Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2003, Volume 2003 Issue 1    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    On the Properties of Reflexive G-inverses of A Bordered Matrix
    GUO Wen-bin;WEI Mu-sheng
    2003, 2003 (1):  1-12. 
    Abstract ( 2653 )   Save
    In this article we study the relations among D1,D2,D3,D4, which are in the reflexive g-inverse matrix of the bordered matrix. By using the expression of Mr-, we also obtain the relation between and Mr-.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Application of the Polar Tangential Coordinate
    PAN Sheng-liang
    2003, 2003 (1):  13-16. 
    Abstract ( 2623 )   Save
    In this paper, we will presennt a new type of smooth constant breadth curves with the help of the polar tangential coordinates (Minkowski's support function) for the closed convex curves in the plane.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Boundedness and Persistence of Lyness Equation with Variable Coefficients
    LI Xian-yi
    2003, 2003 (1):  17-20. 
    Abstract ( 2643 )   Save
    In this paper an invariant of an equation with variable coefficients is first found. Then, by utilizing the invariant, the boundedness and persistence of solutions of the Lyness equation is derived. Our result partly solves an open problem given by G.Ladas.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Derivation Algebra of gl(C)
    XIA Li-meng;YANG Heng-yun;LIN Lei
    2003, 2003 (1):  21-24. 
    Abstract ( 2554 )   Save
    In this paper, it is proved that the derivation algebra of the Lie algebra of infinite matrices with finite nonzero entries is isomorphic to the quotient of the Lie algebra of infinite matrices with finite nonzero entries in each row and in each column nodulo its center. It os also proved that this quotient is a complete Lie algebra.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Identification of Laguerre Model and Design Variable for Time-varying Systems(2) ------Kalman filter algorithms
    DING Zhao-hong;SHA Quan;YUAN Zhen-dong
    2003, 2003 (1):  25-30. 
    Abstract ( 2529 )   Save
    It is supposed that the time-varying parameters included in the system are stationary AR(1) variable. The estimate of the mean square error (MSE) of transfer function for time-varying Laguerre model is discussed. The approximate expression of MSE for Kalman filter algorithms can be derived under following assumptions:the dynamic of the system is slowly changing, the adaptation is also quite slow and the order of model system is high enough. Using Laguerre model instead of FIR model,the MSE will be reduced and the order of Laguerre model is reduced as well. The optimization problems for design variables of time-varying system identification algorithms are discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Automated Calculating for A Class of Exact Solutions to Nonlinear Differential Equations
    LIU Ying-ping;LI Zhi-bin
    2003, 2003 (1):  31-37. 
    Abstract ( 3040 )   Save
    By the Mathematics-Mechanization method proposed by Wu Wentsun, a package RATH os developed to output directly the solitary wave solutions to a nonlinear differential equation, based on the maple system. With it nearly one hundred equations have been calculated. The results not only recover all known solutions, but also find some new solutions as well as solutions in the general form. Furthermore, most of the solutions are obtained with the running time no more than 10 seconds under PC Pentium Ⅲ.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The VHDL Realization of SCI Interface
    HU Wen-jing;LI Wai-yun;CHEN Song
    2003, 2003 (1):  38-41. 
    Abstract ( 3032 )   Save
    The design idea of SCI interface circuit is discussed in details, and the design method of digital systen use VHDL on EPLD is introduced.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Principle of Multi-floating Calibration and Application in Design of Moisture Teller
    ZHANG Wei-min;WANG Kai
    2003, 2003 (1):  42-47. 
    Abstract ( 2690 )   Save
    This paper proposed a new calibration method for capacitance moisture teller, which is called multi-floating calibration. The measuring ranges of the instrument are enlarged and the precision is improved while the new multi-floating calibration is used. A design example of moisture teller based on capacitance sensor is described.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Application of Genetic Algorithm in GPR Data Analysis for Buried Tomb Relics
    YAO Meng;MENG Hai-yan
    2003, 2003 (1):  48-54. 
