Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2007, Volume 2007 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Community structure and biodiversity characteristics of macrobenthos off coast of Lianyungang(Chinese)
    CHEN Bin-lin;FANG Tao;LI Dao-ji
    2007, 2007 (2):  1-10. 
    Abstract ( 3367 )   Save
    This article studied the community composition and biodiversity characteristics of macrobenthos under the intense environmental disturbances and analyzed the pollution status of sampling stations in three areas of Alkaline Factory, Port region and Nuclear Power Station off the coast of Lianyungang. The result shows that polychaete and mollusk are the dominant species which are 42.703%, 51.352%,56.03% and 46.085%,38.145%,32.034% of the total individual numbers, respectively in the three areas. The average value of Shannon-Wiener and evenness index in the region of Nuclear Power Station are the biggest which are 3.184 and 0.868, respectively, and the values in the Alkaline Factory are the smallest. The biggest average value of richness index is in the Port region which is 1.416, and the smallest value is in the Alkaline Factory. There is a approximate inverse relation between macrobenthos richness index and median grain siz
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Calculation of the Taxonomic Diversity of Fish Communities in the Yangtze River Estuary(Chinese)
    ZHANG Heng;LU Jian-jian
    2007, 2007 (2):  11-22. 
    Abstract ( 3597 )   Save
    Based on the fish surveys using various sample nets in the Yangtze River Estuary, combined with previous studies, the fish master list in this area was updated and its hierarchical diversity was analyzed. The results show that there are 305 species of fishes, belong to 2 classes, 28 orders, 101 families and 215 genera, recorded in the Yangtze River Estuary. The cartilaginous fishes are composed of 5 orders, 12 families, 14 genera and 22 species, while bony fishes composed of 23 orders, 89 families, 201 genera and 283 species. The funnel plots with 95% confidence limits for both average taxonomic distinctness (Δ+) and variation in taxonomic distinctness (Λ+) of the Yangtze River Estuary fish master list were established. The value of Δ+ is 79.9, a little higher than those in Yellow Sea, Bohai Sea and East China Sea.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Pollen and Paloenvironment Analysis of Holocene in Shanghai Region(Chinese)
    JIA Li;YU Li-zhong;ZHANG Wei-guo
    2007, 2007 (2):  23-29. 
    Abstract ( 3029 )   Save
    Through the analysis and contrast between HM core and Dh core, combined with the data of AMS14C, six pollen assemblages were ploted out. At the mean time, six stages about the vegetation change and climate fluctuation were rebuild. In addition, there were three subassemblages ploted out in the Atlantic period, SubBoreal period and SubAtlantic period, which reflected the less vibration of the largescale climatic change. Pollen assemblage dominated by Concentricystes in the hard and green clay of late Pleistocene can make it sure that the hard green clay layer was formed by water.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Econometric Analysis of Paddy Production in Shanghai Suburbs(Chinese)
    YE Le-an;;WU Yong-xing;MAO Guo-fang
    2007, 2007 (2):  30-35. 
    Abstract ( 2726 )   Save
    Based on the Cobb-Douglas function, an econometric model for paddy′s production in the suburb of Shanghai was established. In the model, seeds, fertilizer, machine, irrigation and drainage, electric power (MIE), and labor were regarded as the production elements effecting paddy′s yield. The conclusion is that the most effective factor on paddy′s yield is MIE′s input, and the inputs of nutrition, seeds, and labors are followed in order. With the increase of planted scale of paddy, farmer′s benefit can be added up, but the increase of paddy′s yield and farmer′s income is not obvious.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-scale Characteristics of the Urban Heat Island Intensity in Shanghai(Chinese)
    SUN Juan;SHU Jiong;YUE Qun;LU Xiao-qin
    2007, 2007 (2):  36-43. 
    Abstract ( 3280 )   Save
    The characteristics of the urban heat island (UHI) intensity in Shanghai were studied and calculated using wavelet transformation, based on per hour difference in temperatures in 2000 observed from Davis automatic stations installed at the Urban and Suburb of Shanghai. The results show that the period characteristics of UHI in Shanghai are asymmetric, which correspond with the period extending between wavelet amplitude centers and the strengthening of wavelet amplitude. Wavelet transformation can be used to analyze UHI synoptically. The UHI appears obvious on 14 hour-scale and 26 hour-scale in winter, while 12 hour-scale and 28 hour-scale in summer. The UHI in winter is stronger and more obvious than in summer.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Exploratory Spatial Data Analysis of the Regional Economic Disparities in China(Chinese)
    LU Feng;;XU Jian-hua
    2007, 2007 (2):  44-51. 
