Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2020, Volume 2020 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Mathematics
    Property of the consistent Fredholm index and property (ω1)
    DAI Lei
    2020, 2020 (2):  1-7.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911004
    Abstract ( 1401 )   HTML ( 195 )   PDF (740KB) ( 175 )   Save
    In this paper, a new spectrum is defined according to the property of the consistent Fredholm index. We establish the sufficient and necessary conditions for a bounded linear operator defined on a Hilbert space that satisfies the property (ω1). In addition, the paper explores the relationship between the property (ω1) and hypercyclic operators (or supercyclic operators). Meanwhile, new conditions for hypercyclic operators and supercyclic operators are given.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Rigidity of submanifolds with parallel mean curvature in a hyperbolic space
    ZHOU Jundong
    2020, 2020 (2):  8-14.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911009
    Abstract ( 391 )   HTML ( 268 )   PDF (529KB) ( 104 )   Save
    Let M be a complete submanifold with parallel mean curvature in a hyperbolic space and Φ be the traceless second fundamental form of M. In this paper, it is shown that the submanifold is totally umbilical if the L2 norm of |Φ| has less than quadratic growth on any geodesic ball of M and either supxM|Φ|2(x) is less than some constant or Ln norm of |Φ| is less than some constant. This is a generalization of the results on complete minimal submanifolds.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Lie group analysis and exact solutions for a class of population balance equations
    LIN Fubiao, ZHANG Qianhong
    2020, 2020 (2):  15-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911008
    Abstract ( 402 )   HTML ( 206 )   PDF (634KB) ( 129 )   Save
    In this paper, exact solutions for a class of population balance equations were investigated. The population balance equation was first transformed to a partial differential equation; symmetries of the partial differential equation were then obtained by use of the classical Lie group analysis method. In addition, the paper presents symmetries, optimal system of subalgebras, reduced ordinary differential integral equations, and group invariant solutions of the population balance equation. Exact solutions of the reduced ordinary differential integral equations were subsequently found using trial functions. Finally, exact solutions for a class of population balance equations are derived.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Internal layers for a singularly perturbed differential equation with Robin boundary value condition
    CHAIKOVSKII Dmitrii, Mingkang NI
    2020, 2020 (2):  23-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911043
    Abstract ( 392 )   HTML ( 201 )   PDF (496KB) ( 124 )   Save
    In this paper, we consider a second order singularly perturbed equation with a discontinuous right-hand function and Robin boundary value condition. Applying the boundary layer function method, we can construct an asymptotical approximation of the solution. We also prove the existence of the solution and obtain an estimation of the remainder based on the matching method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Orlicz space equipped with the Φ-Amemiya norm contains an order asymptotically isometric copy of c0
    CUI Yun'an, AN Lili
    2020, 2020 (2):  35-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911007