    Abstract ( 2942 )   Save
    This article introduces a new application of Genetic Algorithm in the field of remote sensing (Signal's data classifier). Based on Simple Genetic Algorithm, an improved performance could be attained through the data mining process with necessary object-related information from a seties of EM radar signal images. After the preprocessing stage, the target's lacating task could be modeled into a curve imitation process. Beyond the heredity from SAG, expert knowledge and environment conditions are put into consideration in the practical problem resolution. We suggest a possible way to locate the underground object in the relics detecting field. Compare with ordinary calssifier method GA is better on speed and accuracy of searching on target. In further work we shall pattern 3-D model of the relics using complex GA.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Thick Hull in Thermal Image Theoretical Simulation of Ships
    GAO Lan-xiang;SHEN Guo-tu;YANG Bao-cheng;CAI Ji-guang
    2003, 2003 (1):  55-61. 
    Abstract ( 2591 )   Save
    "Thin hull" model has been used in the theoretical simulation researches of infrared images of objects on the sea up to now and static approximation adopted in the calculation. The physical model is developed for those ships which can mot be treated as thin hull and the temperature field changes with time. The model estabished can inherit the mature algorithms and software of the existing models. Through the extension of the theoretical equations and corresponding software of the thin hull model simulation calculations are made and the effects of body structures of a ship with thick deck on the changing temperature fields of the ship's outside surfaces are studied.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Photodegration of CuO/TiO2 Nanoparticles and Its Application
    AI Shi-yun;XIAN Yue-zhogn;CHEN Jun-shui;CAI Qi;JIN Li-tong
    2003, 2003 (1):  62-67. 
    Abstract ( 2961 )   Save
    CuO/TiO2 nanoparticles were prepared with hydrothrmal method and characterized by means of X-ray diffraction (XRD) and Transmission electronmicroscopy (TEM). The photocatalytic properties of the immobilization of CuO/TiO2 nanoparticles were assessed by measuring the photodegration of Rhodamine 6G in aqueous solution. These immobilization of CuO/TiO2 nanoparticles showed much higher photoactivity than immobilization of TiO2 nanoparticles. Results of this study also indicate that the photodegradative mechanisms are that the doping of Cu2+ in TiO2 nanoparticles made the ability of TiO2 particles adsorbed Oxggen enhance, and decreaded the recombination of photogenerated electrons and photogenerated hole in the interface of nanoparticles. Therefore the photogenerated reactions were accelerated. In addition, the results that the polluted water was treated with CuO/TiO2 nanoparticles wre exciting and promising.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of Gold Colloid Monolayer Modified Carbon Fiber Ultramicroelectrode and Its Application in Determination of Cytochrome C.
    ZHU Min;SHI Guo-yue;LIU Min;JIN Li-tong
    2003, 2003 (1):  68-73. 
    Abstract ( 2836 )   Save
    A novel chemically modified ultramicroelectrode os described for the detection of cytochrome Cin this paper. Firstly, ethidene diamine(ED) was eletropolymerized on the surface of carbon fiber ultramicroelectrode(UME),and then gold colloid nano particles was deposited on the surface(Au/ED/UME). At last, we dipped the Au/ED/UME into the potassium iodide solution and then the iodide ion was absorbed onto the surface of Au/ED/UME. The electrochemical behavior of the prepared modified I-/Au/ED/UME was studied. The chemically modified UME, which was used as working electrode, has good electrocatal reduction of cytochrome c with a detection limit of 3.2×10-7mol/L and a linear concentration range of 6.5×10-7~1.2×10-5mol/L(vs.SCE). We think it has great potential for application for in vivo studying of cytochrome C.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and Properties of Tungstomolybdosilic Multicomponent Polyoxometalate Clusters with Transition Elements
    DAI Li-yi;SHAN Yong-kui;HE Ming-yuan
    2003, 2003 (1):  74-80. 
