Loading...

Table of Content

    25 May 2005, Volume 2005 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Decomposition of Indefinite Inner ProductH-normal Matrices(Chinese)
    Sheng Xing-ping;Chen Guo-liang
    2005, 2005 (2):  1-5,15. 
    Abstract ( 2892 )   Save
    This paper study decompositions of H-normal matrices in indefinite inner product.The results of Gohberg and Reichstein are extend.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Large Graft and Algebraic Connectivity of Trees(Chinese)
    YIN Shu-hua;;SHU Jin-long;WU Ya-rong;
    2005, 2005 (2):  6-15. 
    Abstract ( 3334 )   Save
    In this paper, the algebraic connectivity of trees is determined by grafting; meanwhile the relation between the algebraic connectivity and the diameter of two classes of trees is also determined.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Crossing Number of Certain Circular Graphs(English)
    LU Jun-jie;WU Ya-rong;REN Han
    2005, 2005 (2):  16-21,2. 
    Abstract ( 2735 )   Save
    This paper determines the exact values of circular graphs C(m,l)(5≤ m ≤ 12, l=3), using methods of drawing and removal edges.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Exact Analytical Solutions of Nonlinear Coupled Scalar Field Equations(Chinese)
    ZHU Ju-ning;YAO Ruo-xia;LI Zhi-bin
    2005, 2005 (2):  22-26. 
    Abstract ( 3300 )   Save
    A system of nonlinear coupled scalar field equations is resolved on Maple, using a direct algebra method proposed recently by the authors; new and more general types of exact solutions are derived; and some mistakes made by other authors are corrected.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Feature Extraction Method for 12-Lead ECG Based on Wavelet Transform(Chinese)
    XU Jian-qiang;YUAN Zhen-dong;LI Gao-ping;LIN Jing-yu
    2005, 2005 (2):  27-32. 
    Abstract ( 3609 )   Save
    An algorithm to extract features of electro-cardio-gram (ECG) signal based on wavelet multi-resolution analysis is developed. The wavelet transform is used for the segmentation and the feature extraction of ordinary 12-lead ECG. The support vector machine is used to classify the unknown ECG signal. The result shows that feature extraction technology has an optimistic prospect.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Calculation of Euclidean Distance between Vertices Based on VCC(Chinese)
    ZHANG Wei;CHEN You-guang;GU Guo-qing
    2005, 2005 (2):  33-38. 
    Abstract ( 2863 )   Save
    This paper introduces the way of utilizing VCC to get the perimeter of an image region, the length and width of the minimum external rectangular (ab. MER) of the image and the size of the region occupied by the image. For digital images in square, triangular and hexagonal lattices, formulates respectively the methods of calculating the Euclid distance from vertex-chain-code of the region boundary.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of the Renormalization of Nucleon Scattering(Chinese)
    HUANG Jian-hua;YANG Ji-feng
    2005, 2005 (2):  39-45. 
    Abstract ( 2675 )   Save
    The renormalization of nucleon scattering is studied in nonperturbative regime. The failure of the conventional subtractive program in nonperturbative context is analyzed. The nontrivial relevance of renormalization prescriptions in calculating phase shift and the importance of physical boundary conditions in determining the choice of the prescriptions are discussed in the nonperturbative parametrization and illustrated with an example in the partial wave channel .
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Characters of the Transmissive Gain Spectrum of H-PDLC Volume Grating and Its DGE Simulation(Chinese)
    BU Ling-bing;CAI Ji-guang;SHEN Guo-tu;YANG Bao-cheng
    2005, 2005 (2):  46-51. 
    Abstract ( 3018 )   Save
    In this paper, characters of VPG’s transmissive gain spectrum were studied using numerical solution. Using these characters, the idea of a novel dynamic gain equalizer (DGE) was presented and the way how to simulate the DGE was given as well. From the simulation, it can be seen that such DGE works well.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Microwave Plasma Excitation in a Cylindrical Cavity(Chinese)
    LIAO Bin;ZHANG Lian;AN Tong-yi;ZHU Shou-zheng
    2005, 2005 (2):  52-57. 
