Loading...

Table of Content

    25 September 2009, Volume 2009 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Context aware computing(Chinese)
    GU Jun-zhong
    2009, 2009 (5):  1-20. 
    Abstract ( 3371 )   PDF (3326KB) ( 4477 )   Save
    An overview of the basic concepts concerning context aware computing and a survey of the up-to-date researches were presented in this paper. Context and its spectrum were well formed and defined. Based on the evolution of computing modes, context aware computing as well as context aware systems was analyzed. As application examples, realizations of location based service and context aware web searching were discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Modified exemplar-based image inpainting algorithm(Chinese)
    TANG Xiao-na;CHEN Ji-guo;SHEN Chao-min;ZHANG Gui-xu
    2009, 2009 (5):  21-28. 
    Abstract ( 2859 )   PDF (4206KB) ( 1456 )   Save
    This paper changed the searching scope of the original exemplar-based image inpainting from the whole image domain into a user-defined domain, which guarantees that the suitable structure is inpainted, and thereby efficiently improved inpainting results. Meanwhile, the original fixed size of the exemplar was also changed into an automatically adjusted size, which significantly improved the searching speed. This algorithm has been successfully applied to remotely sensed data.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the photocatalytic property of ZnO nanorod/PVC composite (Chinese)
    DONG Peng-fei;HAN Jing;SHAO Qi-wei;CHENG Rong-ming
    2009, 2009 (5):  29-39,8. 
    Abstract ( 3043 )   PDF (2053KB) ( 1357 )   Save
    Composite precursor was synthesized by mixing ZnO nanorod which was attained by hydrothermal method and polyvinyl chloride solution, ZnO nanorod/PVC composite was prepared by calcinating the precursor at appropriate temperature. Also, the composite was characterized by XRD, TEM, SEM, IR, UV-Vis and ESR. We studied on the photocatalytic property of ZnO nanorod and its composite under visible light, and evaluated the effect of preparations using methyl orange(MO) as a probe reaction. The experiments showed the optimum conditions for preparing this composite are: the mass ratio of ZnO nanorod and PVC is 1∶1, calcined temperature is 250 ℃ and calcined time is 1 h. Otherwise, the composite can degrade MO up to 88% under illumination with 15 W home light for 3 h when the concentration of MO is 10 mg/L, and the dose of photocatalyst is 0.5 g/L. The results above indicated that ZnO nanorod/PVC composite has good photocatalytic property under visible light.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Improved enzyme immobilization for enhanced bioelectrocatalyticactivity of glucose sensor (Chinese)
    DU Wei-jie;LOU Lei;ZHU Zi-qiang;WANG Yi-ting;ZHU Jian-zhong
    2009, 2009 (5):  37-44. 
    Abstract ( 2912 )   PDF (1391KB) ( 1961 )   Save
    A highly sensitive and stable glucose sensor based on the synergic action of multi wall carbon nanotube (MWCNTs) and ZnO nanoparticles was developed. Glucose oxidase (GOx) was firmly immobilized on the ZnO nanoparticles surface due to their large difference in the isoelectric point (IEP), while the ZnO nanoparticles were deposited on the negatively charged MWCNTs layer. A cationic polydiallyldimethylammonium chloride (PDDA) layer was coated on the GOx layer. The unique sandwich-like layer structure (PDDA/GOx/ZnO/MWCNTs) formed by self-assembling provides a favorable microenvironment to keep the bioactivity of GOx and to prevent enzyme molecule leakage. Amperometric detection of glucose was carried out at 100 mV (vs. Ag/AgCl) in 0.05 mol/L phosphate buffer solution (pH 6.8); a wide linear response range of 0.1 to 16 mmol/L was measured by a sensor with 0.5 units GOx; a sensitivity of 50.2 mA•cm-2•mol-1 and a detection limit of 250 nmol/L (3σ) were measured by a sensor with 2.0 units GOx. Results obtained from the glucose sensor directly in human blood serum were compared with ones obtained by spectrometry by a local hospital. On testing 100 samples of serum, the correlation coefficient reaches 0.997.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Approach to planning for an organized evacuation (Chinese)
    ZHENG Yan-fei;LI Xiang
    2009, 2009 (5):  45-52. 