    Abstract ( 2653 )   Save
    In this paper, a serie of multicomponent substitued polyoxometalate clusters containing silicon, tungsten, molybdenum and earlier transition metal elements were synthesized. The genetal moleculat formulat was determined: K4H2[M(OH2)SiMo2W9O39].nH2O (M=Mn2+,Co2+,Ni2+,Cu2+, Zn2+, Cd2+; n=21-26). By means of IR,UV,XPS,TG-DTA, the properties and structural characteristics of the new tungstomolybdosilic multicomponent polyoxometalate clusters with transition elements were investigated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Open Boundary Condition Considered Residula Current and Tidal Current Simultaneously in Ocean Model
    ZHU Jian-rong;FU De-jian
    2003, 2003 (1):  81-85. 
    Abstract ( 3938 )   Save
    It's needed to consider the effect of tidal current in order to numerically simulate the circulation realisically in a shallow sea, because the tidal mixing and tide-induced residual current have an important effect on the circulation. It's needed to set the current speed for the open boundary condition in stead of set the water level in order to balance of water volume flowing in and out the calculated domain. First, we verify the consistent of the tide and tidal current in the calculated domain in the case of open boundary condition with tidal level and tidal current. Then we consider the composition of the residual current and tidal current. It's necessary to verify numerically that whether we can give out the open boundary condition with the composition of residual current and tidal current simultaneously. Applied the ECOM, the numerical experiment with the tidal current open boundary codition shows that results are consistent with the tidal level open boundary condition by designing an idealized bay. It is successful to simulate the distribution of residual current in the case of considering the residual current and tidal current at the open boundary simultaneously. The conclusion in this paper can be referenced for the numerical calculation of current in the case of composition of residual current and tidal current.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Influence of El Nino Events to Qiantangjiang Area
    GUO Zhong-yang;CHEN Zhong-yuan;PAN Li-fan;LU Yan
    2003, 2003 (1):  86-91. 
    Abstract ( 2589 )   Save
    Through analysis of five measure station (Fuyang,Misai; Futang; Jinhua and Quxian) in Qiantangjiang area from 1963 to 1998, the ralation of El Nino event with research area's precipitation in summer and winter is dicussed. The results indicate that the precipitation in different seasons is relation to El Nino event in different level.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Leaf Nutrient and Structural Characteristics of 32 Evergreen Broad-leaved Species
    HUANG Jian-jun;WANG Xi-hua
    2003, 2003 (1):  92-97. 
    Abstract ( 3016 )   Save
    In the present paper, leaf nutrient and structural characteristics of 32 evergreen broadleaved plant species were studied. The results are as follows: leaf N varies from 1.022% to 2.744%, the average is 1.606%; leaf P varies from 0.032%~0.227% and the average is 0.086%;N and P are positively correlated; leaf C varies from 36.49% to 53.85%and the average is 45.00%;SLA varies from 72.64 to 197.78 and the average is 119.29;leaf C is negatively correlated with SLA, but nutrient content isn't correlated with leaf C or SLA of these three life forms isn't significant.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Antioxidation Effects of Grape Seed Procyanidins Extract
    ZHU Zhen-qin;ZHAI Wan-yin;CHEN Ji-wu;XIA Jing;FU Bei-bei;XIE Ping;HU Tian-xi
    2003, 2003 (1):  98-102. 
    Abstract ( 4054 )   Save
    In order to study the antioxidation effects of grape seed procyanidins extract (GPE), seven chemiluminescence systems were used to determine the protective effect of GPE on DNA damage caused by ·OH and the scavenging effect of GPE on O2-、OH、H2O2 and ONOO- , and various reactive oxygen species produced during "respiration burst" of whole blood phagocytes. The inhibiting effect of GPE on lipid peroxidation was evaluated by using the colorimetric system of lipoprotein polyunsaturated fatty acids peroxidation induced by Fe2+. The experiments showed that GPE can effectively scavenge O2-、OH、H2O2 ,ONOO- and various reactive oxygen species prouduced during "respiration burst" of whole blood phagocytes, and inhibit lipid peroxidation (IC50s are 0.2ug/ml、90ug/ml、0.5ug/ml、10ug/ml、130ug/ml、70ug/ml respectively); the inhibiting rate of DNA oxidative damage is approximately 70%, when GPE at a concentration of 25ug/ml is given. These results indicate that GPE os an efficient antioxidant and can effectively scavenge various free radicals and provide effective protection anfinst DNA damage caused by ·OH.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of PH on Physiological Characteristics of Heptacodium miconides
    LIU Peng;XU Gen-di;YANG Wei-wei
    2003, 2003 (1):  103-107. 