    Abstract ( 3406 )   Save
    The aim of this paper is an exploratory spatial data analysis of Chinese provincial per capita GDP over the sample period of 1978-2001. It revealed strong evidence of spatial autocorrelation as well as significant patterns of local spatial association. The detection of spatial clusters of high versus low per capita GDP distribution throughout the sample period is an indicator of the persistence of spatial disparities over the Chinese economic landscape. Local Moran autocorrelation statistics, Moran scatterplots and LISA were also computed and reveal the existence of “atypical regions”.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation of Nanometer MgO by Sol-gel Auto-combustion(Chinese)
    FANG Hai-hong;HU Bing-yuan;WANG Lin-sheng;LU Rong-li;YANG Cui
    2007, 2007 (2):  52-57. 
    Abstract ( 2985 )   Save
    Nanometer MgO were prepared by sol-gel auto combustion techniques using magne-sium nitrate as raw material and citric acid as chelating agent. IR spectra of dried gels were examined to investigate the structural of precursors. By studying on the different TG curves of magnesium citrate gel, which prepared by different methods, we found that combustion process occurred and the nitrate ions acted as oxidant in combustion process. TEM photographs of synthesis powders by sol-gel auto-combustion showed that the crystallites were uniform. XRD curves of this sample showed that the particle sizes are 8.9 nm. The BET curves showed that the specific surface of the sample is 26.34 m2/g. And mechanism of foaming process in restraining agglomeration were discussed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Preliminary Study on Polymorphism of Macronuclear and Mitochondria DNA in Resting Cell of Euplotes encysticus(Chinese)
    CHEN Ji-wu;ZENG Hong;GU Fu-kang
    2007, 2007 (2):  58-64. 
    Abstract ( 3112 )   Save
    The macronuclear and mitochondria DNA between the resting and the vegetative cell of Euplotes encysticus were comparatively analyzed by using RAPD technique in order to explore the acting feature of two genetic systems in the resting cell of ciliates. The results showed that 220 fragments were amplified in the resting and the vegetative cell DNA from Euplotes encysticus (EE) by using 35 random primers. In these fragments, both the resting and the vegetative cell macronucleus DNA had 18 and 44 specific fragments, respectively. The variance values was 28%. And 154 fragments were amplified in the resting and the vegetative cell mitochondria DNA from EE by using 32 random primers. Among them, both the resting and the vegetative cell mitochondria DNA had 19 and 25 specific fragments, respectively. The variance values was 29%. These data hinted that the structures of the macronuclear DNA in the resting and the vegetative cell of EE had some variances. The structure of both mitochondria DNA also had some variances. Therefore, in the process of EE forming resting cell, the structures of the macronuclear and mitochondria DNA all had perhaps some changes. These changes were closely related to the acute alteration for structural features and metabolism activities during the resting cell formation and related to physiological and biochemical alteration in the resting state. These results provided basic data for revealing relationship between differentiation of ciliates cell structure and acting of cell genetic substance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Study on Ultrastructure of Eggshells in Four Species of Birds(Chinese)
    WANG Jia-yue;TANG Si-xian;WANG Jie;FU Li-ping
    2007, 2007 (2):  65-71. 
    Abstract ( 2729 )   Save
    Eggshell ultrastructures of Silver Pheasant (Lophura nycthemera),Common Quail (Coturnix coturnix),Pheasant-tailed Jacana (Hydrophasianus chirurgus) and Ashy Drongo (Dicrurus leucophaeus) were observed and researched by scanning electron microscope. The results indicated that the eggshell structures of four birds were much similar with other bird species, which were outer layer, spongy layer, cone layer, mammilla, shell membrane layer and pore channels through the shell from outer to inner. But obvious differences about the amounts and diameters of vesicular holes in spongy layer, the amounts of pores and mammillas of inner surface and the thickness of radial sections within the four birds were observed. From high to low, the arrangement of the amounts of vesicular holes in spongy layer was Common Quail, Silver Pheasant, Ashy Drongo and Pheasant-tailed Jacana; the arrangement of the diameters of vesicular holes in spongy layer was Silver Pheasant, Ashy Drongo Common Quail and Pheasant-tailed Jacana; the arrangement of the amounts of pores of inner surface was Silver Pheasant,Common Quail, Pheasant-tailed Jacana and Ashy Drongo; the arrangement of the mammillas of inner surface was Common Quail, Silver Pheasant,Pheasant-tailed Jacana and Ashy Drongo; the arrangement of the thickness of radial sections was Silver Pheasant,Common Quail, Pheasant-tailed Jacana and Ashy Drongo. The different structures are related with specific difference and living environment. And it is also the accustomization for environment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Morphological Variation of Different ChineseGeographic Populations of White Shrimp (Exopalaemon modestus Heller)(English)
    CHEN Jie;GUO Hui;CHEN Li-qiao;WANG Xiao-yan;HAN Jie
    2007, 2007 (2):  72-80. 