    Abstract ( 3055 )   PDF (1856KB) ( 1693 )   Save
    In response to extreme disasters, it is necessary to evacuate people to safe places. This paper presented a new approach to planning for an organized evacuation based on the shortest path algorithm. Experiments were conducted and the results demonstrated that both average waiting time and total evacuation time are shortened with this algorithm. The approach can be applied by decision making authorities in planning for disaster prevention and mitigation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of PCR-DGGE to analyze the effect of temperatureon structure of nitrifying bacteria in A2/O system (Chinese)
    TAO Fang;HUANG Yan;GAO Shang;HUANG Min-sheng;CHEN Cheng
    2009, 2009 (5):  53-62. 
    Abstract ( 2943 )   PDF (2591KB) ( 2202 )   Save
    The effects of temperature on the structure of nitrifying bacteria in A2/O system were studied for the purpose of technique improvements and system regulations. Total microbial DNA was extracted from samples which were collected from reactor, then target DNA fragments were amplified from the total DNA using specific bacterial primer. The target DNA were used for denaturing gradient gel electrophoresis(DGGE) analysis. Results indicated that the changes of temperature could affect the community structure and the Shannon diversity index of nitrifying bacteria. The structure of AOB community was stable when the temperature was higher than 25 ℃, the removal rate of NH4+-N was over 95% in this condition; The structure of Nitrobacter community was stable when the temperature was higher than 20 ℃, the removal rate of NH4+-N can reach 95% in this condition; The structure of Nitrospira community changed greatly when the temperature changed, comparatively speaking, the community structure was most stable when the temperature was between 15 ℃ to 20 ℃, the removal rate of NH4+-N was between 75% to 95% in this condition.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on ecological benefits of urban near-natural forests (Chinese)
    YIN Jun-guang;PENG Yuan;ZHANG Jun-guo;DA Liang-jun;
    2009, 2009 (5):  63-74. 
    Abstract ( 3116 )   PDF (2722KB) ( 1975 )   Save
    This paper focused on the ecological benefits of the near-natural forest in Pudong Shanghai, and contrasted it with the evergreen broad-leaf forests in Tiantong National Park and also with plant communities in urban areas. Several indices were selected in the investigation, including concentration of air anion, air temperature and humidity, air microorganisms and soil microorganisms. We got the following results. The air anion in near-natural forest were much higher than that in the contrast communities in urban areas, but much lower than that in the evergreen broad-leaf forests in Tiantong National Forest Park. The distribution of air bacteria, air fungus, and air actinomycete were definitely different. The average of air bacteria concentrations of urban near-natural forest was lower than contrast sample plots, but air fungi and actinomycete was higher. Near-natural forest was approaching natural forest better than contrast plant communities in urban area by its numbers of soil microorganisms.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Distribution of soil heavy metal and pollution evaluation in Chongming Island (Chinese)
    ZHOU Yan-;LI De-zhi-;SONG Yun-;LI Hong-;KE Shi-zhen-;WANG Chun-ye-;SUN Yu-bing-;LI Li-ke-;ZHAO Lu-qing-
    2009, 2009 (5):  75-84. 
    Abstract ( 4476 )   PDF (1446KB) ( 2198 )   Save
    The distribution maps of heavy metals in soils of Chongming county were drawn using Kriging method in the geo-statistic module of ArcGIS,and the degrees of pollution were evaluated using the single-facter pollution index (SPI) and comprehensive pollution index (CPI).The results showed that the degrees of pollution of heavy metals in soils of Chongming County were Cd>Zn>Cu>Cr>Pb. Among the heavy metals, Cd was the major one. The average SPI of Cd in the soil samples was 1.05, reaching the light degree of pollution.The comprehensive pollution index of 5 heavy metals including all soil samples, ranged from 0.22 to 2.59 with an average of 0.88, reaching the alarm degree of pollution. However, The overall situation of heavy metals in soils were relatively clean, because there were still 72.39% of soil samples showing the cleanness.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spatio-temporal variation of main soil nutrientsin three islands in Chongming (Chinese)
    SONG Yun -;LI De-zhi-;ZHOU Yan-;LI Hong-;KE Shi-zhen-;SUN Yu-bing-;WANG Chun-ye-;ZHAO Lu-qing-;LI Li-ke-
    2009, 2009 (5):  85-93. 