    Abstract ( 382 )   HTML ( 112 )   PDF (608KB) ( 132 )   Save
    In Orlicz space, a new norm that is equivalent to the Luxemburg norm is introduced. It is called the Φ-Amemiya norm: ${\left\| x \right\|_{\Phi ,{\Phi _1}}} = \inf \left\{ {\frac{1}{k}\left( {1 + \Phi \left( {{{ I}_{{\Phi _1}}}\left( {kx} \right)} \right)} \right)} \right\}$. It is shown, furthermore, that the Orlicz function space equipped with this norm $\left\{ {{L_{\Phi ,{\Phi _{\rm{1}}}}},{{\left\| \cdot \right\|}_{\Phi ,{\Phi _1}}}} \right\}$ is a Banach space. Hence, this paper demonstrates the conditions for the Orlicz space with the Φ-Amemiya norm to contain an asymptotically isometric copy of c0.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimal conditions for the existence of positive solutions to periodic boundary value problems with second order difference equations
    WANG Jingjing, LU Yanqiong
    2020, 2020 (2):  41-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201811039
    Abstract ( 369 )   HTML ( 118 )   PDF (620KB) ( 94 )   Save
    By using the fixed-point index theory of cone mapping, we show the optimal conditions for the existence of positive solutions for second order discrete periodic boundary value problems
    $\left\{ {\begin{array}{*{20}{l}} {\Delta^2 y(n-1)+a(n)y(n)=g(n)f(y(n)),}&{n\in[1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}},}\\ {y(0)=y(N), \;\;\;\Delta y(0)=\Delta y(N)}&{} \end{array}} \right.$
    with vanishing Green’s function, where $[1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}}=\{1,2,\cdot\cdot\cdot, $$N\},\,f:[1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}}\times\mathbb{R}^+\rightarrow\mathbb{R}^+$ is continuous, $a: [1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}}\rightarrow(0,+\infty),$ and $\mathop {\max }\limits_{n \in {{[1,N]}_{\mathbb{Z}}}} a(n)\leqslant4\sin^2(\frac\pi{2N}),\,g\in C([1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}},\mathbb{R}^+), $$\mathbb{R}^+:=[0,\infty)$.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Blow-up of solutions for nonlocal diffusion equations with a weighted gradient reaction
    WANG Suzhen, MENG Haixia
    2020, 2020 (2):  50-54.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911006
    Abstract ( 298 )   HTML ( 206 )   PDF (433KB) ( 71 )   Save
    This paper considers the blow-up phenomena of solutions for nonlocal diffusion equations with a weighted gradient reaction, and gives the sufficient conditions for existence and blow-up. Firstly, the local existence of solutions is proven by using the Banach fixed-point theorem. Secondly, a new auxiliary function is constructed by using eigenfunctions. Finally, the results are combined with the differential inequality technique to obtain the upper bound of the blow-up time.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Physics and Electronics
    Non-sequential double ionization of argon in counterrotating circularly polarized two-color laser fields
    QIAN Lijie, YANG Yan, SUN Zhenrong
    2020, 2020 (2):  55-63.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922010
    Abstract ( 419 )   HTML ( 101 )   PDF (1289KB) ( 180 )   Save
