Loading...

Table of Content

    25 July 2017, Volume 2017 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Mathematics
    Pricing European lookback option by a special kind of mixed jump-diffusion model
    YANG Zhao-qiang
    2017, (4):  1-17.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.001
    Abstract ( 406 )   HTML ( 28 )   PDF (686KB) ( 910 )   Save
    By using fractional Girsanov formula and fractional Wick-Itô-Skorohod integral, based on a linear combination of Brownian motion, fractional Brownian motion and Poisson process, a new market pricing model is built. Under the conditions of Merton assumptions, we analyze the Cauchy initial problem of stochastic parabolic partial differential equations. Then the pricing Merton-formula of European option meets the pricing model for the European fixed strike and floating strike price of the lookback option. Finally the pricing formulas of fixed strike and floating strike lookback call option and lookback put option are proved. Numerical simulations illustrate that our model are valid and accurate.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    PREM: A parallel package for finding travelling wave solutions to nonlinear evolution equations
    ZHANG Zhi-an, LIU Yin-ping
    2017, (4):  18-33.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.002
    Abstract ( 456 )   HTML ( 80 )   PDF (270KB) ( 620 )   Save
    In this paper, a new parallel algorithm and its implementation called PREM for solving nonlinear evolution equations are presented. PREM is developed in Maple 18. By using parallel and load balancing techniques, PREM is more efficient than any previous serial programs. Furthermore, for some complicated equations that serial programs failed to solve, PREM may obtain some exact traveling wave solutions by factoring algorithm and time limit. In addition, the interface and output of PREM is flexible and diverse. More types of exact travelling wave solutions could be obtained by using this parallel program.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Oscillation and asymptotics for damped fractional difference equations
    LU Wei
    2017, (4):  34-40,51.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.003
    Abstract ( 413 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (356KB) ( 728 )   Save
    Using generalized Riccati transformation, we investigate the os- cillation of the following fractional difference equations with damping term Δ{r(t)[Δαy(t)]γ}+ p(t)[Δαy(t)]γ + q(t)fs=t0t-1+α (t-s-1)(-α)y(s)] = 0, tNt0+1-α. Some new oscillation criteria are generalized. The results in this paper extend and improve some known results.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sharp bounds for Sándor-Yang means in terms of some bivariate means
    XU Hui-zuo
    2017, (4):  41-51.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.004
    Abstract ( 338 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (255KB) ( 592 )   Save
    This paper deals with the inequalities involving Sándor-Yang means derived from the Schwab-Borchardt mean using the method of real analysis. The convex com- binations of the arithmetic mean A(a,b) and quadratic Q(a,b) (or contra-harmonic mean C(a,b)) for the Sándor-Yang means SQA(a,b) and SQA(a,b) are disscused. The main results obtained are the sharp bounds of the two convex combinations, namely, the best possible parameters α1, α2, α3, α4, β1, β2, β3, β4 ∈ (0, 1), such that the double inequalities
    α1Q(a,b) + (1-α1)A(a,b) < SQA(a,b) < β1Q(a,b) + (1-β1)A(a,b),
    α2Q(a,b) + (1-α2)A(a,b) < SQA(a,b) < β2Q(a,b) + (1-β2)A(a,b),
    α3C(a,b) + (1-α3)A(a,b) < SQA(a,b) < β3C(a,b) + (1-β3)A(a,b),
    α4C(a,b) + (1-α4)A(a,b) < SQA(a,b) < β4C(a,b) + (1 -β4)A(a,b)