    Abstract ( 3201 )   PDF (1757KB) ( 2086 )   Save
    According to the data of organic matter (OM), total nitrogen (TN), available phosphrus (AP) and available potassium (AK) of topsoil samples (0~20 cm) collected from 135 sites in 2007, the spatial distribution characteristics of the main soil nutrients in three islands in Chongming,Chongming island, Changxing island and Hengsha island,were analyzed using the methods of geostatistics and overlay analysis in the software of ArcGIS 9.1. The results showed that the areas with higher OM and TN were mainly distributed in Chengqiao town and Bao town, and the values of both indices declined gradually towards northwest and northeast. The distribution trends of AP and AK were basically complementary. When comparing the values of 1980 and 2007 in terms of all these indexes, OM and TN did not change significantly, whereas AP increased rapidly and AK decreased. The results further revealed the unbalance in soil fertilization.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Isolation and identification of a 10-hydroxycamptothecin-producingendophytic fungus from Camptotheca acuminate Decne (Chinese)
    MIN Chang-li;YUAN Ping
    2009, 2009 (5):  94-99. 
    Abstract ( 3297 )   PDF (1035KB) ( 1704 )   Save
    Six endophytic fungi isolated from Camptotheca acuminate Decne were cultured in taper flask under shaking. The organic extracts of mycelium were analyzed with thin layer chromatography (TLC) and high performance liquid chromatography (HPLC). The results showed one of the strains produced the 10-hydroxycamptothecin (HCPT) with output of 410 μg/L and was named XK002. Morphological observation indicates that XK002 belongs to Mycelia sterlia.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On the problem of transversal selection (Chinese)
    GUAN Zhi-zhong;LIU Yong-ming
    2009, 2009 (5):  100-106. 
    Abstract ( 3968 )   PDF (647KB) ( 2061 )   Save
    The Hungarian method by matching is efficient in solving assignment problems. And its method by matrix is easy to handle and popular. But the latter method would fail in some special cases due to improper selection of zeros for transversal when there are more than one to choose. A general selection method of transversal was given based on the Hungarian method by matching. The MATLAB routine of our method was also given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Pricing forward starting call option in a jump diffusion model
    WANG Wei;WANG Wen-sheng;WANG Shuai
    2009, 2009 (5):  107-117. 
    Abstract ( 3013 )   PDF (204KB) ( 1572 )   Save
    By the way of change of measure, a closed solution of pricing formula of
    European forward starting call option was given in a double exponential jump diffusion
    model. Moreover, a problem of pricing forward call option when the log jump
    size has a general distribution was also considered.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Credibility models with error uniform dependence
    WEN Li-min; WANG Wei; YU Xue-li
    2009, 2009 (5):  118-126,. 
    Abstract ( 2977 )   PDF (296KB) ( 1815 )   Save
    Firstly, the errors were assumed to be uniformly dependent in normal-normal cases and the Bayes premiums were derived in this model which show that it is the exact credibility. Secondly, the Bühlmann’s credibility models with uniform dependence were built, and the corresponding credibility estimators were derived. In addition, the models were extended to Bühlmann-Straub credibility in which the natural weights among contracts were introduced. However, the credibility estimators of individual premium under Bühlmann-Straub model have only the generalized form of "credibility".
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Proof procedure of some theories in statistical analysis of global symmetry (Chinese)
    Pan Changyuan;Ma Hainan;;Chen Xueping;Zhang Yingshan
    2009, 2009 (5):  127-137. 
    Abstract ( 2893 )   PDF (314KB) ( 1270 )   Save

    This research guaranteed orthogonal symmetry demonstration to any system function,ensured the formula of demonstration to system function variance.They are the kernel and foundation stone of statistical analysis of global symmetry.By studying how these symmetry functions work in the whole system function,the symmetry of system function can be understood better.As illustrated by the examples,it showed the symmetry of system function clearly by using the Monte-Carlo calculated value of contribution rate as the global sensitivity index of symmetry function.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Solutions to some Diophantine equations over mathbf{Q}(\sqrt{-3}
    WANG Yong-liang
    2009, 2009 (5):  138-141. 
