Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 2004, Volume 2004 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Fusion Problem of Weak Solutions for A Class of Quasilinear Elliptic Equations
    Chen Hui-yu;Ran Qi-kang
    2004, 2004 (4):  1-5. 
    Abstract ( 2728 )   Save
    In this paper ,using geometric theory and special test function method, a sufficient condition for the solution of the fusion problem of weak solutions for a class of two order nonhomogeneous quasilinear el-liptic equations is obtained一div A(x,▽u)=B(x,u,Du).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Extensions of Cuntz Algebras
    LIU Shu-dong;LIU Jun-ping
    2004, 2004 (4):  6-9. 
    Abstract ( 2822 )   Save
    It is well-known that Extw (○n) ≌Zn-1. In this paper, we construct all the extensions of ○n by K in a new way, and compute their K-groups.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Equivalent Theorems for Various Uniform Stabilities of Discrete-time Nonlinear Systems
    WANG Zhi-ming;ZHENG Yu-fan;DAI Hao-hui
    2004, 2004 (4):  10-15. 
    Abstract ( 2675 )   Save
    Equivalent theorems in terms of class K functions are presented for uniform stability and uniform asymptotic stability of discrete-time nonlinear systems. On the base of the equivalent theorems, the theorem of uniform asymptotic stability for the discrete-time nonlinear systems and its comverse theorem are also obtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Finite Difference Scheme for Nonlinear Reaction-diffusion Equations with Time Delay
    ZHANG Li-fang;WANG Yuan-ming
    2004, 2004 (4):  16-23. 
    Abstract ( 3192 )   Save
    A finite difference scheme with the accuracy of fourth order in space and second order in time is proposed for solving a nonlinear reaction-diffusion equation with time delay. Existence and uniqueness of the solution is given by the method of upper and lower solutions. A monotone iteration is also developed for the computation of the finite difference solution. The convergence of the scheme is discussed. The numerical results shows the advantages of the method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Estimators of Parameters in A Single Index Time Series Model
    ZHANG Ri-quan;
    2004, 2004 (4):  24-27. 
    Abstract ( 2811 )   Save

    This paper gives a solution to the problem of estimating coeffcients of index model in a time series. The kernel estimate method and the average derivative method are employed. Under the data being β-mixing depentent,the asymptotic normality of the estimator are established.

    Related Articles | Metrics
    Upper Bounds on the Spectral Radius of Digraphs
    FANG Kun-fu;SHU Jin-long
    2004, 2004 (4):  28-32. 
    Abstract ( 3160 )   Save
    In this paper, using the matrix theory, we present a sharp upper bound on the spectral radius of digraphs in terms of the out-degree sequence. Meanwhile, we characterize the extremal digraphs which spectral radius reaches the upper bound.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Bayesian Spline Nonparametric Regression
    LU Yi-qiang;MAO Shi-song
    2004, 2004 (4):  33-39,9. 
    Abstract ( 3178 )   Save
    In this paper the nonparametric regression model y= f(x)+ε, where f (x) is a smoothing function, is considered. The nonparametric regression f (x) is approximated by a spline function. The knot number is not fixed but given a noninformation prior, by which the uncertainty of the knot number is studied. The regression f(x) is estimated by the method of Bayesian model averaging and the posterior interval is also estimated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Development of A Microwave Cardio Graph Meter
    HUNG Yong;AN Tong-yi;QIAN Jian;FAN Ming-jie
    2004, 2004 (4):  40-47. 
    Abstract ( 2662 )   Save
    A design of Microwave Cardio Graph Meter (MCG),by which human signal can be extracted is proposed in this paper. Features: 1 150 MHz continuous ca rrter wave; Cancellation of un-modulated carrier wave by Zero-balance technique; Using forward scattering wave to improve performance. Experiments show that: the apparatus is simple in structure, and works steadily with high sensitivity and low noise. The MCG graphs are presented and discussed in detail.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Design of the GPRS Mobile Telephone System on Wireless Module
    XU Min;LIU Jin-gao
    2004, 2004 (4):  48-51. 