    Abstract ( 2590 )   Save
    The study deals with the changes of physiological characteristics(Photosynthetic, Exhaustion rate, Membrane permeability, Peroxidase activities, Ascorbate peroxidase actibities and root cativities) with different supplementation of PH of Heptacodium miconioides. There are 7 kinds of PH treatments (3,3.5,4,4.5,5,5.5,6,6.5,7,7.5,8,8.5)in our experiment. The results indicated that under PH 5.5 treatment,photosynthetic efficiency (Pn),respiratory intensity (Er), root activities (RA) and the activities of peroxidase (POD)、catalase(CAT)、ascorbate peroxidase (AP) of Heptacodium miconides leaves are the highest, and membrane permeability (MP) of Heptacodium miconioides leaves are the lowest. The growth of Heptacodium miconides is more favorable under PH 5.5 treatment. When PH of water medium is lower or higher than PH 5.5 ,it is disadvantageous to the growth of Heptacodium miconides.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2003年, 第2003卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2003-03-25    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    论文
    加边矩阵自反广义逆的性质
    郭文彬;魏木生
    2003 (1):  1-12. 
    摘要 ( 2584 )  

    该文研究加边矩阵的自反广义逆中的子矩阵D1,D2,D3和D4的关系,还研究了矩阵和Mr-之间的关系。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    切线极坐标的一个应用
    潘生亮
    2003 (1):  13-16. 
    摘要 ( 2561 )  
    作者利用平面闭凸曲线极坐标(Minkowski 支撑函数)给出一类新的光滑常宽曲线。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有变系数Lyness方程的有界持久性
    李先义
    2003 (1):  17-20. 
    摘要 ( 2594 )  
    该文首先找到一个具有变系数方程的不变量;然后,利用这个不变量,得到具有变系数的Lyness方程的有界持久性。该结果部分地解决了G.Ladas提出的一个公开问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    gl(C)的导子代数
    夏利猛;杨恒云;林磊
    2003 (1):  21-24. 
    摘要 ( 2490 )  
    该文证明了只有有限个非零元的无限矩阵构成的李代数的导子代数同构于每行每列都有限个非零元的无限矩阵构成的李代数模去其中心所成的商。同时证明这个商代数是完备李代数。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    时变系统的Laguerre模型辨识及设计变量(2) ——Kalman滤波法
    丁肇红;沙泉;袁震东
    2003 (1):  25-30. 
    摘要 ( 2479 )  
    文章考虑动态线性系统的时变参数是平稳的AR(1)变量,系统为时变的Laguerre模型时的传递函数估计的均方误差(MSE)。在缓慢时变和高阶模型下,利用Kalman滤波算法,得到MSE的近似表达式。最后得到了Kalman滤波算法的设计变量的最优解。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    非线性微分方程一类精确解的计算机自动推导
    柳银萍;李志斌
    2003 (1):  31-37. 
    摘要 ( 2992 )  
    以吴文俊数学机械化方法魏基本工具在计算机代数系统Maple 上开发出了非线性演化方程孤波解的自动求解软件包RATH。利用RATH成功求解了近百个不同类型的非线性演化方程,所获结果不仅涵盖了所有的已知解,而且对许多方程还发现了新的解和形式更为一般的解。对于绝大部分方程,RATH 的运行时间都在10秒以内。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SCI接口电路的VHDL设计与实现
    胡文静;李外云;陈松
    2003 (1):  38-41. 
    摘要 ( 2986 )  
    该文详细阐述了SCI接口电路的设计思想,并介绍了如何以VHDL 为描述工具利用EPLD器件设计数字系统的方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    多点浮动定标原理及其在快速水分测定仪中的应用
    张为民;王凯
    2003 (1):  42-47. 
