Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 2003, Volume 2003 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    The Algebraic and Vertex Connectivity of Graphs
    XIAO en-li;SHU jin-long;WEN ren-kai
    2003, 2003 (4):  1-4. 
    Abstract ( 4321 )   Save

    G is a simple graph with a(G) and k(G), its algebraic and vertex connectivity.This paper finds all the graphs satisfying a(G)=k(G).G=(V,E) is a simple graph of order n with vertex connectivity k(G)≤[n/2],and H is one of G's minimal vertex cut set,then a(G)=k(G) holds if and only if for every u∈H and every v∈V\H, uv∈E.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    About Minimal Submanifolds of Locally Symmetric Spaces
    LV yan;LIAO cai-sheng
    2003, 2003 (4):  5-11. 
    Abstract ( 2505 )   Save
    In this paper, we dicusses orentable compacted minimal submanifolds in orientable locally symmetric Riemannian manifolds and obtains a global pinching theorem for lenggth of second foundamental form for this manifolds.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Shared Values and Normality
    ZHANG Wen-hua;PANG Xue-cheng
    2003, 2003 (4):  12-18. 
    Abstract ( 2687 )   Save

    Let ∮be a family of meromorphic function on the unit disc ⊿ and let a and b be distinct values. If for every f∈∮, f and f(k) share a and b on ⊿ and the zero of f(z)-a are of multiplicity ≧k,where k≧3 be a positive integer,then ∮ is normal on ⊿.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Independentce of Continuouse Events
    WAN Fu-yong;XUH-kun
    2003, 2003 (4):  19-24. 
    Abstract ( 2939 )   Save
    In this paper, the relation between the independence of events and the probabilities of them is discussed from a series of mathematical experiments.We mainly focus on the case of continuous events. A typical example was given from correlation to independence.Our results show that there is a process from quantitative changes to qualitative changes for the correlation of events.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Pricing Analysis of Irredeemable Convertible Bonds
    WANG Yuan-pei
    2003, 2003 (4):  25-32. 
    Abstract ( 3736 )   Save
    In this paper, we prove that there exist two boundaries which are the optimal exercise boundary and the worst exercise boundary by changing the valuation of convertible bonds into the two-free-boundary promblem of the Black-Scholes equation.When the value of a company acrosses increasingly the optimal exercise boundary,the return of its irredeemable bonds is largest if they are converted into its stocks.When the vale of a company acrosses decreasingly the worst exercise boundary,the value of its irredeemable bonds is zero if they are converted into its stocks.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Cryptographic Voting Scheme Based on Discrete Logarithm
    CHEN Zhi-jie;WANG Zhen-hua;SHI Jian-yi;LU Hong-wen;LI Zhi-bin;YE Jia-chen;SHEN Chun-li
    2003, 2003 (4):  33-35. 
    Abstract ( 2631 )   Save
    A cryptographic voting scheme based on discrete logarithm is proposed in this paper. The voting scheme bearing the following characteristics:voting can not be falsified or denied;the voter has complete control of his own private key and need not share the key with others;the decision of each voter is kept secret.So this new voting scheme is especially suitable for the final decision-making process of an organization;
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Implementation of Digital Beamformer for Wideband Constant Beamwidth
    XIE Cheng-huan;HUANG Le;ZHU Shou-zheng
    2003, 2003 (4):  36-41. 
    Abstract ( 2617 )   Save
    This paper presents a scheme using the DFT orthogonalizing pre-process to implement a wideband constant beamwidth pattern for the digital beam-forming antenna array.This pre-process decomposes the input wideband signals into orthogonal outputs at discrete frequency points in a relevant frequency band.The complex weighting vector at the reference frequency is evaluated using Genetic Algorithm to make the array reponse cater for the pattern specified. The complex weighting vectors at other frequencies satisfying the request of wideband constant beamwidth can be deduced from the one at the reference frequency.The results of computer simulation show this scheme is effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Kind of System Structure and Implementation of MIMI for GSM/GPRS Mobile Phone
    GU Zeng-hui;WONG Shu-xian;TONG Xiao-hui;LIU Jin-gao
    2003, 2003 (4):  42-48. 
    Abstract ( 2591 )   Save

    This article introduces a software platform which as is used in porable equipment supporting GSM or GPRS.It discusses the design and implementation of MIMI on this platform and provides connunication mechanism of system structure.It also improves interface to make it more humanized.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation of Sea Images in the Infrared in the Wave Band of 3-5 Micron
    JIANG Jin;SHEN Guo-tu;YANG Bao-cheng;CAI Ji-guang
    2003, 2003 (4):  49-54. 
