Loading...

Table of Content

    25 November 2012, Volume 2012 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Temporal-spatial characteristics of the transport flux of non-point source pollution in Lake Dishui watershed in Shanghai
    Lv Yong-peng, YANG Kai, CHE Yue, XIE Sheng,LIU Chen, REN Xiang-yu, SHANG Zhao-yi
    20120, 2012 (6):  1-12,38. 
    Abstract ( 2461 )   HTML ( 79 )   PDF (7225KB) ( 2223 )   Save
    In this paper, the semi-distributed calculation method for the transport flux of the non-point source (NPS) at the watershed scale in the tidal plain of eastern China was proposed based on the classical export coefficient modeling approach, and the method was applied to the case of Lake Dishui watershed in Shanghai. The results show that: (1) among land use, rainfall and scattered-rural sewage, land use has been the biggest NPS; (2) from 1965 to 2008, NPS pollution has been increasing through three stages of unobvious, preliminary obvious and very obvious; (3) the spatial distribution of the transport flux of NPS in 13 secondary sub-watersheds and 137 tertiary sub-watersheds is in association with the functional orientation of sub-watersheds, the degree of urbanization and the effective green area.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the diversity pattern of natural herb under the forest of Shanghai Green Belt during its early building-up period
    CAI Bei-ming, CHEN Xiao-shuang, DA Liang-jun, WANG Rui
    20120, 2012 (6):  13-20. 
    Abstract ( 2483 )   HTML ( 249 )   PDF (582KB) ( 2198 )   Save
    An investigation of the natural herb under forest of Shanghai Green Belt was made, where 277 community plots were surveyed. The results show that the flora of the natural herb recorded in the study area includes 88 species, 73 genera and 33 families, which were divided into 49 community types, with the annual plant as their dominant species. This suggested that there was a high diversity of community types under the forest of Shanghai Green Belt during its early building-up period owing to the condition of good sunlight. Moreover, it was better for the highly adaptable annual plants to grow there because of the high frequency of human disturbances.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamic variations of nitrate contents in the asparagus greenhouse soils from Chongming Island
    QI Ying-ying, BI Chun-juan, YU Zhong-jie,CHEN Zhen-lou, XU Shi-yuan, SUN Yue-di
    20120, 2012 (6):  21-28. 
    Abstract ( 2818 )   HTML ( 56 )   PDF (2378KB) ( 2206 )   Save
    The dynamic variations of nitrate contents in the asparagus greenhouse soil at different growth stages of asparagus in Chongming Island were measured. The result showed that contents of nitrate in the soils of 10-year, 4-year, and 1-year old asparagus greenhouses ranged from 248.3 to 651.0 mg N·kg-1, from 18.4 to 928.4 mg N·kg-1 and from 52.4 to 556.2 mg N·kg-1, respectively. Generally, nitrate accumulated in the soils of all the three greenhouses. Both nitrogen fertilizer applications and plant uptakes of nitrogen caused significant variations of soil nitrate contents at different growth stages. The nitrate was most seriously accumulated in soil at late growth stage of asparagus in summer, which also resulted in heavy leach of nitrogen to the deeper layer. Soil acidifications and salinizations were found in all the three greenhouses. Nitrate accumulation was one of the important factors that caused soil salinization in the 10-year old asparagus greenhouse.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Responses of photosynthetic characteristics of Phragmites australis to simulated temperature enhancement in Eastern Chongming Island, China
    QI Qiu-yan, YANG Shu-hui, ZHONG Qi-cheng,ZHANG Chao, WANG Kai-yun
    20120, 2012 (6):  29-38. 
