed on the layer of 0-1.5 m and 1.5-3.0, in which the main species is Trachycarpus fortunei due to rich seeds sources. (3) The population structure pattern shifted from sporadic type to unimodal type, and its restoration has been changing into deflected succession. And (4) Trachycarpus fortunei and Ligustrum quihoui with the character of shade-tolerant have fast height-growth rate. It is suggested that the habitat,the seed resources and the seed dispersal pattern were the key limitation of understory vegetation restoration.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Cricket song structure analysis and the behavior observation of Teleogryllus emma (Orthoptera: Grylloidea) (Chinese)
    HE Zhu-qing;LI Kai
    2009, 2009 (6):  23-31. 
    Abstract ( 3130 )   PDF (1036KB) ( 1825 )   Save
    The behaviors of Teleogryllus emma (Ohmachi and Matsumura, 1951) were reported and the characteristics of their songs were analyzed. The behaviors included feeding, cleaning, avoiding, mating and singing. The songs contained calling song (CS), courtship song (CtS) and rival song (RS). The results of time domain characteristics showed that the songs contained dominant tone and subordinate tone. both CS and CtS included two kinds of tones, while the subordinate tone of CtS is longer than the one of CS. RS contained only the dominant tone. The results of frequency domain characteristics analysis showed that the frequency of rival song was higher than the ones of CS and CtS.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Protective effect of carnosine against cisplatin-induced acute nephrotoxicity in mice (Chinese)
    FENG Zhen;WANG Yang;XUE Xiao-min;HUANG Jing;MA Xiao-jun;WU Zi-rong
    2009, 2009 (6):  32-37,6. 
    Abstract ( 2653 )   PDF (1605KB) ( 2087 )   Save
    This paper investigated the protective effect of carnosine on cisplatin (CDDP)-induced acute nephrotoxicity in KM mice and the possible plausible mechanism. Forty female KM mice were classified into four groups by weight: control group, carnosine group, CDDP modal group and carnosine prevention group. Normal group and carnosine group were given saline and carnosine intraperitoneally, once daily for 10 days; CDDP modal group was given CDDP intraperitoneally, single dose at the 5th day; carnosine prevention group was given carnosine intraperitoneally, once dialy for 10 days and single dose of cisplatin at the 5th day. All animals were decapitated at the 10th day, blood serum was collected and analyzed for blood urea nitrogen (BUN) and creatinine (CRE), the kidney samples were stored for the analysis of malondialdehyde (MDA), glutathione (GSH), superoxide dismutase (SOD) and the renal morphology changes by hematoxylin-eosin (HE)staining. As a result, the contents of serum BUN, CRE and kidney tissue MDA in the CDDP group increase significantly, while the contents of kidney tissue GSH and SOD decrease strikingly, severe morphology changes is clearly seen. The carnosine prevention group can effectively improve this phenomenon. In conclusion, carnosine can attenuate CDDP-induced acute nephrotoxicity, and the mechanism may be closely involved in antioxidation and scavenging of free radicals.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Cloning and evolutionary analysis of UCP2 in bats (Chinese)
    ZUO Xue-guo;HE Ling-jiang;ZHANG Jun-peng;YUAN Li-hong
    2009, 2009 (6):  38-46,1. 
    Abstract ( 2540 )   PDF (2726KB) ( 1606 )   Save
    A pair of degenerated primers was designed based on the conserved region of UCP2 among human, mouse, horse and dog. Then, cDNA fragments encoding the complete coding domain sequence (CDS) of UCP2 were amplified from three bat species (orders), Rhinolophus ferrumequinum (Rhinolophidae), Miniopterus fuliginosus (Miniopteridae) and Cynopterus sphinx (Pteropodidae). The CDS of UCP2 from three different bat species contain 930 bp encoding 309 amino acids. The deduced amino acid sequence of bat UCP2 consist three signature motifs of mitochondrial transporter protein and UCP-specific sequences. Our results showed that UCP2 gene of bats and other mammals shared high homology (90.6% to 97.0%). Evolutionary analysis indicated that UCP2 gene is highly conserved and has undergone strong purifying selected pressure during the evolution of mammals (ω=0.063). In addition, by comparing the difference of selected pressure on UCP2 between bats and other mammals, non-hibernating bats and hibernating bats, no significant difference was identified (P>0.05). Taken together, all these data proved that UCP2 has an effect on the regulation of energy metabolism of mammal evolution. The mechanism of metabolic regulation of UCP2, however, remains unclear and further investigation is needed to clarify this process.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dietary vitamin B6 requirement of junvenile Chinesemitten crab, Eriocheir sinensis (Chinese)
    WANG Yue;SUN Xin-jin;CHEN Li-qiao;LI Er-chao;YE Jin-yun
    2009, 2009 (6):  47-55. 
