Loading...

Table of Content

    25 May 2008, Volume 2008 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Approximation of C*-algebras by finite-dimensional quantized metric spaces(English)
    HUA Jia-jie
    2008, 2008 (3):  1-7. 
    Abstract ( 3298 )   PDF (208KB) ( 512 )   Save
    This paper proved that for a quantized metric space (A, L) coming from an action a of a compact group G on a C*-algebra A, there exists a sequence of finite-dimensional quantized metric spaces (An, L(n)) such that (A, L) is the limit of (An, L(n)) with respect to quantized Gromov-Hausdorff distance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Relation between hereditarily indecomposable space and spaces with the ball-covering property(Chinese)
    LIN Li-hua
    2008, 2008 (3):  8-11. 
    Abstract ( 3293 )   PDF (324KB) ( 479 )   Save
    It was shown that if X is a hereditarily indecomposable Banach space, and Gateaux differentiability points are dense in X, then X is a ball-covering property space. And further if Gateaux differentiability points are dense in a infinitely dimensional subspace of X , then X is a ball-covering property space too.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Singularly perturbed BVP for third nonlinear ODE(Chinese)
    CHEN Li-hua;XU Jie;NI Ming-kang;
    2008, 2008 (3):  12-20. 
    Abstract ( 4002 )   PDF (574KB) ( 536 )   Save

    This paper studied a kind of BVP of nonlinear third order singularly perturbed equations by boundary layer function method. When gy′>0, at first, the problem was turned to a BVP of equivalent Tikhonov system. Then the asymptotic solution of doubly boundary layer for the system was constructed, and the character of exponential decay for all boundary functions was proved. Finally the main results of this paper: existence and uniqueness of solution and estimation of remainder for the problem are given. When gy′<0, in general, there is no solution to this problem.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Boundary value problem of a class of third order differential equations(Chinese)
    XU Jie;CHEN Li-hua;Ni Ming-kang;
    2008, 2008 (3):  21-29,3. 
    Abstract ( 3647 )   PDF (554KB) ( 442 )   Save
    This paper, using the method of boundary functions, studied boundary value problem of a class of singularly perturbed third order differential equations. At the same time the asymptotice solution of the problem was given and the uniform validity of its asymptotic solution was proved in a rigorous way.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Iterative algorithm for solving least Frobenius norm problem of an inconsistent matrix equation pair(English)
    XU Xiang-jian;WANG Ming-hui;WEI Mu-sheng
    2008, 2008 (3):  30-36. 
    Abstract ( 3493 )   PDF (410KB) ( 390 )   Save
    This paper presented an iterative algorithm for solving the least Frobenius norm problem of inconsistent matrix equation pair (AXB,CXD)=(E,F) with a real matrix X. By this algorithm, for any (special) initial matrix X0, a solution (the minimal Frobienius norm solution) can be obtained within finite iteration steps in the absence of roundoff errors. The numerical examples verify the efficiency of the algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Unicyclic subgraphs in 2-connected graphs(Chinese)
    LI Shi-yin;BAI Yun;DONG Qian;REN Han
    2008, 2008 (3):  37-44,1. 
    Abstract ( 4805 )   PDF (753KB) ( 638 )   Save
    This paper proved the following results:(1) The ⊙-graph of a 2-connected graph is 2(p-1) connected; (2) if a 2-connected graph G has two unicyclic spanning subgraphs and the number of one-valent vertices of these two subgraphs are respectively m and n (m<n), then for any integer k:m≦k≦n,there exist at least 2(p-1) unicyclic subgraphs of graph G whick have k one-valent vertices. Here, p is the dimension of the cycle space of G.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Some properties of the classification of states for Markov chains in random environment(Chinese)
    HUANG Zhen-sheng
    2008, 2008 (3):  45-50. 
    Abstract ( 3797 )   PDF (396KB) ( 681 )   Save
    Some basic concepts on the states, such as strongly recurrent state, weakly recurrent state, and strongly transient state, were proposed, and the corresponding Character number L(x,0;F) and G(x,0;F) were studied. On the base of this, Criteria for the states to be accesible and uniformly accesible were given. The results generalized the corresponding results in classical Markov chains.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    I(x)-Reduced representations of generalized Jacobson-Witt algebras W(m;n)(English)
    LI Sha-sha;SHU Bin
    2008, 2008 (3):  51-58. 
    Abstract ( 3956 )   PDF (193KB) ( 642 )   Save
    This paper studied the representations of graded Cartan type Lie algebra W(m;n) in characteristic p>2, by generalizing the arguments of Shu's for restricted Lie algebras W(m;1). Especially, the rank-reducing method exploited in the restricted case was extended to non-restricted case. The simple
    modules for W(m;n) with generalized p-character x were described by reduction when x was regular semisimple.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparison theorems of stochastic difference equations(English)
    WANG Ting;GUO Xiao-lin;YANG Sheng-wu
    2008, 2008 (3):  59-66. 
    Abstract ( 4435 )   PDF (172KB) ( 777 )   Save