    Abstract ( 2125 )   HTML ( 59 )   PDF (968KB) ( 2252 )   Save
    Using the method of Open-top chambers (OTC) to simulate climate warming in the future, The study was carried out in reclaimed marsh in Eastern Chongming Island in rapid growth season. The results showed that the net photosynthetic rate(〖WTBX〗Pn〖WTBZ〗), transpiration rate(〖WTBX〗Tr〖WTBZ〗) and stomatal conductance(〖WTBX〗Gs〖WTBZ〗) of 〖WTBX〗P. australis 〖WTBZ〗in OTC were significantly reduced by 11.9%, 22.5% and 21.7%, respectively, while the intercellular CO2 concentration(〖WTBX〗Ci〖WTBZ〗) and water use efficiency (〖WTBX〗WUE)〖WTBZ〗 were lower, but the changes were not significant. The net photosynthetic rate-light intensity (〖WTBX〗Pn-PAR〖WTBZ〗) curves which were nonlinear fitted in OTC and CK showed the same trend that Pn increased quickly and then hasten gentle by 〖WTBX〗PAR〖WTBZ〗. In OTC, photosynthetic response curve of the 〖WTBX〗P. australis〖WTBZ〗 was lower than the control plots; at the same time, the temperature enhancement made the light saturation point (〖WTBX〗LSP〖WTBZ〗) and apparent quantum efficiency (〖WTBX〗AQY〖WTBZ〗) dramatically reduced by 22.0% and 12.1%, respectively, but the dark respiration rate (〖WTBX〗Rd〖WTBZ〗) and light compensation point (〖WTBX〗LCP〖WTBZ〗) respectively increased by 16.5% and 14.9%. The maximum net photosynthetic rate(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗max) of 〖WTBX〗P. australis〖WTBZ〗 in OTC was not evidently effected. Meanwhile, the leaf nitrogen content(〖WTBX〗N〖WTBZ〗mass) of 〖WTBX〗P. australis 〖WTBZ〗in OTC were significantly reduced, while the leaf mass per area (〖WTBX〗LMA 〖WTBZ〗) was higher, but the changes of photosynthetic nitrogen use efficiency (〖WTBX〗PNUE〖WTBZ〗) was not significant. To 〖WTBX〗P. australis〖WTBZ〗 in Eastern Chongming Island, the 〖WTBX〗LMA 〖WTBZ〗was significantly negatively correlated with the 〖WTBX〗PNUE〖WTBZ〗 ,〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗mass (〖WTBX〗p〖WTBZ〗 ≤0.05) and 〖WTBX〗N〖WTBZ〗mass(〖WTBX〗p〖WTBZ〗 ≤0.01), while the 〖WTBX〗Nmass〖WTBZ〗 was positively correlated with the 〖WTBX〗PNUE〖WTBZ〗(〖WTBX〗p 〖WTBZ〗≤0.01) . The correlation analysis showed that the 〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗max was significantly positively correlated with 〖WTBX〗N〖WTBZ〗mass(〖WTBX〗p 〖WTBZ〗≤0.01) and 〖WTBX〗PNUE(p〖WTBZ〗≤0.05〖WTBX〗).〖WTBZ〗In summary, the simulated warming significantly affected the photosynthetic characteristics of 〖WTBX〗P. australis.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of different levels of eutrophication on the emergent aquatic plant growth and the nitrogen and phosphorus absorption abilities
    LIU Li-hua, GUO Xue-yan, DA Liang-jun, LI Jing-wen
    20120, 2012 (6):  39-45,72. 
    Abstract ( 2810 )   HTML ( 60 )   PDF (1046KB) ( 2493 )   Save
    null
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Three-dimensional numerical simulation of the drift and diffusion of oil film at the highway bridge in the Yalu River
    CHEN Shi-qian, ZHU Jian-rong
    20120, 2012 (6):  46-56. 
    Abstract ( 2052 )   HTML ( 66 )   PDF (4153KB) ( 2127 )   Save
    An improved 3D numerical model ECOM-si, coupled with the drift and diffusion module of oil film, was adopted to simulate the thickness and trace of the oil film after an oil spill accident (100 tons leakage) is occurred at the main pier of the highway bridge in the Yalu River. The model results show that the oil film reaches the water intakes of Sidaogou and Dandong Paper Mill at 0.9 h and 1.5 h after the oil spill, experiencing duration of 0.6 h and 1.7 h in summer, respectively. The oil film reaches the two places at 1.2 h and 1.7 h after the oil spill, experiencing duration of 0.6 h and 2.5 h in winter, respectively. No matter in summer or in winter, the oil film will not reach the water intake of Yanwo. Although the river discharge in summer is much larger than the one in winter, the oil film drifts upstream farther in summer than in winter during flood current. The numerical experiment results show that the stronger flood current in summer is only the second reason for the pheonomena, while the wind is its principal reason. The orientation of the river is north-west near upstream the bridge which results in the oil film blocked by the northwest wind in winter, and is almost north-south farer upstream the bridge which results in the oil film pushed forward by the south wind in summer.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impacts of the symmetrical and unsymmetrical typhoons on the storm surge simulation in the East China and the South China Seas
    GAO Qin-qin, ZHU Jian-rong, DUAN Yi-hong, SUN Ming-hua
    20120, 2012 (6):  57-72. 
    Abstract ( 2386 )   HTML ( 70 )   PDF (7609KB) ( 2153 )   Save
    An unstructured grid model based on FVCOM was used to simulate the storm surges in the regions of the Changjiang Estuary, the Hangzhou Bay, the Fujian coast, the Pearl River Estuary, and the South China Sea. Two kinds of typhoon models were compared, i.e. the unsymmetrical typhoon provided by the WRF model and the symmetrical typhoon calculated by using the Fujita formula. Both of these two typhoon models can simulate the storm surge well around the Changjiang Estuary, the Hangzhou Bay, the Pearl River Estuary and the South China Sea, with the unsymmetrical typhoon model producing the results slightly better. For the typhoons crossing the Taiwan Island and then landing along the Fujian coast, the unsymmetrical typhoon by WRF can simulate storm surge far better, since the typhoons in that region are significantly unsymmetrical.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Establishment of GPR41 stable cell line and agonist screening of GPR41 receptor
    WU Jin, DONG Su-zhen
    20120, 2012 (6):  73-80,102. 