    hold for all a, b > 0 and ab. Here A(a,b), Q(a,b) and C(a,b) denote respectively the classical arithmetic, quadratic, contra-harmonic means of a and b, SQA(a,b) and SQA(a,b) are two Sándor-Yang means derived from the Schwab-Borchardt mean.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Some applications of Dougall's 5F4 summation
    NGUYEN Ngoc Thinh
    2017, (4):  52-63,70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.005
    Abstract ( 377 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF (380KB) ( 633 )   Save
    Dougall's 5F4 summation formula plays an important role in the theory of special functions, and its various applications have been widely discussed. Using Dougall's 5F4 summation formula, we derive some new summation formulas, from which new Ramanujan type series for 1/π and 1/π2 are obtained.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of the covering space in the complex integral of multiply connected domains
    HU Guang-ming, LONG Jian-ren
    2017, (4):  64-70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.006
    Abstract ( 419 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (828KB) ( 668 )   Save
    It is well known that the integral with variable upper limit of analytic function is a single value function in the simple connected domain, while the integral with variable upper limit of analytic function in the multiply connected domains is as following: z0zf(ζ), F(z) is not only dependent on the z (z0 is the fixed point in D), but also depends on the integral path and function f(z) being exact or not in every hole. Therefore F(z) is likely to be multiple valued function. In this paper, we give a new proof method about the integral of analytic function f(z) in the multiply connected domain by the regular covering surface.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Permanence and extinction of stochastic smoking model
    ZHANG Xue-kang, ZHANG Zhen-zhong
    2017, (4):  71-88.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.007
    Abstract ( 372 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (365KB) ( 595 )   Save
    To characterize the effects of stochastic noises on smokers, a stochastic smoking model driven by Brownian motion has been proposed. First, a unique global positive solution is proved according to Lyapunov function method. Then, some sufficient and necessary conditions for permanence and extinction are presented. Finally, the parameters of stochastic smoking model are estimated by the pseudo-maximum likelihood estimation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Computer Science
    A forecasting model of crime risk based on random forest
    WANG Yu-chen, GUO Zhong-yang, WANG Yuan-yuan
    2017, (4):  89-96.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.008
    Abstract ( 560 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF (489KB) ( 825 )   Save
    Crime prediction has always been an outstanding issue for public security department. Random forest is a combined classification method with high accuracy, high speed, and stable performance, which is suitable for solving the problem of predicting crime risk. In the meantime, this method can choose the index group for predicting crime risk more objectively. As proved by studies, the index group chosen by random forest method can significantly improve the accuracy of prediction, and the predictive model based of this method is more accurate and stable, so it can meet the demand of crime risk prediction.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Business circle population mobility statistics based on mobile trajectory data
    LIU Zhi, LIU Hui-ping, ZHAO Da-peng, WANG Xiao-ling
