Loading...

Table of Content

    25 July 2008, Volume 2008 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Experimental ecology research on destroyed evergreen broad-leaved forests in TNFP, Zhejiang(I): Ecological restoration experiments and long-term ecological study(Chinese)
    DA Liang-jun;SONG Kun
    2008, 2008 (4):  1-11. 
    Abstract ( 3561 )   PDF (906KB) ( 631 )   Save
    This paper set 4 different degradation plots(removing trees,H>8 m; removing trees, H<8 m;removing all aboveground plant;removing all aboveground plant and 0~10 cm depth surface soil) with each size being 20 m×20 m in Tiantong National Forest Park,Zhejiang province in 2003,leaving one as the comparison in the same year.Each plot was divided into two halves, one for natural restoration and the other for factitious restoration.In each plot, the habitat factors are inspected, including air temperature, humidity at the height of 0.3 m,1.5 m and 8.0 m,soil temperature and humidity in the depth of 5 cm and 20 cm, light intension in different height. In the natural restoration part of each plot, the floristic compositions and community structures were investigated in every season. In the factitious restoration part of each plot, the seeds of the dominate species were sowed and/or planted in.The germination of seeds and the growth of seedlings were studied for three years.The resnlts show that different destroyed plots have different restoration dynamics with different compositions and structures.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental ecology research on destroyed evergreen broad-leaved forests in TNFP, Zhejiang (Ⅱ):The growth patterns of dominate evergreen trees obtained by tree ring analysis(Chinese)
    SONG Kun;YANG Xu-feng;KANG Min-ming;DA Liang-jun
    2008, 2008 (4):  12-24. 
    Abstract ( 4674 )   PDF (1361KB) ( 630 )   Save
    This paper used tree ring analysis to study growth patterns of Castanopsis carlesii, Schima superba and Lithocarpus glaber. The results indicate that: (1) Castanopsis carlesii has the fastest diameter growth rate and height growth rate among three species. Schima superba has bigger variation in growth rate among individuals and size classes, suggesting greater growth plastic for Schima superba and steadier growth rate for Castanopsis carlesii and Lithocarpus glaber. (2) Six canopy accession types are divided basing on the number of releases and suppressions happened in canopy accession process. The average growth rates are contrasted among different canopy accession types and species. The growth rate decreased with the increasing of releases and suppressions trees experienced. Schima superba experienced more releases and suppressions than Castanopsis carlesii, which expanding their difference in canopy accession speed. (3) Castanopsis carlesii and Schima superba have different growth patterns: the former takes its own growth way insensibly to variation in light, however the latter changes its growth way. Differentiation of growth pattern, which is the synthesis of adaptive strategies to variation in light, may be an important mechanism to explain the coexistence of so much species in evergreen broadleared forest(EBLF).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental ecology research on destroyed evergreen broad-leaved forests in TNFP, Zhejiang (Ⅲ): Analysis the adaptive strategy of common species in evergreen broad-leaved forest from caloric value(Chinese)
    SHANG Kan-kan;CHEN Bo;DA Liang-jun
    2008, 2008 (4):  25-30. 
    Abstract ( 3613 )   PDF (581KB) ( 454 )   Save
    Caloric values of various organs of plant species from Schima superba + Castanopsis carlesii community in the subtropical evergreen broad-leaved forest in Tiantong National Forest Park(TNFP), Zhejiang Province were studied in this paper. The results showed that caloric values of different life-form's leaves had significant differences,and evergreen broad-leaved trees and deciduous broad-leaved trees were higher than evergreen broad-leaved shrubs. It also showed that caloric values of dominant plants at sapling stage were higher than those of young and adult. Lithocarpus glaber, Castanopsis carlesii, Castanopsis fargesii, Castanopsis sclerophylla and Myrica rubra, five main species, showed the different caloric pattern of different organs. It suggests that energy pattern is closely related to their adaptive strategy in the subtropical evergreen broad-leaved forest.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Diversity,spacial pattern and dynamics of vegetation under urbanization in Shanghai (Ⅰ): Flora of the remnant natural vegetation and its dynamics changeduring past difty years in Sheshan area of Shanghai China(Chinese)
    WANG Chen-xi;WANG Juan;LI Yan-yan;DA Liang-jun
    2008, 2008 (4):  31-39. 