    Abstract ( 2390 )   HTML ( 70 )   PDF (1823KB) ( 2306 )   Save
    In this study, a stable GPR41 receptor cell model was established. The GPR41 expression was detected by RT-PCR and western blot,while the function of GPR41 was confirmed by cAMP and Ca assays. These results have shown that we have successfully established GPR41 cell line which can be used for screening the agonists of the receptor in vitro. GPR41 receptor binding activity was tested by cAMP assay using secondary metabolites extracted from gulf seaweed aflatoxin c-f-3 in Putian Fujian. The results have also shown that the No.37 compound, a new compound belonging to 2-Pyrones, has GPR41 receptor agonist activity with high affinity. This is the first report on 2-Pyrones with GPR41 receptor agonist activity.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the effects of Mg2+ on the binding between Bloom syndrome helicase and G4DNA
    LUO Heng, CAI Ming-juan, CHEN Xiang, DING Mei,LI Kun, XU Hou-qiang
    20120, 2012 (6):  81-88. 
    Abstract ( 2606 )   HTML ( 73 )   PDF (978KB) ( 2253 )   Save
    This paper studied the effects of Mg2+ on G4DNA, BLM-G4DNA complex, and the binding of BLM642-1290 helicase and G4DNA using fluorescence anisotropy technology.The results indicated that the fluorescence anisotropy of G4DNA increased with Mg2+ concentration (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗<0.01); The anisotropy of BLM-G4DNA complex showed varied tendency of decrease-increase-decrease with Mg2+ concentration (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗<0.01);The anisotropy of the binding between the helicase and G4DNA gradually declined following Mg2+ concentration (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗<0.01); The binding was most likely to occur between the helicase and G4DNA when Mg2+ concentrations was 3.0 mmol/L, which suggested that the suitable amount of Mg2+ could promote the binding of the helicase and G4DNA but that could lead to the change of the binding properties of two molecules including the shape, flow ability, and charge. These results provided useful data for studying the interaction mechanism between BLM helicase and G4DNA.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Expressions of REGγ, p53, NOTCH1 and BRAF gene in thyroid cancer and their clinical relevance
    QI Long, ZUO Di, WANG Hui, LI Xiao-tao
    20120, 2012 (6):  89-95. 
    Abstract ( 2441 )   HTML ( 76 )   PDF (2489KB) ( 1976 )   Save
    This study was designed to investigate the expressions of〖WTBX〗 REGγ〖WTBZ〗,〖WTBX〗 〖STBX〗p53〖WTBZ〗, 〖WTBX〗NOTCH1〖WTBZ〗 and 〖WTBX〗BRAF〖WTBZ〗 in papillary thyroid cancer as well as the potential correlations with clinicopathological significance. The expressions of 〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗,〖WTBX〗 p53〖WTBZ〗,〖WTBX〗 NOTCH1〖STBZ〗〖WTBZ〗 and 〖WTBX〗BRAF〖WTBZ〗 in thyroid cancer samples were detected by Realtime-PCR and immunohistochemistry, respectively. The correlations with clinicopathological factors were statistically analyzed. The expression of 〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗 in papillary thyroid cancer samples was significantly higher, with an 87.5% (35/40) positive rate in cancer tissues, and was correlated with age and lymph node status (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗=0.015 1<0.05), but not related to sex (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗=0.742>0.05). In addition, the 〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗 had a positive correlation with the levels of 〖WTBX〗〖STBX〗p53, NOTCH1〖STBZ〗〖WTBZ〗 and 〖WTBX〗BRAF〖WTBZ〗 (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗=0.023 3<0.05), indicating that 〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗 could serve as an objective biological-marker for estimating the occurrence and progression of papillary thyroid cancer. Combined detection of 〖WTBX〗〖STBX〗p53〖WTBZ〗,〖WTBX〗 NOTCH1〖WTBZ〗 and 〖WTBX〗BRAF 〖WTBZ〗may facilitate clinical diagnosis, treatment and prediction of prognosis.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preliminary study on the immune-like cells during Dictysotelium discoideum development
    LIANG Jing-jing, TIAN Li, LI Li, HOU Lian-sheng
    20120, 2012 (6):  96-102. 
    Abstract ( 1926 )   HTML ( 76 )   PDF (1996KB) ( 2046 )   Save
    To study the immune-like cells during the development of Dictyostelium discoideum,fluorescent dye Ethidium bromide (EB) was used as surrogates for the environment toxins that Dictyostelium might encounter in the soil. With the help of fluorescence microscopy, only rufous mound cells were visualized. Positioning of nucleus by Hoechst33342 was to confirm that EB was phagocytosed into the intracellular. During the slug stage, the florescent dye EB displayed highly accumulation within a small subset cells and eventually was found in the abandoned sheath as the slug continued to migrate.The special kind cells in the slug had the ability to sequester EB. The results from flow cytometry showed that the immune-like cells existed in pre-stalk cells, suggesting the simple immune-like cells present in Dictyostelium discoideum, which is the foundation to futher study the occurrence and development of immunity system.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Establishment of high-throughput-screening model for IRE1 kinase inhibitor
    ZHANG Kun-zhi, SU Ming-bo, ZHOU Yu-bo
    20120, 2012 (6):  103-113. 