    Abstract ( 2521 )   PDF (144KB) ( 1514 )   Save
    By using Fermat’s method of descent, this paper proved that Diophantine equations { x^{4}-y^{4}=z^{2}} and { x^{4}+4y^{4}=z^{2}} have no non-trivial solutions over {\mathbf{Q}}(\sqrt{-3}), which implies that the Fermat Equation also has no non-trivial solutions in this field for n =4.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2009年, 第2009卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2009-09-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特约综述
    情景感知计算
    顾君忠
    2009 (5):  1-20. 
    摘要 ( 3213 )   PDF(3326KB) ( 4167 )  
    综述“情景感知”研究近年来的发展,对“情景”、“情景感知”和“情景感知计算”等概念作了详尽的阐述,并提出了自己的定义.从计算模式的演变角度论述了情景感知系统,着重分析了情景建模方法及情景感知系统框架,典型剖析了Contextor思想和Dey框架等.作为应用,讨论了LBS信息服务和情景感知的信息检索.最后,展望了情景感知计算在国际和国内的发展趋势.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学与技术
    基于样本块的图像修补技术的改进
    唐晓娜;陈继国;沈超敏;张桂戌
    2009 (5):  21-28. 
    摘要 ( 2786 )   PDF(4206KB) ( 1416 )  
    改进了一种基于样本块的修补算法,提出了将原本的整体范围搜索改为在用户指定的范围内搜索,最大可能地保证了合适的结构信息被填入,保障修补后的图像在视觉上的连贯性,从而有效提高了大范围破损图像的修补效果.同时,将样本块窗口原有的大小从固定改进为根据图像的实际情况大小可变,使搜索速度得到较大提高.将该算法应用于遥感图像,取得了良好的视觉效果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用物理 电子学
    ZnO纳米棒/PVC复合材料的光催化性能研究
    董鹏飞;韩 婧;邵启伟;成荣明
    2009 (5):  29-39,8. 
    摘要 ( 2944 )   PDF(2053KB) ( 1326 )  

    用水热法制备了氧化锌纳米棒,在此基础上通过溶液共混制备了氧化锌纳米棒/PVC复合材料前驱体,适当温度下煅烧得到了氧化锌纳米棒/PVC复合材料.借助XRD,TEM,SEM,IR,UV-Vis和ESR等测试手段对氧化锌纳米棒及其复合材料进行了表征.以甲基橙为目标降解物,研究了氧化锌纳米棒和复合材料在可见光下的光催化性能和复合材料制备条件对光催化的影响.实验结果表明,复合材料的最佳制备条件为:氧化锌和PVC的质量比1∶1,煅烧温度250 ℃,煅烧时间1 h.在光催化剂用量为0.5 g/L,甲基橙浓度为10 mg/L,采用15 W家用照明荧光灯做光源的光催化体系下,复合材料对甲基橙的降解率达到88%,表明了制备的氧化锌纳米棒/PVC复合材料具有良好的可见光光催化性能.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    改善酶固定以增强葡萄糖传感器的生物电化学活性
    杜伟杰;娄 蕾;朱自强;王依婷;朱建中
    2009 (5):  37-44. 
    摘要 ( 2845 )   PDF(1391KB) ( 1847 )  
    研制了一种基于多壁碳纳米管(MWCNTs)和氧化锌(ZnO)纳米颗粒协同作用的高灵敏稳定的葡萄糖传感器. 将ZnO颗粒淀积在带有负电荷的MWCNTs层上,由于等电点(IEP)的差异,葡萄糖氧化酶(GOx)能够牢固地固定在ZnO颗粒表面,最后将一层带正电的的聚二烯丙基二甲基氯化铵(PDDA)覆盖在GOx上. 这种特殊的自组装三明治结构(PDDA/GOx/ZnO/MWCNTs)能够很好地保持GOx的活性并防止酶泄露. 在0.05 mol/L的磷酸盐缓冲溶液(pH=6.8)中进行检测,电压为100 mV(参比为Ag/AgCl电极);用0.5单位GOx测得线性反应区域为0.1~16 mmol/L;用2.0单位GOx测得灵敏度为50.2 (mA•cm-2•mol-1),检测下限为 250 nmol/L (3σ) . 通过葡萄糖传感器直接检测100例人血清,与临床光学检测的结果比较发现,相关系数达到0.997.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境工程 生命科学
    一种用于制定有组织撤离计划的算法
    郑燕飞;李 响
    2009 (5):  45-52. 