    Abstract ( 2667 )   Save
    This article introduces the GPRS mobile telephone designing method based on wireless module and MCU. On the basis of a brief description of the national actuality concerning the GRPR mobile telephone R&D, the author gives the system’s schematic. This article also presents hardware and software design of the system, which provides some hints for the R&D engineer on the GPRS mobile telephone designing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Design of SMS based on PDA and Wireless Module
    Tong Xiao-hui;Gu Zeng-hui;Liu Jin-gao
    2004, 2004 (4):  52-55. 
    Abstract ( 2830 )   Save
    This article introduces the serial communication based on Windows CE. With a wireless module, PDA send SMS to the especial service center. The content of SMS include the GPS information and the service information that the user requires. The service center returns the information that is required by the user in the form of SMS. This article emphasizes the design and programming of SMS.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Pulsed Electric Field Effect on the Cell Signal Pathway Mediated by Insulin
    DAI Yu-wen;DING Li-ping;LI Le-jun;ZHANG Hong-feng;XIA Ruo-hong;CHEN Shu-de
    2004, 2004 (4):  56-63. 
    Abstract ( 2935 )   Save
    Insulin was exposed to the pulsed electric field (PEF) for 0 min or 20 min before being added to the culture medium containing L-02 human hepatocytes. Thirty minutes later, the tyrosine phosphorylation level of the cells for each group was monitored by a flow cytometry. The average fluorescent intensity of the test cell groups decreased by 10.33% compared with the control groups. After the cells were cultured in the medium with the exposed insulin or the normal insulin for 68 hours, the gene expression levels were measured by using a gene expression chip. The change of fifty-five out of 12,000 gene sequences of the test groups were obvious compared to the controls. The human tyrosine phophatase mRNA showed increases in their expressions. These results suggested that, the intercellular signal molecule such as insulin can be the target of the electromagnetic field, and acts as a signal carrier of the information of PEF, which consequently causes its biological effects.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study on the Pattern of Land-use in Arid Area of Northwest China with RS and GIS------A Case of Wuwei City in Gansu Province
    YUE Wen-ze;XU Jian-hua;XU Li-hua
    2004, 2004 (4):  64-71. 
    Abstract ( 3545 )   Save
    Based on RS&GIS technique and quantitative analysis method and fractal model. We can reveal the main characters and dynamic process of the pattern of land-use in arid area. Our conclusions are as followings: (1) In Wuwei city the types of land-use were simplex, the density of land-use patches was small. (2) From 1995 to 2000 the diversity of the pattern of land-use had a little increase, while the dominance decreased comparatively. The fragmentation difference of all kinds of land-use was big. (3) In the terms of the simulative result with fractal model, the nature land-use influenced lower by humankind have more complexity than man-power land-use, the stability is reverse, The residential area and independent mine industry, water area were the most stable and simple land-use, while the farmland and grassland were the most complicated and unstable land-use. In the timescale the complexities of almost all land-uses in the pattern of land-use were increased while the stabilities were depressed. (4) The main factors that effect and control the pattern of land-use were complicated, there were three main factors region background, nature conditions and human activities. We should adopt reasonable measures to prevent the process.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Impact of the Estuarine Funnel Shape on the Formation of Turbidity Maxima
    FU De-jian;ZHU Jian-rong;SHEN Huan-ting
    2004, 2004 (4):  72-78. 
