Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2012, Volume 2012 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Phytoremediation of heavy metals and rhizosphere detection of bacteria in a drainage river sediment
    WANG Lei, QI Pei-shi, XIN Ming
    2012, 2012 (1):  1-10, 36. 
    Abstract ( 3082 )   PDF (4068KB) ( 2426 )   Save
    Concentrations of heavy metals (Pb, Zn, Cr, As, Ni, Cu and Cd) in a drainage river sediment were determined from the industrial area of Harbin city in Heilongjiang Province. Pot experiment was conducted to evaluate the potential of four spontaneous plants, 〖WTBX〗Zea mays 〖WTBZ〗L., 〖WTBX〗Polygonum lapathifolium 〖WTBZ〗L., 〖WTBX〗Solanum nigrum〖WTBZ〗 L. and 〖WTBX〗Rumex patientia〖WTBZ〗 L. for heavy metals phytoremediation in the drainage river sediment contaminated with industrial effluent. The results revealed that the sediment was polluted by heavy metals. The contents of residual fractions of the 7 heavy metals decreased, while the Fe-Mn oxide fractions and exchangeable fractions consistently increased via two-season cultivations. Sequential extraction results confirmed the capability of the four plants to increase the bioavailability of these heavy metals. The concentrations of heavy metals in sediments and plants were in the same trend: Zn>Pb >Ni>Cr>Cu>As>Cd, which reflected the biomonitoring potentialities of the tested plants. The heavy metals accumulations and translocations of the four plants were investigated. The results showed that the plants accumulated more Zn and Ni than the other metals; and the concentrations of Cu in shoots were low. Zinc and Ni levels in plant samples ranged from 108.4 mg/kg in shoots to 543.92 mg/kg in roots and 36.8 mg/kg in shoots to 246.91 mg/kg in roots of different species, respectively. Generally, the four species excluded multiple metals from the shoot tissues and accumulated in root zones, behaving as tolerant plants. However, polygonum lapathifolium L., Rumex patientia L. and Solanum nigrum L. showed high Pb, Zn and Cd shoot accumulation with high metal translocation factor (TF>1), respectively. It suggested the three species had phytoextraction potentialities. In addition, florescence in situ hybridization (FISH) was used to analyze the amount and distribution of bacteria in the rhizosphere sediment. It suggested the four plants have effect on bacterial activations.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of nitrogen and phosphorus concentrations on the growth characteristics of Microcystis aeruginosa
    ZHENG Xiao-yu, JIN Yan, REN Xiang-yu, GU Yong-jie,ZHU Yong-qing, YANG yi-fan
    2012, 2012 (1):  11-18. 
    Abstract ( 2962 )   PDF (1477KB) ( 2431 )   Save
    Microystis aeruginosa was cultured in solutions of different initial nitrogen and phosphorus concentrations. The semi-saturation constants (Ks) of Microystis aeruginosa to P and N were calculated respectively by using the Monod equation. The results show that the Microystis aeruginosa grew normally when the concentrations of N and P were greater than 4.0 mg·L-1 and mg·L-1 respectively. The optimum concentration ranges of N and P for Microystis aeruginosa growth were 32.0~64.0 mg·L-1 and 1.0~1.50 mg·L-1 respectively. KsN is higher than Ksp,  which indicates that the affinity of P to Microystis aeruginosa is higher than N. When the concentration ranges of N and P were 0.20~64.0 mg·L-1 and 0.02~1.50 mg·L-1 respectively,they had high liner correlation with the largest extent quantity of Microystis aeruginosa. The special growth rate increases continuously when the concentration ranges of N and P are 0.20~1.60 mg·L-1 and 0.02~0.50 mg·L-1 respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental study on the adaptability of juvenile Myxocyprinus asiaticus to the estuarine waters
    WANG Feng-yi, LU Jian-jian
    2012, 2012 (1):  19-26. 