    Abstract ( 3831 )   HTML ( 80 )   PDF (2247KB) ( 2045 )   Save
    This paper expressed and purified the cytosolic fragment of human IRE1 (inositol-requiring enzyme1), an ER transmembrane 'sensor〖KG-*9〗' protein with bacular expression system. Then the HTRF (Homogeneous Time-resolved Fluorescence) assay for IRE1 kinase was set up and optimized. Z′-factor is about 0.58 and the coefficients of variation (CV) is less than 10%, indicating the molecue-based high-throughput screening assay for IRE1 kinase inhibitor was successfully established. This work would lay a solid foundation for the discovery of IRE1 kinase inhibitor and the further research.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Two strategies for efficient expression of soluble recombinant human FGF-21 protein
    LI Juan, LIU Wen, XIAO Lei, LAO Xun, ZHAO Li-fen,HUANG Jing, WU Zi-rong
    20120, 2012 (6):  114-121. 
    Abstract ( 1634 )   HTML ( 80 )   PDF (1537KB) ( 2104 )   Save
    The expression of recombinant soluble FGF-21 protein was achieved through transferring another plasmid pTf16 which expressed molecular chaperone Tig. On the other hand, the yield of FGF-21 was greatly improved with the method of lactose auto-induction. The result showed that the soluble TrxA-FGF-21 fusion protein reached 92.4% by molecular chaperone co-expression. With lactose auto-induction, the expression quantity of fusion protein was 17.4% of the total proteins, and the 〖WTBX〗OD600 〖WTBZ〗 was 12.4; thus relative yield was 5.5 times higher than IPTG induction. The biological activities of recombinant FGF-21 were studied 〖WTBX〗in vivo〖WTBZ〗 in healthy C57BL/6 mice. It showed that recombinant FGF-21 can lower blood glucose obviously in mice (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗 <0.05 or 〖WTBX〗P 〖WTBZ〗<0.01). The recombinant FGF-21 treatment also led to a significant decrease in concentration of triglyceride in C57BL/6 mice (〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗 <0.01).
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Species distribution and antibiotic susceptibility of Staphylococci isolated from the healthy human skins of East China Normal University students
    JIANG De-ming, MA Hai-long, GULISITAN Nueraihemaiti,MAIERDAN Paliheti
    20120, 2012 (6):  122-130,138. 
    Abstract ( 2143 )   HTML ( 79 )   PDF (2183KB) ( 1794 )   Save
    〖WTBX〗Staphylococus〖WTBZ〗 were isolated from the healthy human skin samples using Baird Parker medium. The taxonomy and phylogenetic relationship of 〖WTBX〗Staphylococus 〖WTBZ〗were analyzed based on the 16S rRNA gene sequences. Antibiotic susceptibility of 〖WTBX〗Staphylococci〖WTBZ〗 was detected by B-K method. A total of 31 strains of 〖WTBX〗Staphylococus〖WTBZ〗 were isolated which can be classified into 6 different species. Each of 31 〖WTBX〗Staphylococus〖WTBZ〗 strains was able to resist to at least one antibiotic among 10 tested antibiotics. The highest resistance rate was found against Amoxicillin and Ampicillin with 91%. Only 3 strains among the isolated〖WTBX〗 Staphylococus〖WTBZ〗 strains were resistant to Amikacin. The results indicated that 〖WTBX〗Staphylococus〖WTBZ〗 strains were abundant in both Uyghur and Han’s skins and the population level of 〖WTBX〗Staphylococus〖WTBZ〗 species was higher in Uyghur human skin samples than in Han’s. Furthermore, our study also suggested that 〖WTBX〗Staphylococus〖WTBZ〗 strains isolated from healthy human skin samples of East China Normal University students had high resistance ability to 10 tested antibiotics.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of different preservative film packages on the quality of fresh-cut Hami melons
    ZHOU Ren-jia, QIAO Yong-jin, WANG Hai-hong, CHEN Zhao-liang
    20120, 2012 (6):  131-138. 
    Abstract ( 1981 )   HTML ( 261 )   PDF (1602KB) ( 2210 )   Save
    In order to define the effect of different preservative films on quality of fresh-cut Hami melon, the fresh-cut Hami melons were packaged by PE film, PE microbore film, OPP film and PVC film with the thickness of 0.03 mm, stored at 5 ℃ and 85%~95% RH for 13 days, testing their respiration rate, weight loss rate, firmness, luminosity, content of total soluble solid and vitamin C, activity of PG and CX, and sensory characteristics at days of 0, 1, 4, 7, 10, 13. Fresh-cut Hami melons packaged with 0.03 mm PE film showed low respiration rate and moisture loss, maintained content of total soluble solid, vitamin C, firmness and luminosity well, restrained the activity of PG and CX obviously. PE film (0.03 mm) is the optimal package film for fresh-cut Hami melon. Overall fresh-cut Hami melon packaged with it, stored at 5 ℃ and 85%~95% RH for 10 days still maintained good commodity value.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Space theory on graphs: The linearly independence methods in graph theory (II)
    REN Han WU Hao
    20120, 2012 (6):  139-156. 