    Abstract ( 2948 )   Save
    According to resonant theory, it was justified that TM01p was the main mode in a cylindrical cavity . Finite difference time domain(FD-TD)in cylindrical coordinate system was used to simulate the electromagnetic field distributions inside the reactor to improve performances. The experimental results are in good agreement with the theoretical predictions.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of Pulsed Electric Field on Suspension Cultures ofTaxus chinensis (Chinese)
    YE Hong;HUANG Lin-ling;CHEN Shu-de;ZHONG Jian-jiang
    2005, 2005 (2):  58-64. 
    Abstract ( 2746 )   Save

    Suspension culture of Taxus chinensis was used as a model plant cell system to study the effects of pulsed electric field (PEF) on cell growth and the biosynthesis of secondary metabolites. Different exposure time of PEF had different effects on Taxus chinensis cells in different cell growth phases. Significant intracellular enhanced accumulation of taxuyunnanine C (Tc, a bioactive secondary metabolite) was observed by exposing the cells in early exponential growth phase to a 30 min PEF. The Tc content increased by 30% after exposure to PEF, without any loss of dry cell weight compared with that of the control. Moreover, combination of PEF with sucrose feeding showed a great synergistic accumulative effect on secondary metabolite production.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multicast Asynchrony Web Services in Distributed GIS(Chinese)
    REN Ming;BI Yu;WANG Cheng-dao
    2005, 2005 (2):  65-71. 
    Abstract ( 3158 )   Save
    Beginning from the application of distributed geography information system and considering the situation in one call that a client requests several services, the model of multicast asynchrony RPC was pro-posed. And the functions of each component and their call relationship each other were discussed. Finally, the method based on the thread pool and asynchrony Web Services was introduced to implement this model.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    DEM Simulation of Sediment Movement in the Baogang Dock Frontal Channel(Chinese)
    LI Mao-tian;CHEN Zhong-yuan;XUE Yuan-zhong;GU Qing-hua
    2005, 2005 (2):  72-77. 
    Abstract ( 3287 )   Save
    the sediment variation in the Baogang dock frontal channel from 1994 to 2002 was simulated using DEM (Digital Elevation Model) and GIS (Geography Information System). The results were as fol-lowing: the Baogang dock channel was general character of erosional from 1994 to 2002, and the total erosion quantity is 113.563×106m3; the average rate of erosion was 14.195×106m3/a;From 1994 to 1999, the channel was erosional, and the total erosion quantity was 53.286×106m3; 1999 to 2002,Baogang dock channel was also erosional, and the total erosion quantity was 60.277×106m3. Sediment was distributing in the upside area about Shangduan Sand and the area between the Shangduan Sand and the New Liuhe Sand. The channel change was a result of the channel borderline conditions, water discharge, suspended sediment load and human activities. The continual movement of the Shanduan Sand to southeast exert potential pre-ssure on the development of Baogang dock.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On Standardization of Spatial Information System in Digital City(Chinese)
    WU Jian-ping;SUN Jian-zhong
    2005, 2005 (2):  78-84. 
    Abstract ( 3001 )   Save
    Based on the key technology research of spatial information system for digital Shanghai, the paper put forward standard system of spatial information system and standard application methods, including of identical application,equivalent application and selective application. Finally, according to the guide of standard drafting, It was summarized the method of relative standards drafting in construction of spatial information system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Determination of β-agonists in Meat Products by Capillary Electrophoresis with Electrochemical Detection(Chinese)
    GUAN Yue-qing;CHU Qing-cui;YE Jian-nong
    2005, 2005 (2):  85-90,9. 
    Abstract ( 3123 )   Save
    A high-performance capillary electrophoresis with electrochemical detection (CE-ED) method has been applied for the determination of β-agonists, clenbuterol and salbutamol, in meat products. The effects of several factors such as the acidity and concentration of running buffer, the separation voltage, the applied potential and the injection time on CE-ED were investigated. Under the optimum conditions, these two components can be separated within 8 min at the separation voltage of 18 kV in a 40 mmol/L borax running buffer (pH 7.4). A 300 μm diameter carbon disk electrode was used as the working electrode positioned carefully opposite the outlet of the capillary in a wall-jet configuration at potential of +950 mV (vs. SCE). The response of clenbuterol and salbutamol was linear over two orders of magnitude with the detection limits (S/N=3) of 1.11×10-7 and 9.8×10-8 mol/L, respectively, and ascorbic acid does not interfere with the detection. The method has been successfully applied to analyze β-agonists in real-life samples, and the assay results were satisfactory.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Identification of Proteins from Tobacco Prevacuolar Compartment by Two-Dimensional Electrophoresis and Peptide Mass Fingerprinting(Chinese)
    MO Bei-xin;JIANG Li-wen
    2005, 2005 (2):  91-97. 