    摘要 ( 2649 )  
    该文提出了一种基于浮动定标原理的“多点浮动定标”的示值标定新方法,它可以有效地扩大水分仪的示值标定范围,提高示值标定的精度。文中给出了一个实现该方法的设计案例。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于遗传算法的地下遗址GPR数据分析
    姚萌;孟海燕
    2003 (1):  48-54. 
    摘要 ( 2898 )  
    作者以遗传算法(Genetic Algorithm)为手段,介绍一种探地遥感数据分类的新方法。从一系列EM雷达信号图像获得的必要的物体相关信息,基于简单遗传算法(SGA)对其进行数据采集处理可达到较好结果。图像经过与处理后,探测目标定位任务转换为曲线拟合。除了利用SGA的遗传性,在解决实际问题时加入了专家经验和环境条件。和传统的分类方法相比,遗传算法(GA)咋usouxun目标的速度和准确度上都有所提高。作者提出了在遗迹探测领域中对地下物体进行定位的一种可行的方法。在今后的工作中将使用复杂GA进行遗迹的三维建模。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    热像理论建模中的厚壳船体效应研究
    高兰香;沈国土;杨宝成;蔡继光
    2003 (1):  55-61. 
    摘要 ( 2555 )  

    在迄今为止的还买呢目标红外热像理论建模研究中,都采用了所谓“薄壳”结构模型,并且在计算中都使用了稳态温度场近似【1,2】。该文为不能按薄壳模型处理的船壳结构建立了非稳态温度场的物理模型,该模型集成了已有模型的成熟算法和软件,并对原有的理论公式和软件进行了扩展,作了计算机理论模拟计算,研究了厚壳船体的体效应对目标非稳态温度场分布的影响。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    纳米CuO/TiO2的光催化降解及其应用
    艾仕云;鲜跃仲;陈俊水;蔡琪;金利通
    2003 (1):  62-67. 
    摘要 ( 2916 )  
    利用水热法制备了掺杂铜离子的纳米TiO2粉体,并利用XRD和TEM对其进行了表征。通过对罗丹明6G 溶液光催化降解反应,研究了固定化纳米CuO/TiO2粉体的光催化性质。实验表明,固定化纳米CuO/TiO2粉体的光催化性高于固定化纳米TiO2粉体。其机理是铜离子掺杂后提高了TiO2对氧的吸附能力,减少了纳米粒子表面光生电子与光生空穴的复合,从而加速了光降解反应。另外,将其用于污水处理中取得了满意的结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    ED/Au/I-复合物修饰电极在细胞色素C测定中的应用
    朱民;施国跃;刘敏;金利通
    2003 (1):  68-73. 
    摘要 ( 2788 )  
    该文报道了一种采用纳米材料制备修饰电极的新方法,制作了乙二胺/Au溶胶/I-(ED/Au/I-)复合物修饰的碳纤维微柱电极,并研究了该电极的化学行为。实验结果表明,该微电极对细胞色素C具有良好的催化还原特性,在6.5×10-7mol/L~1.2×10-5mol/L浓度范围内,还原峰电流与细胞色素C浓度呈现良好的线性,检测限为3.2×10-7mol/L;同时,该微电极具有选择性高,体积小和稳定性好等特点,适用于生命科学的研究,为细胞凋亡的病例、药理研究提供了新的数段和方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    硅钼钨多元取代多金属含氧簇合物的合成及其性质
    戴立益;单永奎;何鸣元
    2003 (1):  74-80. 
    摘要 ( 2607 )  
    合成了一个系列的过渡元素硅钼钨多元取代多金属含氧簇合物:K4H2[M(OH2)SiMo2W9O39].nH2O (M=Mn2+,Co2+,Ni2+,Cu2+, Zn2+, Cd2+; n=21-26)。通过IR,UV,XPS,TG-DTA,XRD对其性质进行了表征。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    同时考虑余流和潮流的海洋模式开边界条件
    朱建荣;傅德健
    2003 (1):  81-85. 