    This paper studied a kind of nonlinear stochastic difference equations, whose randomness is driven by a stochastic series. Two comparison theorems were obtained. At last, p-moment stability and p-moment boundedness of solutions to stochastic difference equations were presented as applications of obtained comparison theorems.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Estimate of bounds for the eigenvalue of Hadamard product of an M-matrix and its inverse(Chinese)
    Huang Rong
    2008, 2008 (3):  67-74. 
    Abstract ( 3258 )   PDF (218KB) ( 419 )   Save
    Let A be a strictly block diagonally dominant matrix, the norms for blocks of its inverse were estimated. Furthermore, if A is an M-matrix, we gave a new bounds of the minimum eigenvalue of AoA-1, and proved that the bounds are less than 2/n.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Complexity analysis of time series generated by elementary cellular automaton of Rule 7(Chinese)
    QIN Da-kang;JIANG Zhi-song
    2008, 2008 (3):  75-82. 
    Abstract ( 3310 )   PDF (652KB) ( 522 )   Save

    Using the tools of distinct excluded blocks, computational search and symbolic dynamics, the complexity of the times series generated by elementary cellular automaton of Rule 7 was analyzed, the set of distinct excluded blocks and its Chomsky hierarchy and the Chomsky hierarchy of a reduction of the evolution language were determined.Finally,the mathematical structure underlying the time series was obtained.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Automatic recognition and translation of english address on postal mails(Chinese)
    TU Xiao;CHEN Guo-yue;LU Yue
    2008, 2008 (3):  83-91. 
    Abstract ( 5087 )   PDF (764KB) ( 606 )   Save

    According to the characteristics of the language used in address, rules different from those of natural languages were defined and applied to automatically recognize and translate English address on postal mails. To deal with the address got from Optical Character Recognition, an English-to-Chinese address translation method based on inexact string matching technology was proposed to recognize English address and translate it into Chinese. The experimental results showed that the present method is capable of reducing the influence of OCR error, and improving the translation performance.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Ray tracing method based on a virtual source tree(Chinese)
    LIAO Bin;ZHAO Ni-li;ZHU Shou-zheng
    2008, 2008 (3):  103-108. 
    Abstract ( 3560 )   PDF (547KB) ( 476 )   Save

    An effective ray tracing method based on virtual source tree for prediction of indoor radio propagation was presented in this paper. The data of transmiting source, reflection source, diffraction source and receiving point were stored with many-fork tree in Delphi, and the validity of the nodes of the tree was estimated, to make the ray tracing course more simple and efficient. It was found that the predicted results with the method are in good agreement with the simulated results in FDTD, and the validity of the method is also verified by the experimental test.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Judd-Ofelt theory analysis and calculation(Chinese)
    LIN Liang-shu;XUE Yan-ling;JIANG Qi-cheng
    2008, 2008 (3):  109-114. 
    Abstract ( 6051 )   PDF (535KB) ( 984 )   Save