    Abstract ( 3881 )   Save
    Using the improved ECOM model and suspended sediment transportation model, the impact of the estuarine funnel shape on the estuarine turbidity maximum zone formation is studied with an idealized strait and funnel-shape estuary designed in this paper. There exists turbidity maximum zone at stagnation point, and its center locates at south side of the river coast. The reason of formation of estuarine turbidity maximum zone was revealed in terms of dynamic mechanism. Compared with the case of the strait estuary, the current divergence induced by the spreading width of funnel-shape estuary inner the mouth makes the current weaken, the distance of land-ward flow of density current at bottom layer induces, and the saltwater intrusion strengthens in the funnel-shape estuarine area. In addition the landward density induced current of bottom layer and its westward flowing distance increases. The westward intrusion distance of saltwater in the strait river channel region increases. The concentration of suspended sediment in the funnel-shape estuary decreases, but there are two turbidity maximum zones in it. One lies in the strait river way. Because the stagnant point moves toward upstream, its position relevantly moves toward upstream. However, the other lies in the south coast of the funnel-shape estuary area. It is mainly induced by the river flow, which turns toward the south coast under the effect of Coriolis Force, and the bottom transverse circulation which transport high concentration suspended sediment to the south coast. The variation of the river mouth shape has obvious impact on the estuarine circulation, the salinity intrusion and the turbidity maximum zone.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The construction and application of a variable fertilizer model based on GIS
    DU Jing-long;;JIANG Li-ping
    2004, 2004 (4):  79-83. 
    Abstract ( 2956 )   Save
    By the data sampled from wusi farm ,input of fertilizer and the degree of the soil index of fertilizer are calculated using the empirical formula . At the same time,the variable input map of fertilizer and the fertilizer map are maped using GIS. The result shows:There exits difference with the fertilizer whin the field and the input of fertilizer is different too.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Studies on Electron Microscopic Enzymo-Cytochemistry of Organelles of Vegetative- and Resting-cell in Euplotes encysticus
    Ni Bing;Sui Shuguang;Gu Fukang
    2004, 2004 (4):  97-102. 
    Abstract ( 3153 )   Save
    The electron microscopic enzymo-cytochemistry is used to study on the organelles in both vegetative- and resting cells of Euplotes encysticus. The results revealed that: (1)The reaction particles of adenosine triposphatase (ATPase) was tightly confined to the membrane of food vacuoles in the vegetative cells, while in the resting cells they gathered around the pellicle. (2)In the vegetative cells, the localization of the reaction particles of acid phosphatase (ACPase) was in the food vacuoles or the autophagic vacuoles of different stages, while in the resting they formed the vacuolar or spherical bodies. (3)The reaction particles of succinate dehydrogenase scattered on the mitochondrial in the vegetative cells, though they could also be seen in the scattered mitochondria in the resting cells, its activity was weaker than that of the former. Thus it was supposed from the above results: (1) In most cases, the enzyme activities in the resting cells were weaker than in the vegetative cells. (2) The enzyme activity and localization might be different in different kinds of resting cells. (3) The resting cells could also have digestive duration, energy consumption and functional mitochondria.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Investigation of Morphogenesis and Isoenzymes between the Wild Cells KAX-3 and the Mutant Cells AK127 during the Dictyostelium Discoideum Development
    HOU Lian-sheng;MA Ning-sha;WANG Yue;HAN Yi;FU Zhuo-ming
    2004, 2004 (4):  103-110. 
    Abstract ( 4361 )   Save
    Studying the morphogenesis of Dictyostelium discoideum development, we found that there were distinct differences between the wild cells KAX-3 and the mutant cells AK127(LagC gene was knockout). The mutant cells AK127 was blocked at loose aggregation stage for lacking gp150 during developmental stages. However, the wild cells KAX-3 completed the whole developmental stages successfully. Three isoenzymes were obtained from developing cells of Dictyostelium discoideum which included a wild type cells(KAX-3) and a mutant type cells Compared these isoenzymes by gel electrophoresis, we found that two different esterases appreared in AK127 while only one in KAX-3. Furthermore, the content of malate dehydrogenase (MDH) is more in AK127 than in KAX-3 at different developing stage. At 14h during development, the content of glutamate dehydrogenase (GDH) in AK127 is higher than in KAX-3;but at 16h GDH in AK127 is lower than in KAX-3. From the results, we learned that the pattern of some isoenzymes were changed between wild cells and mutant cells during development stage, indicating some changes in the expression of some genes. So it seemed that gp150 was an important factor in development.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Histology of the Male Reproductive System in Daphnia (Ctendaphnia) carinata
    ZHANG Ming-feng;;ZHAO Yun-long;ZEN Cuo;TANG Wen-jun
    2004, 2004 (4):  111-116. 