    2017, (4):  97-113,138.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.009
    Abstract ( 496 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF (2237KB) ( 682 )   Save
    With the advancement of urbanization and continental development of big data technology, smart business has become an important part of smart city construction. The popularity, consumer number scale and consumption level of smart business also become the hot spot in the construction of smart city. However, traditional consumer statistics method is based on traditional survey and sampling, etc. All of these traditional methods are high-cost and inefficient. Fortunately, the fast development of data mining technology makes statistics in business circle by analyzing user behavior trajectory data possible. In this paper, we propose a consumer scale analysis method on business circle using user trajectory data. There are three mainly work parts:① How to determine the real boundary of business circle in trajectory data analysis domain is a primary problem, and we can judge a consumer activity within or outside the business circle based on it. Facing this issue, we raise a new method to delineate business circle using k-Nearest Neighbor(kNN) classification algorithm based on the location of base station within business circle.② How to determine the relationship between user and business circle is also a new problem due to uncertainty of trajectory characteristics. We calculate irregular polygon area to evaluate the weight of each base station and also combine with time threshold in order to analyze consumer scale every day.③ Finally, considering large amounts in trajectory data, we propose a big data computing framework BPDA (Business-Circle Parallel Distributed Algorithm), which is based on Hadoop big data platform and Kafka distributed message system, to implement business circle consumers scale analysis system. Moreover, we take Zhongshan Park business circle as an instance to verify the feasibility of our algorithm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Interatomic potential fitting study of Ag, Si and C based on first-principle calculations
    WANG Yong-wei, GUO Yong-liang, ZHANG Wei, KE Xue-zhi
    2017, (4):  114-125.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.010
    Abstract ( 472 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (657KB) ( 962 )   Save
    In order to perform molecular dynamics simulations of Ag diffusion in SiC crystals, we use “force-matching” method to fit the interatomic interaction potentials of Ag, Si and C based on first-principle calculations. The effectiveness of our obtained potential functions are verified by the calculations of the lattice constants, cohesive energies, bulk modulus, elastic constants and defect formation energies, etc. The results show that the and interstitial formation energies of Si and C crystals and Si and C vacancy formation of SiC crystals calculated by our potentials are more accurate than that calculated by J. Tersoff's potentials. In addition, the formation energies of the 16 kinds of AgSiC three-atom defect systems can also be calculated accurately by our potentials. values of cohesive energies, lattice constants and bulk modulus can be calculated precisely by our potentials, and the maximum error does not exceed 0.6%. The values of vacancies
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of high-order dispersions on the propagation of Gaussian pulse and the compensation of dispersion in metamaterial
    XU Zheng-guo, XUE Yan-ling
    2017, (4):  126-138.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.011
    Abstract ( 512 )   HTML ( 30 )   PDF (1917KB) ( 619 )   Save