    Abstract ( 2103 )   PDF (2543KB) ( 2261 )   Save
    The adaptability of juvenile Myxocyprinus asiaticus to the estuarine waters was experimentally studied by investigating the survival ratios, the superoxide dismutase (SOD) activities in its' liver, the Na+/K+-ATPase activities response in its’ gill to different salinity stresses and joint stresses of nitrate and phosphate. The result showed that, the survival was 100% when the salinity was below 10.There were not significant differences of the SOD activities and the Na+/K+-ATPase activities between salinities 3 and 0 (p>0.05), respectively. The survival was 100% when the water quality was better than Ⅳ. The SOD activities and the Na+/K+-ATPase activities in water quality Ⅳ was higher than that in Ⅱ and Ⅲ (p<0.05). In conclusion, juvenile Myxocyprinus asiaticus have strong adaptability when the salinity is below than 3 and water quality is superior to Ⅲ, and that means that the current environmental situation at the upper section of Yangtze Estuary can provide juvenile Myxocyprinus asiaticus with adaptive water quality to live.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chlorinity distribution and water intake operation of the Chenhang Reservoir during saltwater intrusions in the Yangtze Estuary
    SHEN Yi-chen, LI Lu, ZHU Jian-rong
    2012, 2012 (1):  27-36. 
    Abstract ( 2172 )   PDF (4209KB) ( 2513 )   Save
    In order to supply water during severe saltwater intrusions in the Yangtze Estuary, the Chenhang Reservoir sometimes took brackish water. The chlorinity in the reservoir was measured during November 27 in 2009 to March 12 in 2010. Combined with the river discharge, water level, wind stress, chlorinity at the upstream station and its inlet,the saltwater intrusion in the estuary, the way of water intake operation, and temporal/spatial variations of the chlorinity in the reservoir were analyzed. The simulated results showed that, the upstream was tended to be present around its eastern coastline under westward wind. Before the brackish water reached the reservoir, the amount of the water intake was increased to make it to high water level. At the beginning of a saltwater intrusion, the reservoir took the brackish water to keep its higher water level. In the later of the saltwater intrusion, some freshwater was taken from the Baogang Reservoir and the amount depended on the intensity of saltwater intrusion. Furthermore, the water intake from the Yangtze River must be paused when the chlorinity at the supply outlet in the reservoir was close to 250 mg/L. The measured data indicated that the chlorinity of the reservoir was increased when the brackish water in-taking was conducted and experienced a spatial variation under different wind stresses. The water intake operation of the Chenhang Reservoir was dependent on the chlorinity inside/outside it. In addition, its water level, the chlorinity in its upstream as well as the wind stress should also be taken into account. This study can bring experience to the reservoirs built in estuaries for better operation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Modeling of seawater reflectance in the Yangtze Estuary and the adjacent sea
    HONG Guan-lin, SHEN Fang, SHEN Hong
    2012, 2012 (1):  37-46. 
    Abstract ( 2909 )   PDF (3551KB) ( 2644 )   Save
    The optical properties of the Yangtze Estuarine waters were discussed based on two investigations conducted respectively in August and November of 2009. It was found that the water-leaving reflectance spectra in August and November presented four types caused by different chlorophyll-a concentrations, suspended sediment concentrations and colored dissolved organic matters (CDOM). The relationships between chlorophyll-a concentration and absorption coefficient of the pigment particles were built by two ways, and two models used to simulate the reflectance spectra were established by using the parameterized optical properties, the RMSE of these models being 0.004 4 and 0.004 5, respectively. The accuracy of the model can be improved by classifying the concentrations of chlorophyll-a and suspended sediment, the RMSE was improved to 0.003 5.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Long-term potentiation of prefrontal cortex in NR1 knockout mice
    YANG Li-guo, ZENG Qing-wen, ZHANG Xu-liang, CAO Xiao-hua
    2012, 2012 (1):  47-53. 