    Abstract ( 4258 )   PDF (844KB) ( 870 )   Save
    This paper studied the characteristics of natural plant species influenced by urbanization and fragment by analyzing the flora of the remnant nature vegetation in Sheshan area, Shanghai. According to our collection and identification, there are 350 species and varieties, 235 genera and 85 families of wild seed plants, which can be divided into 13 types and 10 subtypes in the geographical distribution patterns.The results are as follows. There are remarkable relations between species and the area of each hill.The flora on Sheshan has a greatly close relation to that on Mt. Tianmu. Compared with plant lists in 1950s, there are 178 nature seed plants undiscovered, most of which are perennial herb.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Diversity, special pattern and dynamics of vegetation under urbanization in Shanghai(Ⅱ):Study on the flora of Jiangwan Airport, an abandoned land, Shanghai(Chinese)
    YANG Yong-Chuan;WANG Juan;Da Liang-jun
    2008, 2008 (4):  40-48. 
    Abstract ( 4020 )   PDF (815KB) ( 584 )   Save
    The floristic character of abandoned Jiangwan Airport in Shanghai was analyzed. The flora of vascular plant in the study area consisted of 229 species and varieties, 176 genera and 66 families' of which 5 species, 5 genera and 5 families belonged to Pteridophyta. Among the vascular flora, 82.6 percentages was herbage and 28.8 percentages was Cosmopolitan. According to the geographical distribution of seed plants genera, they were divided into 13 types (varieties included). The floristic composition is complex and geographical components are various, meanwhile temperate elements have a little superiority. For Jiangwan Airport is faced with the further exploitation, the key habitats should be conserved and the vegetation also should be managed according to their status to construct a green space system with lower cost and higher value rapidly.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Diversity, special pattern and dynamics Vegetation under urbanization in shanghai(Ⅲ): Flora of the ruderal in the urban area of Shanghaiunder the influence of rapid urbanization(Chinese)
    TIAN Zhi-hui;CHEN Ke-xia;DA Liang-jun;GU Hong-mei;
    2008, 2008 (4):  49-57. 
    Abstract ( 4611 )   PDF (828KB) ( 590 )   Save
    Through investigating the flora of the ruderal in the urban area of Shanghai, this paper analyzed the diversity of ruderal influenced by rapid urbanization, and studied the charateristics of ruderal adapt to the urban habitats with high heterogeneity. In the investigated 260 quadrats of ruderal community,107 species of ruderal were found to be belonged to 89 genera and 32 families. Gramineae and Compositae,the largest families,played a major role in these quadrats. High proportion of monotypic genus indicates that the heterogeneity of urban habitat is high. On the base of ruderal with wide adaptability adapt to urban habitat universally, the strategy of annual vegetation adapt to high strength and frequency man-made habitats is of short life cycle and strong adaptability. Special arid habitat in urban area increases the proportion of winter annual.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Isolation and identification of luminous bacteria from the Qinghai Lake and observation by electronic microscope(Chinese)
    MI Qin;AN Yan;HAO Wei;HE Yan;ZHU Wen-jie
    2008, 2008 (4):  58-65. 
    Abstract ( 4719 )   PDF (777KB) ( 665 )   Save
    The twenty-two strains of luminous bacteria from the body of the fish,Gymnocypris przewalkii, in Qinghai Lake, were isolated .They were submitted to an extensive phenotypic characterization, which included the test of their ability to utilize 51 organic compounds.The results indicated that the twenty-two strains belonged in the Vibrio qinghaiensis. They could utilize many kinds of organic compounds as sole carbon source and energy source ,and accumulate PHB in their cells. Their optimal growth pH was of pH 9.0.They could grow in media without sodium ions, and the salt concentration of their optimal growth was of 1%~1.2%. So they were different from the luminous bacteria living in sea water. In addition, all of these isolated twenty-two strains could grow at 40 ℃,and previously reported strains of Vibrio qinghaiensis were only of 10% at this temperature. The morphology observation using electronic microscope showed that on the surface of the bacteria there were some peripheral tubular projections, besides a polar single flagellum, and these projections were evidently different from bacteria flagella or pili, and which were never reported previously on the other species of luminescent bacteria now.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Observations on the micro-structre and ultrastructure of the conrtical pigment granule of a Hypotrichous ciliate, Trichototaxis songi(Chinese)
    ZHOU Hai-ying;WANG Zheng-jun;SHENG Xin;GU Fu-kang
    2008, 2008 (4):  66-70. 