    Abstract ( 2623 )   Save
    Morphological data of white shrimp (Exopalaemon modestus Heller) collected from five fresh water lakes in China were analyzed. Ten morphometric traits were measured from over 300 shrimps and the degree of morphological similarity among sites was calculated using multivariate analysis techniques. Eight from the eleven adjusted morphometric traits in females as well as six in males were effective to discriminate differences among five populations. Discriminant analysis revealed that over 90.8% females and 87.8% males of individuals could be classified to their sites of origin. The results of cluster analysis and principal component analysis revealed that populations from Taihu Lake and Dianchi Lake are most similar and form a common cluster when the other three populations from Xingkai Lake, Hulun Lake and Chaohu Lake form another branch, which means that the patterns of morphological variability in this species could be determined by the local environmental conditions,more research work must be done to identify the source of inter-population variability in the morphology of the white shrimp.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Cadmium and Lead to the Metallothionein in the Liver of the Quails (Coturnix coturnix japonica)(Chinese)
    WANG Jie;WANG Ming-shan;TANG Si-xian;ZHOU Zhong-liang
    2007, 2007 (2):  81-86. 
    Abstract ( 2750 )   Save
    The quails, Coturnix coturnix japonica, were fed with saline of CdCl2 or mixture of CdCl2 and PbCl2 orally, and were sacrificed after 16 days. The cadmium binding metallothionein was purified from the quail liver by the Sephedax G-75 permeation chromatography and centrifugal devices for concentration. After that the protein was tested by UV spectrophotometer and analysis of amino acid composition. The results demonstrate that the quail metallothionein contains 63 amino acid residuals, which has the general biochemical properties of mammal metallothionein: spectroscopic feathers typical of cadmium thiolate clusters, low molecular weight (6 614 Da), high metal (cadmium) content and the high level of cysteine content (about 31.82%). The cadmium-hemoglobin saturation assay was applied for quantification of metallothionein in the quail liver, the results showed that the synthesis of metallothionein in the quail liver can be induced by heavy metal cadmium and lead, and the amount of the liver metallothionein was increased with the heavy metal concentration exposed. The induction of metallothionein in the quail liver suggests that the heavy metal homeostasis mechanism in quails may have evolved similarly to mammals.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Studies on the Antioxidation Effects of Alpha-Lipoic Acid and Dihydrolipoic Acid(Chinese)
    LIAO De-feng;CHEN Ji-wu;XIE Ping;ZHU Zhen-qin;XU Rong
    2007, 2007 (2):  87-92. 
    Abstract ( 3717 )   Save
    Lipoic acid(LA) widely exists in all kinds of cells. It can be converted to dihydrolipoic acid (DHLA) in mammalian cell. The ability of alpha-LA and DHLA to scavenge reactive oxygen species and prevent DNA from oxidative damage by •OH was evaluated using chemiluminescence systems and colorimetric systems. The experiments show that LA and DHLA can directly scavenge •OH、H2O2、ONOO-and DPPH• ,effectively inhibit lipid peroxidation and DNA oxidative damage by •OH; DHLA can also effectively scavenge O•2-. These results indicate that both LA and DHLA are effective antioxidants and the anti-oxidative ability of DHLA is obviously stronger than that of LA. The present investigation can provide new free radical biological data for the further study on the medical and health-care applications of LA and DHLA.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fermentation Medium Optimization of Transglutaminase by Response Surface Analysis(Chinese)
    CAO Dan-yue;GAO Hong-liang;CHANG Zhong-yi;HUANG Xiu-qin
    2007, 2007 (2):  93-97. 