    This paper compares the dispersion in metamaterial and in some conventional media. It is found that each order of the dispersion in metamaterial is larger in three orders of magnitude than that in conventional media, so that high-order dispersions have to be taken into consideration in the signal propagation. We analyze the impact of each order of the dispersion on the propagation of Gaussian light pulse based on the nonlinear Schrödinger equation and the beam propagation method (BPM). We find that third-order dispersion leads to a serious pulse splitting. A case is found in which Gaussian pulse can propagate in metamaterial to 120km without splits and second dispersion can be compensated by adjusting structure of metamaterial. This is significant to optical communications.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ecological and Environmental Sciences
    Analysis of impact effects and changes of the coastline in the Bohai Bay during the past 40 years
    SUN Bai-shun, ZUO Shu-hua, XIE Hua-liang, LI Huai-yuan, YANG Zhi-wen
    2017, (4):  139-148.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.012
    Abstract ( 609 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (3432KB) ( 860 )   Save
    Using the method of remote sensing and geographic information system, based on 1975-2015 period of Landsat TM/ETM satellite image data, the Bohai Bay coastline changes, the bay area and coastline property changes during nearly 40 years are analyzed. The results show: ① the total length of the Bohai Bay coastline nearly 40 years increased 761 km, but the bay area has been a trend of decline;② artificial coastline proportion accounted for more than 95% of the total length to 2015; ③ main causes of shoreline length increase are human activity (reclamation and port construction), mainly concentrated in Caofeidian Port, Tianjin Port, Huanghua Port. From aspects such as hydrodynamic, sediment and natural evolution environment analyzed the change of the gulf coast and the gulf area of the influence of dynamic sedimentary environment, points out that with the increase of the development and utilization of Marine activities, the influence of human activities on the evolution of coastal zone environment are more and more obvious.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of suspended flocs and the combined action of contributing factors in Yangtze Estuary: A case study on the significant differences between the inner estuary and the mouth area
    YANG Tian, YANG Shi-lun, YANG Hai-fei, ZHU Qin, ZHANG Wen-xiang, ZHANG Chao-yang, WANG Ru-sheng
    2017, (4):  149-159.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.013
    Abstract ( 433 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (2583KB) ( 540 )   Save
    Flocculation plays a vital role in the transport of estuarine fine suspended sediments. To study the natural situation and the main influencing factors of fine suspended sediment flocculation, in-situ observations were carried out along the South Branch to the North Channel of the Yangtze Estuary from 19th to 23th October 2014 (During that time, river discharge, tidal range and wind waves have same value to annual mean value). Floc size, dispersed particle size, volume concentration (VC), suspended sediment concentration (SSC), salinity, temperature and flow velocities were measured at four characteristic moments at four sites. We study the relation between median floc size, as well as effective density, and the five influencing factors with the Grey relational analysis.The results shows that,in the same water volume, flocs in the Turbidity Maximum Zone has more floc numbers and smaller floc size; that floc inside has less clay particles, larger gap and more free water compare to the inner estuary. In the inner estuary,critical factors influencing floc sizes are SSC, dispersed particle size, VC, and critical factors influencing effective density were dispersed particle size, SSC, velocity. In the Turbidity Maximum Zone of the mouth area, the critical factor influencing floc sizes is velocity and the critical factors influencing effective density are salinity and SSC.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Geography