    A clear presentation of the formulas and parameters in the Judd-Ofelt theory was given. Three intensity parameters was calculuted by the least-squares fitting method. Consequently, the algorithms of calculating the Judd-Ofelt parameters such as the oscillator strength, the spontaneous emission probability, branching ratio and radiative lifetime were discussed. Especially, three tables were given to make the complex algorithms be easily understood.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Generation of SO molecular beam by pulsed DC discharge:A'3→X3-ransition(Chinese)
    DU Wei-di;LI Chuan-liang;CHEN Yang-qin;YANG Xiao-hua
    2008, 2008 (3):  115-119. 
    Abstract ( 3210 )   PDF (448KB) ( 543 )   Save
    The sulfur oxide radical (SO) molecular beam was generated by DC pulsed discharging the SO2 seeded in helium with the ratio of 1:99 at total pressure of 3.0×105 Pa in the supersonic expansion. The emission spectrum in the range of 350-500 nm was assigned to the A'3→X3- system of SO. The generation of SO free radical was interpreted to be Penning ionized from its precursor SO2 then further dissociated. Analyzing the medium resolution SO vibronic spectra, the molecular constants of the states of SO involved in the transition are determined to be ν00 = 29524(8) cm-1, ω''e = 1165(5) cm-1, ω''eχ''e = 6.4(0.5) cm-1, ω'e = 742(6) cm-1, ω'eχ'e = 5.9(2.0) cm-1.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Joule annealing on GMI effect for Co-based amorphous microwires(Chinese)
    YUAN Li;YANG Xie-long;ZHAO Zhen-jie
    2008, 2008 (3):  120-124. 
    Abstract ( 3235 )   PDF (464KB) ( 545 )   Save

    Co-based(Co69.20Fe4.16 Si12.35B10.77 Cr3.42 Mo0.1) amorphous microwires with 40 μm in diameter and 5 cm in length,were annealed by Joule current and by stress Joule annealing. The relationship between giant magneto-impedance effect and the density of annealing current and the intensity of stress was investigated. The results showde that the GMI ratios firstly increase then decrease with the increase of the density of current and the intensity of the stress. The maximum of sensitivity of GMI ratios to applied field is 1%/( A·m-1) at 20 A/mm2 and 90 MPa.The sensitivity of wires which were annealed with these conditions can be 19%/(A·m-1).

    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2008年, 第2008卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2008-05-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学 统计学
    C*-代数的有限维量化度量空间逼近(英)
    花家杰
    2008 (3):  1-7. 
    摘要 ( 3239 )   PDF(208KB) ( 483 )  
    矩阵序单位空间 (A, 1) 和矩阵 Lip-范数 L 构成了量子化的度量空间 (A, L) .通过研究紧群 GC*-代数 A 上的作用, 证明了由紧群 G 作用的 C*-代数A 决定的量子化的度量空间 (A, L) , 存在一个有限维的量子化的度量空间序列 (An, L(n)) ,使得(An, L(n)) 按照量子化的 Gromov-Hausdorff 距离收敛到 (An, L) .
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    遗传不可分解空间与具有球覆盖性质空间的关系
    林丽华
    2008 (3):  8-11. 
    摘要 ( 3240 )   PDF(324KB) ( 454 )  
    讨论Banach空间中遗传不可分解空间与具有球覆盖性质空间的关系.证明若Banach空间X具有遗传不可分解性质,且X中的Gateaux可微点在X中稠密,则空间X具有球覆盖性质;进一步得到如果X的Gateaux可微点仅在X中的某一无穷维子空间中稠密,则X仍具有球覆盖性质.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类三阶方程的奇摄动边值问题
    陈丽华;徐洁;倪明康;
    2008 (3):  12-20. 
    摘要 ( 3958 )   PDF(574KB) ( 522 )  