    Abstract ( 2804 )   Save
    The optimal flask-shaking batch fermentation medium of microbial transglutaminase produced by Streptomyces sp. HS-1 was studied by Plackett-Burman design and Response Surface Analysis (RSA) with SAS (Statistical Analysis System). The results showed that the effects of soybean hydrolysate, glycerol and ammonium sulfate on the activity of microbial transglutaminase were significant among the eight factors by Plackett-Burman design and analysis. A polynomial regression model including the above three important factors was set up by RSA. The optimal concentrations of the three factors were assessed by the Canonical analysis. Estimated optimal conditions of the three factors were as the follows: soybean hydrolysate 24.0 g •L-1, glycerol 24.4 g • L-1 and ammonium sulfate 5.40 g • L-1. The enzyme activity was increased by 16.4%, from 6.27 μ • mL-1 to 7.30 μ • mL-1 using the optimal flask-shaking batch fermentation medium.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Luminescent Inhibition of Luminescent Bacteria by Ultra-Violets of Three Different Wave Lengths(Chinese)
    <SPAN lang=EN-US style=
    2007, 2007 (2):  98-103. 
    Abstract ( 2971 )   Save
    The influence of three kinds of Ultra-Violets (UVA, UVB and UVC) on two species of luminescent bacteria (V.qinghaiensis andV.fischeri) was studied. The results indicated that all three kinds of Ultra-Violets could inhibit the luminescence of the two species of luminescent bacteria. And with the increase of irradiation time, the inhibiting effects were enhanced without the changing of luminescent spectrum. UVC had the best inhibitory effect, UVB and UVA were in the next place. The experiments showed that even little irradiation(22 μW/cm2)would cause inhibition of luminescence in a few minutes. Furthermore, the MDA content produced by UV irradiation increased evidently. This phenomenon indicated that UV caused cellular membranes′ LPO which damaged the cellular membranes and inhibited the luminescence.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Primary Study of CREB4 Translocation Mechanism from Cytoplasm to Nucleus(Chinese)
    LIU Yong-qiang;NI Xiao-hua;ZHOU Dan;WANG Xin;GUO Wei-wei
    2007, 2007 (2):  104-110. 
    Abstract ( 2985 )   Save
    cAMP response element-binding(CREB) proteins are a family of mammalian transcription activators that mediate cAMP and calcium-dependent gene expression through the cAMP response element (CRE). CREB4 is a novel member of the human CREB family. Yeast two-hybrid system revealed that karyopherinα2 may associate with CREB4215-279aa. Subcellular location of CREB4 and CREB41-279aa showed that the GFP-CREB4 fusion protein was localized in cytoplasm, whereas the fusion protein of GFP-CREB41-279aa was translocated in nucleus. Our experiments further showed that CREB4 and karyopherinα2 were co-located in cytoplasm,but CREB41-279aa and karyopherinα2 were co-located in nucleus. These results suggested that first C-terminal was cleaved and then CREB4was carried into nucleus by karyopherinα2 to activate gene transcription.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Theories of Environmental Management for Water Source Protection in Plain River Network Region in East China(Chinese)
    CHE Yue;WU E-nuo;YANG Kai
    2007, 2007 (2):  111-121. 
    Abstract ( 3190 )   Save
    Revolved around two points (water source protection and local community development), both theoretical and practical aspects related to environmental management were discussed. The concepts concerning environmental management for water source protection in plain river network were defined and discussed. Complex System, Environmental Justice, Circle′s Protection, and Integrated Water Resources Management were applied to environmental management for water source protection in plain river network as main theories. The vulnerability of water source system and social-economic system, the equality of three areas (water source area, serving area and upper stream area), the circles of protection area and land use, and the integration of four dimensions (time, space, multidiscipline and stakeholder) were defined as the kernel of those theories. Water environment in Upper Huangpu River Watershed in Shanghai, as a study case, is influenced by regional social-economic factors, such as regional development and water quality of upper reaches, urbanization and population scale, local economic level and point pollution, land use and non-point pollution. The case study results show that the environmental management system composed of stakeholder involvement model, cooperative approach, and circle′s protection method is a new way to water source area protection in Upper Huangpu River Watershed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2007, 2007 (2):  122-125. 
    Abstract ( 2315 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2007, 2007 (2):  126-128. 
    Abstract ( 2338 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2007, 2007 (2):  129-131. 