    Abstract ( 3302 )   PDF (524KB) ( 457 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on seven behavioral traits of lateral functional dominance in Nu(Chinese)
    LUO Dong-mei;ZHENG Lian-bin;LU Shun-hua;XU Bo-song
    2008, 2008 (4):  71-77. 
    Abstract ( 4194 )   PDF (716KB) ( 987 )   Save
    Samples of 170 middle school students of Nu nationality were investigated on 7 behavioral traits of lateral functional dominance including handedness, hand clasping, arm folding, leg folding, foot preference, stride type and eye preference. The results are as follows. The preferences of the right type on 7 traits are much higher than that of the left type, except stride type. There is sexual difference on the preference of leg folding and eye preference and that of foot preference is significant while there is no sexual difference with the rest items. There is no significant difference between Nu and other 8 ethnic groups on the preference of 7 behavioral traits, except that of the stride type and hand clasping. The correlations are found among 5 groups of the traits, that is, hand clasping and handedness, arm folding and leg folding, arm folding and foot preference, arm folding and eye preference, eye preference and stride type.The preference of R-R type is much higher than that of the L-L type.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal decomposition behavior of metal-oxygen clusters with Dawson structure(English)
    KONG Ai-guo;LI Jiang;LAI Ke-qiang;ZHANG Gui-rong;DING Han-ming;SHAN Yong-kui
    2008, 2008 (4):  78-87. 
    Abstract ( 4041 )   PDF (782KB) ( 644 )   Save
    The thermal decomposition behavior of metal-oxygen clusters with Dawson structure, YmHnP2M18O62&#8226;qH2O, was systematically investigated using the X-ray power thermodiffractometry and FTIR at different temperatures, TG-DTA. The experimental results indicated that Dawson-type metal-oxygen clusters with anion,[P2Mo18O62]6-,and different counter cations,NH4+,Cu2+,K+,underwent an irreversible thermal rearrangement around 210 ℃,240 ℃,250 ℃, respectively to give the corresponding Keggin-type metal-oxygen clusters containing [PMo12O40]3-as one of the products. For the metal-oxygen clusters containing tungsten, the pyrolysis procedure of potassium salt with [P2W18O62]6-anion is similar to that of metal-oxygen clusters with [P2Mo18O62]6-anion, whenas the NH4+, Cu2+salts of [P2W18O62]6-seem to decompose directly into WO3 at 400 ℃, 450 ℃,respectively.These results testify that the thermal solid-state rearrangements of Dawson-type anions correlated with the thermal stability of the corresponding Keggin-type compounds. Furthermore, some proposals about the criterion and the adjudication of thermal decomposition temperature for metal-oxygen clusters with different thermal decomposition behavior are also given.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fabrication and characterization of OLED with RhB doped in ZnQ2 (Chinese)
    DING Hong-liu;ZHAO Ting;SHI Guo-yue;JIN Li-tong
    2008, 2008 (4):  88-95. 
    Abstract ( 4680 )   PDF (612KB) ( 689 )   Save
    By vacuum evaporation deposition, dye-doped OLEDs were fabricated with the structure of ITO/TPD/ZnQ2: Rhodamine B(RhB)/Al. The luminescent layer was composed of a dye RhB doped into ZnQ2 (bis (8-hydroxyquinolato) zinc) layer which showed much better electroluminescent properties than AlQ3(tri (8-hydroxyquinolato) aluminum). With different RhB concentration, OLED electroluminescence emission got different peak wavelength and visual color. The maximal shift of 34 nm was obtained due to dopant concentration. By investigating photoluminescence as well as electroluminescence behaviors, the energy transfer mode and emission mechanism were discussed in this paper. Both energy transfer and carrier trapping have been suggested to be responsible for dopant excitation and emission.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and characterization of amino-silanemodified NdFeB magnetic particles(Chinese)
    WANG Li-qing; ZHANG Hong-yan; ZHAO Zhen-jie; WANG Qing-jiang; HE Pin-gang
    2008, 2008 (4):  96-101. 
