Loading...

Table of Content

    25 September 2012, Volume 2012 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Three-dimensional nickel-coated silicon microchannel plates for supercapacitors
    LIU Tao, WANG Fei, XU Shao-hui, WANG Lian-wei
    2012, 2012 (5):  1-9. 
    Abstract ( 2624 )   PDF (3558KB) ( 2510 )   Save
    A unique three-dimensional Si-MCP/Ni/Ni(OH)2 structure for supercapacitor was produced. Chemical liquid deposition was carried out to grow nano-sized Ni(OH)2. The as-prepared Ni(OH)2 film consists of many intertwined nano-flakes with both the α- and β-Ni(OH)2 phases. The formation mechanism of Ni(OH)2 was introduced. The as-prepared and annealed materials were evaluated electrochemically by cyclic voltammetry and chronopotentiometry. The cyclic voltammetry results reveals a typical redox characteristic of the sample. A specific capacitance of 2 150 F/g was observed at a discharge current of 10 mA, and the structure has high stability in prolonged charging and discharging experiments. The capacitance of the annealed sample decreases as the annealing temperature increases. Surface morphology of the samples after 2 000 cycles and annealed samples were observed. Decrease of the surface area of Ni(OH)2 is consi-dered as the main reason of the capacitive loss. Owing to the large specific capacitance and good stability, the unique structure is suitable for electrochemical super-capacitors used in secondary power sources and devices.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Micopolarization elements on p-aminoazobenzene film induced by femtosecond laser pulses
    PENG Xue-ying, JIA Tian-qing, SUN Zhen-rong
    2012, 2012 (5):  10-15. 
    Abstract ( 1988 )   PDF (1860KB) ( 2647 )   Save
    Fabrication of nanostructures on a surface of p-aminoazobenzene polymer film illuminated by 400 nm and 800 nm femtosecond laser was studied. Ripples with periods of 210 nm and 500 nm were produced by linearly polarized 400 nm and 800 nm femtosecond laser pulses, respectively. The periods of the ripples increase with increasing the intensity of incident laser pulses. The interference of this diffracted optical wave with the incident beam gives rise to optical interference ripples. Gradient of surface tension is induced by the surface temperature gradient caused by the interfered light. The gradient of surface tension gives rise to the periodical ripple structures. Thick polymer film was made and illuminated by 400 nm femtosecond laser,and periodic nanostructures were also been observed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characterization of a humidity sensor fabricated with SnO2 nano-spheres via dielectrophoresis
    CAO Chun-yue
    2012, 2012 (5):  16-23,36. 
    Abstract ( 1878 )   PDF (2541KB) ( 2434 )   Save
    A relative humidity sensor was fabricated by dielectrophoresis (DEP) to connect with the sphere-shaped SnO2 nano-particles as sensing elements based on the Au micro-electrodes with the gap of 20 μm. the I-V curve obtained verified good electric conductivity of the Au/SnO2/SnO2/Au structure fabricated. The sensing properties were tested in a self-designed relative humidity measuring system. The high sensitivity and good repeatability were obtained. It was proved the sensing structure fabricated in the solution using DEP has good stability under varied humidity levels, even under a high humidity level. The proposed methodology can be easily applied to other nano-spheres and construction of other devices.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Electrical conductivity properties of modified polyacrylonitrile/MWNTs composites
    ZHANG Jian, XU Xue-cheng
    2012, 2012 (5):  24-30. 
    Abstract ( 2339 )   PDF (1824KB) ( 3016 )   Save
    The PAN was synthesised by solution polymerization, modified by heat-treatment and then blended with carbon nanotube to obtain the composites. The electrical conductivity of the composites increased by two orders of magnitude more than that unmodified. Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy (FTIR), Raman spectra and X-ray spectroscopy (XPS) were used to characterize the composites. The results showed that some nitrile were changed into imino, and the chain-like structure also transformed to the cyclic structure after heat-treatment. The strong π-π system was formed between π-electrons of MWNTs and the modified PAN. The interaction between the modified polyacrylonitrile and carbon nanotubes was greatly enhanced. The electrical conductivity was highly improved.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spin interactions in direct-gap semiconductors
    SUN Fang, TANG Zheng
    2012, 2012 (5):  31-36. 