    Abstract ( 2949 )   PDF (1239KB) ( 2290 )   Save
    The basal diet was formulated using vitamin B6-free casein as the protein source. Eight graded levels (0, 10, 30, 60,100,150,200 and 400 mg vitamin B6 per kg diet) of vitamin B6 were added to the basal diet. Each diet was fed to three replicate groups of E.sinensis (2.12±0.56) g for 10 weeks. Results showed that there were no significant differences in survival, weight gain, and the content of water and ash among crabs fed different diets. But protein utilization ratio (PUR) increased significantly with the increase of dietary vitamin B6. The highest PUR was found in crabs fed diet with 100 mg vitamin B6 per kg diet. Patterns of the content of crude protein and crude fat were similar to that of PUR. Crabs fed 100 mg vitamin B6/kg diet had a significantly higher protein and fat content than that fed 0 and 400 mg vitamin B6 per kg diet. Besides, different dietary vitamin B6 content also had significant effect on the activities of hepatopancreas glutamate pyruvate transaminase (ALT) ,while no significant difference was observed in glutamate aspartate transaminase (AST). But they both increased with the increase of dietary vitamin B6. The maximum hepatopancreas ALT activitiy was observed in crab fed the 100 mg vitamin B6 per kg diet, and was significantly higher than all the other, except 30 mg vitamin B6 per kg diet groups.
    Combined, results in this study indicated that through stimulating the activity of transaminase, vitamin B6 could assist the anabolism of protein, and then improved the accumulation of body protein and fat in crabs. Broken-line regression analysis showed that the optimum dietary pyridoxine requirement for maximum PUR and hepatopancreas ALT activity of E. sinensis under these experimental conditions was 81.675-85.74 mg pyridoxine per kg diet.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the phosphorus loss in soil with rice-wheat rotation system (Chinese)
    YANG Bei-bei;LIU Min;ZHANG Li-jia;LU Min
    2009, 2009 (6):  56-63. 
    Abstract ( 2799 )   PDF (1205KB) ( 1725 )   Save
    1. Geographic Science Base, East China Normal University, Shanghai200241, China; 2. Key Laboratory of Geographic Information Science of Ministry of Education,Department of Geography, East China Normal University, Shanghai200062, China
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Particle size distribution of heavy metals in urbansurface dusts in Shanghai (Chinese)
    WANG Li-li;LIU Min;OU Dong-ni;CHANG Jing;XU Shi-yuan
    2009, 2009 (6):  64-70,1. 
    Abstract ( 3109 )   PDF (2374KB) ( 1910 )   Save
    This study was undertaken to assess the impact of particle size distribution on the heavy metal concentrations and chemical fractions in urban surface dusts in Shanghai. The result showed that there was 47.4% of surface dusts under 75 μm, higher than other fractions. It showed obvious difference in the spatial distribution of heavy metals in urban surface dusts, Zn had the highest concentration in the commercial district, while Cr in the industrial district and Pb in the residential district. Heavy metals were mainly existed in the smaller particle size fractions and the 75 μm part contained the highest concentration. A five-step sequential extraction of urban surface dusts showed that Zn occurred predominantly in the carbonate bound fraction and reducible fraction, while Cr was the highest in the residual fraction and Pb in the reducible fraction. Considering the exchangeable and carbonate fractions, the comparative mobility of the metals in urban surface dusts probably decreased in the following order: Zn> Pb> Cr.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Environmental flow calculation and assessmentin plain river network areas (Chinese)
    QIN Yong-liang;YUAN Wen
    2009, 2009 (6):  71-78. 