    Abstract ( 3156 )   PDF (468KB) ( 444 )   Save
    In order to be conjuncted with active -NH2 groups, the surface modification of NdFeB permanent magnetic particles by 3-aminopropyltriethoxysilane (APES) was studied in this paper. The surface functional groups of the modified NdFeB magnetic particles were investigated by FT-IR, DSC-TG, TEM and magnetic hysteresis loop measurements, and the experimental results showed that effective amino-silane modified magnetic particles was obtained under the optimum conditions. The methods reported in this paper have some advantages, such as simple reagents, easy operation and stable property. The APES coated NdFeB magnetic particles could be used for further biological researches.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Separation and determination of teniposide and related substances in its injection by HPLC-ECD(Chinese)
    JIN Wei;PENG Xing-sheng;YANG Yong-jian;YE Jian-nong
    2008, 2008 (4):  102-108. 
    Abstract ( 3510 )   PDF (579KB) ( 453 )   Save
    To establish an HPLC-electrochemical detection method to separate and determine teniposide and its related substances on a PhenomenexR LUNA Ph-Hex column, the condition of electrochemical detection was studied and the difference between electrochemical detection and UV detection was compared. Teniposide, lignan P, alpha-thenylidene lignan P(ATLP), picrothenylidene lignan P(PTLP) and the excipients of the injection were well separated using an acetonitrile-water(38:62) as mobile phase when the flow rate was 1.0mL/min, and the detection sensitivity was the highest when the working potential was set at+0.7V using the glassy carbon disc electrode as the working electrode. Compared with the UV detection method, the sensitivity and selectivity of electrochemical detction are higher. It can be employed in the detection of impurities in Teniposide injection efficiently without any disturbance and the assay of teniposide.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of synthesis of 3-(4-phenyl-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene)pentane-2,4-dione and its condensation reaction with arylaldehydes(Chinese)
    WANG Yan-ru;YU Hai-feng;LI Xiao-fang;LIU Qun
    2008, 2008 (4):  109-113. 
    Abstract ( 3316 )   PDF (401KB) ( 441 )   Save
    3-(4-Phenyl-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene)pentane-2,4-dione (2) was prepared in moderate(47%) yield by the reaction of acetylacetone with carbon disulfide and 1-(1,2-dibromoethyl)benzene using potassium carbonate as base.Under the optimized conditions, the condensation of compound 2 with arylaldehydes led to the corresponding products α-acetyl-α′cinnamoyl ketene dithioacetals 1d and α,α′-dicinnamoyl ketene dithioacetals 1e, respectively, in high to excellent yields.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical simulation of current change and diffusion of oilfilm after the Chongqi bridge construction(Chinese)
    FU Li-hui;ZHU Jian-rong;CHEN Bing-rui;WANG Biao;LI Lu
    2008, 2008 (4):  114-123. 
    Abstract ( 3937 )   PDF (820KB) ( 1057 )   Save
    Using the 3-D estuarine coastal and ocean numerical model ECOM in the north branch of Changjiang estuary, combined with oil film drift and diffusion module, the current change due to Chongqi bridge project, and the area, thickness, trace of oil film were studied after the oil spill accident happened at the sea-route in waterway. The results of model calculation showed that the main influence on current concentrated on bridge hollow and piers after bridge construction. The current was less influenced as the distance from the bridge increases. The current speed increased about 48 cm/s on the waterway and reduces on the piers. In the case of southeast wind with 4 m/s, with ebb tidal current the oil film drifted to downriver area of north branch during spring tide. To the 6 hr. oil film diffused to the mouth of north branch. During flood tide, to the 6 hr. oil film reached to the middle of Xinchunsha. Moreover, the change of wind speed and direction has a significantly influence on the oil film trajectory and pollution extent in the port.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on lake surface area change in the mid-lower reaches of the Yangtze River based on the remote sensing technique(Chinese)
    LIU Xin;HE Long-hua;ZHOU Chi;
    2008, 2008 (4):  124-129. 