    Abstract ( 2796 )   PDF (1731KB) ( 2646 )   Save
    This study investigated the prefrontal synaptic plasticity of forebrain-specific NR1 knockout mice by using the vitro field potential recording technique. The results from the input-output and paired pulse depression curves suggest that the basal synaptic transmission is normal in the prefrontal cortex of NR1 knockout mice. Prefrontal long-term potentiation (LTP) induced by high frequency stimulation (two trains of 100 Hz with 1 s duration and 30 s interval) was abolished in slices of NR1 knockout mice. These results indicate that NR1 is critical in the induction of long-term potentiation in prefrontal cortex.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    βCaMKII overexpression impairs long-term depression in dentate gyrus of mice
    XU Hao, WANG Bo, DUAN Yan-hong, CAO Xiao-hua
    2012, 2012 (1):  54-62. 
    Abstract ( 2584 )   PDF (1356KB) ( 2872 )   Save
    This experiment was designed to investigate the effects of the βCaMKII on the long-term depression (LTD) in dentate gyrus(DG)by using the transgenic mice in which the overexpression of βCaMKII is restricted to the DG area. Compared to the control group, the paired-pulse depression curve and voltage-current response in DG of transgenic mice didn’t change, but the LTD was significantly reduced. These results suggest that overexpression of the βCaMKII may impair the long-term depression without effect on the presynaptic function and passive properties of granule cells in DG area.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
     $\lambda$ point and $\lambda$ property in generalized Orlicz spaces with Luxemburg norm
    SHI Zhong-rui, ZHAI Jia-yu
    2012, 2012 (1):  63-73. 
    Abstract ( 2194 )   PDF (219KB) ( 2295 )   Save
    In this paper, we gave the sufficient and necessary conditions of $\lambda$ point in a generalized Orlicz function space equipped with the Luxemburg norm, by methods used in classical Orlicz spaces and new methods introduced especially for generalized ones. The results indicate the difference between points in the unit balls of classical and that of generalized Orlicz spaces: all of the classical spaces are $\lambda$ points, but some of the generalized spaces are not. Finally, we gave the criteria of the $\lambda$ property and the uniform $\lambda$ property of generalized spaces.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    System of variational inclusions with ${(\emph{\textbf{H}},{\bm\phi})}$-$\bm\eta$-monotone operators in Banach spaces
    ZHANG Chao
    2012, 2012 (1):  74-83. 
    Abstract ( 2795 )   PDF (202KB) ( 2260 )   Save
    This paper introduced a new system of variational inclusions with $(H,\phi)$-$\eta$-monotone operators in real uniformly smooth Banach spaces. By using the proximal mapping technique associated with $(H,\phi)$-$\eta$-monotone operators, we proved the existence and uniqueness of solution for this new system and construct a new iterative algorithm for approximating the solution of this system. The convergence of the iterative sequence generated by the iterative algorithm was also discussed. The results extend and improve some known results in the literature.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A graph \emph{G} is said to be \emph{determined by its spectrum} if any graph having the same spectrum as that of \emph{G} is isomorphic to \emph{G}. In this paper, it was proved that $K_{n}-E(lP_{2}) $ and $K_{n}-E(K_{1,l})$ are determined by their spectra, respectively.
    WU Ting-zeng, HU Sheng-biao
    2012, 2012 (1):  84-87. 
    Abstract ( 2270 )   PDF (162KB) ( 2139 )   Save
    A graph \emph{G} is said to be \emph{determined by its spectrum} if any graph having the same spectrum as that of \emph{G} is isomorphic to \emph{G}. In this paper, it was proved that $K_{n}-E(lP_{2}) $ and $K_{n}-E(K_{1,l})$ are determined by their spectra, respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Proofs and applications for a combinatorial identity
    SHI Jian-yi, WANG Wei
    2012, 2012 (1):  88-96. 
    Abstract ( 2412 )   PDF (408KB) ( 2177 )   Save
    This paper considered a combinatorial identity related to some combinatorial enumeration problems involving the number $n^{n-2}$. The identity was proved in three different ways, which were in the theory of functions of complex variables, in graph theory, and in combinatorics, respectively. Finally, the identity was applied to enumerate certain kind of graphs and also the admissible sign types of type A.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Property of an orthogonal projection matrix
    DU Kun, GU Gui-ding
    2012, 2012 (1):  97-99. 