    Abstract ( 2405 )   PDF (1185KB) ( 2569 )   Save
    This paper studied spin interactions in a direct-gap system with the two-impurity Haldane-Anderson model, by using exact quantum Monte Carlo method. Exact numerical results revealed two types of magnetic correlation functions, and none of them showed clearly RKKY-type oscillatory behavior. Besides, it was observed that magnetic correlation in the system was complicated and multifactor controlled. The complex magnetic behaviors observed in this study would be helpful for understanding the magnetic properties of a gaped system, snch as the dilute magnetic semiconductors.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and electrochemical characterization of 3D VO2(B) nanostructures
    ZENG Min, SONG Chang-qing, JIANG Wen-tao, YIN Hai-hong, YU Ke
    2012, 2012 (5):  37-44. 
    Abstract ( 2192 )   PDF (3889KB) ( 2187 )   Save
    We successfully fabricated VO2(B) nanostructures through a hydrothermal process. The microstructures and the corresponding electrochemical properties of as-synthesized materials were evaluated. Experimental results indicated that the morphology of the products can be changed by modifying concentrations of the reducing agent, and the nanoflowers composed of nanobelts perform better specific capacity and cycling properties than those composed of nanoflakes. Our results show that the VO2(B) nanostructures may have potential use in the anode material of Li-ion batteries.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development of a luciferase-based method for rapid cell viability detection
    ZHU Jing-jing, BAO Qiu-ying, WANG Yu-meng, XIA Gang
    2012, 2012 (5):  45-53,84. 
    Abstract ( 2135 )   PDF (906KB) ( 2034 )   Save
    The firefly luciferase gene was PCR-amplified from plasmid pGL4.26 and subcloned into a bacterial overexpression vector pET24a. Expressed luciferase fusion protein was purified using Ni-NTA affinity chromatograph and its activity was confirmed using Bright-GloTM kit. Based on the ATP-dependency of luciferase reaction, we developed a cell viability assay, which is faster, more convenient, and more sensitive in detect cell viability than generally used MTT, CCK-8 and Alamar Blue methods.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on carbamate pesticides by capillary electrophoresis with laser-induced fluorescence detection
    YANG Yu-lin, ZHAO Xiao-yin, ZHAO Wen-jie, ZHOU Tian-shu
    2012, 2012 (5):  54-61. 
    Abstract ( 2796 )   PDF (608KB) ( 1694 )   Save
    A sensitive and rapid capillary electrophoresis method with laser-induced fluorescence detection (CE-LIF) was developed for the determination of carbamate pesticides (including (3,5-dimethylphenyl) N-methylcarbamate (XMC), and mercaptodimethur). In alkaline solution, carbamate was hydrolyzed to methylamine, which can be derivatized by 4-chloro-7-nitrobenzo-2-oxa-1,3-diazole (NBD-Cl) and detected by CE-LIF. Several parameters which influence the hydrolysis, derivatization and electrophoresis separation, such as pH, concentration of buffer solution and concentration of NBD-Cl, were investigated. The detection limits of the three carbamates were 3.0×10-9、1.0×10-9 and 3.0×10-9 mol/L, respectively. The proposed method was successfully employed to determine the rate constants and activation energies for carbamates hydrolysis.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Energy decay estimation for the nonlinear viscoelastic equation with nonlinear second-order boundary damping
    LU Jun, ZHANG Hong-wei
    2012, 2012 (5):  63-68. 
    Abstract ( 2519 )   PDF (249KB) ( 2264 )   Save
    The exponential decay estimation of the energy for the nonlinear viscoelastic equation with general damped term was obtained by using Nakao's inequality, and the algebra decay estimation of the energy for the equation with polynomial damped term was given by the same inequality.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Transient influence on the electromagnetic launch rail under a cosine function of the magnetic pressure
    LIU Feng, LIU Wen
    2012, 2012 (5):  69-75,92. 
    Abstract ( 2250 )   PDF (498KB) ( 2347 )   Save
    This paper studied the friction damping factors that influence electromagnetic rail launching. An electrical magnetric launcher orbit was simulated into an elastic foundation beam under a movement loading, a mathematical model of beam was established by using Euler beam theory, and the analytic solution of the flexural deflections of an orbit involving exponential functions of the dynamics problem under a simple harmonic pressure was derived with the help of the integral transformation, the inverse transformation and so on. The results of the numerical examples with MATLAB
    software showed that the elasticity coefficient, the viscous external damping coefficient and the coulomb damping coefficient have different influences on the transient dynamic response. So it provides sufficient theory evidence about the initial value problem of solving a higher order partial differential equation and improving the performance of an electromagnetic emission device.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Wavelet estimation for locally self-similar processes
    LU Zhi-ping, TAO Qin-ying
    2012, 2012 (5):  76-84. 