    Abstract ( 4937 )   PDF (588KB) ( 664 )   Save
    Spatial and temporal data of the major lake surface aera change in the mid-lower reaches of the Yangtze River were obtained and analyzed on the platform of geographical information system (GIS) by using digital topography maps and satellite remote sensing images(Landsat TM/ETM) in different periods of time. The results showed that: the total lake surface area in the mid-lower reaches of the Yangtze River reduced about2 544.51km2 from 1971 to 1988 ,and 1 151.97km2 from 1988 to 2000. This should due to both nature factors and human activity ,but the major factor was lake reclamation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation and analysis of Shanghai central citypopulation density in 1990-2000(Chinese)
    LIAO Bang-gu;XU Jian-gang;HAN Xue-pei;QI Yi;MEI An-xin
    2008, 2008 (4):  130-139. 
    Abstract ( 5282 )   PDF (956KB) ( 730 )   Save
    This paper discussed population density simulation of shanghai central city in 1990-2000 based on land use, and analyzed the population distribution and change. Some steps were introduced to simulation process to improve precision, such as zoning by cluster analysis, modeling separately by zoning, gradually eliminating errors and precision controlling by street zones. Then the temporal and spatial characteristics of population density change were analyzed based on GIS. Raster overlay produced a map of population density change; concentric circle method and sector analysis method were used to show the distribution characteristics different with distance and orientation; the relationship between population density and residential land use shows the improvement of living condition in Shanghai from 1990 to 2000.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2008年, 第2008卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2008-07-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究(Ⅰ): 生态恢复实验与长期定位研究
    达良俊;宋坤
    2008 (4):  1-11. 
    摘要 ( 3510 )   PDF(906KB) ( 594 )  
    模拟了常绿阔叶林的4种不同受损程度(间伐大树、清理下木、清除地上植被以及植被和表土完全破坏),各设1个20 m×20 m的样地, 并与设置的1个对照样地比较, 研究其自然恢复过程中的群落动态和生境变化; 同时针对受损常绿阔叶林恢复缺乏种源的特点, 开展播种、植苗人工恢复试验. 三年来的追踪观测结果显示不同处理样地在群落物种组成、外貌及群落结构上均不相同, 呈现出不同的恢复动态.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究(Ⅱ):主要常绿树种的生长格局
    宋坤;杨徐烽;康敏明;达良俊
    2008 (4):  12-24. 
    摘要 ( 4624 )   PDF(1361KB) ( 589 )  
    运用年轮解析技术对中国东部常绿阔叶林常见树种米槠、木荷以及石栎的生长特征进行了研究.结果表明:(1) 米槠的径向生长和高生长速度均快于石栎和木荷;相比于米槠和石栎,木荷个体间的生长速度差异较大,不同径级之间的差异也较大;这表明木荷具有较强的生长可塑性和耐荫性,而米槠和石栎的生长较为稳定.(2) 依据个体由幼苗生长至林冠过程中(林冠进层)所经历的释压和抑制事件的多少划分了6种林冠进层类型,对比不同类型以及不同物种间的平均生长速度表明,个体所经历的释压和抑制事件越多,其平均生长速度越慢;木荷相比于米槠经历的释压和抑制事件较多,这扩大了两者林冠进层速度的差异.(3) 米槠和木荷表现出不同的生长格局——“米槠以不变应万变,木荷则随机应变”.因而在常绿阔叶林中,作为对光环境变化不同适应对策的综合体现,生长格局的分异是物种共存的重要机制.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江天童受损常绿阔叶林实验生态学研究(Ⅲ):从热值角度分析常绿阔叶林常见种的适应策略
    商侃侃;陈波;达良俊
    2008 (4):  25-30. 