    Abstract ( 2879 )   PDF (782KB) ( 1925 )   Save
    This paper analyzed the characteristics of environmental flow in plain river network areas. By using dynamic weight,a calculation method under different water quality and quantity combinations was designed. The environmental flow data of Songpu Bridge on Huangpu River were used to assess the environmental flow situation in Shanghai area. This research might provide a new way to understand, describe and calculate environmental flow guided by multifunction of river management.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Assessment and restoration schemes of ecology and landscape ofquarries on Jiulong Mountain in Shandong province (Chinese)
    JI Xia-wei;CAI Yong-li;ZUO Jun-jie;LUO Kun
    2009, 2009 (6):  79-88. 
    Abstract ( 2777 )   PDF (1157KB) ( 1668 )   Save
    The abandoned quarries are a kind of highly degraded ecosystem and cause visual pollution. Based on field investigation and GIS, combining improved Visual Resource Management (VRM) with Landscape Pollution Index (LPI), 40 abandoned quarries in the 47.2 km2 planning area of Jiulong Mountain Chinese Cultural Symbolic City were assessed, then 7 different restoration schemes were put forward, which are short-term ecological revegetation, short-term landscape re-building, short-term ecological revegetation/landscape re-building, medium-term ecological revegetation, medium-term landscape re-building, long-term ecological revegetation and long-term landscape re-building. The assessment of abandoned quarries provides objective reference for choosing ecological revegetation or landscape re-building.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Vegetation coverage landscape pattern of Chongming in thebackground of fast urbanization (Chinese)
    LI Hong-;LI De-zhi-;SONG Yun-;ZHOU Yan-;KE Shi-zhen-;WANG Chun-ye-;SUN Yu-bing-;LI Li-ke-;ZHAO Lu-qing-
    2009, 2009 (6):  89-100. 
    Abstract ( 3093 )   PDF (4735KB) ( 2268 )   Save
    By studying the vegetation coverage and it’s pattern during 17 years by means of translation of TM/ETM+ remote sensing images and analysis on the tempo-spatial characteristics of the hierarchical structure of the vegetation coverage, the process of disturbance of urbanization on the natural landscape and the changes in environmental quality were reproduced. The results showed that from 1989 to 2006, along with the rapid development of economy, the vegetation system in Chongming county experienced a process from serious damage to gradual restoration. From 1989 to 2001, the vegetation in both town and farm areas were destroyed seriously. From 2001 to 2006, this tend still existed in the town area, but in the farm area, the vegetation was increased, and the hierarchical structure of the vegetation coverage was improved, which positively contributed to the restoration of the vegetation system in Chongming county.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Soil physical and chemical properties along altitudes ofWestern Tianmushan, Zhejiang (Chinese)
    YANG Shu-zhen;MA Yuan;JIANG Ping;JIAO Jing;ZHU Yun-feng;ZHAO Ming-shui;CHEN Xiao-yong
    2009, 2009 (6):  101-107. 
    Abstract ( 3279 )   PDF (1202KB) ( 2273 )   Save
    In recent years, ancient trees of Cryptomeria japonica var sinensis in Western Tianmushan are declining due to attacks by diseases and insect pests, which were believed to be triggered by acid deposition. The physical and chemical features of soils to provide references for this opinion was analyzed. In this study, soil samples were collected along altitude from 350 m to 1 350 m, with the interval of 200 m. At each sampling site, soil samples were collected from three layers. Soil texture, humidity, bulk density, pH value, organic matter content, contents of total nitrogen and total phosphor were analyzed. Generally, percentage of coarse particles, soil humidity and organic matter content increased with increasing altitude. Soil bulk density and pH value had a declining trend with the increase in altitude. Total nitrogen and phosphor contents had no constant trend along altitude. Compared to the data of 1986 and 1995 years, significant decrease in pH value was observed, indicating a trend of acidification. The observed soil acidification provides evidence for the rapid decline in ancient trees of Cryptomeria japonica var. sinensis triggered by acid deposition.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of structure changes of microbial community inphytoremediation tank at different growthperiods of Pontederia cordata L (Chinese)
    ZHANG Yong;HUANG Min-sheng;RUAN Yu-ying;ZHAO Feng
    2009, 2009 (6):  108-118. 