    Abstract ( 1900 )   PDF (284KB) ( 2151 )   Save
    A new estimation method was proposed based on the maximal overlap discrete wavelet transform, which provided a good alternative for the estimation of the time-varying self-similarity parameters. It also included a simulation-based study using Monte Carlo method, which increases the accuracy of the estimation. Finally, an application was made on the vertical ocean shear measurements.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Pricing option with transaction costs under the subdiffusive Black-Scholes model
    GU Hui, ZHANG Yun-xiu
    2012, 2012 (5):  85-92. 
    Abstract ( 2345 )   PDF (289KB) ( 2300 )   Save
    This paper dealt with the problem of discrete time option pricing by the subdiffusive Black-Scholes model with transaction costs. A subdiffusive geometric Brownian motion was introduced as the model of underlying asset prices exhibiting subdiffusive dynamics. In the presence of transaction costs, by a mean self-financing delta-hedging argument in a discrete time setting, a pricing formula for the European call option in discrete time
    setting was obtained.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Networked fault tolerant control of the uncertain singularly perturbed system with packet dropout
    WANG Yan-yan, LIU Wei, KONG Ling-zhi
    2012, 2012 (5):  93-100. 
    Abstract ( 2070 )   PDF (336KB) ( 2563 )   Save
    Considering the networked packet dropout of a singularly perturbed system under actuator failure, the original system was transformed to a singularly perturbed uncertain switched system. Then, the difficulty arising in the boundary dynamic behavior caused by a small parameter was overcome by using the matrix inequality technique. Meanwhile, the feedback stabilization of the singularly perturbed uncertain switched system was studied under some certain data dropout rate. Further, the design method of a controller and the sufficient condition of stabilization of the system were presented. Finally, a numerical example was given to illustrate the effectiveness of the proposed method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Positive solutions of the semipositone three-point boundary value problem on time scales
    WANG Ying
    2012, 2012 (5):  101-108. 
    Abstract ( 2077 )   PDF (174KB) ( 2191 )   Save
    The existence of positive solutions for semipositone three-point boundary value problem on time scales was discussed, by using the Leggett-Williams fixed point theorem; the existence of at least two positive solutions was obtained. The results extend and improve some known results. As an application, an example was given to demonstrate the main result.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Multiple solutions for ${\bm p}({\bm x})$-Laplacian problems in ${\bf R}^{\bm N}$
    CHEN Zi-gao
    2012, 2012 (5):  109-119. 
    Abstract ( 3370 )   PDF (221KB) ( 2661 )   Save
    By using the fountain theorem and the dual fountain theorem, respectively, the existence  and multiplicity of solutions for $p(x$)-Laplacian equations in $\mathbf{R}^{N}$ were studied, assumed that one of the perturbation terms $f_1(x,u),\, f_2(x,u)$ is superlinear and satisfies the Ambrosetti-Rabinowitz type condition and the other one is sublinear. The discussion was based on variable exponent Lebesgue and Sobolev spaces.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An upper bound for the vertex-distinguishing star edge chromatic number of graphs
    LIU Xin-sheng, LU Wei-hua
    2012, 2012 (5):  120-126. 
    Abstract ( 2195 )   PDF (197KB) ( 2601 )   Save
    The vertex-distinguishing star edge chromatic number of $G$, denoted by $\chi'_{\rm vds}{(G)}$, is the minimum number of colors in a vertex-distinguishing star edge coloring of $G$. The vertex-distinguishing star edge colorings of some particular graphs were obtained. Furthermore, if $G(V,E)$ is a graph with $\delta\geqslant 5$, and $n\leqslant  \Delta^7$, then $\chi'_{\rm vds}{(G)}\leqslant 14\Delta^2$, where $n$ is the order of $G$,
    $\delta(G)$ is the minimum degree of $G$, and $\Delta(G)$ is the maximum\linebreak degree of $G$.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Space theory on graphs: The linearly independence methods in graph theory (I)
    REN Han WU Hao
    2012, 2012 (5):  127-144. 