    In this paper, the non-sequential double ionization (NSDI) process of Ar in 800 nm and 400 nm counterrotating circularly polarized two-color(CRTC) laser fields was studied using the classical ensemble model. The dependence of the non-sequential double ionization mechanism and quantum yield on laser intensity, laser intensity ratio, relative phase, and pulse duration of two pulses is calculated and analyzed in detail. The energy evolution of two electrons in the time domain is obtained and two different non-sequential double ionization mechanisms are revealed. The influence of the electron collision energy for different non-sequential double ionization processes is also discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Electrostatic curved mirror of cold molecules
    LI Jing, YANG Zhenghai, HOU Shunyong, WEI Bin, LIN Qinning, YANG Tao, YIN Jianping
    2020, 2020 (2):  64-69.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922014
    Abstract ( 356 )   HTML ( 202 )   PDF (604KB) ( 132 )   Save
    As one of the most important optical instruments, molecular (atomic) reflecting mirrors have been broadly applied in experiments for trapping, loading, and guiding of molecules (atoms); however, given that the mirrors can only change the velocity of particles in the longitudinal direction, there is no focusing capability in the lateral direction and particles can subsequently diverge. Using ND3 as an example, we propose a compact micro electrostatic curved mirror to address this issue; we show via theoretical calculations and Monte-Carlo simulations that the proposed mirror can both direct a beam of molecules and achieve transverse bunching of molecules. This kind of reflecting mirror can be used in an extensive range of optical applications for manipulating or loading molecules, composing molecular cavities, and so forth.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spin density of tightly focused hybrid-order Poincaré beams
    SUN Hong, DONG Guangjiong
    2020, 2020 (2):  70-75.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922012
    Abstract ( 347 )   HTML ( 198 )   PDF (814KB) ( 132 )   Save
    Research on spin of Poincaré beams not only has practical engineering applications, but is also important for understanding the nature of light. In this paper, we study the spin density of the tightly focused hybrid-order Poincaré beams (TFPB) and find that it has both longitudinal and transverse components. Unlike tightly focused full Poincaré beams whose longitudinal spin density is on average zero, the total longitudinal spin density of tightly focused hybrid-order Poincaré beams is not zero. The spin density of TFPB has rich controllable spatial patterns; in particular, the longitudinal spin density can be either a ring shape or a regular polygon. These features can be used to separate chiral particles or to manipulate dynamics of ultracold spinot gases.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optical dispersion of Bose-Einstein condensates
    LIAO Yujiao, DONG Guangjiong
    2020, 2020 (2):  76-82.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922013
    Abstract ( 515 )   HTML ( 144 )   PDF (996KB) ( 115 )   Save
    Recent studies have shown that Bose-Einstein condensates (BEC) can act like quantum dielectric materials, which react to light fields, and thus co-manipulation of light-matter waves is possible. So far, the dispersion properties of BEC for optical fields with a large degree of detuning have not been investigated. Accordingly, in this paper, we analytically obtain formulas for the first- and second-order dispersion. Our numerical calculation shows that the refractive index and the second-order dispersion coefficient depend on the properties of red or blue detuning. In the case of red detuning, the refractive index is greater than 1 and the second-order dispersion is