    Abstract ( 3125 )   PDF (3075KB) ( 2184 )   Save
    The effects and mechanisms of pioneer plant on the purification of malodorous river water in phytoremediation tank were evaluated. According to the relationship between the major pollutants removal effect and the microbial community structure, which was investigated by ERIC-PCR fingerprinting, it was found that Pontederia cordata L had obvious effect on the pollutant removal, the removal efficiencies of CODCr, NH3-N and TP being 19.8%~69.4%, 18.2%~68% and 23.9%~77.2% higher than those of control group. Meanwhile, the three tanks planted with Pontederia cordata L had more abundant microbial species than those without hydrophytes. It also remarkably indicated that the diversity of the predominant bacteria at tillering stage was much greater than that at other stages and the combination of plant and compounding medium was the best technologic model in three different types.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigating the evolution of urban river system of downtownShanghai in the last century (Chinese)
    YUN Ye;CHENG Wei;WU Jian-ping;
    2009, 2009 (6):  119-127. 
    Abstract ( 3035 )   PDF (3189KB) ( 2403 )   Save
    Using the topographic data of 1918 and 6 remote sensing images in different times from 1965 to 2006, 7 urban river distribution maps of downtown Shanghai were derived in this research. The spatio-temporal evolution of urban river system and its impacts on the environment were analyzed based on GIS and spatial analysis techniques. The main results include: (1) From 1918 to 2006, the quantity of rivers in downtown Shanghai has decreases from 1 018 to 184, correspondingly the areas of them have shrunk from 37.68 km2 to 15.26 km2. (2) The meander-cutoff and obstruction of river are two major manners of the river system reduction. And the trend of urban river system diminishment is from the center to the surrounding. (3) The primary driven force of urban river system evolution is human activity, such as constructions of buildings and roads, and cropland degradations. (4) The evolution of urban river system disrupts the system’s water storage capacity, and weakens its urban heat island effect. Based on the analysis, several suggestions were proposed for the future planning.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis, crystal structure and magnetic property of compound[Cu(NPG)2(H2O)2]·CH3CH2OH (Chinese)
    XU Han;ZHOU Quan;LIU Bin;LI Yi-zhi;BAI Jun-feng
    2009, 2009 (6):  128-133. 
    Abstract ( 2893 )   PDF (1443KB) ( 1612 )   Save
    A coordination polymer was synthesized by solution method. Its structure was determined by single crystal X-ray diffraction analysis and further characterized by elemental, IR spectra,TG and magnetic property analysis. The title compound crystallizes in triclinic space group P-1, with a=0.476 74(12) nm,b=0.113 19(3) nm,c=0.116 14(3) nm,α=106.468(4)°,β =100.114(5)°,γ =94.358(5)°,V=0.586 4(3) nm3,Z=1. Cu(II) ions are linked by O-C-O unit to form one-dimensional chain, the 1D chains are connected by intermolecular hydrogen bonds and resulting in 2D structure. Hydrogen bonds play significant role in stabilization of the structure,weak ferromagnetic interactions are observed in the compound.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Cloning and expression pattern analysis of a cDNA of pkc-2gene in Caenorhabditis elegans (Chinese, Notes)
    QIAN Yu;Laurent SGALAT
    2009, 2009 (6):  134-140. 
    Abstract ( 2771 )   PDF (4906KB) ( 1357 )   Save
    Protein kinase C regulates the progressive muscle degeneration in Caenorhabditis elegans. In order to investigate the function of PKC involved in muscle degeneration, this paper cloned a cDNA isoform of pkc-2 gene of C.elegans and constructed the recombinant plasmids pPD118.20-pKG63 containing the isoform. The new isoform was then further studied for gene expression pattern. Immunocytochemistry experiment showed that this cDNA isoform expressed in body-wall muscle cells and located near the dense body.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2009年, 第2009卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2009-11-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    城市化进程中上海植被
    城市化进程中上海植被的多样性、空间格局和动态响应(Ⅳ):人工植物群落景观与生态协调性评价
    李艳艳;商侃侃;达良俊;;王娟;戚裕锋
    2009 (6):  1-11. 