    摘要 ( 3564 )   PDF(581KB) ( 440 )  
    对浙江天童国家森林公园木荷+米槠群落中植物各器官的热值进行比较分析.结果表明,(1) 从生活型来看,不同生活型其叶的热值差异显著(df=47,P<0.05),常绿阔叶乔木高于常绿阔叶灌木,落叶阔叶乔木高于常绿阔叶灌木; (2) 主要植物在幼苗时期各器官热值普遍较幼树、成株时期高,在幼苗时期通过极强的光能转化能力,用于主干的高度生长; (3) 石栎、米槠、栲树及苦槠的萌生植株和实生植株各器官的能量配置格局不同.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    城市化进程中上海植被多样性、格局和动态
    城市化进程中的上海植被的多样性、空间格局和动态响应(Ⅰ):上海佘山地区残存自然植被种子植物区系及50年的动态变化特征
    王晨曦;王娟;李艳艳;达良俊
    2008 (4):  31-39. 
    摘要 ( 4204 )   PDF(844KB) ( 828 )  
    通过对上海佘山地区残存自然植被的区系分析,研究了城市化与片断化过程中自然植物种类的变化特征.利用样线法对十座山体进行调查,共记录野生种子植物 85 科235属350 种,地理成分分布类型上共划分为13个分布区类型和10个变型.研究发现:佘山地区山体物种数与面积之间存在显著相关;作为天目山的余脉,佘山地区植物区系与天目山植物区系存在有极强的近缘关系;相比于1950年代的植物名录,佘山地区有178种自然种子植物未被发现,以多年生草本为主.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    城市化进程中上海植被的多样性、空间格局和动态响应(Ⅱ):城市废弃地上海江湾机场的植物组成
    杨永川;王娟;达良俊
    2008 (4):  40-48. 
    摘要 ( 3968 )   PDF(815KB) ( 569 )  
    以上海市区放弃管理的江湾机场为例,探讨了城市区域自然植被的物种组成特征. 江湾机场植物物种丰富,共有野生维管植物66科176属229种,其中蕨类植物5科5属5种,种子植物61科171属224种.维管植物中82.6%为草本植物,世界广布种占总种数的28.8%.171属种子植物划分为13个分区类型,以温带成分稍占优势,组成复杂、地理成分多样.江湾机场面临二次开发,建议在规划过程中加强小生境保护,并对现存植被进行分级控制,快速建成低成本、高效益的绿地网络.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    城市化进程中的上海植被:多样性、空间格局和动态响应(Ⅲ):高度城市化影响下上海中心城区杂草区系特征
    田志慧;陈克霞;达良俊;古红梅;
    2008 (4):  49-57. 
    摘要 ( 4559 )   PDF(828KB) ( 567 )  
    通过对上海中心城区城市杂草区系的调查,分析了高强度城市化影响下杂草的多样性状况,探讨了高异质性城市生境中杂草的适应特征.在所调查的260个杂草群落样方中,共出现杂草107种,隶属32科89属,其中禾本科和菊科两个多种科含种数最多,高比例的单种属表征了城市生境具有较高的异质性;在广适性杂草对城市生境普适性的基础上,生活周期短和适应性强是一年生杂草对高强度和高频度人为干扰生境的适应策略,城市干旱的特化生境提高了冬季一年生杂草的比例.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    青海湖发光细菌的分离鉴定及电镜观察
    米琴;安燕;郝微;何艳;朱文杰
    2008 (4):  58-65. 
    摘要 ( 4670 )   PDF(777KB) ( 649 )  
    2004年由青海湖裸鲤体表及内脏中分得22株发光细菌,经51项表型特性测定及免疫学测定,结果表明属于已知的淡水型发光菌弧菌属的青海弧菌(Vibrio qinghaiensis).它们在营养方面可以利用几十种有机物作为唯一的碳源与能源,能在细胞内累积聚β-羟丁酸,生长最适pH值为9.0.不需要Na就可以生长与发光,最适生长盐度为1%~1.2%.本次分得的22株细菌还比较耐温,均可在40 ℃中生长,以前报道的青海弧菌菌株在40 ℃生长的仅为10%.电镜负染色形态观察到细菌表面除单极生鞭毛外,周生还具有短柱状、管状及条索状的突起物,其长短不一.电镜超薄切片也观察到体表有微小突起和泡状突起,与菌毛明显不同.这是从未在其它发光细菌中见到过的.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Trichototaxis songi细胞皮层色素颗粒的显微和亚显微观察
    周海英;王正君;生欣;顾福康
    2008 (4):  66-70. 