    Abstract ( 1936 )   HTML ( 264 )   PDF (481KB) ( 2345 )   Save
    In this paper we survey some important results and methods applied
    in graph theory and related topics. Different from the classical
    combinatorial matrix methods used in the fields such as the spectral
    theory of graphs, we concentrate on the finite linearly spaces over
    various kinds of number fields and their actions and influnces on
    the structural graph theory.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第2012卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2012-11-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    环境工程 生态学
    上海滴水湖集水区非点源污染物输移通量的时空分布特征
    吕永鹏, 杨 凯, 车 越, 谢 胜, 刘 辰, 任翔宇, 尚钊仪
    20120 (6):  1-12,38. 
    摘要 ( 2460 )   HTML ( 72 )   PDF(7225KB) ( 2146 )  
    基于经典的输出系数法,以上海滴水湖集水区为例,初步探讨了适合于中国东部平原河网地区的半分布式集水区非点源输移通量测算方法及其应用.结果表明:(1)结构方面,滴水湖集水区非点源类型主要包括土地利用、降雨以及分散排放的农村生活污水3类,土地利用是最主要的非点源类型;(2)时间尺度,1965~2008年,滴水湖集水区非点源污染物输移通量呈现增加态势,非点源污染问题基本经历了从不明显到初步显现再到凸显的3个阶段;(3)空间尺度,13个二级集水区和137个三级集水区的输移通量分布与功能定位、城市化程度以及有效绿地面积比例有关.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    上海市环城绿带建成初期林下自然草本植物多样性格局及其成因
    蔡北溟, 陈晓双, 达良俊, 王 瑞
    20120 (6):  13-20. 
    摘要 ( 2482 )   HTML ( 242 )   PDF(582KB) ( 2152 )  
    以上海市环城绿带林下自然草本植物为研究对象,采用群落学的调查方法,调查草本植物群落277个.结果如下:共记录自然草本植物33科73属88种;划分了49个群落类型,以一年生草本植物为优势种的群落较多.说明在环城绿带的建成初期,光照条件较好,林下自然草本植物多样性高,群落类型丰富;同时作为人工林受到的人为干扰较大,更利于高适应性的一年生草本植物生长.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    崇明岛芦笋大棚土壤中硝酸盐的动态变化
    祁莹莹, 毕春娟, 虞中杰, 陈振楼, 许世远, 孙月娣
    20120 (6):  21-28. 
    摘要 ( 2818 )   HTML ( 49 )   PDF(2378KB) ( 2154 )  
    在芦笋不同生长阶段,对崇明岛芦笋大棚土壤的硝酸盐含量进行测定.结果表明,研究期内棚龄为10年、4年和1年的大棚0~40 cm土壤硝酸盐含量分别为248.3~651.0 mg N·kg-1、18.4~928.4 mg N·kg-1和52.4~556.2 mg N·kg-1,存在硝酸盐的累积现象.受氮肥施用和芦笋生长对氮素吸收的综合影响,土壤硝酸盐含量在不同芦笋生长阶段变化显著.夏笋生长末期土壤硝酸盐累积现象最为严重,并存在向下迁移趋势.3个大棚土壤均出现了酸化和次生盐渍化现象,硝酸盐累积是造成高棚龄大棚土壤次生盐渍化的重要原因.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    崇明东滩芦苇光合特征对模拟增温的响应
    祁秋艳, 杨淑慧, 仲启铖, 张 超, 王开运
    20120 (6):  29-38. 