    Abstract ( 2230 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    (Chinese)
    2007, 2007 (2):  132-136. 
    Abstract ( 2104 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Pharmacological Effects of the Different Crude Extracts of Oldenlandia(Hedyotis)(Chinese)
    CONG Rong ;KUANG Lisha ;FENG Jing;HOU Aijun ;Bai Meirong;QIAN Min
    2007, 2007 (2):  137-140. 
    Abstract ( 2673 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第2007卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2007-03-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    地理学 河口海岸学
    连云港近岸海域底栖动物群落组成及多样性特征
    陈斌林;方涛;李道季
    2007 (2):  1-10. 
    摘要 ( 3312 )  

    在2005年秋对连云港的大型碱厂近海、港区近海和核电站近海的底栖动物进行取样调查,对比研究了不同强干扰环境下底栖动物群落组成及多样性特征, 分析了调查海域环境污染状况.研究表明: 多毛类和软体动物在三个海域中都为优势种类,分别占42.703%,51.352%,56.03%和46.085%,38.145%,32.034%;Shannon-Wiener 指数和均匀度指数的平均值均属核电站海域最大, 分别为3.184和0.868,最小为碱厂海域;丰富度指数的平均值属港区海域最大,为1.416,最小仍为碱厂海域;底栖动物栖息密度值与沉积物中值粒径之间大致呈相反关系;三个海域的28个调查站位中,JC01站底栖动物群落结构受到干扰稍大.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    鱼类分类多样性估算方法在长江河口区的应用
    张衡;陆健健
    2007 (2):  11-22. 
    摘要 ( 3543 )  
    2004~2006年采用各种网具对长江河口区进行鱼类调查,查阅了当前所有在该水域进行的鱼类调查资料,系统整理了长江河口区鱼类总名录,并计算了其分类多样性.结果表明,长江河口区鱼类共有305种,隶属2纲28目101科215属.其中,软骨鱼纲共5目12科14属22种;硬骨鱼纲共23目89科201属283种.依据总名录计算出其平均分类差异指数Δ+(79.9)和分类差异变异指数Λ+的理论平均值及95%置信漏斗曲线,Δ+值比黄海、渤海和东海鱼类均稍高.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    上海地区全新世沉积孢粉与古环境分析
    贾丽
    2007 (2):  23-29. 
    摘要 ( 2983 )  
    通过对上海地区鹤鸣孔和东海1井两个钻孔进行孢粉分析鉴定和对比,结合AMS14C测年等资料,划分出了6个孢粉组合带,恢复了本区的植被演化和气候波动的6个阶段.对鹤鸣孔的大西洋期、亚北方期和亚大西洋期各划分出了两个孢粉组合亚带,反应了大气候环境下气候的次一级波动.在晚更新世晚期的硬绿色粘土中还发现了以环纹藻为主的孢粉组合,从孢粉学角度上证实了这一硬绿色粘土层“水成沉积”的观点.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    沪郊水稻生产的数量经济分析
    叶乐安;吴永兴;茅国芳
    2007 (2):  30-35. 
    摘要 ( 2682 )  
    以Cobb-Douglas函数为基础,将对水稻产量起作用的种子、化肥、机(械)排(灌)电(力)和劳动力作为生产要素,建立数量经济模型.分析结果表明,机排电投入对水稻产量的影响最大,其次是化肥投入、种子投入和劳动力投入;上海郊区由于生产社会化程度普遍较高,扩大水稻的种植规模并不能明显增加水稻产量和农民纯收入,但可以提高劳动生产率,使得农民纯利润增加.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    上海市城市热岛效应的时间多尺度特征
    孙 娟;束 炯;乐 群;鲁小琴
    2007 (2):  36-43. 
    摘要 ( 3216 )  
    取上海市区各站点的平均温度与近郊站点的温度之差作为衡量城市热岛强度的指标,利用上海市城区和郊区的6个Davis自动气象观测仪每小时观测的记录,对2000年的温差序列进行小波变换,分析上海市城市热岛强度时间-频率的多时间尺度的演变规律.结果表明:小波分析能在波幅的时间-尺度图上进行宏观分析,低频小波波幅的发展、加强与城市热岛的强弱相对应.上海城市热岛的周期变化在时间域上分布不均匀,冬季热岛变化以14 h和26 h尺度为主,而夏季以12 h和28 h尺度较为明显.同一尺度上冬季上海市热岛强度变化明显,变化幅度大(热岛强度最大达5.6 ℃),相对应的波的振荡频率快,振幅较大;夏季反之.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国区域经济差异的空间统计分析
    鲁 凤;;徐建华
    2007 (2):  44-51. 