normal dispersion. In the case of blue detuning, the refractive index is less than 1 and the second-order dispersion is anomalous dispersion. The second-order dispersion coefficient changes dramatically with changes in detuning. When the detuning quantity is on the order of GHz, the BEC can function as a strong dispersion medium. The first-order dispersion is independent with red detuning or blue detuning; as the amount of detuning increases, the first-order dispersion decreases and the corresponding group velocity increases. Our research shows that BEC is a new dispersion medium for manipulating ultrashort pulse light.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Lorentz symmetry violation and accelerated expansion of the universe
    ZHAI Hanyu, XUE Xun
    2020, 2020 (2):  83-89.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922011
    Abstract ( 461 )   HTML ( 107 )   PDF (637KB) ( 153 )   Save
    The supernova observations of 1998 show that the universe is accelerating and expanding. Dark energy refers to the cosmic content of the universe's accelerated expansion. The positive cosmological constant Λ is an important factor for dark energy, but the cause of the accelerated expansion of the universe is not Λ. Lorentz invariance is the most accurate symmetry in nature, but all quantum gravitational theories predict the breakup of Lorentz symmetry. Based on the cosmological model of a large-scale Lorentz violation(LSLV), the Friedmann equation modified by effective gravitational theory is discussed and the effect of a large-scale Lorentz violation combined with a cosmological constant term can produce the observed acceleration of the universe.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A study of nucleon-nucleon scattering in covariant chiral effective field theory at the two-loop level
    SUN Jin, YANG Jifeng
    2020, 2020 (2):  90-97.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922008
    Abstract ( 305 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF (635KB) ( 97 )   Save
    The amplitude of the two-loop level in N-N(nucleon-nucleon) scattering is calculated using covariant chiral effective theory. Based on the skeleton of the box diagram, the two-loop diagram results from the correction of pion self-energy. Two subtraction schemes will be employed for comparison: $\overline {{\rm{MS}}}$ and ${\rm{E}}\overline {{\rm{MS}}}$. The loop amplitude obtained with $\overline {{\rm{MS}}}$ contains terms that violate chiral power counting rules; with ${\rm{E}}\overline {{\rm{MS}}}$, the results are entirely chiral contributions with the exception of non-local “anomalous” ones that must be retained.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ecological and Environmental Sciences
    Species composition and distribution pattern of weed communities in Chongqing metropolis
    WU Xue, HUANG Li, JIN Cheng, QIAN Shenhua, YANG Yongchuan
    2020, 2020 (2):  98-109.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201931002
    Abstract ( 418 )   HTML ( 26 )   PDF (1015KB) ( 169 )   Save