    利用边界层函数法研究一类非线性三阶奇摄动方程的边值问题. 当gy′>0时,首先将所论问题转化成等价的Tikhonov方程组边值问题,然后构造了它的双边界层渐近解,并证明了所有边界函数的指数式衰减特性.最后给出了所论问题解的存在唯一性以及渐近解的余项估计.当gy′<0时,简要地说明了为什么本问题一般无解.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类奇摄动三阶常微分方程组的两点边值问题
    徐洁;陈丽华;倪明康;
    2008 (3):  21-29,3. 
    摘要 ( 3595 )   PDF(554KB) ( 431 )  
    利用边界层函数法构造了一类奇摄动三阶方程组两点边值问题的渐近解, 并严格证明了解的存在惟一性及其渐近解的一致有效性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类不相容矩阵方程对最小Frobenius范数问题的迭代算法(英)
    徐相建;王明辉;魏木生
    2008 (3):  30-36. 
    摘要 ( 3427 )   PDF(410KB) ( 375 )  
    提出了关于不相容矩阵方程对(AXB,CXD)=(E,F)最小Frobenius范数问题的一个迭代算法. 对于任意的初始矩阵X0, 在没有舍入误差的情况下, 运用此算法能在有限步内得到方程对在Frobienius范数意义下的最小解. 数值例子表明提出算法的有效性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    2-连通图的单圈子圈
    李时银;白云;董倩;任韩
    2008 (3):  37-44,1. 
    摘要 ( 4754 )   PDF(753KB) ( 621 )  
    证明了如下结果:(1) 一个2-连通图的⊙-图是2(p-1)连通的; (2)如果一个2-连通图G有两个单圈支撑子图, 且这两个单圈支撑子图分别含m和n个悬挂点(m<n), 则图G至少有2(p-1)个含k个悬挂点的单圈支撑子图, 这里m≦k≦n, p=|E(G)|-|V(G)|+1.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    变化环境中Markov链状态分类的性质
    黄振生
    2008 (3):  45-50. 
    摘要 ( 3747 )   PDF(396KB) ( 658 )  
    引入了绕积马氏链的特征数和状态的定义,研究了特征数L(x,0;F),和G(x,0;F)的概率性质,以此为基础,讨论了强常返和强暂留态在可达和一致可达条件下的运动的传递性,以及弱常返态的特性,从而推广了经典马氏链的相关结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    广义Jacobson-Witt代数W(m;n)的I(x)约化表示(英)
    李莎莎;舒斌
    2008 (3):  51-58. 
    摘要 ( 3911 )   PDF(193KB) ( 609 )  
    推广了对限制李代数 W(m;1)的研究方法,研究了当特征p>2时的阶化Cartan型李代数W(m; n)的表示.特别地, 把对限制型李代数所用的降秩的方法推广到了非限制的情形. 描述了当x正则半单时W(m;n)的不可约广义x约化表示.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    随机差分方程的比较定理(英)
    王婷;郭小林;杨生武
    2008 (3):  59-66. 
    摘要 ( 4368 )   PDF(172KB) ( 727 )  
    研究一类由随机序列驱动的非线性随机差分方程; 给出了该类方程的两个比较定理; 并作为比较定理的应用, 给出了随机差分方程的解的p-阶矩稳定和p-阶矩有界的判别条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    M-阵及其逆阵的Hadamard积特征值的下界估计
    黄荣
    2008 (3):  67-74. 
    摘要 ( 3214 )   PDF(218KB) ( 412 )  
    设n阶阵A为严格块对角占优阵,给出了其逆阵A-1的块元素的范数估计;进而若A为非奇异M-阵,得到了AoA-1最小特征值新的下界估计,且该下界不小于2/n.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    7号初等元胞自动机生成的时间序列的复杂性分析
    秦大康;江志松
    2008 (3):  75-82. 
    摘要 ( 3247 )   PDF(652KB) ( 512 )  