    Abstract ( 7845 )   PDF (210KB) ( 2581 )   Save
    In this paper we showed that for an orthogonal projection matrix with rank $k$, there exists an principal submatrix with order $k$ of the matrix, such that its Rayleigh quotient has a positive lower bound. The proof was made by using the relation of the singular values, eigenvalues and norm of matrices, as well as the properties of unitary matrix and compound matrix.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Prolongation structure of the coupled nonlinear evolution equation
    JIA Yang-jie
    2012, 2012 (1):  100-105. 
    Abstract ( 2213 )   PDF (238KB) ( 2264 )   Save
    The coupled KdV equation proposed by is investigated in the framework of prolongation structure theory. Its Lax representation of prolongation algebra is constructed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Subspace-supercyclicity and common subspace-supercyclic vectors
    ZHAO Xian-feng, SHU Yong-lu, ZHOU Yun-hua
    2012, 2012 (1):  106-112, 120. 
    Abstract ( 2430 )   PDF (247KB) ( 2977 )   Save
    A bounded linear operator $T$ on Banach space is subspace-supercyclic for a nonzero subspace $M$ if there exists a vector whose projective orbit intersects the subspace $M$ in a relatively dense set. We constructed examples to show that subspace-supercyclic is not a strictly infinite dimensional
    phenomenon, and that some subspace-supercyclic operators are not supercyclic. We provided a subspace-supercyclicity criterion and offered two necessary and sufficient conditions for a path of bounded linear operators to have a dense $G_\delta$ set of common subspace-hypercyclic vectors and common subspace-supercyclic vectors.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Oscillations of a class of third order nonlinear neutral functional differential
    HAN Zhong-yue
    2012, 2012 (1):  113-120. 
    Abstract ( 1980 )   PDF (190KB) ( 2399 )   Save
    The oscillations of a class of third order nonlinear neutral functional differential equations was discussed, by using the generalized Riccati transformation and the integral averaging technique; and some new  sufficient conditions for oscillations or tends to zero of all solutions of the equations were obtained. The
    example  to illustrate the main results were given. The results extend and improve some known results.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical solution of a non-arbitrage liquidity model based on uncertain volatility
    NIU Cheng-hu, ZHOU Sheng-wu
    2012, 2012 (1):  121-129, 137. 
    Abstract ( 2277 )   PDF (546KB) ( 2303 )   Save
    The option pricing model in illiquidity markets was  expanded to general situations by introducing two kinds of uncertain volatility models. As it is difficulty to get analytical solutions for the model in complicated cases, a numerical solution was discussed by establishing corresponding differential equations; and the stability and consistency of the sdution were proved. Finally, the influence of some parameters to the solution was provided in numerical examples. The results show that the algorithm reduced the restriction on step-length requirements, and satisfactory approximation can be found with less computation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    One-dimensional BSDEs with monotonic, H\"{o}lder continuous and Integrable parameters
    XIAO Li-shun,LI Hui-ying,FAN Sheng-jun
    2012, 2012 (1):  130-137. 
    Abstract ( 2132 )   PDF (228KB) ( 2381 )   Save
    This paper established a new existence and uniqueness result for solutions to one-dimensional backward stochastic differential equations (BSDEs) with only integrable parameters, where the generator $g$ is monotonic in $y$ and $\alpha$-H\"{o}lder ($0<\alpha<1$) continuous in $z$. By Tanaka's formula and Girsanov's theorem we established a comparison theorem for solutions in $L^1$ to BSDEs, from which the uniqueness follows. By convolution technique we obtained a uniform approximation sequence of the generator $g$ and then constructed a sequence of solutions in $L^1$ for BSDEs. Finally, we proved the limitation of this sequence of solutions is the desired solution. This proved the existence.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Singular perturbation of BVP for third-order nonlinear VDE
    LIN Su-rong, NI Ming-Kang
    2012, 2012 (1):  138-150. 