    Abstract ( 3710 )   Save
    It is difficult for membrane proteins to get into 2-D gel because of their hydrophobic properties and the contaminations of carbohydrates in protein samples also affect the results of 2-D gel. The modified 2-D electrophoresis technique described in this paper overcomes these two difficulties, and have successfully separated proteins from sucrose gradient ultracentrifugation and got membrane proteins into 2-D gel. Proteomic analysis was then performed on proteins from prevacuolar compartment. Around 200 protein spots were separated on the 2-D gel, 23 protein spots were cut out form the gel and subjected to MS/MS analysis. After database searching, 13 proteins did not hit matching proteins, with the 10 proteins that hit matching proteins, 4 of them have known protein function, 6 of which turned out to be unknown or unnamed proteins.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Studies on the Selection of Plasma VLDL Concentration for Low Egg Cholesterol Line(Chinese)
    LIU Ying;CHEN Li-qiao
    2005, 2005 (2):  98-102. 
    Abstract ( 2843 )   Save
    The brown shell egg-type chickens had been used in this study to determine its plasma very low-density lipoprotein (VLDL) concentration. After two generation divergent selection for plasma VLDL concentration, plasma high and low VLDL concentration groups had been established. The influences of divergent selection for plasma VLDL concentration on some correlated traits had been found. In plasma low VLDL concentration group, body weight, egg weight, albumin weight were slightly higher than that of the plasma high VLDL concentration group, while abdominal fat weight, yolk weight, ratio of yolk to egg weight, egg cholesterol content, egg cholesterol weight were lower than that of the plasma high VLDL concentration group(p>0.05). Only the difference of yolk and egg weight ratio was very significant (p<0.01) according to experimental results. The correlation coefficient between plasma VLDL concentration and these traits had been estimated, the estimated correlation coefficient between plasma VLDL concentration and egg weight, albumin weight were negative, however the positive estimated correlation coefficient between plasma VLDL concentration and body weight, abdominal fat weight, yolk weight, ratio of yolk to egg weight, egg cholesterol content, and egg cholesterol weight had been found, indicating that the selection for low egg cholesterol group using plasma VLDL concentration as an indirect selection index was practicable, and further selection and research are necessary.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (2):  103-105. 
    Abstract ( 2217 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (2):  106-108. 
    Abstract ( 2279 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2005, 2005 (2):  109-112. 
    Abstract ( 2252 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2005年, 第2005卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2005-05-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学 统计学
    不定内积H-正规矩阵的分解
    盛兴平;;陈果良
    2005 (2):  1-5,15. 
    摘要 ( 2828 )  
    讨论不定内积下H-正规矩阵的各种分解,给出了任意H-正规矩阵分解的算法,推广了Gohberg和Reichstein[2]的相应结论.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    树的移接变形与代数连通度
    尹书华;束金龙;吴雅容;
    2005 (2):  6-15. 
    摘要 ( 3269 )  
    讨论了树的代数连通度.利用移接变形给出树的代数连通度的一种变化关系,同时给出了两类树的代数连通度与直径的关系.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    几个循环图的交叉数(英)
    卢俊杰;吴雅容;任韩
    2005 (2):  16-21,2. 
    摘要 ( 2691 )  
    运用去边和画图等方法, 确定了循环图C(m,l)(5≤m≤12,l=3)的交叉数.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    非线性耦合标量场方程组的精确解析解
    朱菊宁;姚若侠;李志斌
    2005 (2):  22-26. 
    摘要 ( 3250 )  

    利用新近提出的一种直接代数方法,在Maple系统上重新求解了非线性耦合标量场方程组,获得了该方程组形式更为一般的精确解,更正了他人手工计算所出现的一些错误.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于小波变换12-导联心电图特征提取方法
    许建强;袁震东;李高平;林靖宇
    2005 (2):  27-32. 