    We arranged 86 1 km×1 km vegetation surveying plots in Chongqing metropolis using the grid method. The plots were used to investigate the species composition and distribution pattern of weed communities in the context of rapid urbanization. The findings of the study were as follows: ① 301 weed species belonging to 223 genera and 69 families were recorded. Among the recorded species, species of the Compositae and Gramineae were the most abundant; ② Annual weeds and dwarf weeds were the dominant types of weed species; ③ The weed communities in Chongqing metropolis were primarily comprised of native species. There were 31 exotic weed species and 11 invasive weed species recorded in the study; ④ The similarities in weed species composition across high-, medium- and low-urbanization areas were low. Additionally, the composition of dominant species within the weed community varied by area; ⑤ Urbanization had impacted weed biodiversity, evidenced by the lower number of weed species and the Shannon-Wiener diversity index in the high urbanization areas compared to that of the medium and low urbanization areas; ⑥ The number of weed species in the 86 sample plots showed a polycentric pattern with increasing distance between the survey plot and city center. Overall, urbanization had a significant impact on the composition and diversity of weed communities in mountainous multi-center cities, but the urbanization gradient of weed species is different from that of plain single-center cities.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Interspecies associations and species-habitat associations in the evergreen broad-leaved forest of Tiantong National Forest Park, Zhejiang
    YANG Qingsong, LIU Heming, ZHU Tongtong, ZHANG Shouhe, WANG Xihua
    2020, 2020 (2):  110-119.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201931004
    Abstract ( 336 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF (984KB) ( 124 )   Save
    The objective of this study was to clarify the relationship between interspecies associations and species habitat preferences in Tiantong National Forest Park. A total of 109 species of 20 hm2 evergreen broad-leaved forest plots were selected and tested for interspecies associations and species-habitat associations. The results indicated that: ① the ratio of species pairs with significant associations increased with spatial scale and the ratio of negative associations was higher than positive; ② 89.9% of species were significantly correlated with at least one habitat variable, including 73.4% of species positively and 65.1% of species negatively correlated with habitats; ③ at scales larger than 20 m, the results of interspecies associations were consistent with those of species pair habitat preferences; but at smaller scales (i.e., < 5 m), most species pairs did not show significant interspecies associations, indicating there are not habitat preferences but rather other ecological processes influencing interspecies association patterns. The results provide a theoretical basis for further understanding the mechanism of species coexistence in evergreen broad-leaved forests.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
    Preparation and application of crosslinked polyvinyl alcohol in electrosorption
    CHEN Ling, MAO Shudi, ZHANG Yi, LI Zhe, PIAO Xianqing, SUN Zhuo, ZHAO Ran
    2020, 2020 (2):  120-130.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201931003
    Abstract ( 346 )   HTML ( 18 )   PDF (1446KB) ( 88 )   Save