    Abstract ( 3021 )   Save
    The male reproductive system of Daphnia (Ctendaphnia) carinata is composed of a pair of testes, deferens and one male gonopore. The wall of the sausage-shaped testis is composed of connective tissue and germinal epithelium inside. The tube-shaped deferens, which gets larger at the end of it, is mainly made up of connective tissue. The spermatogenesis includes five stages: spermatogonium、primary spermatocyte、secondary spermaticyte、spermatid and spermatozoon. The mature sperm is clubbed and the spermatogenesis shows a tendency of synchronization. The sexual maturation experiences four stages. The male reproductive system retains its primative characters on structure and function, but it has also made up its adaptability through the long-time evolution, which enables Daphnia (Ctendaphnia) carinata and other species of Cladocera to live with the changeable living environment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Population structure of Heptacodium miconioides, an endangered species, in Dapan Mountain of Zhejiang Province
    LI Ming;GU Yong-jie;ZHANG Xin;CHEN Xiao-yong
    2004, 2004 (4):  117-121. 
    Abstract ( 3180 )   Save
    Heptacodium miconioides Rehd. (Caprifoliaceae), seven-son-flower, is an endangered species endemic to China. The population structure of H. miconioides was analyzed at genet and ramet levels, respectively, in Dapan Mountain of Zhejiang Province. No individual of size class I (height<0.33m) was found in all studied sites. Size-class III and IV had most abundant individuals. At ramet level, size-class II and III had most abundant stems. Generally, size-class structure indicated a relatively stable situation in Dapan Mountain. However, in some sites, H. miconioides had the risk of local extinction. Sites at mid-altitude had lowest stems per individual, whereas more stems per individual were found at lower or higher sites. Individuals of the largest size class (size class V) had significant more stems per individual than size class III and critically significant more than size class IV. Our observation indicated that the population of Dapan Mountain was regenerated via asexual reproduction. These results showed that H. miconioides in Dapan Mountain could be maintained if no dramatic changes in the habitats. A reserve should be set because Dapan Mountain may be the largest population of H. miconioides.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparison of Two Kinds of Fast Food Container Using the Life-Cycle Assessment (LCA) Methodology
    Lin Feng-chun;Yang Kai
    2004, 2004 (4):  122-130. 
    Abstract ( 3315 )   Save
    Disposable expanded polystyrene fast food container is one of the main causes of “white pollution”. A comparison study on Expanded polystyrene(EPS) fast food containers and photicly/bioticly degradable ones has been carried out using the life-cycle assessment (LCA) methodology. The result shows that the environmental impacts of the two kinds of fast food container are mostly originated from production stage, and the main impacts are resources damage. The environmental harmony of EPS fast food container is higher than photicly/bioticly degradable ones when 70% of it is collected and recycled after being used. A comparison study on waste disposal scenarios shows that collecting and recycling has less environmental impacts than incinerating or landfilling for EPS fast food container, and incinerating has less environmental impacts than landfilling for photicly/bioticly degradable fast food containers. Some suggestions on ecological design of two kinds fast food container are put forward.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2004年, 第2004卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2004-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学 统计学
    拟线性椭圆型方程弱解的拼集问题
    陈慧玉;冉启康
    2004 (4):  1-5. 
    摘要 ( 2676 )  
    使用几何测度论和特殊检验函数法,获得了一类二阶非齐次拟线性椭圆型方程- div A (x, ▽u)=B(x,u,Du)弱解的拼集问题有解的一个充分条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理 电子科学技术
    Cuntz代数的扩张
    刘树冬;刘俊平
    2004 (4):  6-9. 