    Abstract ( 2450 )   Save
    The theoretical modeling of the infrared images of sea surface is quite important to the research of the infrared images of the ship.The paper studies the method of simulating the infrared images of sea surface in the wave band of 3-5 micron. The coarseness of sea surface is calculated by making use of the JONSWAP model and FFT.Fully considering various enviromental parameters such as sky radiance and sun radiance,the infrared images of sea surface in wave band of 3-5 micron can be simulated on computer.Also the paper has studied the influence of the angle of the detector.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Experimental Measurment of the Material Linear Expansive Coefficient with the Holographic Interferometry Method
    ZHOU Jia-yuan;JIANG Yi-de;HUAN Qiang;HU Shi-lun;WANG Xiaoming;DAI Hui-ying
    2003, 2003 (4):  53-59. 
    Abstract ( 2714 )   Save
    This article introduced the experiment theorem and device of calculating the material linear expansive coefficient with the holographic interferometry.We obtained the first stept result and adopt forward the further improvement of the experiment and the method to decrease experiment error.The experiment is a new application of holographic interferometry to this field.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of the Aminating Electroreduction of Pyruvic Acid
    LIANG Jue;ZHANG Gui-rong;LIU Yuan-lan;TANG Jie;LIU Xiao-feng;CHEN Li-ming;LU Jia-xing
    2003, 2003 (4):  60-65. 
    Abstract ( 2627 )   Save
    In this paper,the aminating electroreduction of pyruvic acid was studied by potentiodynamic method.We have discussed a variety of factors of this reaction, such as style of cells,material of electrodes,temperature,the concentration of pyruvic acid and the buffer,oxygen resolved in the solution,etc.,which infuence the curve of linear sweep. The possible mechanism of the aminating electroreduction of pyruvis acid was obtained and we consider it as a CE reaction.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Multiscale Analysis of Paleoclimate Change of the West Edge of the Loess Plateau Since 30,000 Years
    ZHANG Yu-fen;LI Chang-an;LIU Xue-mei;HUANG Chang-sheng
    2003, 2003 (4):  66-72. 
    Abstract ( 2953 )   Save
    It has been proved that Malti scale (Multi resolution) analysis of wavelet transforms in an important method to study the changing cycles of the Quaternary period climate on different time scales.In the west edge of the loess plateau,the wavelet analysis of magnetic capbability climate substitutute curve of HongZuiShi section shows that 1) there are about 56 climatic fluctuations of hundred-year-scales,15 climatic cycles of thousand-year-scale and 3 glacial staircases-interglacial staircase periods during the last glacial maximumin (30-10KaBP ) ; 2) in the thousand-year-scale climatic curve decomposed with wavelet,warm events are more outstanding, peaks(Denekamp,?(),(BΦL)); 3) younger Dryas Only has reflection in the hundred-year-scales climatic curve, it is not evident in the curve of long period; 4) in the hundred-year-scales climatic curve, the last glacial maximum fluctuation as frequuently and 18-28KaBP was the stage in which the frequency fluctuation was the largest.But the climatic fluctuation frequency tends to be regular with the increase of the period scale.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Comparative Study on Muti-regression Analysis and Artificial Neural Network of Corn Production in China
    WU Yu-ming;XU Jian-hua
    2003, 2003 (4):  73-79. 
    Abstract ( 3230 )   Save
    Aiming at the influencing variables and data from the year of 1978 to 2000 in China, this paper sets up muti-regression analysis model and BP artificial neural network model. Take prediction of total corn production as an example, two methods of corn production prediction based on multi-regression analysis and BP artificial neural network model are introduced in this paper. The results show that after being exercised,the network can provide nonlinear mapping relation between independent variables and dependent variable of corn production in China. The model is novelty, has higher precision and good effect.It can be widely applied in modeling of many forecast area,and also has high generalizing value.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Statistical Model of Storm-induced Deposition in the North Passage,Yangtze Estuary
    KONG Ya-zhen;SHI Feng-yan;ZHU Shou-xian
    2003, 2003 (4):  80-86. 