    摘要 ( 2968 )   PDF(1856KB) ( 1636 )  
    在某些大型灾害事件发生之前或之后,需要对受影响人员进行大规模地疏散.本文在最短路径算法的基础之上,提出了一种新型的有组织撤离算法.实验表明,此算法能有效地缩短平均等待时间和总疏散时间,从而为有关部门在防灾减灾规划中提供决策支持.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    PCR-DGGE法分析温度对A2/O系统硝化菌群结构的影响
    陶 芳;黄 燕;高 尚;黄民生;陈 诚
    2009 (5):  53-62. 
    摘要 ( 2883 )   PDF(2591KB) ( 2190 )  
    研究了温度对A2/O装置中硝化细菌群落结构的影响,旨在为工艺改进及优化调控提供依据.从A2/O装置的泥水混合液中采集微生物样品并提取微生物总DNA,使用特定引物对从总DNA中扩增出目标DNA片段,然后对扩增的DNA片段进行DGGE,并对凝胶进行染色和条带统计分析,通过聚类分析构建不同温度下硝化菌群间的相似性关系.结果表明,AOB菌在温度>25 ℃时,群落结构比较稳定,此时NH4+-N去除率高达95%以上;Nitrobacter菌在温度>20 ℃时,群落结构则比较稳定,NH4+-N去除率亦可达95%以上;Nitrospira群落结构发生变化较大,相比较而言,15~20 ℃时最稳定,NH4+-N去除率在75%~95%之间.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    城市近自然森林生态效益研究
    尹俊光;彭 鹓;章君果;达良俊;
    2009 (5):  63-74. 
    摘要 ( 3047 )   PDF(2722KB) ( 1933 )  
    以位于上海浦东新区种植7年的近自然森林为研究对象,测定空气负离子浓度、空气温度、空气湿度、空气微生物和土壤微生物5个指标;与浙江天童国家森林公园内的常绿阔叶林、城市常见的人工绿地类型进行对比.结果表明:近自然森林空气负离子浓度高于常见城市人工绿地类型,但远低于天童常绿阔叶林;城市绿地群落中,空气真菌、细菌和放线菌粒径分布不同,近自然森林四季空气细菌平均浓度低于对比样地,降菌作用明显;而四季空气真菌和放线菌平均浓度高于对比样地;近自然林比同期建设的浦东绿化带和建成多年的长风公园绿地在土壤微生物数量特征上更接近于自然生长的常绿阔叶林.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    崇明岛土壤重金属含量的空间分布及污染评价
    周 燕-;李德志-;宋 云-;李 红-;柯世朕-;王春叶-;孙玉冰-;李立科-;赵鲁青-
    2009 (5):  75-84. 
    摘要 ( 4395 )   PDF(1446KB) ( 2164 )  

    以上海市崇明县为研究对象,采用ArcGIS中的地统计分析模块的普通克里格方法进行空间插值作图,并运用单因子污染指数评价法和多因子污染指数评价法对崇明县土壤的重金属污染状况进行评价.结果表明,崇明县土壤重金属污染程度由高到低依次为Cd>Zn>Cu>Cr>Pb.主要重金属污染为镉,平均单项污染指数为1.05,属于轻度污染.所测的土壤重金属污染综合指数为0.22~2.59,平均0.88,污染程度达警戒级,但总体污染状况仍属较清洁(尚清洁样点占72.39%).

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    崇明三岛土壤主要养分的时空变异特征
    宋 云-;李德志-;周 燕-;李 红-;柯世朕-;孙玉冰-;王春叶-;赵鲁青-;李立科-
    2009 (5):  85-93. 