    摘要 ( 3565 )  

    提出了一种基于小波多分辨分析的算法对心电信号进行特征提取和识别.通过小波变换对常规12-导联心电图进行分段和特征提取, 并利用支撑向量机和提取的特征向量对未知心电图进行分类.实验结果表明该方法具有较好的应用前景.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    图像顶点链编码和顶点欧氏距离的计算
    张薇;陈优广;顾国庆
    2005 (2):  33-38. 
    摘要 ( 2820 )  
    利用链编码及其特性,分析得出图像区域边界的周长、最小外接矩形(MER)的长与宽,及图像所占区域的面积.对于正四边形、正三边形和正六边形点阵上的图形,分别提出了直接从链编码计算图像顶点欧氏距离的方法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学 电子科学技术
    关于核子散射重整化的初步探讨
    黄建华;杨继锋
    2005 (2):  39-45. 
    摘要 ( 2632 )  
    通过采用一个新的非微扰参数化对核子散射重整化进行了初步分析,指出传统重整化方法中的困难与问题,并通过唯象的方式显示了非微扰框架下的重整化方案对理论预言的影响, 突出了适当的边界条件对重整化方案的重要性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    H-PDLC体光栅透射谱特性及其应用的模拟研究
    卜令兵;蔡继光;沈国土;杨宝成
    2005 (2):  46-51. 
    摘要 ( 2969 )  
    通过对理论模型进行数值计算,给出H-PDLC体光栅的透射谱形状特性随参数的变化情况.其次,根据透射谱特性,提出一种新颖的EDFA动态增益均衡器的设计思想,并给出了计算机模拟动态增益均衡器的方法.模拟结果显示动态增益均衡器能够保持较好的工作状态.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    圆柱腔内微波等离子体激励的研究
    廖斌;张莲;安同一;朱守正
    2005 (2):  52-57. 
    摘要 ( 2905 )  
    根据谐振腔理论,证明圆柱反应腔内的主模为TM01p模,并在圆柱坐标下采用FD-TD数值方法求解圆柱形反应腔中的场分布情况,改善和提高微波等离子体反应装置的激励性能.等离子体实际分布与场分布的预测结果基本吻合.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    脉冲电场对悬浮中国红豆杉细胞的影响
    叶红;黄琳玲;陈树德;钟建江
    2005 (2):  58-64. 
    摘要 ( 2689 )  
    以中国红豆杉悬浮细胞为植物细胞的模型,研究了低频脉冲电场对植物细胞生长和次生代谢的影响.不同生长时相的红豆杉细胞在不同时间的脉冲电场作用下,其生长和紫杉烷积累的情况表现出明显差异.对数前期的细胞经30 min的电场诱导后,细胞生长没有明显变化,但紫杉烷的含量提高了近30%.并发现, 脉冲电场和补糖的组合策略能更有效地促进细胞积累紫杉烷.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多对多异步Web Services实现分布式GIS的研究
    任明;毕妤;王成道
    2005 (2):  65-71. 
    摘要 ( 3091 )  
    从分布式地理信息系统的应用出发,考虑到在一次调用中客户提出多个服务请求的情况,提出了多对多异步RPC模型,讨论了该模型的各个组成部分的功能及调用关系,并进一步阐述了运用线程池和异步Web Services技术实现模型的方法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学 河口海岸学
    宝钢码头前沿沙体移动的DEM模拟
    李茂田;陈中原;薛元忠;顾靖华
    2005 (2):  72-77. 
    摘要 ( 3237 )  
    利用地理信息系统(GIS)与数字高程模型(DEM)技术定量模拟了1994年~2002年宝钢码头前的沙体冲淤演变过程,结果表明:1994年~1999年,宝钢码头前河床总体表现为冲刷,冲刷量为53.286×106m3,年平均冲刷率为10.657×106m3,1999年~2002年,仍为冲刷,冲刷量为60.277×106m3,年平均冲刷率为20.092×106m3.1994年~2002年8 a共冲刷113.563×106m3;年平均冲刷率为14.195×106m3.淤积区域主要分布在上段沙体的上部及上段沙与新浏河沙体之间的区域.宝钢码头河床的演变是河床的边界条件、来水来沙及人类活动的耦合结果.上段沙体的下移南偏对宝钢码头存在潜在的不利.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    数字城市空间信息系统标准化研究
    吴健平;孙建中
    2005 (2):  78-84. 