    摘要 ( 3370 )  
    运用GIS技术与空间统计分析的综合集成方法,对1978-2001年间全国各省区人均GDP的格局及其空间动态演变进行分析和研究.利用完善的ESDA方法,包括MoranⅠ指数、Moran散点图和LISA等,来揭示1978-2001年间全国各省区经济发展水平及增长的空间自相关和空间异质性.以有效地认识中国经济活动的空间分布特征,揭示空间联系的结构,认识其内在规律性及其动态演变过程,并对实证研究的结果进行了成因分析.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学
    自蔓延溶胶凝胶法制备纳米氧化镁
    方海红;胡炳元;王麟生;卢荣丽;杨 翠
    2007 (2):  52-57. 
    摘要 ( 2934 )  
    以硝酸镁为原料,柠檬酸为络合剂,采用自蔓延溶胶凝胶法制备纳米氧化镁.利用红外光谱分析了干凝胶的结构.将该法制得的柠檬酸镁与溶胶凝胶法制得的前驱体的TG曲线进行比较研究,证明了自蔓延燃烧的发生,而硝酸根在自蔓延燃烧中作为氧化剂.对样品进行TEM测试,发现有自蔓延燃烧过程的产物颗粒小、分布均匀和晶粒形状明显.XRD测试结果显示其平均粒径为8.9 nm, BET测定比表面为26.34 m2/g.该文还讨论了发泡过程抑制粉体团聚的机理.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    包囊游仆虫休眠细胞中大核和线粒体DNA的多态性
    陈季武;曾 红;顾福康
    2007 (2):  58-64. 
    摘要 ( 3063 )  
    为了探索纤毛虫休眠细胞中两套遗传系统的作用特征,对包囊游仆虫(Euplotes encysticus)休眠细胞与营养细胞大核DNA和线粒体DNA进行了RAPD比较.结果显示,在所选用的35条随机引物中,包囊游仆虫大核DNA共扩增出220条片段,其中以休眠细胞大核DNA为模板扩增出18条特有片段,以营养细胞大核DNA为模板扩增出44条特有片段,两者存在28%的差异.在所选用的32条随机引物中,线粒体DNA共扩增出154条片段,其中以休眠细胞线粒体DNA为模板扩增出19条特有片段,以营养细胞线粒体DNA为模板扩增出25条特有片段,两者有29%的差异.这些结果表明,包囊游仆虫休眠细胞与营养细胞的大核DNA结构存着一定的差异;两者的线粒体DNA结构也存在差异.因此,包囊游仆虫在休眠细胞形成过程中,大核DNA、线粒体DNA结构可能都发生了一定的变化,并且这些变化可能与休眠细胞形成过程中的形态结构和代谢活动等剧烈变化以及休眠状态下的生理生化变化密切相关.所得结果为揭示纤毛虫细胞结构的分化与细胞遗传物质的作用关系提供了基础资料.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    四种鸟类卵壳的扫描电镜观察
    王佳月;唐思贤;王洁;傅丽萍
    2007 (2):  65-71. 
    摘要 ( 2671 )  
    利用扫描电镜对白鹇(Lophura nycthemera)、鹌鹑(Coturnix coturnix)、水雉(Hydrophasianus chirurgus)和灰卷尾(Dicrurus leucophaeus)卵壳的超微结构进行观察研究.结果显示,这四种鸟类的卵壳结构与其他鸟类的基本相似,由外而内依次为表层、海绵层、锥体层、乳突、壳膜层及贯穿卵壳的气孔道等.四种鸟类两两之间在海绵层小孔数、小孔直径、内表面气孔数、乳突数以及横断面厚度都存在显著差异.海面层小孔数由高到低依次为鹌鹑、白鹇、灰卷尾、水雉;海绵层小孔直径由高到低依次为水雉、灰卷尾、鹌鹑、白鹇;内表面气孔数由高到低依次为白鹇、鹌鹑、水雉、灰卷尾;内表面乳突数由高到低依次为鹌鹑、白鹇、水雉、灰卷尾;横断面厚度由高到低依次为白鹇、鹌鹑、水雉、灰卷尾.这种结构上的差异与种的特异性及其生存环境密切相关,卵壳的结构差异是鸟类对环境的一种适应.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国秀丽白虾不同地理群体的形态变异(英)
    陈杰;郭慧;陈立侨;王晓艳;韩洁
    2007 (2):  72-80. 