    摘要 ( 3115 )   PDF(1757KB) ( 2041 )  
    2007年采集了崇明三岛(崇明岛、长兴岛和横沙岛)土壤表层(0~20 cm)土样135个,测试和分析了其中有机质、全氮、有效磷和有效钾的含量.在ArcGIS 9.1平台上,运用地统计学和叠置分析等方法,研究了土壤主要养分空间分布特征.结果表明,崇明土壤全氮和有机质含量总体上呈条带状或斑块状分布,以城桥镇和堡镇为两个高值中心,分别向西北和东北逐渐递减.有效磷和有效钾含量分别呈现斑块状和条带状分布,且二者的分布基本呈互补趋势(有效磷含量高的地方一般有效钾含量很低).与1980年数据相对比,土壤有机质和全氮含量在20多年来没有明显变化,而有效磷含量明显升高,有效钾含量有所降低.这表明崇明三岛存在一定程度的施肥结构不合理的问题.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    喜树内生真菌的分离及产10-羟基喜树碱菌的鉴定
    闵长莉;袁 萍
    2009 (5):  94-99. 
    摘要 ( 3226 )   PDF(1035KB) ( 1638 )  
    从喜树(Camptotheca acuminate Decne)树皮中分离、纯化得到6株内生真菌,经摇瓶培养后,采用TLC法与HPLC法对其菌丝体提取物进行分析,结果表明其中1株内生真菌(XK002)产10-羟基喜树碱(10-hydroxycamptothecin,HCPT),将此菌株命名为XK002,其10-羟基喜树碱产量为410 μg/L.对菌株XK002菌落、菌丝体和孢子的有无进行了研究,表明菌株XK002属于无孢菌群(Mycelia sterlia).
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用数学与基础数学
    独立零元素的选取问题
    管志忠;刘永明
    2009 (5):  100-106. 
    摘要 ( 3844 )   PDF(647KB) ( 1969 )  
    匈牙利匹配方法是指派问题的一个高效的算法,而匈牙利矩阵方法易于实际的操作,应用较广. 但后者选取独立零元素有多个可能性时, 不当的选取会使得矩阵方法失效. 本文根据匈牙利方法的匹配理论,得到了选取独立零元素的一般方法,并给出了实现此方法的指派问题的MATLAB程序.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    跳扩散模型中远期生效看涨期权的定价(英)
    王伟;王文胜;王帅
    2009 (5):  107-117. 
    摘要 ( 2927 )   PDF(204KB) ( 1513 )  
    通过测度变换的方法给出了双指数跳扩散模型中远期生效看涨期权的价格公式. 此外, 还考虑了当股票跳的大小的对数满足一般分布时远期生效看涨期权的定价问题. 所得结果可推广到随机利率和随机波动的情况.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    误差等相关的信度模型(英)
    温利民;王 伟;俞雪梨
    2009 (5):  118-126,. 
    摘要 ( 2879 )   PDF(296KB) ( 1744 )  
    首先,在假设误差呈现等相关的正态-正态分布下得到Bayes保费,表明正是精确信度的形式.其次,建立了误差等相关的Bühlmann信度模型,得到了相应的 信度估计.在引进了合同之间的自然权重后将该模型推广到Bühlmann-Straub信度情形.但是结果表明,在Bühlmann-Straub模型下信度估计仅拥有广义的“信度”形式.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对称性全局统计分析中的定理证明
    潘长缘;马海南;;陈雪平;张应山
    2009 (5):  127-137. 
    摘要 ( 2842 )   PDF(314KB) ( 1222 )  
    证明了对称性全局统计分析方法中的几个重要定理,保证了任意系统函数能够进行正交对称分解,确保了系统函数方差分解公式成立,这些是对称性全局统计分析方法的核心基石. 通过考察对称函数在整个系统函数中所起作用的大小,达到认识系统函数对称性的目的. 实例表明,将贡献率的Monte-Carlo计算值作为全局分析中对称函数的敏感 性度量指标,可以较好地刻画系统函数的对称性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    几个不定方程在mathbf{Q}(\sqrt{-3})中的解(英)
    王永亮
    2009 (5):  138-141. 
    摘要 ( 2462 )   PDF(144KB) ( 1463 )  
    应用Fermat下降法,证明了不定方程~{x^{4}-y^{4}=z^{2}} 与~{x^{4}+4y^{4}=z^{2}} 在 {\mathbf{Q}}(\sqrt{-3}) 没有非平凡解, 它表明Fermat方程当~n=4时在此域中仍然没有非平凡解.
    相关文章 | 计量指标