    Sulfosuccinic acid (SSA) can be used as a crosslinking agent and a donor of a hydrophilic group when fabricating a cation exchange membrane. In this study, SSA was crosslinked with polyvinyl alcohol to form a cation exchange membrane for a capacitive deionization system. In this study, the impact of manufacturing parameters (i.e., crosslinker content, crosslinking temperature) on the deionization performance of a composite membrane were investigated in detail. A comparison was made between a capacitive deionization system (CDI) without an ion exchange membrane and a membrane capacitive deionization system (MCDI) coated with a PVA/SSA layer. The results show that the adsorption capacity and charge efficiency can be enhanced by 15% and 25%, respectively, with the PVA/SSA membrane layer; furthermore, the optimal mass fraction of SSA is 5%, and the optimal crosslinking temperature is 100 ℃.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and fluorescence detection properties of ZnO nanostructure based on microdroplets
    HUANG Binbing, XIE Yan, XIE Wenhui, ZHAO Zhenjie, LI Xin
    2020, 2020 (2):  131-139.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201933001
    Abstract ( 278 )   HTML ( 78 )   PDF (1224KB) ( 156 )   Save
    In this paper, we discuss ZnO nanostructures synthesized by a hydrothermal method in a droplet microreactor. The microfluidic chip used integrates a multi-function unit that includes a T-channel for droplet formation, a Y-channel for droplet fusion, and an S-channel for rapid mixing and observation of the nanoparticle formation process. By adjusting the flow rates of the aqueous phase and the oil phase, we studied the morphology and size of droplets; fluorescence detection of the ZnO nanostructure synthesized, moreover, was evaluated by an FITC-labeled goat anti-bovine IgG. This work shows that ZnO nanostructures can be prepared by fluid dynamic coupling of droplets and that the morphology and size of the nanostructures vary with droplet size. When the flow rates of the oil phase, ammonia water, and ferric solution were 600, 30, and 90 μL/h, respectively, the ZnO nanostructure synthesized at 75 ℃ showed optimal fluorescence detection performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2020年, 第2020卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2020-03-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学
    一致Fredholm指标性质与(ω1)性质
    戴磊
    2020 (2):  1-7.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911004
    摘要 ( 280 )   HTML ( 174 )   PDF(740KB) ( 66 )  
    根据一致Fredholm指标性质定义了一种新的谱集, 利用该谱集给出了Hilbert空间中有界线性算子满足(ω1)性质的充要条件. 此外, 研究了hypercyclic算子(或supercyclic算子)和(ω1)性质之间的关系, 同时给出了hypercyclic算子与supercyclic算子新的判定方法.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    双曲空间中具有平行平均曲率子流形的刚性
    周俊东
    2020 (2):  8-14.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911009
    摘要 ( 277 )   HTML ( 265 )   PDF(529KB) ( 72 )  
    M是双曲空间中具有平行平均曲率的完备子流形, Φ是M的无迹第二基本形式. 本文证明了在子流形任意测地球上|Φ|的L2模小于二次增长条件下, supxM|Φ|2(x)小于某常数或者|Φ|的Ln模小于某常数时, M是全脐的, 这一结果推广了完备极小子流形的相关结果.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类群体平衡方程的李群分析及精确解
    林府标, 张千宏
    2020 (2):  15-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911008
    摘要 ( 257 )   HTML ( 204 )   PDF(634KB) ( 48 )  
    探求一类群体平衡方程的显式精确解. 首先将群体平衡方程转化成偏微分方程, 利用经典李群分析法获得了偏微分方程的对称, 进而得到了群体平衡方程的对称、最优化子李代数系统、约化的常微分-积分方程、群不变解及精确解. 其次采用试探函数法找到了约化的常微分-积分方程的部分精确解, 最后得到了群体平衡方程的部分显式精确解.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有罗宾边值条件的一类奇摄动微分方程的内部层
    德米, 倪明康
    2020 (2):  23-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911043
    摘要 ( 255 )   HTML ( 201 )   PDF(496KB) ( 58 )  
    本文研究了一类具有罗宾边值条件的二阶奇摄动右端不连续微分方程, 用边界层函数法构造了该类方程解的渐近表达式, 最后用缝接法证明了该问题解的存在性, 并给出了渐近解的余项估计.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    赋Φ-Amemiya范数的Orlicz空间包含序渐进等距c0复本
    崔云安, 安莉丽
    2020 (2):  35-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911007
    摘要 ( 246 )   HTML ( 112 )   PDF(608KB) ( 74 )  