    摘要 ( 2567 )  
    分别测量了300尾采自中国五个淡水湖(太湖、滇池、呼伦湖、兴凯湖和巢湖)秀丽白虾的10个形态学指标,运用三种多元统计方法对不同地理群体间的形态差异进行了比较研究.聚类分析结果表明,太湖群体和滇池群体的形态最为接近,而与兴凯湖群体、呼伦湖群体和巢湖群体的趋异程度逐渐增加.判别分析按雌、雄个体分别建立了5个群体的判别函数,其中雌体的判别准确率为80.0%~93.5%(P1),87.5%~93.5%(P2),综合判别率为90.8%;雄体的判别准确率为:80.0%~90.3%(P1),77.1%~95.2%(P2),综合判别率为87.8%.五个地理群体间的形态差异须有多项参数综合判别才能辨识.主成份分析构建的三个雌体主成份的累积贡献率为75.97%,而三个雄体主成份的累积贡献率为73.63%,五个地理群体间的形态差异主要取决于全长、尾肢长、头胸甲宽、腹部长和腹部宽等5个形态学特征.提示秀丽白虾的形态变异与其生活的水体理化因子和底质不同密切相关,推测环境因子对白虾形态特征的选择作用,使其群体表型具有可塑性.此外,不当的引种和人工养殖对滇池群体种质混杂的不良影响,需要进一步深入研究,并在选种过程中加以重视.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    镉和铅对鹌鹑肝脏金属硫蛋白的诱导
    王 洁;王明山;唐思贤;周忠良
    2007 (2):  81-86. 
    摘要 ( 2702 )  
    鹌鹑(Coturnix cotumix japonica)经口染毒CdCl2溶液或CdCl2和PbCl2混合溶液,16 d后剖杀,取肝脏,Sephadex G-75柱层析得到肝脏金属硫蛋白(metallothionein,MT).经氨基酸组分检测分析其生化特性,结果表明纯化所得蛋白具有63个氨基酸残基,半胱氨酸含量为31.83%,分子量为6 614 Da,与哺乳动物金属硫蛋白的生化性质相类似.运用镉-血红蛋白饱和法对鹌鹑肝脏中MT进行定量测定,结果显示镉和铅可诱导鹌鹑肝脏内MT合成的增加,且肝脏中MT的含量随着金属暴露浓度的增加显著提高.这表明鹌鹑体内MT维持重金属内稳态的机制可能和哺乳动物体内的极为相似.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    α-硫辛酸和二氢硫辛酸的抗氧化作用
    廖德丰;陈季武;谢萍;朱振勤;徐容
    2007 (2):  87-92. 
    摘要 ( 3608 )  

    采用多种化学发光体系和比色体系研究了氧化型硫辛酸——α-硫辛酸(α-lipoic acid, LA)和还原型硫辛酸——二氢硫辛酸(dihydrolipoic acid, DHLA)直接清除活性氧、抗脂质过氧化以及对•OH引起的DNA氧化损伤的保护作用.实验发现,LA和DHLA能有效清除相应体系中的活性氧过氧化氢(H2O2)、羟自由基(•OH)、过氧亚硝基阴离子(ONOO-)和二苯代苦味肼基自由基(DPPH• ),能显著抑制脂质过氧化,并对•OH引起的DNA氧化损伤有良好的保护作用,而DHLA还可以有效清除超氧阴离子自由基(O•2-).这些结果提示,LA和DHLA都是良好的抗氧化剂,但相比之下DHLA的抗氧化能力要显著强于LA.本研究为LA和DHLA保健和药用价值的进一步开发,提供了自由基生物学方面的依据.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    谷氨酰胺转胺酶发酵培养基的响应面分析优化
    曹丹玥 高红亮 常忠义 黄秀琴
    2007 (2):  93-97. 