    摘要 ( 2785 )  
    用一种新方法构造出○n通过K的在弱等价意义的所有的扩张,并且计算了其代表元Ekn的K-群.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    数学 统计学
    非线性离散动力系统稳定性的等价定理
    汪志鸣;郑毓蕃;戴浩晖
    2004 (4):  10-15. 
    摘要 ( 2616 )  
    证明了用K类函数表示的离散动力系统一致稳定和一致渐近稳定的等价定理,进而给出用KL函数刻划的一致渐近稳定判定定理及其逆定理.从而对于离散时间动力系统的扰动分析和相应控制问题研究莫定了严格的理论基础.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    求解非线性时滞反应扩散方程的有限差分格式(英文)
    张丽芳;王元明
    2004 (4):  16-23. 
    摘要 ( 3138 )  
    建立了一个用于求解非线性时滞反应扩散方程的有限差分格式,在空间和时间方向上该格式分别具有四阶和两阶精度,用上下解方法给出了有限差分解的存在和唯一性,建立了一个单调迭代用于计算有限差分解,数值结果显示了该方法的优越性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    单指标时间序列模型参数估计
    张日权;
    2004 (4):  24-27. 
    摘要 ( 2761 )  
    讨论了时间序列模型E(Y︱X)=G(θTX)的参数估计.采用核估计方法和平均导数法,在数据为户混合相依的情况下证明了该估计的渐近正态性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    有向图谱半径的上界
    方坤夫;束金龙
    2004 (4):  28-32. 
    摘要 ( 3120 )  
    本文利用矩阵理论, 给出了用图的出度序列表示的简单有向图的谱半径的可达上界, 同时还刻画了达到上界的极图.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    非参数Bayes样条回归
    卢一强; 茆诗松
    2004 (4):  33-39,9. 
    摘要 ( 3124 )  

    对于非参数回归模型y= f(x)+ε,其中f (x)为光滑的连续函数.用样条函数来逼近f (x),不具体选择结点的个数,考虑到结点个数的不确定性,给定结点个数一个均匀的无信息先验,用Bayes模型平均的方法来估计f (x).得到了f (x)的Bayes估计和Bayes后验区间估计.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理 电子科学技术
    微波心动图仪的设计和研制
    黄勇;安同一;钱鉴;樊明捷
    2004 (4):  40-47. 
    摘要 ( 2617 )  
    设计了一个能够提取人体微波心动图的“微波心动图仪”.该仪器使用1 150 MHz微波连续波作为载波信号,用计算机控制的零平衡方法进行未调制载波抵消,用检测前向散射波(透射波)的方法绘制心动图.所研制的样机具有结构简单、灵敏度高、噪声小的特点.还给出了该样机采集的微波心动图样例,并进行了讨论.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于无线模块GPRS手机系统的设计
    徐敏;刘锦高
    2004 (4):  48-51. 
    摘要 ( 2631 )  
    介绍了使用无线模块和MCU设计GPRS手机的方法.在概述目前国内GPRS手机设计现状的基础上,阐明了系统的整体结构,接着从硬件构成和软件控制两个方面详细介绍了系统的设计思路,为GPRS手机设计提供了一整套设计方法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于PDA和无线模块的SMS程序设计
    童晓慧; 顾增辉; 刘锦高
    2004 (4):  52-55. 
    摘要 ( 2781 )  

    本文讨论了基于Windows CE的PDA设备串口通信,通过将PDA串口与一个无线模块相连,实现了将用户所需服务类型信息及手持终端的空间定位信息以SMS的形式发到特殊信息服务中心,并接收信息服务中心返回的SMS.本文着重介绍了SMS程序的具体编程实现.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    胰岛素介导的脉冲电场对细胞信号传递的影响
    戴雩文&#;丁荔萍;李乐军;张红峰;夏若虹;陈树德
    2004 (4):  56-63. 