    在Orlicz空间中, 我们引进了一个与Luxemburg范数等价的新范数—赋Φ-Amemiya范数: ${\left\| x \right\|_{\Phi ,{\Phi _1}}} = \inf \left\{ {\frac{1}{k}\left( {1 + \Phi \left( {{{ I}_{{\Phi _1}}}\left( {kx} \right)} \right)} \right)} \right\}$. 并证明了由此范数构成的Orlicz函数空间$\left\{ {{L_{\Phi ,{\Phi _{\rm{1}}}}},{{\left\| \cdot \right\|}_{\Phi ,{\Phi _1}}}} \right\}$是Banach空间. 据此得到了赋Φ-Amemiya范数的Orlicz空间包含序渐近等距c0复本的条件.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    二阶差分方程周期边值问题正解存在的最优条件
    王晶晶, 路艳琼
    2020 (2):  41-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201811039
    摘要 ( 259 )   HTML ( 118 )   PDF(620KB) ( 61 )  
    运用锥上的不动点指数理论, 获得了格林函数非负时二阶离散周期边值问题
    $\left\{ {\begin{array}{*{20}{l}} {\Delta^2 y(n-1)+a(n)y(n)=g(n)f(y(n)),}&{n\in[1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}},}\\ {y(0)=y(N), \;\;\;\Delta y(0)=\Delta y(N)}&{} \end{array}} \right.$
    正解存在的最优条件, 其中$[1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}}=\{1,2,\cdot\cdot\cdot,N\}, $$\,f:[1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}}\times\mathbb{R}^+\rightarrow\mathbb{R}^+$连续, $a: [1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}}\rightarrow(0,+\infty)$且$\mathop {\max }\limits_{n \in {{[1,N]}_{\mathbb{Z}}}} a(n )\leqslant4\sin^2\left(\frac\pi{2N}\right),\,g\in C([1,N]_{\mathbb{Z}},\mathbb{R}^+),\mathbb{R}^+:=[0,\infty).$
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    加权梯度反应非局部扩散方程解的爆破
    王素珍, 孟海霞
    2020 (2):  50-54.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201911006
    摘要 ( 200 )   HTML ( 206 )   PDF(433KB) ( 51 )  
    研究了加权梯度反应非局部扩散方程解的爆破现象, 并且给出了解存在和爆破的充分条件. 首先利用Banach不动点定理证明解的局部存在性; 其次利用特征函数构造了一个新的辅助函数; 最后结合微分不等式技巧得到了爆破时间的上界.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理学与电子学
    反向旋转圆偏振双色激光场驱动下氩原子非顺序双电离研究
    钱丽洁, 杨岩, 孙真荣
    2020 (2):  55-63.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922010
    摘要 ( 276 )   HTML ( 99 )   PDF(1289KB) ( 78 )  
    在经典系综模型下, 研究了氩(Argon, Ar)原子在800 nm和400 nm反向旋转圆偏振双色(Counterrotating Circularly Polarized Two-Color, CRTC)激光场驱动下的非顺序双电离(Non-Sequential Double Ionization, NSDI)过程. 理论分析了激光强度、双色场强度比、脉冲相对相位, 以及激光脉冲宽度等光场参数对非顺序双电离机制及其量子产率的影响, 得到了双电子能量的时间演化谱; 发现并分析了两种不同的非顺序双电离机制; 讨论了电子返回碰撞能对不同非顺序双电离过程的影响.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    冷分子静电曲面反射镜
    李静, 杨正海, 侯顺永, 魏斌, 林钦宁, 杨涛, 印建平
    2020 (2):  64-69.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922014
    摘要 ( 244 )   HTML ( 202 )   PDF(604KB) ( 53 )  
    分子(原子)平面反射镜作为重要的光学元件之一, 被广泛应用于分子(原子)囚禁、储存、导引等实验中; 但由于其仅能实现粒子纵向速度改变而在横向上没有聚焦作用, 从而导致了粒子容易发散. 以重氨(ND3)分子为例, 提出了一种结构简洁、紧凑的微型静电曲面反射镜, 通过理论计算并与Monte-Carlo模拟, 验证了其在改变分子运动方向的同时能够实现横向聚束, 进而大大增加反射分子数目. 因此, 该类反射镜可广泛用于分子操控与装载以及构成各类分子腔体等领域.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    紧聚焦混合阶庞加莱光的自旋密度
    孙宏, 董光炯
    2020 (2):  70-75.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922012
    摘要 ( 220 )   HTML ( 197 )   PDF(814KB) ( 45 )  
    庞加莱光自旋密度分布的研究不仅有着实际的工程应用意义, 还对认识光的本性有着重要的意义. 研究了紧聚焦的混合阶庞加莱光的自旋密度, 发现它不仅有横向分量, 还有纵向分量; 与最近的研究总纵向自旋为零的紧聚焦满庞加莱光束不同, 其纵向总自旋不等于零. 紧聚焦的混合阶庞加莱光的自旋密度具有丰富的可调控的空间斑图, 特别是纵向自旋密度可以是环形, 还可以是正多边形等. 这些特征可用于手性微粒的光力学分离和操控, 也可用于产生等效磁场操控超冷旋量原子气体动力学.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    玻色-爱因斯坦凝聚体的光学色散关系
    廖宇娇, 董光炯
    2020 (2):  76-82.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922013
    摘要 ( 304 )   HTML ( 144 )   PDF(996KB) ( 55 )  
    最近的研究表明, 玻色-爱因斯坦凝聚体(Bose-Einstein Condensate, BEC)可作为量子电介质材料对光场产生反作用,实现光场-物质波的协同操控. 然而 BEC 的色散性质还没有被研究.为此, 解析得到了 BEC 对大失谐光的一阶色散和二阶色散的计算公式. 数值计算表明, BEC的折射率以及二阶色散系数与红、蓝失谐的性质有关: 在红失谐时, 折射率大于1, 且二阶色散是正常色散; 在蓝失谐时, 折射率小于1, 二阶色散为反常色散. 二阶色散系数会随着失谐量的改变而剧烈变化, 当失谐量在 GHz 数量级时, 表现为强色散介质. 一阶色散和红、蓝失谐的性质关系不大, 随着失谐量的增加, 一阶色散减小, 相应的群速度增加. 因此, 对于超短脉冲光, BEC是一种新型的色散介质.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    洛伦兹对称破缺与宇宙加速膨胀