    摘要 ( 2118 )   HTML ( 52 )   PDF(968KB) ( 2220 )  
    采用开顶式生长室(Open-top chambers, OTC)模拟未来气候变暖的方法,研究崇明东滩湿地植物芦苇(〖WTBX〗Phragmites australis〖WTBZ〗)快速生长期光合特征对模拟增温的响应,并探究其响应机制.结果表明:增温使芦苇的净光合速(〖WTBX〗Pn〖WTBZ〗)、蒸腾速率(〖WTBX〗Tr〖WTBZ〗)和气孔导度(〖WTBX〗Gs〖WTBZ〗)分别降低了11.9%、22.5%和21.7%,但是对胞间CO2浓度(〖WTBX〗Ci〖WTBZ〗)和水分利用效率(〖WTBX〗WUE〖WTBZ〗)没有明显影响;此外,非线性拟合芦苇叶片光合响应曲线的结果显示,两种处理下芦苇的光合响应曲线均表现为先迅速增加后渐平缓的趋势,OTC内芦苇的光合响应曲线始终位于对照的下方;同时,增温显著地降低了芦苇的表观量子效率(〖WTBX〗AQY〖WTBZ〗)和光饱和点(〖WTBX〗LSP〖WTBZ〗),分别降低了12.1%和22.0%;而芦苇的暗呼吸速率(〖WTBX〗Rd〖WTBZ〗)和光补偿点(〖WTBX〗LCP〖WTBZ〗) 却显著增加,分别为16.5%和14.9%,但对最大净光合速率(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗max)无明显影响.增温条件下,芦苇的叶氮含量(〖WTBX〗N〖WTBZ〗mass)显著减少,比叶重(〖WTBX〗LMA〖WTBZ〗)显著增加,但光合氮素利用效率(〖WTBX〗PNUE〖WTBZ〗)未产生显著的变化.另外,相关性分析的结果显示:〖WTBX〗LMA〖WTBZ〗与〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗max、PNUE呈现出显著的负相关,与〖WTBX〗N〖WTBZ〗mass呈现极显著的负相关.〖WTBX〗N〖WTBZ〗mass与〖WTBX〗PNUE〖WTBZ〗之间呈现极显著正相关,二者均与〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗max显著正相关,其中〖WTBX〗N〖WTBZ〗mass与〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗max的相关性则达到了极显著的水平.总之,模拟增温效应对芦苇的光合特征产生了显著的影响.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同富营养化水平对挺水植物生长及氮磷吸收能力的影响
    刘利华, 郭雪艳, 达良俊, 李静文
    20120 (6):  39-45,72. 
    摘要 ( 2810 )   HTML ( 52 )   PDF(1046KB) ( 2402 )  
    选择以千屈菜(Lythrum salicaria)、花叶芦竹(Arundo donax)和野茭白(Zizania latifolia)3种挺水植物为实验对象,设置中营养至重度富营养5种富营养化浓度梯度,进行水培试验,并追踪记录其生物量及体内氮磷量变化.结果表明,3种植物具有不同的最适浓度,对富营养化的耐受性也存在明显差异.花叶芦竹与千屈菜植株最大生物量和氮磷含量均大于野茭白,前两者最大值表现在重—中度富营养化水平上,而后者表现在轻—中度富营养化水平上;时间上,前两者的峰值出现在10月,后者在9月.通过与已有研究比对分析,讨论了不同生活型间水生植物氮磷吸收能力的优劣,为富营养化水体治理优选最高效、最适宜的生物材料提供科学支撑,并认为花叶芦竹可成为上海地区富营养化水体治理的优选植物材料之一.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学 河口海岸学
    鸭绿江公路大桥溢油漂移扩散三维数值模拟
    陈士谦, 朱建荣
    20120 (6):  46-56. 
    摘要 ( 2052 )   HTML ( 59 )   PDF(4153KB) ( 2101 )  
    应用三维河口海岸海洋数值模式ECOM-si,加入油膜计算模块,模拟在鸭绿江公路大桥主跨航道处溢油事故(溢油量为100 t)发生后油膜的漂移扩散.模拟结果显示,夏季溢油事故发生后油膜分别于0.9 h、1.5 h后到达四道沟取水口和丹东造纸厂取水口,持续影响时间分别为0.6 h和1.7 h;冬季溢油事故发生后油膜分别于1.2 h、1.7 h后到达两地取水口,持续影响时间分别为0.6 h和2.5 h.冬夏季,油膜均没有到达燕窝取水口.鸭绿江夏季径流量远比冬季径流量大,但涨潮期间油膜上溯距离反而更远.数值试验结果表明,夏季较强的涨潮流是该现象的次要原因,风是首要原因.鸭绿江大桥上游河道先是西北走向,导致冬季西北风阻碍油膜向上游漂移,然后是近南北走向,导致夏季南风促进油膜向上游漂移.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    对称和非对称台风对东海南海风暴潮影响比较
    高钦钦, 朱建荣, 端义宏, 孙明华
    20120 (6):  57-72. 
    摘要 ( 2383 )   HTML ( 62 )   PDF(7609KB) ( 2128 )  
    应用非结构网格的海洋数值模式FVCOM,分别模拟台风TC0509(Matsa)、TC0519(Longwang)和TC0814(Hagupit)在长江口和杭州湾、福建沿海、珠江口和海南风暴潮,比较分析非对称台风和对称台风对风暴潮的影响.非对称台风的气压场和风场由WRF模式计算,对称台风的气压场和风场由藤田圆形台风模型计算.结果表明,对于登陆长江口和杭州湾、珠江口和南海一带的台风,WRF模式和模型台风计算的气压场和风场都能较好的模拟风暴潮,前者略好于后者.对于过台湾岛登陆福建沿海的台风,台风不对称明显,WRF模式能较好的模拟出真实的台风气压场和风场,前者模拟的风暴潮远优于后者.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    GPR41稳定细胞株的建立及受体激动剂筛选
    吴 瑨, 董素珍
    20120 (6):  73-80,102. 