    Abstract ( 3074 )   Save
    By the analyses of main factors affecting storm-induced deposition in the North Passage,Yangtze Estuary, the previous storm-induced deposition formula has been improved,and a new formula has been presented in terms of the intensity and path of typhoon, the evolution tendency of local bedform and the tidal state.The handcast verification by use of No.9430 typhoon and No.9711 typhoon prove the calculated results from the new formula are in well agreement with the filed data.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Observed and Analysis on Hydrology in the Chagnjiang Estuary in March of 1996
    ZHU Jian-rong;LIU Xin-cheng;SHEN Huan-ting;XIAO Chen-you
    2003, 2003 (4):  87-93. 
    Abstract ( 3220 )   Save
    Based on the analysis of the observed hydrological data in March of 1996 in the Chagnjiang Estuary,the following results are concluded. In the North Branch, the velocity of the flood current is obviously larger than that of the ebb current, the residual current land-ward flows,and there exists serious saltwater instrusion from outer sea and from the upstream,i.e., from the North Branch, and is different with the variation pattern in regular estuary.The salinity is mainly influenced by the saltwater instrusion from outer sea during spring and early middle tide ,and by the saltwater instrusion from upsteam during neap and later middle tide. At the lower reachesof the South Branch, the the velocity of the ebb current is larger than that of the flood current and the ebb tide duration is longer than that of the flood. The maximum salinity occurs at the flood slack, and the minimum salinity occurs at the ebb slack.The salinity variation is affected by the saltwater intrusion from the outer sea, the hydrology obeys normal variation pattern in regular estuary.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    General Design of Cadastral Management Information System of Towns and Cities
    YAN Zhi-min;WANG Feng-xia
    2003, 2003 (4):  94-98. 
    Abstract ( 2841 )   Save
    Acording to the status quo of Cadastral Management Information System of Towns and Cities in China , the aim and significance of establishing a Cadastral Management Information System of Towns and Cities was discussed. On the basic of explaining of the design ideas and principles of Cadastral Management Information System of Towns and Cities, the system structure,the data flow and the basic frame of system technical realization were particular set forth. The article provided a new way for current Cadastral Management Information System of Towns.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Ecological Succession and Sustainable Development in Taihu Lake
    CHEN Li-qiao;LIU Ying;YANG Zai-fu;CHEN Yong;ZHOU Zhong-liang
    2003, 2003 (4):  99-106. 
    Abstract ( 2560 )   Save
    The trend of ecological succession was studied for the past 50 years in Taihu Lake.With the passage of time ,the water quality has been worsening and sediment thickening ,while the density of phytoplankton has been increasing,species richness decreasing with the smaller species becoming dominant.The trophic status shows the tendency from meso-eutrophic type to near eutrophication.Potamogeton malialaianus was the dominant species of submerged plants in 1950s,but the rate of swamp forming is more rapidly due to the increasing sedimentation and rapid growing of emerging plant and leaf-floating plant after 1990s.Density and biomass of benthos raised from 1959 to 1989, but natural resources and biomass of mollusca reduced after 1990s rapidly because of pen fish culture and excessive catching,total yield of fisheries continued to raise.Since 1984,pen fish culture converted from extensive models to intensive ones,the culture species were shifted from regular species to high valued species, from heavy pollution and enviroment-hostile to ecological types.The comprehensive control and ecosystem rebuilding in Taihu Lake must be emphasized and carried out so as to maintain the sustainable development of lake resource.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2003年, 第2003卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2003-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    论文
    图的代数连通度及其点连通度
    肖恩利;束金龙;闻人凯
    2003 (4):  1-4. 
    摘要 ( 4203 )  
    G是一个简单图.a(G),k(G)分别为G的代数连通度和点连通度,该文刻画了满足a(G)=k(G)的图.G=(V,E)是一个n阶简单图,点连通度为k(G)≤[n/2].H是G的任意最小点割集,则a(G)=k(G)当且仅当对任意u∈H和v∈V\H,有uv∈E.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    局部对称空间中极小子流形的一点补充
    吕艳;廖蔡生
    2003 (4):  5-11. 
    摘要 ( 2461 )  
    该文研究可定向的局部对称黎曼流形,底到了这类字流形的第二基本形式平方的一个整体Pingching定理.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    分担值和正规族
    章文华;庞学诚
    2003 (4):  12-18. 
    摘要 ( 2638 )  
    设∮是单位圆盘⊿上的一族亚纯函数族,a和b是两个不同的有限复数,如果对于∮中的每一个函数f, f和f(k)在⊿上分担a和b,而且f(z)-a的零点重级≧k,其中k≧3是一个正整数,则∮在⊿上正规.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类连续事件独立性问题的研究
    万福永;徐和坤
    2003 (4):  19-24. 