    Study on the local flooding risk in the civil defense projects
    ZHAO Geng-run, LI Lu, LIU Xin-cheng
    2017, (4):  160-167,179.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.014
    Abstract ( 380 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (1897KB) ( 544 )   Save
    In order to evaluate the defense capability of civil defense projects around the Shanghai Pentangle Square under urban local flooding, an urban local flooding model was built to determine the inundated areas and water depth under different rainfall return periods, and the pluvial flooding risk map was achieved. The inundated return periods of the 50 civil defense projects around the study area were calculated. The results showed that the inundated return period was connected not only with the elevation difference but also the topography and drainage condition. The inundated return periods were generally high and decreased as the freeboard increasing, but they showed different sensitivities to the increased freeboard.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Life Science
    Toxic effects of Cd2+ on the intestinal structure of Cypridopsis vidua (Ostracoda)
    CHEN Shi-mei, Li Dan-ni, Ding Qing-qing, YU Na
    2017, (4):  168-179.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.015
    Abstract ( 351 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (1416KB) ( 761 )   Save
    Cypridopsis vidua is one of the few ostracods which can surrive from heavy pollution water. The toxic effects of Cd2+ on C. vidua and its intestinal ultrastructure were examined using a static renewal system. The LC50 values for cadmium in C. vidua were 5.00, 2.01, 0.46 and 0.14 mg/L at 24, 48, 72 and 96 h exposure respectively, and the safe concentration of Cd2+ for long-term C. vidua survival was less than 0.014 mg/L. To observe the structure changes of its intestinal, four Cd2+ concentrations were set up, and two of them were below the safe concentration of Cd2+ (0.001 and 0.004 mg/L) and the other concentrations were above its safe concentration (0.016 and 0.064 mg/L). The experiment lasted for 7 days. When microstructure of C. vidua was observed, the gastrointestinal orga- nization was not damaged below the safe concentration; while the degree of injury showed a certain amount of time and dose effects in 24-72 hours above the safe concentration, and some structures among those surviving animals were slightly recovered in 7 days under same concentration. Sub-microscopic analysis of intestinal cells of C. vidua in two concentrations (0.004 and 0.064 mg/L) groups showed, different degrees of structure damage were found in the cell membrane, cytoplasm and organelles, which worsened with increasing Cd2+ con- centrations. Among these cellular structures, the damage to the membrane system of the cell was especially serious.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年, 第2017卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2017-07-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学
    一类特殊混合跳-扩散模型的欧式回望期权定价
    杨朝强
    2017 (4):  1-17.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.001
    摘要 ( 315 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF(686KB) ( 826 )  