    摘要 ( 2389 )   HTML ( 64 )   PDF(1823KB) ( 2280 )  
    构建GPR41稳定细胞株,从RNA、蛋白水平验证了GPR41的表达并利用cAMP和钙流检测验证了GPR41的生物活性.实验结果表明,该细胞株可以用于筛选受体激动剂.从海藻来源的黄曲霉中提取到的次级代谢产物用于筛选GPR41的激动剂.实验结果还表明,2-吡喃酮类化合物(37 号)在1μmol/L浓度条件下即可具有GPR41 受体激动活性.这是首次报道2-吡喃酮类化合物具有GPR41受体激动活性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    Mg2+对Bloom综合症解旋酶与G4DNA结合的影响研究
    骆 衡, 蔡明娟, 陈 祥, 丁 玫, 李 坤, 许厚强
    20120 (6):  81-88. 
    摘要 ( 2603 )   HTML ( 67 )   PDF(978KB) ( 2229 )  
    利用荧光偏振技术检测了Mg2+对G4DNA、BLM-G4DNA复合物和BLM642-1290解旋酶与G4DNA结合的影响.结果表明,G4DNA荧光偏振值随着Mg2+浓度的增加而增加(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗<0.01);BLM-G4DNA复合物的荧光偏振值随着Mg2+浓度的增加出现下降—升高—下降的变化趋势(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗<0.01);G4DNA与BLM642-1290解旋酶结合的荧光偏振值随着Mg2+浓度的增加而逐渐下降(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗<0.01);分析不同Mg2+浓度下两种分子结合的〖WTBX〗Kd〖WTBZ〗值,发现Mg2+浓度为3.0 mmol/L时,BLM642-1290解旋酶与G4DNA最容易结合,表明适量Mg2+浓度会促进BLM642-1290与G4DNA的结合,但会引起两种分子结合的形状、流动性和电荷等性质的改变.这些结果可为进一步研究BLM解旋酶对G4DNA的作用机理提供相关资料.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    REGγp53,NOTCH1BRAF在甲状腺癌中的表达及其临床意义
    亓 龙, 左 娣, 王 辉, 李晓涛
    20120 (6):  89-95. 
    摘要 ( 2439 )   HTML ( 70 )   PDF(2489KB) ( 1945 )  
    旨在探讨〖WTBX〗REGγ,p〖STBX〗53,NOTCH1〖STBZ〗〖WTBZ〗和〖WTBX〗BRAF〖WTBZ〗在乳头状甲状腺癌中的表达及其与临床病理因素的相关性.应用Realtime-PCR及免疫组织化学方法检测〖WTBX〗REGγ,p〖STBX〗53,NOTCH1〖STBZ〗〖WTBZ〗和〖WTBX〗BRAF〖WTBZ〗在乳头状甲状腺癌组织中的表达,分析〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗与〖WTBX〗〖STBX〗p53,NOTCH1〖STBZ〗,BRAF〖WTBZ〗之间的关系及其与临床病理因素的相关性.〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗在乳头状甲状腺癌组织中表达明显增高,且其阳性率为87.5%(35/40).〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗表达与患者年龄、淋巴结转移情况有关(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗=0.015 1<0.05),与患者性别无显著性相关(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗=0.742>0.05);〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗表达与〖WTBX〗〖STBX〗p53,NOTCH1〖STBZ〗〖WTBZ〗和〖WTBX〗BRAF〖WTBZ〗表达呈正相关(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗=0.023 3<0.05).〖WTBX〗REGγ〖WTBZ〗阳性表达可作为乳头状甲状腺癌发生、发展的生物学指标,联合〖WTBX〗〖STBX〗p53〖WTBZ〗、〖WTBX〗〖STBX〗NOTCH1〖STBZ〗〖WTBZ〗和〖WTBX〗BRAF〖WTBZ〗检测可以为临床诊治及预后判断提供参考.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    盘基网柄菌KAx-3中类免疫细胞的初步研究
    梁静静, 田 莉, 李 丽, 侯连生
    20120 (6):  96-102. 
    摘要 ( 1925 )   HTML ( 70 )   PDF(1996KB) ( 2015 )  
    以Ethidium bromide(EB)代替盘基网柄菌生长环境中所遇到的毒物,检测盘基网柄菌中是否存在能吞噬毒物的特定细胞.荧光显微镜下观察,细胞丘时期仅能看到EB加入后显现的暗红色轮廓;Hoechst33342定位细胞核,以确证EB被吞噬进细胞内;蛞蝓体时期少数细胞有明显的强荧光反应,随着蛞蝓体的爬行,含EB的细胞团被丢弃在遗弃的粘液鞘中.表明多细胞发育至蛞蝓体阶段存在一种能吞噬EB的细胞,最终将EB排出体外.流式细胞术检测发现,该类特殊的细胞主要来自于前柄细胞.结果显示,盘基网柄菌中存在简单的内在免疫细胞,为研究免疫系统在生物体的发生和发展提供了研究基础.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    肌醇需求酶1(IRE1)激酶抑制剂高通量筛选模型的建立
    张坤智, 苏明波, 周宇波
    20120 (6):  103-113. 