    摘要 ( 2894 )  
    作者从数学实验的一个系列实例出发,逐步深入地探索了两事件A、B的独立性与概率P(AB)、P(A)·P(B)的关系,特别是关于连续事件A、B的P(AB)与P(A)·P(B)的关系给出了一个从相关、到独立、再相关的典型实例.研究表明,事件的相关性也有一个从量变到质变的过程.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    不可赎回可转换债券的价格分析
    汪元培
    2003 (4):  25-32. 
    摘要 ( 3690 )  
    作者通过把可转换债券的定价问题化为Black-Scholes 方程的双自由边界问题,证明必存在最优转股边界和最差转股边界。当公司价值超过最优转股边界时,转债持有人应立即实施转股,此时收益最大。当公司价值跌破最差转股边界时,转债持有人如果实施转股,将血本无归。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一个基于离散对数的保密投票方案
    陈志杰;汪振华;时俭益;陆洪文;李志斌;叶家琛;沈纯理
    2003 (4):  33-35. 
    摘要 ( 2592 )  
    作者提出一种基于离散对数的数字表决方案,方案的特点是:投票不可伪造;投票不可抵赖;私钥由投票人本人保管,无需告诉他人;投票人的态度保密。因此特别适用于一个组织的最终决策过程。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种宽带恒定束宽数字波束形成器的设计
    谢承桓;黄乐;朱守正
    2003 (4):  36-41. 
    摘要 ( 2573 )  
    该文提出了一种应用DFT正交预处理在数字波束形成(DBF)天线上实现宽带恒定束宽方向的方案。DFT正交预处理将宽带输入信号分解为频带内不同频率点的正交输出信号。采用遗传算法对参考频率上的复数权向量进行设计使陈列响应满足给定的方向图要求。其它频率点上满足宽带恒定束宽要求的复权向量可以根据参考频率上的复数权值通过折算求得。计算机方针结果表明该方案是有效的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种GSM、GPRS手机MIMI的体系结构及其实现
    顾增辉;王淑仙;童晓惠;刘锦高
    2003 (4):  42-48. 
    摘要 ( 2544 )  
    该文主要介绍了当前广泛应用于GSM、GPRS手持设备的一种软件平台以及在此基础上MIMI(Man Machine Interface)设计方法的原理和实现,设计了一种系统通信传递方式,并改进界面,使之更人性化。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海面3-5微米红外热像的模拟
    姜瑾;沈国土;杨宝成;蔡继光
    2003 (4):  49-54. 
    摘要 ( 2407 )  

    海天背景红外热像的理论建模对于研究舰船目标的红外热像理论模型是相当重要的。该文重点研究了3-5微米波段海面红外热像的理论模拟方法。使用了国际标准的 JONSWAP 模型,并且利用快速傅立叶变换方法来模拟海面的粗糙程度。同时,充分考虑了太阳、天空等各个环境参数,利用计算机数值计算方法理论模拟了海面3-5饿波段红外热像,并研究了探测器的仰角对热像的影响。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    用全息干涉计量法测材料的线膨胀系数
    周嘉源;江一德;宦强;胡世轮;王小铭;戴惠英
    2003 (4):  53-59. 
    摘要 ( 2651 )  
    该文介绍了全息干涉计量法测材料的线膨胀系数的实验原理和实验装置。并对具体的样品进行了实验测量,取得了初步的结果,并采取了进一步改进实验、减少实验误差的措施。对全息干涉计量方法的此类应用进行了有益的尝试。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    动电位扫描法对丙酮酸电还原氨化合成丙氨酸反应的研究
    梁珏;张贵荣;刘元兰;汤杰;刘晓峰;陈黎明;陆嘉星
    2003 (4):  60-65. 
    摘要 ( 2574 )  
    该文主要采用动电位扫描法研究丙酮酸电还原氨化合成丙氨酸反应。探讨了电解池类型、研究电极的材料、反应温度、底物(丙酮酸)及NH3-NH4CL 缓冲溶液的浓度、溶解氧等因素对该体系的动电位扫描曲线的影响规律及其原因。提出了丙酮酸发生电原反应为一个CE反映及其可能机理。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄土高原西缘3万年以来古气候变化——磁化率代用气候曲线的多尺度分析
    张玉芬;李长安;刘雪梅;黄长生
    2003 (4):  66-72. 