    摘要 ( 3861 )  
    为较真实地数值模拟浅海环流,需考虑潮流的作用,因在浅海潮混合和潮致余流对环流具有较重要的作用。为保证计算区域内水量流进和流出的平衡,开边界条件需以流速代替水位给出。但这样做必须首先验证开边界条件在以潮流和潮位给出的情况下,计算域内的潮汐和潮流是一致的,随后才能考虑潮流和余流的合成。能否在开边界上同时考虑余流和潮流,在数值上必须首先得到验证。该文设计一个理想海湾,应用ECOM模式,数值试验表明开边界条件用潮流替代潮位,计算域内计算结果是一致的;开边界上同时给出余流和潮流可成功地模拟计算域内的余流场的分布。该文结论对余流和潮流共存情况下海流的数值计算具有推广价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    厄尔尼诺事件对钱塘江流域降水的影响
    过仲阳;陈中原;潘黎帆;路衍
    2003 (1):  86-91. 
    摘要 ( 2539 )  
    论文通过对钱塘江流域5个测站(富阳、密赛、佛堂、金华及衢县)1963-1998年降水量的分析,探讨了厄尔尼诺事件与研究区夏季及冬季降水的关系,结果表明,研究区不同季节的降水量与厄尔尼诺事件存在着不同程度的联系。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江天童32种常绿阔叶树叶片的营养及结构特征
    黄建军;王希华
    2003 (1):  92-97. 
    摘要 ( 2934 )  
    研究了天童地区32种常绿阔叶树叶片的营养、结构特征,结果表明该地区常绿落叶植物叶种N含量的变化幅度为1.022%~2.744%,平均值是1.606%;P含量的变化幅度为0.032%~0.227%,平均值是0.086%,且N、P含量成显著相关;C含量变化幅度为36.49%~53.85%,平均值是45.00%;SLA 变化幅度为72.64~197.78,平均值是119.29;叶片的营养含量与C含量、SLA无关,而C含量与SLA成负相关;灌木的营养含量要低于乔木树种,灌木和中乔木的C含量要高于小乔木,但不同生活型植物SLA无明显差异。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    葡萄籽原花青素提取物抗氧化作用研究
    朱振勤;翟万银;陈季武;夏晶;傅蓓蓓;谢萍;胡天喜
    2003 (1):  98-102. 
    摘要 ( 4008 )  
    为研究葡萄籽原花青素提取物(grape procyanidins extract,GPE)抗氧化和对DNA氧化损伤的保护作用,我们采用七种生物化学发光体系,检测了GPE 对O2-、OH、H2O2、ONOO-和全血嗜中性白细胞“呼吸爆发”产生的多种活性氧的清除作用,以及对OH引起的DNA氧化损伤的保护作用;采用Fe2+诱发脂蛋白多不饱和脂肪酸过氧化比色体系,检测了GPE对脂质过氧化分抑制作用。结果显示,GPE 能有效地清除O2-、OH、H2O2、ONOO-和全血嗜中性白细胞“呼吸爆发”产生的多种活性氧而抑制体系 发光,并有效抑制脂质过氧化,半抑制浓度分别约为0.2ug/ml、90ug/ml、0.5ug/ml、10ug/ml、130ug/ml、70ug/ml;25ug/ml的GPE对DNA氧化损伤的抑制率誉为70%。提示GPE 能有效清除多种自由基,保护DNA免受·OH引起的氧化损伤,嗜良好的抗氧化剂。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同PH水平对七子花生理特性的影响
    刘鹏;徐根娣;杨蔚蔚
    2003 (1):  103-107. 
    摘要 ( 2532 )  
    以七子花(Heptacodium miconioides)蔚材料,设置不同的PH 水平,研究PH变化对七子花生理特性的影响。结果表明:七子花在PH为5.5值时,叶片的光合速率(Photosynthetic efficiency)最大,呼吸速率(Respiratory intensity)最强,根系的质膜透性(MP)最低,过氧化物酶(POD),过氧化氢酶(CAT),抗坏血酸过氧化物酶(AP)和根系活力(RA)的活性最高,表明该酸碱度较适宜七子花生长。PH偏低或偏高都不利于七子花的生长。
    相关文章 | 计量指标