    利用分数Girsanov公式和分数Wick-Itô-Skorohod积分,建立了一个基于标准布朗运动、分数布朗运动、Poisson过程的线性组合的金融市场模型,结合Merton假设条件以及风险资产所满足的随机微分方程的Cauchy初值问题,给出了混合跳-扩散模型下的欧式看跌期权定价的Merton公式,给出了混合跳-扩散分数布朗运动下连续支付红利的欧式固定履约价和浮动履约价的看涨回望期权及看跌回望期权定价公式.数值模拟与仿真结果验证了模型的有效性和准确性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    PREM:并行求解非线性演化方程行波解的软件包
    张治安, 柳银萍
    2017 (4):  18-33.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.002
    摘要 ( 360 )   HTML ( 80 )   PDF(270KB) ( 573 )  
    本文提出了一种新的构造非线性演化方程行波解的并行算法.我们在Maple 18上实现了该算法.通过设计并行算法并使用负载均衡技术,其中的软件PREM的计算效率明显高于已有的串行软件.且基于因式分解算法和运行时间限制,PREM可以自动推导出一些串行程序算不动的复杂方程的部分精确解.相比于已有的其他程序,PREM可自动推导出更多类型的精确行波解.此外,PREM具有灵活的接口和输出.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    带阻尼项的分数阶差分方程的振动性和渐近性
    芦伟
    2017 (4):  34-40,51.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.003
    摘要 ( 315 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(356KB) ( 674 )  
    使用广义的Riccati技巧,研究了一类具有阻尼项的分数阶差分方程Δ{rt)[Δαyt)]γ}+pt)[Δαyt)]γ+qtfs=t0t-1+αt-s-1)(-αys)]=0,t∈;Nt0+1-α,得到了其解的振动性的一些新准则.所得的结果改进和推广了某些分数阶离散方程的结果.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    Sándor-Yang平均关于一些二元平均凸组合的确界
    徐会作
    2017 (4):  41-51.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.004
    摘要 ( 248 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF(255KB) ( 544 )  
    运用精细化的实分析方法,研究了Sándor-Yang平均SQAa,b)、SQAa,b)与算术平均Aa,b)和二次平均Qa,b)凸组合以及算术平均Aa,b)和反调和平均Ca,b)凸组合的序关系.得到了关于Sándor-Yang平均SQAa,b)、SQAa,b)的四个精确双向不等式.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    Dougall 5F4求和公式的一些应用
    阮玉盛
    2017 (4):  52-63,70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.005
    摘要 ( 263 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF(380KB) ( 578 )  
    Dougall 5F4求和公式是特殊函数论中一个重要的级数求和公式,其在不同领域中的应用已被人们广泛讨论.本文以该公式为基础导出了一些新的求和公式,并利用这些公式给出了一系列新的关于1/π和1/π2的Ramanujan型级数公式.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    覆盖空间在多连通积分定理证明中的运用
    胡光明, 龙见仁
    2017 (4):  64-70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.006
    摘要 ( 311 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(828KB) ( 621 )  
    众所周知,单连通区域上解析函数所确定的变上限积分是一个单值函数,然而对于多连通区域D上解析函数fz)的变上限积分Fz)=∫z0zfζFz)不仅依赖于zz0D内固定的一点),还依赖以下两点:(1)积分的路径;(2)函数fz)关于洞是否恰当.由此可以知道Fz)可能是一个多值函数.以上结果均可以在一般复变函数教材中找到,这里不再赘述.本文利用黎曼曲面的正则覆盖曲面知识,给出了解析函数fz)在多连通区域上积分的一种新诠释.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    随机吸烟模型的持久性与灭绝性
    张雪康, 张振中
    2017 (4):  71-88.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.007
    摘要 ( 292 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(365KB) ( 553 )  
    考虑随机因素的影响,提出了一个由布朗运动驱动的随机吸烟模型.首先,利用Lyapunov方法证明了随机吸烟模型具有全局正解性.其次,给出了该随机吸烟模型灭绝性和持久性的充分必要条件.最后运用伪极大似然方法估计出随机吸烟模型中的参数.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    基于随机森林的犯罪风险预测模型研究
    王雨晨, 过仲阳, 王媛媛
    2017 (4):  89-96.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.008
    摘要 ( 382 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF(489KB) ( 720 )  
    犯罪预测是犯罪预防的前提,也是公安部门亟待解决的问题.随机森林作为一种组合分类方法,具有准确率高、速度快、性能稳定的特性,且能够给出指标重要性评价,本文将其应用于犯罪风险预测中.实验证明,随机森林方法选出的指标集可以显著地提高预测准确率,基于该方法构建的预测模型相较于神经网络与支持向量机具有更高的准确性和稳定性,能够满足犯罪风险预测的需求.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于移动轨迹数据的商圈消费者规模分析
    刘志, 刘辉平, 赵大鹏, 王晓玲
    2017 (4):  97-113,138.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.009
    摘要 ( 402 )   HTML ( 22 )   PDF(2237KB) ( 597 )  
    随着城市化的推进以及大数据技术的不断发展,智慧商圈成为智慧城市建设的重要组成部分.智慧商圈的热门程度、消费者的规模、消费层次等因素成为智慧商圈建设的关注热点.然而,传统的消费者规模的统计,还是基于传统的问卷调查或者抽样等,这些方法不仅成本昂贵而且效率低下.但随着数据挖掘技术的发展,使得通过分析用户行为轨迹来确定商圈消费者规模成为可能.本文提出了一种基于轨迹数据分析的商圈消费者规模分析方法.本文的主要工作包括:①在轨迹数据中,如何确定商圈的边界这是一个首要的问题,基于此,才能确定一位消费者是在商圈内活动,还是在商圈外面.本文提出了根据商圈内基站点的位置分布,运用k-NearestNeighbor(kNN)分类算法,对该商圈的范围进行圈定的方法.②由于轨迹数据的不确定性特点,确定一个用户与商圈的关系也是一个难题.本文利用计算不规则多边形面积的方法计算基站点的权重值,结合时间阈值分析该区域内每天的消费者规模.③最后,鉴于轨迹数据的海量性,本文提出了一个大数据计算框架BPDA(Business-Circle Parallel Distributed Algorithm),基于Hadoop大数据处理平台和Kafka分布式消息系统,实现了基于移动轨迹数据的商圈消费者规模分析系统,并使用中山公园商圈基站数据,展示了本文所提方法的可行性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学与电子学