    摘要 ( 2909 )  
    黄土高原西缘红咀寺剖面气候代用曲线的小波多尺度分析(Multiresolution analysis),交好的表达了不同周期(时间尺度)的古气候演化特点。分析结果表明:在30-10KaBP 的次冰盛期内,(1)约有56个百年尺度的气候波动,15个千年尺度的气候循环,3个冰阶-间冰阶周期;(2)在小波分解后的千年级尺度气候曲线上,暖事件更为突出,有3个突出的峰(Denekamp,?(),(BΦL));(3)新仙女木事件仅反映在百年尺度的气候曲线上,在较长周期的饿曲线上不明显;(4)在百年尺度的气候曲线中,末次冰盛期气候波动频繁,其中18-28KaBP 是频率波动的最大阶段,但随着周期尺度的加大,气候的波动频率逐渐趋于均匀。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国粮食生产的多元回归与神经网络预测比较
    吴玉鸣;徐建华
    2003 (4):  73-79. 
    摘要 ( 3176 )  
    对1978-2000年影响我国粮食生产的7个因子分别建立了多元回归分析预测模型BP神经网络多变量输入预测模型。实证研究结果表明,与回归预测模型相比,用BP网络建立的模型经过训练后,可得到影响粮食产出的主要因子及其之间的非线性关系,网络模型新颖,具有很高的预测精度及较好的预测效果,可广泛应用于各种预测研究,有较高的推广价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江口南港北槽风暴回淤统计模型
    孔亚珍;史峰岩;朱首贤
    2003 (4):  80-86. 
    摘要 ( 3028 )  
    作者通过对影响长江口南港北槽风暴回淤主要因子的分析比较,改进并优化了北槽航槽原有的风暴回淤强度公式,提出了用台风过程、风区长度、航槽两侧6m等深线跨度与潮差表示的航槽回淤计量公式,经9430、9711号等台风后报检验,该提出的北槽航槽回淤计量公式与实际有较好的一致。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    1996 年3 月长江河口水文观测和分析
    朱建荣;刘新成;沈焕庭;肖成猷
    2003 (4):  87-93. 
    摘要 ( 3168 )  
    基于长江河口1996 年3 月现场水文观测资料分析,得出:北支涨潮流速明显大于落潮流速,余流指向上游,存在着严重的外海盐水入侵。在南支中上游,盐度的变化受外海盐水的入侵和北支盐水的倒灌的共同影响,盐度变化与一般河口的变化规律不同;在大潮和中潮前期,盐度主要受下游外海盐水入侵的影响,在中潮和小潮期间,盐度主要受大潮期间上游北支倒灌盐水下移的影响。在南支下游,落潮流大于涨潮流,落潮历时大于涨潮历时;盐度最大值发生在涨憩,最小值发生在落憩,盐度变化受外海盐水入侵的影响,水文状况遵循一般河口变化规律。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    城镇地籍管理信息系统总体设计
    严志民;王凤霞
    2003 (4):  94-98. 
    摘要 ( 2794 )  
    针对我国城镇地籍管理的现状,探讨了建立城镇地籍管理信息系统的目的和意义。本文在论述城镇地籍管理信息系统总体设计思想和原则的基础上,详细阐述了系统的构成、数据流向、系统技术实现基本框架等内容,对当前城镇地籍管理信息化提供了新的思路。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    太湖生态系统的演变与可持续发展
    陈立侨;刘影;杨再福;陈勇;周忠良;刘欢
    2003 (4):  99-106. 
    摘要 ( 2500 )  
    分析了近50年来太湖生态系统的演变动态。随着时间的推移,太湖的化学水质逐渐下降,湖底淤积层厚度逐步增加,浮游藻类的密度不断增大,种类数逐渐减少,且明显趋于小型化。高等水生植物在50年代以马来眼子菜为主,但进90年代以后,随着挺水植物、浮叶植物的逐步扩展,沉水植物的覆盖率和生物量日益降低,湖底的淤积和部分湖区沼泽化的进程加快。从1959年起到80年代后期,太湖底栖动物的密度和生物量均有一定程度的增加。进入90年代后,由于网围养殖的迅速发展和过度捕捞,软体动物的资源量急剧减少。太湖的渔业总产量一直呈上升趋势,自1983年网围养殖出现后,网围养殖经历了从粗放粗养型到精养模式的过渡,由常规养鱼向特种养殖的转化,从污染量大到污染量小的方向发展。目前必须加强太湖的综合治理,进行生态修复与重建,使太湖生态系统的演变向资源可持续利用的方向发展。
    相关文章 | 计量指标