    Abstract ( 2336 )   PDF (459KB) ( 2338 )   Save
    In this paper we survey some important results and methods applied in graph theory and related topics. Different from the classical combinatorial matrix methods used in the fields such as the spectral theory of graphs, we concentrate on the finite linearly spaces over various kinds of number fields and their actions and influnces on the structural graph theory.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第2012卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2012-09-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    应用物理,电子学
    覆镍硅微通道板用于三维超级电容器的研究
    刘 涛, 王 斐, 徐少辉, 王连卫
    2012 (5):  1-9. 
    摘要 ( 2563 )   PDF(3558KB) ( 2482 )  
    采用无电镀方法在硅微通道板上制备镍,然后进一步通过化学液相沉积法,在其上面制备了氢氧化镍纳米晶体,获得了一种具有独特三维结构的Si-MCP/Ni/Ni(OH)2超级电容器.研究发现,制得的氢氧化镍晶体由许多纳米薄片组成,XRD图谱显示其具备α和β两种晶型.通过循环伏安和计时电位法对该超级电容器进行了性能测试.在放电电流为10 mA时,样品获得最大放电比容量,为2 150 F/g.在多次循环测试中,样品的稳定性良好.随着退火温度的升高,样品的容量下降.研究发现氢氧化镍的表面积减小是导致容量衰减的主要原因.由于该电容器有着巨大的比容量和良好的稳定性,该三维结构有望应用于二次电源和相关器件中.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    飞秒激光在对氨基偶氮苯薄膜表面上制备微偏振元件
    彭雪影, 贾天卿, 孙真荣
    2012 (5):  10-15. 
    摘要 ( 1920 )   PDF(1860KB) ( 2607 )  
    用400 nm和800 nm线偏振飞秒激光垂直聚焦于对氨基偶氮苯薄膜表面上,以形成纳米微结构.实验观察到400 nm和800 nm线偏光照射样品表面分别得到周期为210 nm和500 nm的干涉条纹,条纹周期均随激光能流密度的增强而增大.通常认为这种周期结构是由入射激光与材料表面的散射光相干涉所形成的:光的干涉引起材料表面温度呈现梯度变化,从而引起表面张力呈现梯度变化,诱导周期条纹的产生.制备偶氮聚合物的厚膜,用400 nm飞秒激光照射样品表面,同样也得到周期性纳米微结构.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    曹春岳:运用介电泳技术将SnO2纳米球体作为敏感元件的相对湿度传感器特性
    曹春岳
    2012 (5):  16-23,36. 
    摘要 ( 1818 )   PDF(2541KB) ( 2402 )  
    通过介电泳技术将敏感元件SnO2球形纳米颗粒定位到间距为20μm的Au叉指电极之间, 制备了一种相对湿度传感器. 从获得的I-V曲线可以看出, Au/SnO2/SnO2/Au组合结构具有良好的电导率. 通过自己设计的相对湿度测试系统 测试了其传感特性, 结果显示该湿度传感器具有高的敏感性及可重复性. 证明了运用介电泳方法所制备的湿度传感器在各种不同的湿度条件下, 都具有很好的稳定性, 即使是在非常高的湿度条件下. 并且这种方法可以广泛用于其它种类的纳米球和各种不同器件结构中.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    聚丙烯腈改性碳纳米管复合材料的电性能
    张 健, 徐学诚
    2012 (5):  24-30. 
    摘要 ( 2294 )   PDF(1824KB) ( 2851 )  
    采用溶液聚合的方法制备聚丙烯腈,对聚丙烯腈进行热处理改性后,与碳纳米管共混制备复合材料.与未改性处理的复合材料相比,电导率提高了2个多数量级.用FTIR、Raman和XPS等方法进行研究,结果表明聚丙烯腈经热处理改性后,部分腈基(—C≡〖KG-*5/7〗≡N)转变为亚胺基(—C=〖KG-*4/7〗=N),其链状结构向环状结构转化,MWNTs上的π电子与改性后聚丙烯腈的π电子之间形成强的π-π共轭,增强了改性聚丙烯腈与碳纳米管之间的相互作用,提高了复合材料的导电性能.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    直接带隙半导体系统中的磁相互作用
    孙 放, 唐 政
    2012 (5):  31-36. 