    基于第一原理计算拟合Ag、Si 和C原子间作用势的研究
    王永伟, 郭永亮, 张伟, 柯学志
    2017 (4):  114-125.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.010
    摘要 ( 345 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF(657KB) ( 827 )  
    为了实现Ag在SiC晶体中扩散的分子动力学模拟,根据第一性原理计算结果,采用“力匹配”方法对Ag、Si和C原子间相互作用势进行拟合,并用晶格常数、内聚能、体弹性模量、弹性常数和缺陷形成能等进行了势函数的验证.结果表明,拟合所得的势对Si、C和SiC晶体的内聚能、晶格常数和体弹性模量的计算非常准确,最大误差不超过0.6%;并且,该势对Si和C晶体中空位与间隙形成能及SiC晶体中Si与C空位形成能的计算值比采用J.Tersoff给出的势的计算值更精确;此外,该势对16种AgSiC三原子体系缺陷形成能的计算也比较精确.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    高阶色散对高斯脉冲在超常介质中传输的影响及色散的补偿
    徐正国, 薛燕陵
    2017 (4):  126-138.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.011
    摘要 ( 436 )   HTML ( 30 )   PDF(1917KB) ( 563 )  
    文中对超常介质和一些常规介质中色散系数进行了对比研究,发现超常介质中的各阶色散系数大于常规介质的色散系数大约3个数量级,也即在信号的传输过程中不再能忽略高阶色散的影响.基于非线性薛定谔方程,研究了高斯脉冲在超常介质中传输及各阶色散对脉冲形状的影响.发现在常规超常介质中三阶色散所致脉冲分裂是一个非常严重的问题.通过调整超常介质的结构参数,找到了既可使二阶色散得以补偿、又可使得高斯脉冲传输120km而不出现分裂的真正可用于通信的情形.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    河口海岸学
    近40年来渤海湾岸线变化及影响分析
    孙百顺, 左书华, 谢华亮, 李怀远, 阳志文
    2017 (4):  139-148.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.012
    摘要 ( 466 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(3432KB) ( 761 )  
    利用遥感和地理信息系统方法,基于1975-2015年间多期Landsat TM/ETM卫星影像数据,对近40年来渤海湾陆域海岸线变化、海湾面积变化和海岸属性变化等进行了分析.研究结果显示;近40年来渤海湾陆域海岸线总长度增加761 km,呈现先微略减小后逐渐增加的变化;至2015年渤海湾沿岸人工海岸线比例约占岸线总长度的95%以上,渤海湾海湾面积一直呈逐渐减少的趋势;导致岸线长度增加和性质变化的主要原因是人类活动(围填海工程与港口建设),主要集中在曹妃甸港区、天津港、黄骅港三个重点区域.从水动力、沉积物以及自然演变环境等方面分析了岸线和海湾面积的变化对海湾动力沉积环境的影响,指出随着海洋滩涂资源和港口资源开发活动不断增加,人为因素对海岸带环境演变的影响愈加明显.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    悬浮絮凝体特征及其影响因子的综合作用——以长江口内河槽和口门最大浑浊带为例
    杨天, 杨世伦, 杨海飞, 朱琴, 张文祥, 张朝阳, 王如生
    2017 (4):  149-159.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.013
    摘要 ( 328 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(2583KB) ( 489 )  
    絮凝对河口细颗粒悬沙运动起着极其重要的作用.为深入探讨长江口悬浮絮凝体的特征及其主要影响因子的综合作用,于2014年10月19-23日(长江口径流量、潮差、风浪均接近多年平均值)利用多种仪器在人类活动干扰较小的南支-北港-口外海滨水域进行了综合现场观测和取样,获得了四个潮流特征时刻(涨急、涨憩、落急、落憩)的悬浮絮凝体粒径、分散粒径(即分散悬沙的原始粒径)、悬沙浓度、体积浓度、流速流向、盐度等数据.利用灰色关联度分析方法分析五大影响因子(悬沙浓度、体积浓度、流速、盐度和分散粒径)对絮凝体粒径和有效密度影响程度.结果表明,在相同体积水体中,口门最大浑浊带测点的絮凝体相对口内河槽测点数量多、粒径小,絮凝体内粘土颗粒少、空隙大、自由水多.在口内河槽,絮凝体粒径主要受悬沙浓度、分散粒径和体积浓度控制,有效密度主要受到分散粒径、悬沙浓度和流速控制;在口门最大浑浊带,絮凝体粒径的主控因子是流速,有效密度主要受到盐度、悬沙浓度控制.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学
    城市民防工程内涝风险研究
    赵庚润, 李路, 刘新成
    2017 (4):  160-167,179.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.014
    摘要 ( 292 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(1897KB) ( 498 )  
    为研究上海五角场区域地下民防工程对城市内涝积水的防御能力,本文建立了内涝模型,计算得出了该区域在不同降雨重现期下的积水范围和深度,并对区域内50个民防站点在不同降雨重现期下的内涝进水情况进行了分析.结果表明,城市地下空间的进水重现期除受自身的高程、高差影响外,还与周围地势和排水条件密切相关.不考虑安全余量的情况下,五角场区域民防站点进水重现期普遍较高.随着安全余量的增加,民防站点进水重现期普遍有所下降,不同站点对安全余量增加的敏感程度有一定差异.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    Cd2+Cypridopsis vidua(介形纲)肠壁结构的毒性效应
    陈仕梅, 李丹妮, 丁晴晴, 禹娜
    2017 (4):  168-179.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.2017.04.015
    摘要 ( 256 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(1416KB) ( 719 )  
    Cypridopsis vidua是少数能在重污染水体中生存的介形类之一.本文采用急性毒性实验方法,研究了Cd2+对介形类C.vidua及其肠壁结构的影响,结果表明,24、48、72和96h时Cd2+C.vidua的半致死浓度(LC50)分别为5.00、2.01、0.46和0.14 mg/L,安全浓度为0.014 mg/L.在急性毒性试验的基础上,于安全浓度上下分别设置了两个Cd2+实验浓度对介形类进行攻毒研究,目的是进一步探讨在安全浓度附近,Cd2+C.vidua肠壁细胞的损伤情况,实验持续7 d.显微结果显示,在安全浓度以下时,C.vidua的胃肠道结构基本没有受到损伤,但超过安全浓度后,C.vidua的胃肠道结构损伤程度于96h以内表现出了一定的时间和剂量效应,但至第7天时部分幸存下来的C.vidua其受损胃肠道结构出现一定程度的恢复,但已无法恢复到最初的状态了;亚显微切片显示,肠壁细胞的膜结构、胞质、胞器等均有不同程度的损伤,且随镉离子浓度的升高损伤明显加剧,其中细胞的膜结构损伤尤为严重.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标