    Abstract ( 2551 )   PDF (354KB) ( 2101 )   Save
    The singularly perturbations for the vector boundary value problem of nonlinear third-order ordinary differential equations were studied. Under certain conditions, the given differential equation was transformed into a diagonalized system, and then the equivalent integral equations was solved. By using the method of succesive approximation and the theorem of fixed point, the existence of the solution of singular perturbation problem was proved and the asymptotic estimation was obtained. Finally, several examples of application were given.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2012年, 第2012卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2012-01-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    环境工程 地理学
    河道沉积物中重金属的生态修复及根际细菌的原位检测
    王 蕾, 祁佩时, 辛 明
    2012 (1):  1-10, 36. 
    摘要 ( 3039 )   PDF(4068KB) ( 2412 )  
    调查分析了哈尔滨某排污河道化工区段表层沉积物中的重金属(Pb、Zn、Cr、As、Ni、Cu和Cd)含量,通过盆栽试验研究了4种当地具有金属耐性的植物(玉米、酸模叶蓼、龙葵和酸模)对受污染的河道沉积物中重金属的修复效果,进而调查了这4种植物对重金属赋值形态的影响、富集能力及重金属的转运能力.结果显示,排污河道沉积物受到多种重金属的复合污染.表层沉积物中重金属经过两季植物修复后,7种重金属的残渣态均有不同程度的减少,并且金属形态逐渐向铁锰氧化态及可交换态转化,结果说明供试植物能够调节沉积物中重金属的生物有效性.重金属在沉积物中与在植物体内具有相同的总含量趋势:Zn>Pb>Ni>Cr>Cu>As>Cd,该趋势也反映出4种供试植物的生物监测潜能.植物对重金属表现出不同的吸收特性,4种植物对Zn和Ni的富集量相对较大,而Cu在植物地上部分的含量普遍较低,Zn和Ni在植物组织中的含量范围分别为108.4~543.92 mg/kg和36.8~246.91 mg/kg.总体来说,这4种植物主要将金属元素积累在根部,而非地上部分,表现出对重金属的耐受性.酸模叶蓼、酸模和龙葵这3种植物的地上部分分别积累了高浓度的Pb、Zn和Cd,并且具有较高的转运系数(TF>1),反映出这3种植物对相应的重金属具有植物提取的潜力.采用荧光原位杂交(fluorescence in situ hybridization, FISH)技术,分析对照和经过栽培试验后根际沉积物中真细菌的数量和空间分布,结果表明植物对沉积物中的细菌有明显的活化作用.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同氮磷浓度对铜绿微囊藻生长特性的影响
    郑晓宇, 金 妍, 任翔宇, 顾詠洁, 朱永青, 杨漪帆
    2012 (1):  11-18. 
    摘要 ( 2880 )   PDF(1477KB) ( 2371 )  
    在不同氮(N)、磷(P)初始浓度的培养液中对铜绿微囊藻(Microcystis aeruginosa)进行培养.利用Monod方程分别计算铜绿微囊藻对氮、磷的半饱和常数(Ks).结果表明:以单一元素为限制底物时,满足铜绿微囊藻正常生长的氮浓度大于4.0 mg·L-1,磷浓度大于0.50 mg·L-1;铜绿微囊藻最适生长的氮浓度范围为32.0~64.0 mg·L-1,磷浓度范围为1.0~1.50 mg·L-1;以磷为限制底物时的半饱和常数Ksp远远小于以氮为限制底物时的半饱和常数KsN(KsN>Ksp),说明铜绿微囊藻对磷的亲和性高于氮.与铜绿微囊藻最大现存量(X)呈高度线性相关时的氮浓度范围为0.20~64.0 mg·L-1,磷浓度范围为0.02~1.50 mg·L-1.铜绿微囊藻比增长速率(μ)连续增加的氮浓度范围为0.20~1.60 mg·L-1,磷浓度范围为0.02~0.50 mg·L-1.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    胭脂鱼(Myxocyprinus asiaticus)幼鱼在河口区的生存适应性实验研究
    王丰毅, 陆健健
    2012 (1):  19-26. 