    摘要 ( 2365 )   PDF(1185KB) ( 2530 )  
    运用精确的量子蒙特卡洛技术,研究了直接带隙半导体系统(Haldane-Anderson模型)中的磁相互作用.精确的数值解揭示了两种截然不同的自旋关联函数,均没有显示出明显的RKKY振荡行为;并且随着不同参数的变化,自旋关联函数呈现相当复杂的多因素控制的显著特征.这些行为对于理解一些磁性的半导体系统会有很大帮助,例如,稀磁半导体等.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    三维VO2(B)纳米花制备及其电化学性能研究
    曾 敏, 宋长青, 蒋雯陶, 尹海宏, 郁 可
    2012 (5):  37-44. 
    摘要 ( 2141 )   PDF(3889KB) ( 2120 )  
    通过水热法制备了三维的VO2(B)纳米材料;对其形貌结构的控制合成及其电化学性质进行了探索.实验结果表明,反应产物的形貌可以通过改变还原剂草酸的浓度及其反应的时间来改变.电化学测试结果显示,水热合成的带状VO2(B)纳米花材料相比其片状结构具有更好的电化学性能,比容量高,循环可逆性更好,因此在锂电池的正极材料应用上有更好的前景.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    建立利用萤光素酶快速检测细胞活性的方法
    祝静静, 鲍秋颖, 王宇萌, 夏 钢
    2012 (5):  45-53,84. 
    摘要 ( 2049 )   PDF(906KB) ( 1983 )  
    运用PCR的方法,从萤火虫萤光素酶基因载体 pGL4.26 扩增萤火虫萤光素酶基因片段,将其插入连接于原核表达载体pET24a 中,构建重组表达载体pET24a-Luc.经酶切鉴定及序列分析后,将重组载体转化到表达菌株大肠杆菌BL21(DE3) 中,获得阳性重组菌BL21/pET24a-Luc.IPTG诱导蛋白高效表达并通过镍柱亲和层析纯化萤火虫萤光素酶.该目的蛋白活性用Bright-GloTM试剂进行验证并用于建立一种基于测量ATP含量的检测细胞生物活性的方法.与传统的细胞生物活性检测试剂盒MTT,CCK-8以及Alamar Blue比较,该方法具有反应迅速、活力高、灵敏度好、生产方便的优点,具有实际应用的潜力.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学化工
    CE-LIF在氨基甲酸酯类农药研究中的应用
    杨玉林, 赵晓寅, 赵文杰 周天舒
    2012 (5):  54-61. 
    摘要 ( 2747 )   PDF(608KB) ( 1654 )  
    用毛细管电泳激光诱导荧光检测法(CE-LIF),对灭除威(XMC)、混杀威(2, 3, 5-trimethacarb)和灭虫威(mercaptodimethur)等3种氨基甲酸酯类农药进行了研究.在碱性条件下,氨基甲酸酯类农药水解产生甲胺并与荧光衍生试剂4-氯-7-硝基-2,1,3-苯并二唑(NBD-Cl)发生衍生化反应,产物经毛细管电泳激光诱导荧光检测法测定.对影响水解、衍生以及毛细电泳分离的因素如缓冲液酸度、浓度和衍生试剂的浓度等进行了详细讨论;在最佳条件下,3种农药的检出限分别可达3.0×10-9、1.0×10-9和3.0×10-9 mol/L,并测定了它们的水解速率常数及活化能.该方法不仅可对氨基甲酸酯类农药进行测定,同时也可用于对这类农药的一些理化常数的测定.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用数学
    非线性二阶边界阻尼的粘弹性方程解的能量衰减估计
    陆 军, 张宏伟
    2012 (5):  63-68. 
    摘要 ( 2478 )   PDF(249KB) ( 2234 )  
    讨论了具有非线性二阶边界阻尼的粘弹性方程混合问题. 利用\,Nakao\,不等式在阻尼项为一般 情况时得到了能量的指数衰减估计; 在阻尼项为多项式时得到了能量的代数衰减估计.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    电磁发射轨道受余弦函数磁压力作用的瞬态响应
    刘 峰, 刘 文
    2012 (5):  69-75,92. 