    摘要 ( 3024 )   PDF(1016KB) ( 546 )  
    针对目前生态与景观效果并重,绿化建设与管护并重,以及节约型的城市绿地建设要求,建立相应的评价指标体系是城市植物群落构建、提升的前提和基础.根据所制定的原则,通过德尔菲(Delphi)专家咨询法,选取评价指标;采用层次分析法确定各级指标的权重,从而构建一个4层次的评价指标体系.对上海市外环以内的中心城区绿地植物群落进行评价.结果表明:51.4%的植物群落没有达到景观效益与生态效益的相协调,主要表现为近自然度不高以及高额的绿地养护成本.为此,应倡导乡土物种的广泛应用,体现乡土特色,构建“地标性”近自然植物群落;提倡近自然型养护与管理模式,降低群落的养管成本.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    城市化进程中上海植被的多样性、空间格局和动态响应(Ⅴ):管护放弃后城市水杉林林下植被自然演替格局的研究
    王娟;达良俊-;李艳艳;商侃侃
    2009 (6):  12-22. 
    摘要 ( 2752 )   PDF(2277KB) ( 677 )  
    以上海市华东师范大学校园内于1995年放弃管护的水杉林林下植被为研究对象,分别于自然恢复5,8和12年跟踪调查研究了林下植被的种类组成、物种多样性及主要物种的种群结构与高生长速率的动态变化.调查结果显示:(1) 在放弃管护后林下木本植物种类不断减少,物种多样性下降;(2) 林下木本植物多分布于0~1.5 m层和1.5~3 m层,其中拥有丰富种源的棕榈贡献率最高;(3) 种群基径级结构的总体发展趋势由间歇型转变为单峰型.其中棕榈有持续增加的趋势,而女贞和小叶女贞都处于衰退状态,林下植被恢复处于偏途演替阶段;(4) 适合生长于林下阴湿生境的棕榈、八角金盘和小叶女贞具有较快的高生长速率.研究结果表明生境、种源以及种子扩散方式为人工水杉林在放弃管护后林下植被自然恢复的主要限制因素.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    黄脸油葫芦的鸣声结构及行为分析(直翅目:蟋蟀总科)
    何祝清;李恺
    2009 (6):  23-31. 
    摘要 ( 3050 )   PDF(1036KB) ( 1739 )  
    研究了黄脸油葫芦Teleogryllus emma (Ohmachi and Matsumura, 1951)的多种行为模式,并对其鸣声结构进行了分析.其行为模式包括取食、清理、避敌、交配和鸣叫等,鸣声包括召唤声、求偶声和争斗声.鸣声时域特征结果表明黄脸油葫芦的鸣声一般由主音和陪音构成,召唤声和求偶声均具有主音和陪音,求偶声相对召唤声而言,陪音部分较长,而争斗声只具有主音部分;鸣声频域特征表明争斗声的频率高于其他两类鸣声的频率.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    肌肽对顺铂所致小鼠急性肾损伤的保护作用
    冯震;汪洋;薛晓敏;黄静;马骁骏;吴自荣
    2009 (6):  32-37,6. 
    摘要 ( 2597 )   PDF(1605KB) ( 2018 )  
    研究肌肽(carnosine)对顺铂(cisplatin, CDDP)所致小鼠体内急性肾损伤的保护作用,并探讨可能的机制.雌性昆明小鼠按体重分成4组,分别为正常对照组,肌肽对照组,顺铂化疗模型组和肌肽保护组.正常对照组和肌肽对照组分别连续腹腔注射生理盐水和肌肽10 d;顺铂化疗模型组于第5天单次腹腔注射顺铂;肌肽保护组连续腹腔注射肌肽10 d,并于第5天单次腹腔注射顺铂;所有动物于第10天采血处死,分别测定各组血清尿素氮(BUN)和肌酐(CRE)含量,分析肾皮质匀浆丙二醛(MDA)、谷胱甘肽(GSH)含量以及超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)的活力变化,苏木精-伊红染色观察肾组织病理学改变.结果表明:顺铂化疗模型组血清CRE,BUN和肾皮质匀浆MDA含量明显上升,GSH和SOD含量显著下降,肾组织病理学变化明显,肌肽保护组可明显改变上述现象. 由此得出结论,肌肽可以减轻顺铂引起的急性肾损伤,其作用机制可能与其抗氧化作用和清除自由基活性有密切关系.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    三种蝙蝠线粒体解偶联蛋白2(UCP2)基因的克隆和进化分析
    左学国;何灵江;张俊鹏;原丽红
    2009 (6):  38-46,1. 