    摘要 ( 3830 )   HTML ( 73 )   PDF(2247KB) ( 1998 )  
    运用昆虫蛋白表达体系成功表达纯化得到高纯度的内质网单次跨膜蛋白肌醇需求酶1(IRE1)细胞质区域段,并建立基于均相时间分辨荧光(HTRF,Homogeneous Time-resolved Fluorescence)原理的激酶活性检测体系,优化激酶抑制剂的高通量筛选模型.该模型Z′因子等于0.58,CV值等于7.5%,符合高通量筛选要求,表明高通量筛选模型建立成功.本工作为进一步发现IRE1激酶抑制剂及其后续研究工作奠定坚实基础.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    实现人源FGF-21高效可溶性表达的两种策略
    李 娟, 刘 雯, 肖 磊, 劳 勋, 赵丽芬, 黄 静, 吴自荣
    20120 (6):  114-121. 
    摘要 ( 1633 )   HTML ( 74 )   PDF(1537KB) ( 2094 )  
    采用分子伴侣协助蛋白表达的方法及乳糖自诱导的策略,实现人源FGF-21在大肠杆菌中的高效可溶性表达.结果显示,在分子伴侣Tig的协同表达下,融合蛋白TrxA-FGF-21可溶性达到92.4%.采用乳糖自诱导策略,融合蛋白TrxA-FGF-21表达量达到17.4%左右,菌体〖WTBX〗OD〖WTBZ〗600达到12.4,可溶性TrxA-FGF-21相对产量是IPTG诱导发酵条件的5.5倍.该方法制备的重组FGF-21在C57BL/6小鼠体内具有降低血糖的生物学活性,甘油三酯水平与对照组相比也表现极显著差异(〖WTBX〗P〖WTBZ〗<0.01).
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    华东师范大学在校生皮肤上葡萄球菌类型及其抗药性分析
    蒋德明, 马海龙, 古丽斯坦·努尔艾合麦提, 买尔丹·帕力合提
    20120 (6):  122-130,138. 
    摘要 ( 2142 )   HTML ( 72 )   PDF(2183KB) ( 1750 )  
    实验采集了华东师范大学在校学生皮肤表面的细菌样品,通过Baird Parker培养基选择性分离葡萄球菌属菌株.对分离到的菌株进行染色体DNA的提取,并扩增16S rRNA基因;通过16S rRNA基因序列分析菌株类型及菌株之间的系统发育关系;最后利用纸片琼脂扩散法(K-B法)检测葡萄球菌菌株对10种常见的抗生素敏感性并进行分析.结果分离得到了共31株葡萄球菌菌株,然后对各菌株的16S rRNA基因序列进行系统发育关系分析,将其分为6个不同的葡萄球菌种.通过对抗生素敏感性分析显示,31株菌中对10种抗生素检测没有完全敏感的菌株,其中氨苄青霉素、阿莫西林和恩诺沙星3种抗生素抗菌效果都比较低,抗性率分别为91%,91%和72%;阿米卡星的抗葡萄球菌效果最好,在31株菌株中只有3株菌株对阿米卡星具有抗性.上述结果显示,不管是维族人群还是汉族人群,皮肤表面都存在大量葡萄球菌,而维族人群中存在的数量高于汉族人群,但在菌株类型上并没有显著差异.存在于健康人体表面的葡萄球菌对常见10种抗生素具有较高的抗性,阿米卡星对葡萄球菌的敏感性最好.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同保鲜膜包装对鲜切哈密瓜品质的影响
    周任佳, 乔勇进, 王海宏, 陈召亮
    20120 (6):  131-138. 
    摘要 ( 1981 )   HTML ( 253 )   PDF(1602KB) ( 2161 )  
    为了明确不同包装材料对鲜切哈密瓜贮藏品质的影响,选择厚度均为0.03 mm的聚乙烯膜(PE)、聚乙烯微孔膜(PE 微孔)、定向聚丙烯膜(OPP)和聚氯乙烯膜(PVC)为包装材料,将包装好的鲜切哈密瓜置于5 ℃,相对湿度 85%~95%的冷库中贮藏,研究其对鲜切哈密瓜品质的影响.结果表明:0.03 mm聚乙烯膜能较好地抑制鲜切哈密瓜呼吸强度和水分散失,降低可溶性固形物和维生素C的消耗,维持较好的硬度和色泽,抑制多聚半乳糖醛酸酶和纤维素酶活性.0.03 mm 聚乙烯膜包装的鲜切哈密瓜在贮藏10 d时仍能维持较好的商品价值,保鲜效果最好.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题讲座
    图的空间理论:与图有关的线性代数理论(下)
    任 韩, 吴 昊
    20120 (6):  139-156. 
    摘要 ( 1936 )   HTML ( 258 )   PDF(481KB) ( 2314 )  
    对图的空间理论(尤其是圈空间)进行了总结:
    介绍了目前在这个方面的重要理论, 结果和方法.
    与经典的组合矩阵等方法不同的是,
    本文侧重于介绍各种数域上的有限空间理论和方法对于图的组合结构的作用和影响.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标