    摘要 ( 2059 )   PDF(2543KB) ( 2204 )  
    对胭脂鱼(Myxocyprinus asiaticus)幼鱼在不同盐度、不同氮磷营养盐组合浓度下进行96 h急性胁迫实验,研究其在胁迫条件下的存活率及肝脏组织中超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)和腮丝组织中Na+/K+-ATP酶活性的反应,探讨其在模拟河口区水域的适应能力.实验结果显示,在96 h的盐度急性胁迫中,在盐度小于10的情况下,胭脂鱼存活率可达100%;盐度3和盐度0组的SOD活性和Na+/K+-ATP酶活性始终无显著差异(p>0.05);在96 h的氮磷急性胁迫中,当水体中氮磷浓度均优于Ⅳ类水质标准时,胭脂鱼的存活率可达100%;Ⅳ类水质组的SOD活性在48 h时显著高于Ⅱ类和Ⅲ类水质组(p<0.05);上述实验结果表明,胭脂鱼在盐度小于3,水质中氮磷浓度优于Ⅲ类水质标准时生理反应比较平稳,具有较好的生存适应性.通过对比现实河口地区的水质状况,目前长江河口南支青草沙以西水域的水质条件可以满足胭脂鱼幼鱼的生存.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    陈行水库在长江河口咸潮入侵期间的取水调度和库内氯度分布
    申一尘, 李 路, 朱建荣
    2012 (1):  27-36. 
    摘要 ( 2102 )   PDF(4209KB) ( 2382 )  
    在长江河口咸潮入侵严重期间,为保证供水,陈行水库有时会带盐取水.2009年11月27日至2010年3月12日在陈行水库进行了氯度观测.结合径流量、潮汐、风应力、上游氯度和取水口氯度,分析了长江河口咸潮入侵以及陈行水库3次带盐取水的运行方式和库内氯度的时空变化.数值模拟的结果表明,在东风作用下,水库东岸有上升流的存在.在咸潮到来前期,陈行水库增大取水量,使水库保持在高水位.在咸潮到来的初期,进行带盐取水,保证水库在较高的水位.在咸潮中后期,根据咸潮入侵的强弱向宝钢水库抽调适量淡水,同时当库内供水口氯度接近250 mg/L时必须停止从长江带盐取水.库内氯度资料表明水库带盐取水造成库内氯度升高,氯度的变化与风况有关,在空间存在差异性.陈行水库的调度与库内外的氯度密切相关,同时需要考虑库内的水位、上游氯度变化以及水库表面风场的变化情况.本研究可为河口水库的优化运行提供科学依据,同时为水库的调度管理提供经验.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江口及邻近海域水体反射率的模拟
    洪官林, 沈 芳, 沈 宏
    2012 (1):  37-46. 
    摘要 ( 2873 )   PDF(3551KB) ( 2582 )  
    通过对2009年8月和11月水体光学特性的分析发现:长江口邻近海域夏秋两季反射光谱曲线由于悬浮泥沙、浮游植物以及黄色物质的影响呈现4种形状;叶绿素a浓度与浮游植物吸收系数可通过两种方式建立良好关系;将水体各组分光学特性参数化,并结合叶绿素a浓度与吸收系数的两种关系分别建立水体反射光谱参数模式,从而可以对水体遥感反射光谱进行模拟,模拟曲线的均方根误差分别为0.004 4和0.004 5.在模式的建立中,根据长江口海域水体组分浓度的分布状况,对悬浮泥沙浓度以及叶绿素a浓度进行分类,得到不同水体组分浓度下反射率光谱曲线;然后分别获得模式参数并进行模拟,得到的反射率模拟曲线与实测相对均方根误差为0.003 5,具有更高的模拟精度.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    NR1基因敲除对小鼠前额叶脑区LTP的影响
    杨李果, 曾庆文, 张旭亮, 曹晓华
    2012 (1):  47-53. 