    摘要 ( 2501 )   PDF(2726KB) ( 1558 )  
    根据几种哺乳动物UCP2基因的保守区设计一对简并引物,扩增马铁菊头蝠(Rhinolophus ferrumequinum)、长翼蝠(Miniopterus fuliginosus)和犬蝠(Cynopterus sphinx)的UCP2基因的全部编码区序列.测序结果表明,三种蝙蝠UCP2编码区全长930 bp,编码309个氨基酸,推测的氨基酸序列包含线粒体内膜载体蛋白的3个特征结构及解偶联蛋白(UCPs)的特征序列.序列分析表明,蝙蝠与其它哺乳动物UCP2的氨基酸推导序列有很高的同源性,为90.6%~97.0%.进化分析表明,UCP2基因在哺乳动物中进化过程中非常保守,受到强烈的纯化选择压力作用(ω=0.063).Branch-specific 模型分析表明,UCP2基因在蝙蝠支系与其它不能飞行的哺乳动物、冬眠蝙蝠与非冬眠蝙蝠的进化过程所受到的选择压力无明显差异(P>0.05).这说明在整个哺乳动物进化过程中UCP2对其能量代谢的调控均起到了重要作用.然而,UCP2如何参与哺乳动物能量调控仍有待于进一步研究.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中华绒螯蟹幼蟹对饲料中维生素B6的适宜需求量
    王玥;孙新瑾;陈立侨;李二超;叶金云
    2009 (6):  47-55. 
    摘要 ( 2903 )   PDF(1239KB) ( 2165 )  
    试验以酪蛋白为蛋白源,配制了维生素B6含量分别为0,10,30,60,100,150,200和400 mg/kg的8种等氮等能的半精制饲料,在静水系统中投喂体重为(2.12±0.56) g的幼蟹10周.结果表明,饲料中不同含量的维生素B6对中华绒螯蟹的存活率、增重率、体水分和灰分含量等均没有显著影响,但饲料中添加维生素B6能够显著提高幼蟹蛋白利用率、体粗蛋白含量和粗脂肪含量.饲料中维生素B6含量由0~100 mg/kg升高时,蛋白利用率随之显著提高.体粗蛋白和粗脂肪含量的变化趋势与蛋白质利用率相似,其中维生素B6添加量为100 mg/kg的处理组,幼蟹的粗蛋白和粗脂肪含量显著高于对照组和400 mg/kg维生素B6添加组.幼蟹肝胰腺中谷草转氨酶和谷丙转氨酶的活力先随着维生素B6添加量升高而增强,添加100 mg/kg维生素B6的试验组,幼蟹的谷丙转氨酶活力显著高于其它各试验组.根据各处理组中华绒螯蟹对饲料蛋白的利用率和肝胰腺谷丙转氨酶活力与饲料中维生素B6的关系,采用折线回归法计算得出中华绒螯蟹幼蟹对饲料中维生素B6的最适需求量为81.675~85.740 mg/kg饲料.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境工程 地理学
    稻麦轮作农田系统中磷素流失研究
    杨蓓蓓;刘敏;张丽佳;陆敏
    2009 (6):  56-63. 
    摘要 ( 2755 )   PDF(1205KB) ( 1683 )  
    通过田间定位观测分析,研究稻麦轮作农田系统中土壤磷素的迁移流失特征及其对水环境的影响.结果表明,农田磷素以径流流失为主,渗漏流失极微,施肥对磷径流流失影响明显.在较低传统施肥水平下(102 kg•hm-2•a-1),农田磷年流失量为5.33 kg•hm-2,占施肥量的3.59%.稻季磷素流失对水环境影响小,麦季施肥水平虽低,但施肥期排水磷浓度高,仍对水环境质量构成一定威胁.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    上海城市地表灰尘重金属粒级效应与赋存形态研究
    王丽丽;刘敏;欧冬妮;常静;许世远
    2009 (6):  64-70,1. 