    摘要 ( 3264 )   PDF(524KB) ( 429 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    怒族7项不对称行为特征的研究
    罗东梅;郑连斌;陆舜华;许渤松
    2008 (4):  71-77. 
    摘要 ( 4141 )   PDF(716KB) ( 961 )  
    对怒族170例中学生7项不对称行为特征(利手、扣手、叠臂、叠腿、利足、起步和优势眼)进行了调查.结果显示:(1) 除起步外,怒族其他6项不对称行为特征的出现率R型远高于L型;(2) 怒族7项不对称行为特征的出现率除叠腿、优势眼性别间差异显著、利足性别间差异极显著外,其他4项指标的出现率均无性别间差异;(3) 与我国8个民族比较,怒族扣手R型率很高,起步R型率低,其余5项R型率多无显著性差异;(4) 利手与扣手、叠臂与叠腿、叠臂与利足、叠臂与优势眼、优势眼与起步之间相关显著,其他指标之间不存在相关.怒族7项指标间R—R型组合(右型—右型)的出现频率远高于L—L型组合(左型—左型)的出现频率.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学化工
    Dawson结构多金属含氧酸盐热解性质研究(英)
    孔爱国;李疆;赖克强;张贵荣;丁旵明;单永奎
    2008 (4):  78-87. 
    摘要 ( 3997 )   PDF(782KB) ( 634 )  
    用变温XRD,变温IR以及TG-DTA等方法,系统地研究了具有Dawson结构的YmHnP2M18O62&#8226;qH2O(Y=K+, NH4+, Cu2+;M=Mo,W)的热解性质,获得了它们较为精确的热分解温度,对其热分解的判断方法提出了一些新的见解.结果表明,以钼为配位原子的Dawson结构钾盐,铵盐,铜盐分别在250 ℃, 210 ℃, 240 ℃ 发生了热重排,生成了具有Keggin结构的化合物.以钨为配位原子的钾盐在410 ℃也有相似的行为,但铵盐和铜盐却没有观察到类似的热重排现象,分别在400 ℃, 450 ℃直接热分解为WO3.这些结果显示,热重排现象的发生可能与相应的Keggin结构化合物的热稳定性有关.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    罗丹明B掺杂ZnQ2的电致发光器件及其性能研究
    丁洪流;赵婷;施国跃;金利通
    2008 (4):  88-95. 
    摘要 ( 4614 )   PDF(612KB) ( 658 )  
    将8-羟基喹啉锌(ZnQ2)和8-羟基喹啉铝(AlQ3)的发光性能进行比较,筛选出ZnQ2作为掺杂发光层主体材料,与荧光染料罗丹明B(RhB)共掺杂,采用真空热蒸镀法制备有机电致发光器件(OLEDs).掺杂不同浓度RhB可以获得不同波长的光发射,得到不同的发光色调.通过对溶液态荧光光谱和器件发光光谱等特性的测量与分析,探讨了器件的能量转移及发光机理.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    氨基硅烷修饰NdFeB永磁微粒的研究
    王莉清;张红燕; 赵振杰; 王清江; 何品刚
    2008 (4):  96-101. 
    摘要 ( 3106 )   PDF(468KB) ( 396 )  
    以3-氨丙基三乙氧基硅烷作为修饰剂,对具有永磁性的NdFeB磁性粒子进行了表面修饰, 使之表面带有活性-NH2基官能团.通过傅立叶红外光谱、差示扫描量热、热重分析、透射电镜以及磁性分析等方法对磁性微粒表面功能团进行表征,证明在选定的实验条件下,达到了理想的表面修饰效果.该法试剂易得,操作简单,结果稳定,可以使氨基化的永磁微粒进行进一步的生物应用.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    替尼泊苷注射液含量及有关物质的HPLC-ECD分离检测
    金薇;彭兴盛;杨永健;叶建农
    2008 (4):  102-108. 