    摘要 ( 2962 )  
    结合上海市数字城市空间信息系统关键技术研究,根据系统的技术框架及工作流程提出了数字城市空间信息系统的标准体系;对目前已有的国际标准和国家标准进行分析,提出标准应用的三种情况:等同应用、等效应用和选择应用;最后根据标准编写指南,提出空间信息系统相关标准草案的编写方法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学
    肉制品中β-兴奋剂的毛细管电泳-电化学检测方法
    管月清;楚清脆;叶建农
    2005 (2):  85-90,9. 
    摘要 ( 3079 )  
    首次采用毛细管电泳-电化学检测法(CE-ED)同时测定了肉制品中β-兴奋剂盐酸克伦特罗与沙丁胺醇的含量,考察了缓冲液酸度和浓度、分离电压、氧化电位和进样时间等实验参数对分离检测的影响.在最佳实验条件下,工作电极为直径300 μm的碳圆盘电极,检测电位为+950 mV(vs. SCE),缓冲液为40 mmol/L硼砂溶液(pH =7.4),分离电压 18 kV,上述组分在8 min中内即可实现分离.盐酸克伦特罗和沙丁胺醇在两个数量级的范围内呈良好线性关系,检测下限(S/N=3)分别为1.11×10-7和9.80×10-8 mol/L,且抗坏血酸对其检测不产生干扰.该方法已成功地应用于实际样品中β-兴奋剂残留状况的分析,结果令人满意.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学 环境科学
    液泡前体蛋白质的双向电泳分离和质谱分析
    莫蓓莘;姜里文
    2005 (2):  91-97. 
    摘要 ( 3667 )  
    该文通过改进双向电泳方法克服了膜蛋白由于有疏水性而很难进入双向电泳第一相——等电聚焦电泳凝胶,以及由于从蔗糖密度梯度离心中分离得到的液泡前体富含干扰等电聚焦电泳效果的蔗糖等两大难点,成功地分离了通过蔗糖密度梯度离心分离得到的液泡前体蛋白,并使膜蛋白进入了双向电泳凝胶.双向电泳后分离到约200余个蛋白质点,用基质辅助激光解吸/电离飞行时间串联质谱(MS/MS)进行肽质量指纹谱分析,并通过数据库检索进行蛋白质鉴定与功能预测,分析的23个蛋白中有13个在数据库中没有找到相对应的吻合蛋白,查询到的10个吻合蛋白中有6个功能未知.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    以极低密度脂蛋白为指标选育低胆固醇蛋鸡品系
    刘影;陈立侨
    2005 (2):  98-102. 
    摘要 ( 2802 )  
    以血浆极低密度脂蛋白(VLDL)为间接选择指标,对蛋鸡血浆VLDL浓度进行双向选择.经过两个世代的选择,在测定第一和第二世代母鸡血浆VLDL浓度及各相关性状值的基础上,估计了部分性状间的相关系数.结果为:血浆高VLDL浓度组母鸡的腹脂重、腹脂含量、蛋黄重、蛋黄比例、全蛋胆固醇总量和全蛋胆固醇含量等虽略高于血浆低VLDL浓度组,但不同处理之间的差异未达到显著水平(p>0.05).而血浆低VLDL浓度组母鸡的体重、蛋白重和蛋重则相应提高,其中蛋黄比例的差异在第一、第二世代分别达到显著(p<0.05)和极显著水平(p<0.01).血浆VLDL浓度与蛋重、蛋白重呈负遗传相关,而与体重、腹脂重、蛋黄重、蛋黄比例、全蛋胆固醇总量和全蛋胆固醇含量呈正遗传相关.实验结果表明,血浆VLDL浓度作为间接性状对全蛋胆固醇含量进行选择,来培育生产低胆固醇蛋的蛋鸡品系具有可行性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    数学 统计学
    化学
    3,8-二甲基-6-氟-2-喹啉酮酸的合成及其抑菌作用(简报)
    张梅;滕海霞;邹新琢
    2005 (2):  106-108. 
    摘要 ( 2250 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学 环境科学
    利用VB6.0建立测量神经细胞突起的软件系统(简报)
    刘欢;李姗姗;张红锋;陈树德
    2005 (2):  109-112. 
    摘要 ( 2220 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标