    摘要 ( 2195 )   PDF(498KB) ( 2317 )  
    研究影响电磁轨道发射的摩擦阻尼力因素. 将电磁发射装置的轨道模拟为移动载荷作用下的弹性基础梁, 采用欧拉梁理论建立梁的力学模型,
    利用积分变换及其逆变换等方法推导出简谐压力作用下轨道的瞬态响应解析解; 通过\,MATLAB\,数值算例分析得到: 弹性系数、粘滞外阻尼系数和摩擦阻尼系数对梁瞬态动力响应产生不同程度的影响. 这为今后求解更高阶偏微分方程的初值问题及其改进电磁发射装置的性能提供了理论依据.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    局部自相似过程的小波估计
    陆智萍, 陶勤英
    2012 (5):  76-84. 
    摘要 ( 1839 )   PDF(284KB) ( 2121 )  
    首先, 针对时变自相似参数提出了一种基于最大重叠离散小波变换的估计方法; 对此进行了蒙特卡洛模拟研究, 发现提高了估计的精度; 最后, 将研究结果应用于海洋垂直切变序列.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    次扩散BS模型下带交易费的期权定价
    顾 惠, 张云秀
    2012 (5):  85-92. 
    摘要 ( 2274 )   PDF(289KB) ( 2234 )  
    研究次扩散\,BS\,模型下的离散带交易费的期权定价问题. 引入作为标的股票价格的次扩散几何布朗运动. 在存在交易费的情况下, 利用离散时间平均自融资\,delta\,对冲策略得到欧式看涨期权的定价公式.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    数据包丢失的不确定奇摄动网络化容错控制
    王岩岩, 刘 伟, 孔令志
    2012 (5):  93-100. 
    摘要 ( 2026 )   PDF(336KB) ( 2501 )  
    根据奇摄动网络丢包的特点, 在执行器发生故障的情况下, 将奇摄动网络化系统转换为奇摄动不确定切换系统. 利用矩阵不等式技巧, 巧妙地克服了由于小参数引起边界层动态行为对奇摄动不确定切换系统所带来的困难. 同时研究该奇摄动切换系统在一定数据包丢失率影响下的反馈控制, 并给出了控制器的设计方法和系统镇定的充分条件. 最后, 通过数值仿真例子验证了本方法的有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    时间尺度上半正三点边值问题的正解
    王 颖
    2012 (5):  101-108. 
    摘要 ( 2026 )   PDF(174KB) ( 2139 )  
    利用 Leggett-Williams~不动点定理, 研究了时间尺度上半正三点边值问题正解的存在性, 得到了至少有两个正解存在的结果. 推广和改进了一些已有结果, 并举一个例子来验证主要结论.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    $\mathbf{R}^{\bm N}$\,上的\,${\bm p}({\bm x})$-Laplace问题的多解性
    陈自高
    2012 (5):  109-119. 
    摘要 ( 3338 )   PDF(221KB) ( 2634 )  
    在扰动项\,$f_1(x,u),\, f_2(x,u)$~中, 其中一项是超线性并且满足\,Ambrosetti-Rabinowitz\,条件, 另一项为次线性的情形下, 分别利用``喷泉定理''和``对偶喷泉定理'' 研究了无界区域\,$\mathbf{R}^{N}$\,上的\,$p(x)$-Laplace\,方程解的存在性和多解性问题. 此问题是基于变指数\,Lebesgue\,和\,Sobolev\,空间进行讨论的.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    图的点可区别星边色数的一个上界
    刘信生, 路伟华
    2012 (5):  120-126. 
    摘要 ( 2131 )   PDF(197KB) ( 2564 )  
    图\,$G$\,的点可区别星边边色数, 记为\,$\chi'_{\rm vds}{(G)}$, 是图\,$G$\,的点可区别星边染色所用色的最小数目. 得到了一些特殊图的星边染色,
    并证明了若图\,$G$\,是一个最小度不小于\,5, 且顶点数不超过\,$\Delta^7$\,的图时, $\chi'_{\rm vds}{(G)}\leqslant {14\Delta^{2}}$, 其中\,$\Delta$\,是图\,$G$\,的最大度.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题讲座
    图的空间理论:与图有关的线性代数理论 (上)
    任 韩, 吴 昊
    2012 (5):  127-144. 
    摘要 ( 2297 )   PDF(459KB) ( 2295 )  
    对图的空间理论(尤其是圈空间)进行了总结: 介绍了目前在这个方面的重要理论, 结果和方法. 与经典的组合矩阵等方法不同的是, 本文侧重于介绍各种数域上的有限空间理论和方法对于图的组合结构的作用和影响.
    相关文章 | 计量指标