    摘要 ( 2762 )  
    利用SAS(Statistical Analysis System)软件中二水平设计的Plackett-Burman设计和响应面分析法(Response Surface Analysis,简称RSA),研究了链霉菌(Streptomyces sp.)HS-1摇瓶发酵生产谷氨酰胺转胺酶的发酵培养基.通过二水平设计实验考察了八种因素对发酵生产谷氨酰胺转胺酶的影响,利用极差分析确定其中以豆饼粉水解物、甘油以及硫酸铵为影响链霉菌发酵生产谷氨酰胺转胺酶的重要因素.通过响应面分析法建立了这三个重要因素的二次回归模型,应用规范分析找到最优点,分别为豆饼粉水解物24.0 g • L-1,甘油24.4 g • L-1,硫酸铵5.40g • L-1.摇瓶实验表明,应用优化培养基谷氨酰胺转胺酶酶活由6.27 μ • mL-1提高到7.30μ •mL-1,提高了16.4%.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    三种不同波段的紫外光对发光细菌发光的抑制
    郝微;何艳;常忠义;朱文杰
    2007 (2):  98-103. 
    摘要 ( 2925 )  
    观察了三种紫外线(UVA、UVB和UVC)对两种发光细菌(青海弧菌(V.qinghaiensis)和费氏弧菌(V.fischeri))发光的影响.结果表明,三种紫外线均能在数分钟内抑制发光细菌的发光,并随辐照时间的延长而抑制增加,但细菌发光光谱并不改变.其中UVC对发光的抑制作用最强,依次为UVB和UVA.实验表明,极微小能量的紫外辐照(22 μW/cm2)6 min即足以导致发光被抑制.此外,紫外辐照造成细菌丙二醛含量明显升高,表明紫外辐照后细胞膜的脂质发生过氧化作用,细胞膜受到损伤,进而使细菌发光受到影响.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    人CREB4转核机制的初步研究
    刘永强;倪晓华;周丹;王鑫;郭伟伟
    2007 (2):  104-110. 
    摘要 ( 2936 )  

    cAMP 反应元件结合蛋白(cAMP response element-binding proteins,CREB)是一个哺乳动物转录因子家族,通过cAMP 反应元件(cAMP response element,CRE)调节cAMP和钙离子依赖性基因的表达.CREB4是CREB转录因子家族的一员.经酵母双杂交筛选人胎脑文库发现CREB4215-279aa可能与核转运因子kayopherinα2相互作用,提示karyopherinα2可能参与CREB4的跨膜转运过程.亚细胞定位结果显示,CREB4全长定位于细胞质,而缺失C端假定转膜结构域的CREB41-279aa蛋白则转移至细胞核内.荧光共定位进一步显示,CREB4和karyopherinα2共定位于细胞质中,CREB41-279aa和karyopherinα2共定位于细胞核中.结果提示C端被切除之后,CREB4被karyopherinα2转运到核内发挥转录作用.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境科学
    中国东部平原河网地区水源地环境管理的理论框架
    车越;吴阿娜;杨凯
    2007 (2):  111-121. 
    摘要 ( 3138 )  
    提出中国东部平原河网地区水源地环境管理的概念及内涵.明确管理的主体、对象、原则与特点,分别从管理动机、伦理基础、规划原理、管理策略等角度,定义并拓展复合系统理论、环境正义理论、圈层保护理论、集成管理理论,强调水源系统与水源地经济社会系统的双重易损,水源地、用水区域及上游地区的三地公平,水源保护区设置与土地利用格局的双相圈层,时间、空间、学科、利益方的四维集成.实证研究结果显示,在这一理论指导下构建的黄浦江上游水源地全过程利益方参与模式、分权型环境管理体系、双相圈层保护模式,能够为有效解决上海城市水源问题提供一条新的途径.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学 河口海岸学
    地理数据多边形动态显示的方法研究(简报)
    顾星晔;王琦;过仲阳;吴健平
    2007 (2):  122-125. 
    摘要 ( 2285 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    红色伪角毛虫微管胞器的免疫荧光观察(简报)
    沈洁;何兰;顾福康
    2007 (2):  126-128. 
    摘要 ( 2300 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    葡萄糖浓度的波动对牛血管内皮细胞的影响(简报)
    吕晔;叶希韵;涂皘;王耀发
    2007 (2):  129-131. 
    摘要 ( 2190 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    水线草初提物药理作用的初步研究(简报)
    丛 蓉;旷丽莎;冯 静;侯爱君;白美蓉;钱 旻
    2007 (2):  137-140. 
    摘要 ( 2636 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标