    摘要 ( 3070 )   PDF(2374KB) ( 1852 )  
    以上海中心城区地表灰尘中Zn,Cr和Pb为研究对象,初步探讨粒级效应对其含量及赋存形态的影响.研究结果显示:(1) 各功能区地表灰尘粒径分布具有较高一致性,小于75 μm地表灰尘占总量的47.4%,高于其他3个粒径级别; (2) 上海地表灰尘重金属处于较高污染水平,Zn,Cr和Pb最高值分别出现在商业区、工业区和居民区; (3) 地表灰尘重金属累积具有明显的粒级效应,重金属主要富集在小于75 μm粒径颗粒物中,Zn,Cr和Pb相对质量分数分别为32.8%,36.0%和30.0%,其次为75~150 μm,相对质量分数分别为31.4%,28.7%和27.6%; (4) Zn,Cr和Pb五种赋存形态在各粒级中分布较一致,Zn以碳酸盐结合态和铁锰氧化物结合态为主,Cr以残渣态为主,Pb以铁锰氧化物结合态为主,生物活性Zn,Pb和Cr,粒径分布对Zn,Cr和Pb赋存形态影响较小.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    平原河网地区环境流量计算特征及评价方法研究
    覃永良;袁雯
    2009 (6):  71-78. 
    摘要 ( 2831 )   PDF(782KB) ( 1855 )  
    以水量丰富但水体污染程度普遍较高的平原河网地区为研究区域,分析平原河网地区环境流量的概念和内涵;探讨不同功能目标下环境流量的计算要素和特征;基于动态权重法提出平原河网地区环境流量的等级设定和评价标准,并利用松浦大桥周围的水文水质数据,对上海环境流量状态进行了初步评价.本研究为实现以河流多元功能为目标的丰水地区环境流量计算和评价提供了一种思路.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    山东九龙山废弃采石坑生态和景观评价与修复方案
    季夏微;蔡永立;左俊杰;罗坤
    2009 (6):  79-88. 
    摘要 ( 2724 )   PDF(1157KB) ( 1614 )  
    废弃采石坑不仅是一种极度退化的生态系统,也是一种视觉污染.在实地调查的基础上,基于GIS手段,运用改进的生态景观评价法(VRM)结合景观污染指数(LPI), 对山东省九龙山中华文化标志城47.2 km2规划区范围内的共40个废弃采石坑进行了景观质量、生态质量以及景观污染程度的综合评价和分类,提出了近期-生态恢复、近期-景观再造、近期-生态恢复/景观再造、中期-生态恢复、中期-景观再造、远期-生态恢复和远期-景观再造7项针对性修复方案,为废弃采石坑的生态、景观修复提供了科学依据.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    快速城市化背景下上海崇明植被覆盖度景观格局分析
    李红-;李德志-;宋云-;周燕-;柯世朕-;王春叶-;孙玉冰-;李立科-;赵鲁青-
    2009 (6):  89-100. 
    摘要 ( 3051 )   PDF(4735KB) ( 2236 )  
    通过研究崇明植被覆盖度及其景观特征历时17年的动态变化,再现了城市化进程对自然景观的干扰过程以及生态环境质量的变化.用TM/ETM+遥感影像解译区域植被覆盖度并进行其等级结构的时空特征分析,结果表明:1989~2006年间,经济发展迅速的崇明,其植被系统经历了从严重破坏到逐步恢复的过程.1989~2001年间,崇明县乡镇区和农场区植被受到破坏都较为严重;2001~2006年间,这种趋势在乡镇区没有根本改变,但农场区在这一期间植被覆盖度增加,植被覆盖度的等级结构也获得改善,而这一过程对全县植被系统的恢复做出了积极的贡献.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江西天目山土壤理化性质的海拔梯度格局
    杨淑贞;马原;蒋平;焦静;朱云峰;赵明水;陈小勇
    2009 (6):  101-107. 