    摘要 ( 2745 )   PDF(1731KB) ( 2625 )  
    用前脑特异性NR1基因敲除小鼠,采用离体脑片场电位技术,研究了NR1亚基在前额叶脑区突触可塑性中的作用.刺激强度—反应(input-output curve)和双脉冲抑制反应(paired pulse depression, PPD)的结果表明,与同窝对照组小鼠相比,NR1基因敲除小鼠前额叶脑区的基本突触传递无明显变化.采用高频刺激(100 Hz, 1 000 ms ×2, 间隔30 s)在小鼠的前额叶脑区诱导长时程增强(long-term potentiation, LTP),与对照组小鼠相比,NR1基因敲除小鼠前额叶脑区的LTP明显受损.以上数据提示,NR1亚基在前额叶脑区LTP的诱导中起着重要的作用.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    βCaMKII过量表达损害小鼠海马齿状回区长时程抑制
    徐 浩, 王 勃, 段燕红, 曹晓华
    2012 (1):  54-62. 
    摘要 ( 2539 )   PDF(1356KB) ( 2806 )  
    采用海马齿状回(dentate gyrus, DG)区域特异性过量表达βCaMKII的蛋白修饰转基因小鼠,通过离体电生理技术,研究了βCaMKII高表达对该区域突触可塑性的影响.与对照组相比,转基因小鼠海马齿状回双脉冲抑制反应(paired-pulse depression, PPD)和颗粒细胞的电压—电流曲线(voltage-current curve)没有发生变化,而该区域的长时程抑制(long-term depression, LTD)明显被减弱.实验结果提示,βCaMKII的过量表达不影响小鼠海马齿状回区的突触前递质释放能力和颗粒细胞的被动属性,但损害其长时程抑制.这为进一步研究βCaMKII在学习记忆和突触可塑性中的作用提供了电生理学依据.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用数学与基础数学
    赋Luxemburg范数的广义Orlicz函数空间中的$\lambda$点和$\lambda$性质
    石忠锐, 翟佳羽
    2012 (1):  63-73. 
    摘要 ( 2148 )   PDF(219KB) ( 2236 )  
    为了研究在更一般情形下的Orlicz空间的$\lambda$性质, 借鉴经典Orlicz空间中的方法并发展了广义情形下的新方法, 给出了赋Luxemburg范数的广义Orlicz空间单位球中的点是$\lambda$点的充分必要条件. 这些结果表明, 在某些广义Orlicz空间中, 并不是所有单位球中的点都是$\lambda$点, 这与在经典Orlicz空间中, 单位球中的点都是$\lambda$点的结果是不同的. 最后, 给出了具有$\lambda$性质和一致$\lambda$性质的赋Luxemburg范数广义Orlicz空间的充要条件.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    Banach空间中含$(\emph{\textbf{H}},\bm\phi)$-$\bm\eta$-单调算子的变分包含组
    张 超
    2012 (1):  74-83. 
    摘要 ( 2735 )   PDF(202KB) ( 2221 )  
    在实的一致光滑Banach空间中, 引入一类新的含$(H,\phi)$-$\eta$-单调算子的变分包含组. 利用$(H,\phi)$-$\eta$-单调算子的近似映射技巧, 证明了此类新的变分包含组解的存在性与唯一性, 并构造了逼近此类变分包含组解 的迭代算法; 讨论了由此迭代算法生成的迭代序列的收敛性. 所得结果推广与改进了文献中的一些主要结果.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    完全图的两类生成子图是谱唯一确定的
    吴廷增, 扈生彪
    2012 (1):  84-87. 
    摘要 ( 2227 )   PDF(162KB) ( 2112 )  
    只有与 G 同构的图才有相同的谱, 则称图 G 称为谱唯一确定的. 本文证明了, $K_{n}-E(lP_{2})$ 和 $K_{n}-E(K_{1,l})$ 是谱唯一确定的.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一个组合恒等式的证明和应用
    时俭益, 王 玮
    2012 (1):  88-96. 
    摘要 ( 2355 )   PDF(408KB) ( 2140 )  
    分别用复变函数论、组合论和图论三种方法证明了 与数\,$n^{n-2}$\,的组合计数问题相关的一个组合恒等式, 并给出该恒等式在图论、超平面配置等一些组合问题上的应用.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    正交投影矩阵的一个性质
    杜 琨, 顾桂定
    2012 (1):  97-99. 