    使用禁止字理论、计算机搜索和符号动力学的方法对7号初等元胞自动机生成的时间序列从形式语言的角度进行复杂性分析,确定了禁止字集及其Chomsky层次,确定了演化语言的一个精简的Chomsky层次,并由此得到了时间序列的完整描述.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    信函上英文地址的自动识别和翻译
    屠晓;陈国跃;吕岳
    2008 (3):  83-91. 
    摘要 ( 4984 )   PDF(764KB) ( 568 )  

    根据地址的语言特性,定义和归纳了适用于邮政信函英文地址自动识别和翻译的用语规则.针对由字符识别技术获得的信函地址,提出了一种基于非精确字符串匹配技术的地址翻译方法,自动识别出英文地址并翻译成中文.实验结果验证了该方法的有效性,能较好地减少识别错误带来的影响,提高系统的翻译性能.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学 电子科学与技术
    基于虚拟源树的射线跟踪算法的研究
    廖斌;赵昵丽;朱守正
    2008 (3):  103-108. 
    摘要 ( 3516 )   PDF(547KB) ( 437 )  

    提出一种有效的室内电波传播预测算法——基于虚拟源树的射线跟踪法.采用Delphi语言的多叉树结构存储发射源、反射源和绕射源以及接收点数据,并判断虚拟源树节点是否有效,从而使整个射线跟踪过程更便捷和高效.该算法的预测结果与FDTD(Finite Difference Time Domain)仿真结果基本吻合,实地测试也证明该算法的有效性.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Judd-Ofelt理论的分析与计算
    林良书;薛燕陵;蒋器成
    2008 (3):  109-114. 
    摘要 ( 5617 )   PDF(535KB) ( 787 )  

    给出了Judd-Ofelt(J-O)理论模型中各参数及相关公式的理论分析,并在容易混淆的地方给出必要的推导.结合掺Er3+样品详细阐述了J-O理论的应用过程,说明了如何利用最小二乘法拟合J-O理论核心参数οt(t=2,4,6)的步骤,统一了各个参数的单位表达,并以表格的方式剖析了计算振子强度、自发辐射几率、荧光分支比和辐射寿命等参数的算法细节,特别指明了容易混淆的JJ′在各公式中的意义,给出了相应的数值.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    直流脉冲放电产生SO分子束:A'3→X3-跃迁
    杜伟迪;李传亮;陈扬骎;杨晓华
    2008 (3):  115-119. 
    摘要 ( 3149 )   PDF(448KB) ( 466 )  
    采用直流脉冲高压对SO2/He(配比1:99,总压强3.0×105Pa)混合气体放电产生SO超声分子束,SO自由基由电离其前体SO2再解离而形成.发射光谱中350~500 nm波长范围的电子振动谱标识为SO(A'3→X3-)跃迁,通过对实验谱线拟合,获得了该跃迁的带源ν00 = 29524(8) cm-1,SO(A'3Δ)的光谱常数ω'e = 742(6) cm-1, ω'eχ'e = 5.9(2.0) cm-1, 以及基电子态的光谱常数ω''e = 1165(5) cm-1, ω''eχ''e = 6.4(0.5) cm-1.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    电流退火对钴基非晶丝巨磁阻抗效应的影响
    袁 立;杨燮龙;赵振杰
    2008 (3):  120-124. 
    摘要 ( 3181 )   PDF(464KB) ( 515 )  

    对直径为40 μm,长为5 cm的褪膜玻璃包裹钴基(Co69.20Fe4.16 Si12.35B10.77 Cr3.42 Mo0.1)非晶丝进行电流退火和电流应力退火,研究了退火对巨磁阻抗效应的影响.结果发现,随着退火电流密度和外加应力的增大,丝的磁阻抗变化对外加磁场的敏感度先增大后减小,在20 A/mm2和90 MPa的退火条件下,灵敏度最高,可达1%/( A·m-1).以上述条件退火,敏感度最高可达19%/( A·m-1).

    相关文章 | 计量指标