    摘要 ( 3192 )   PDF(1202KB) ( 2222 )  
    通过分析土壤理化性质,了解西天目山土壤理化性质的变化并验证酸沉降导致近年来西天目山柳杉衰退的观点.沿海拔梯度从350~1 350 m每隔200 m选定取样点,每个样点分3层取土样,分析土壤的理化性质.总体来看,随着海拔的升高,粗颗粒比例、土壤含水量和有机物含量增加,土壤容重和pH值随海拔的升高而降低,而总氮和总磷含量没有固定的趋势.与11年和20年前相比,土壤pH值显著降低,表明土壤呈现明显的酸化,土壤的快速酸化提供了酸沉降诱发柳杉快速衰退的证据.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物净化槽中菌群结构在梭鱼草(Pontederia cordata L)不同生长期的动态变化
    张勇;黄民生;阮宇鹰;赵丰
    2009 (6):  108-118. 
    摘要 ( 3081 )   PDF(3075KB) ( 2135 )  
    为探究引入植物对生物净化槽处理黑臭河水的影响及机理,结合水质理化指标的动态变化,采用了ERIC-PCR指纹图谱技术来分析生物净化槽内的微生物群落结构在植物不同生长阶段的变化特征,比较植物与填料不同工艺组合对微生物群落结构的影响.结果发现:引种梭鱼草(Pontederia cordata L)的生物净化槽对主要污染物CODCr,NH3-N和TP的去除率分别提高了19.8%~69.4%,18.2%~68%和23.9%~77.2%;微生物群落结构随植物不同生长发育阶段而变化,分蘖期优势菌群的种类和数量最多,同期净化效果也最好;从三种工艺的运行效果来看,植物+组合填料搭配最合适.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    上海市中心城区近百年来水系演变研究
    云烨;程薇;吴健平;
    2009 (6):  119-127. 
    摘要 ( 2973 )   PDF(3189KB) ( 2291 )  
    利用1965~2006年共6个时相的遥感影像以及1918年地形图进行解译,获得了共7个时相的上海市中心城区水系分布数据.基于GIS和空间分析技术分析了近百年来上海市中心城区水系的演变过程及环境效应,研究结果表明:(1) 1918~2006年,上海市中心城区河道数由1 018条减少到184条,水系面积从37.68 km2减少到15.26 km2; (2) 水系减少呈从中心向周边逐步发展的趋势,水系形态特征变化主要表现为河道裁弯取直、填堵等; (3) 城市建设如开发区和住宅区的建设、修建道路和耕地整理等人为原因是造成水系演变的主要驱动力; (4) 水系演变使上海市中心城区河网调蓄能力降低,减弱热岛效应能力变差.根据研究结果,对未来水系规划提出了建议.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学化工
    配合物[Cu(NPG)2(H2O)2]·CH3CH2OH的合成、晶体结构与磁性研究
    徐涵;周权;刘斌;李一志;白俊峰
    2009 (6):  128-133. 
    摘要 ( 2844 )   PDF(1443KB) ( 1591 )  
    用溶液法合成了配合物[Cu(NPG)2(H2O)2]·CH3CH2OH (HNPG=邻苯二甲酰甘氨酸),对其进行了元素分析,红外光谱,热重分析,磁性和X射线单晶衍射实验.单晶结构分析表明该晶体属于三斜晶系,P-1空间群,晶胞系数a=0.476 74(12) nm,b=0.113 19(3)nm,c=0.11 614(3)nm,α=106.468(4)°,β =100.114(5)°,γ=94.358(5)°,V=0.586 4(3) nm3Z=1.Cu(II)通过O-C-O构成一维链状结构,分子间氢键将一维链连接为平面结构,氢键对分子结构稳定起到重要作用;配合物存在弱的反铁磁性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    秀丽小杆线虫Caenorhabditis elegans pkc-2基因cDNA的克隆和表达
    钱雨;Laurent SGALAT
    2009 (6):  134-140. 
    摘要 ( 2728 )   PDF(4906KB) ( 1317 )  
    蛋白激酶C在秀丽小杆线虫中具有调节肌细胞渐进性萎缩的功能.为了揭示它的调节机制, 本研究克隆了秀丽小杆线虫中蛋白激酶C pkc-2基因的cDNA pkc-2-c,构建了含该pkc-2基因cDNA亚型的重组质粒pPD 118.20-pKG 63;揭示了该cDNA在秀丽小杆线虫体壁肌细胞中的定位.
    相关文章 | 计量指标