    摘要 ( 7761 )   PDF(210KB) ( 2529 )  
    证明了秩为~$k$~的正交投影矩阵, 一定存在~$k$~阶主子阵, 其~Rayleigh~商有一个正的下界. 证明中综合使用了矩阵的奇异值、特征值、范数之间的优超关系以及酉矩阵和复合矩阵的性质, 为进一步揭示正交投影矩阵的性质提供了一种可能.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一个耦合非线性发展方程的延拓结构
    加羊杰
    2012 (1):  100-105. 
    摘要 ( 2170 )   PDF(238KB) ( 2208 )  
    主要利用延拓结构理论, 对Tsuchida-Wolf耦合KdV方程进行研究,  得到了该方程延拓代数对应的Lax对.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    子空间超循环性与公共的子空间超循环向量
    赵显锋, 舒永录, 周云华
    2012 (1):  106-112, 120. 
    摘要 ( 2363 )   PDF(247KB) ( 2878 )  
    若无限维可分的~Banach~空间上的线性有界算子~$T$~满足: 对某个非零子空间~$M$, 存在向量~$x$~使~$\mathbb{C}\cdot O(x, T)\bigcap M$~在~$M$~中稠密, 则称~$T$~是子空间超循环算子. 构造例子说明了子空间超循环性并非是无限维现象, 以及子空间超循环算子并不一定是超循环的; 同时, 还给出了一个子空间超循环准则和一族算子的公共的子空间亚超循环(子空间超循环) 向量是稠密~$G_\delta$~集的充要条件.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    三阶非线性中立型泛函微分方程的振动性
    韩忠月
    2012 (1):  113-120. 
    摘要 ( 1937 )   PDF(190KB) ( 2365 )  
    利用广义~Riccati~变换和积分平均技巧, 研究一类三阶中立型泛函微分方程的振动性质, 建立了保证此方程一切解振动或者收敛于零的若干新的充分条件, 推广和改进了一些已有结果, 并给出了应用实例.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于不确定波动率的非套利流动模型数值解法
    牛成虎, 周圣武
    2012 (1):  121-129, 137. 
    摘要 ( 2237 )   PDF(546KB) ( 2228 )  
    通过引入两种不确定波动率, 将已有非流动市场下的期权定价模型推广到更一般的情形. 由于模型比较复杂, 难以求得解析解, 通过构建相应的差分方程, 讨论了模型的数值解法, 并对算法的稳定性、相容性给予了证明. 最后, 数值实例比较分析了各个变量对期权价格的影响, 结果表明, 文算法放宽了对步长的要求, 在较少的运算量下可以得到较满意的数值结果.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有单调、H\"{o}lder~连续及可积参数的一维倒向随机微分方程
    肖立顺,李慧颖,范胜君
    2012 (1):  130-137. 
    摘要 ( 2078 )   PDF(228KB) ( 2333 )  
    建立了具有可积参数的一维倒向随机微分方程~(BSDE)~解的一个存在唯一性结果, 其中生成元~$g$~关于~$y$~单调且关于~$z$~是~$\alpha-$H\"{o}lder($0<\alpha<1$)~连续的. 利用~Tanaka~公式及~Girsanov~变换建立~BSDE~的~$L^1$~解的一个比较定理, 从而得到解的唯一性. 使用卷积技术给出生成元~$g$~的一个一致逼近序列并借助于它构造出~BSDE~的~$L^1$~解的一个序列, 然后证明其极限即为所需的解, 从而证明解的存在性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    三阶非线性向量常微分方程边值问题的奇摄动
    林苏榕, 倪明康
    2012 (1):  138-150. 
    摘要 ( 2502 )   PDF(354KB) ( 2063 )  
    研究非线性三阶向量常微分方程的奇摄动边值问题. 在一定的条件下, 转变所给方程为对角化系统, 然后去求解等价的积分方程, 再用逐步逼近法和不动点原理, 证得摄动问题解的存在并给出渐近估计. 最后, 给出了若干应用例子.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标