    摘要 ( 3450 )   PDF(579KB) ( 428 )  
    建立以高效液相色谱电化学检测对替尼泊苷及其有关物质进行分离分析的方法.研究了电化学安培检测中电位与检测量的关系,比较了电化学安培检测(ECD)和紫外检测两种不同的检测方法.以乙腈-水(38:62)为流动相,流速为1.0mL/min,以PhenomenexR LUNA Phenyl-Hexyl柱,玻碳圆盘电极为工作电极,银-氯化银电极为参比电极,在+0.7V电位处,实现了替尼泊苷及其有关物质与注射液中的赋形剂的分离分析.电化学安培检测与紫外检测相比,具有较高的灵敏度和选择性,能有效地应用于替尼泊苷注射液中有关物质的检测和含量的测定.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    3-(4-苯基-1,3-二硫戊环-2-亚甲基)-2,4-戊二酮的合成及其与芳醛的缩合反应
    王艳茹;; 于海丰;;李晓芳;刘群
    2008 (4):  109-113. 
    摘要 ( 3280 )   PDF(401KB) ( 411 )  
    以碳酸钾为碱,N,以N-二甲基甲酰胺为溶剂,乙酰丙酮与二硫化碳及1,2-二溴苯乙烷反应,以中等产率(47%)合成了3-(4-苯基-1,3-二硫戊环-2-亚甲基)-2,4-戊二酮2.碱性条件下,化合物2比较稳定,通过对碱的选择和芳醛量的控制,化合物2与芳醛缩合可分别以较高的产率合成单面和双面缩合产物1d和1e.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境工程 地理学
    崇启大桥建成后流场变化及溢油的数值模拟
    傅利辉;朱建荣;陈昞睿;王彪;李路
    2008 (4):  114-123. 
    摘要 ( 3882 )   PDF(820KB) ( 1030 )  
    应用三维河口海岸海洋数值模式ECOM,加入油膜计算模块,研究长江河口北支崇启大桥建成前后水域流场的变化和主跨航道处溢油事故发生后油膜面积、厚度的变化和漂移轨迹.结果表明,大桥建成后对流场的影响主要在桥洞和桥墩处,其余地方随离桥距离的增加而减小.在主跨处,流速最大增大了约48 cm/s,桥墩处流速减小,而局部地形的改变也减小了南岸上游点的流速,并改变了靠近南岸点的流向.在东南风4 m/s情况下, 大潮落潮时油膜随落潮流向北支口下游漂移,面积扩大,厚度减小,至第6 h油膜已扩散至北支口门;涨潮时油膜随涨潮流沿北支北侧向上游漂移,至第6 h到达新春沙中段.此外,风向的变化对油膜漂移轨迹和污染程度影响十分明显.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江中下游近30年来湖泊的水域面积变化研究
    刘新;; 何隆华; 周驰;
    2008 (4):  124-129. 
    摘要 ( 4857 )   PDF(588KB) ( 629 )  
    利用多期地形图和遥感影像数据(Landsat TM/ETM),在地理信息系统平台上获取长江中下游主要湖泊的水域面积时空变化,并对其进行了研究分析.结果表明,长江中下游主要湖泊的总水域面积,在1971-1988年减少了2 544.51km2 ,1988-2000年减少了1 151.97km2.湖泊水域面积的减少是自然因素和人类活动综合作用的结果,围湖利用是湖泊水域面积减少的主要原因.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    1990-2000年上海中心城区人口密度模拟与时空变化分析
    廖邦固;徐建刚;韩雪培;祁毅;梅安新
    2008 (4):  130-139. 
    摘要 ( 5209 )   PDF(956KB) ( 676 )  
    借助多时相土地利用数据,采用土地利用密度法对1990年和2000年上海人口普查数据进行格网化,进而模拟上海中心城区人口密度的分布及其变化.其间采用聚类分析进行分区、分区建模、逐步剔除异常值和分街道控制等措施以提高模拟精度.在人口密度模拟的基础上,用GIS对上海人口格网数据进行简要的空间分析.用栅格叠加分析得到1990-2000年人口密度变化空间分布图,用同心圆缓冲区分析法和扇形分析法揭示人口密度变化的距离特征和方向性特征,最后将1990年和2000年度人口密度与居住用地类型进行关联,佐证了该时期上海居住条件的改善.
    相关文章 | 计量指标