    翟韩豫, 薛迅
    2020 (2):  83-89.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922011
    摘要 ( 299 )   HTML ( 106 )   PDF(637KB) ( 61 )  
    1998年的超新星观测表明当今宇宙正在加速膨胀. 暗能量是指宇宙加速膨胀的宇宙介质. 正的宇宙学常数Λ是暗能量的重要候选者, 但导致宇宙加速膨胀的原因并非Λ莫属. 洛伦兹不变性是物理学最严格的对称性之一, 然而所有的量子引力理论都预言了洛伦兹对称性的破缺. 基于大尺度洛伦兹破缺(Large-Scale Lorentz Violation, LSLV)的宇宙学模型, 讨论了有效引力理论修正的Friedmann方程, 由此可以得到, 大尺度上的洛伦兹破缺和宇宙学常数项的综合效应会产生后期观测到的宇宙加速膨胀.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    核子-核子散射协变手征有效场论的两圈图研究
    孙进, 杨继锋
    2020 (2):  90-97.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201922008
    摘要 ( 193 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(635KB) ( 43 )  
    从协变手征有效理论出发, 计算了核子-核子(Nucleon-Nucleon, N-N)散射两圈图振幅. 两圈图是以箱图为骨架并对π介子自能进行修正所得. 在减除时, 采用两种减除方案: $\overline {{\rm{MS}}}$和${\rm{E}}\overline {{\rm{MS}}} \left( {{\rm{Extended}}\;\overline {{\rm{MS}}} } \right)$. 由$\overline {{\rm{MS}}}$得到的振幅严重破坏手征微扰展开的幂次规则, 由${\rm{E}}\overline {{\rm{MS}}}$得到的振幅中仅余非定域“反常”贡献, 剩下的均是满足手征幂次规则的贡献.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生态与环境科学
    重庆主城区杂草物种组成特征及多样性格局
    吴雪, 黄力, 靳程, 钱深华, 杨永川
    2020 (2):  98-109.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201931002
    摘要 ( 277 )   HTML ( 22 )   PDF(1015KB) ( 55 )  
    采用网格法在我国典型的山地城市重庆主城区内设置了86个1 km×1 km的样地, 全面调查了杂草物种组成, 并分析和探讨了城市化背景下杂草物种组成特征及多样性分布格局. 结果如下: ① 共记录杂草69科223属301种, 包含物种最多的科为菊科和禾本科; ② 一年生杂草和矮生长型杂草占优势; ③ 以本地杂草为主, 外来杂草和外来入侵杂草分别有31种和11种; ④ 高、中和低城市化区杂草物种组成相似性较低, 并且优势种组成差异较大; ⑤ 高城市化区样方杂草物种数和Shannon-Wiener多样性指数均显著低于中城市化区和低城市化区(p < 0.01); ⑥ 样方杂草物种数随着样地与城市中心距离的增加波动, 呈“波浪形”模式. 综上, 城市化对山地多中心城市的杂草物种组成和多样性均具有明显影响, 但导致的城市化梯度变化格局有异于平原单中心城市的模式.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江天童国家森林公园常绿阔叶林种间关联和种-生境关联
    杨庆松, 刘何铭, 朱彤彤, 张首和, 王希华
    2020 (2):  110-119.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201931004
    摘要 ( 224 )   HTML ( 22 )   PDF(984KB) ( 51 )  
    为探究森林群落种间关联格局与物种生境偏好的关系, 采用空间点格局分析方法和点过程模型, 分析了浙江天童国家森林公园20 hm2常绿阔叶林样地109个木本植物的种间关联格局及种-生境关联, 结果表明: ①天童样地中, 种间负关联比例高于种间正关联, 具有显著关联的种对比例随尺度增加而增加; ②89.9%的物种至少与一类生境显著关联, 73.4%的物种与生境显著正关联, 65.1%的物种与生境显著负关联; ③在较大尺度上(> 20 m), 种间空间关联结果与种对的生境偏好类型表现出很好的一致性, 说明生境的异质性是形成较大尺度种间关联格局的重要原因; 而在较小尺度上(< 5 m), 种间关联格局与种对的生境偏好没有明显关系, 可能受到其他生态学过程的影响. 研究结果为进一步探究常绿阔叶林物种的共存机制提供了理论依据.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学化工
    交联聚乙烯醇膜制备优化及在电吸附中的应用
    陈玲, 毛疏笛, 张奕, 李哲, 朴贤卿, 孙卓, 赵然
    2020 (2):  120-130.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201931003
    摘要 ( 219 )   HTML ( 18 )   PDF(1446KB) ( 49 )  
    采用化学交联法制备聚乙烯醇(PVA)复合膜, 研究磺基琥珀酸(SSA)交联聚乙烯醇薄膜的电容去离子行为. 磺基琥珀酸作为一种交联剂和亲水基团的给体, 可以很好地应用于聚乙烯醇膜的改性. 详细研究了制备工艺(交联剂含量, 交联温度)对复合膜电容去离子性能的影响, 并进行对比实验, 将电容去离子系统(CDI)(仅使用活性炭电极)和采用了PVA与SSA交联的膜电容去离子系统(MCDI)(电极表面覆盖离子交换膜)分别进行吸脱附运行操作. 结果表明: 当交联剂SSA的质量分数为5%, 交联温度为100 ℃时, 交联聚乙烯醇复合膜在电容去离子中的应用使电极的吸附量增强了15%左右, 电荷效率平均提高了25%.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于微液滴的 ZnO 纳米结构制备及荧光检测性能研究
    黄斌冰, 谢琰, 谢文辉, 赵振杰, 李欣
    2020 (2):  131-139.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1000-5641.201933001
    摘要 ( 178 )   HTML ( 76 )   PDF(1224KB) ( 47 )  
    基于液滴微反应器, 通过水热法合成 ZnO 纳米结构. 该芯片集成了多种功能单元, 包括用于液滴生成的T形通道, 液滴汇合的 Y 形通道, 以及快速混合和观察纳米结构形成的 S 形通道. 通过调节水相和油相的流量改变液滴的尺寸, 研究微液滴中制备的纳米结构的形貌和尺寸, 并利用硫氰酸荧光素标记的羊抗牛 IgG 研究其荧光检测性能. 该工作表明, 通过流体动力学耦合形成的微液滴可制备 ZnO 纳米结构, 其颗粒形貌和尺寸随着液滴尺寸的变化而改变. 加热温度为 75 ℃, 油相、氨水、锌盐溶液流量分别为600、30、90 μL/h时制备的ZnO纳米结构具有最优的荧光检测性能.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标