    摘要 ( 2880 )  
    使用胞间信号分子介导方式探究了电磁场生物效应的机制.运用含有脉冲电场处理的胰岛素的培养液培养细胞,使用免疫标记法检测了细胞内的酪氨酸磷酸化水平,并用基因芯片检测了细胞基因表达水平.结果发现,含有电场处理的胰岛素的培养液培育细胞30min以后,该组细胞的酪氨酸磷酸化水平比对照组低10.33%,表明胰岛素携带的脉冲电场的信息跨膜传入了细胞内.用该培养液培育细胞68h后,发现在人类已知的12000个基因中,有55个基因表达发生极其明显的变化.其中某些基因与胰岛素的胞内信号通路密切相关,另一些基因表达的变化与已经发现的胰岛素介导的脉冲电场对细胞增殖的抑制作用相吻合.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学 河口海岸学
    基于RS和GIS的我国干旱区土地利用格局研究—以甘肃省武威市为例
    岳文泽;徐建华;徐丽华
    2004 (4):  64-71. 
    摘要 ( 3501 )  
    以我国西北内陆干旱区——甘肃省武威市为例,运用RS与GIS技术对研究区内土地利用的时空格局、演变趋势及其机制进行了评价与分析.结果表明:(1)该区土地利用类型比较单一,土地斑块密度非常稀疏.斑块面积变化差异最大的是农田和沙地两种类型.(2)2000年与1995年对比,该土地利用格局的多样性有所上升,优势度相对下降,但是土地利用斑块的破碎程度减小.不同土地利用类型的分离度差异及时间上的变化较大.(3)居民点与工矿等受人类活动影响较大的土地利用类型形态比较规则、简单,复杂性较低,但是稳定性较强.农田、草地等土地利用类型尽管复杂性较强,但是稳定性很差.在时间上,该土地利用格局的各种土地利用类型的复杂性基本上有所增强,但是稳定性基本上都是降低的.(4)该土地利用格局系统总体上趋于恶性发展.其时空演变具有复杂的原因,总体上包括三个方面:复杂的区域背景、恶劣的自然条件和不断增强的人类活动,应采取合理、有效的措施,促使其逐步向良性方向发展.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    河口形状对最大浑浊带形成的影响
    傅德健;朱建荣;沈焕庭
    2004 (4):  72-78. 
    摘要 ( 3806 )  
    利用改进的ECOM模式和耦合进的悬沙输运模式,通过设计一个平直和喇叭形理想河口,研究河口形状对最大浑浊带的影响.在滞流点处存在着最大浑浊带, 中心位于南岸, 从动力机制上揭示了最大浑浊带形成的原因.与平直河口相比,喇叭形河口因口门内河口变宽,使得表层向海的流辐散而流速减小,从而造成喇叭形河口段盐水入侵加剧,进而造成底层向陆的密度流及其向西流动的距离增加,盐水在平直河道内向西入侵的距离增加.喇叭形河口悬沙浓度减少,但存在着两个最大浑浊带.一个在平直河道段,因滞流点上移,而相应向上游移动,另一个在喇叭形河口段南岸,主要是由挾带悬沙的径流受科氏力的作用向南岸偏转以及底层横向环流向南岸输送高浓度悬沙造成的.河口形状对河口环流、盐水入侵和最大浑浊带的影响明显.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于GIS的土壤变量施肥定量计算及其应用研究
    杜景龙;;姜俐平
    2004 (4):  79-83. 
    摘要 ( 2896 )  
    通过实验区的采样数据,利用典型的经验公式计算出各采样点的合理施肥量及相应的土壤肥力指数,并用GIS方法绘制成变量施肥图和土壤肥力分布图,结果表明:田块内部土壤肥力是有差异的,不同区域的施肥量是不同的.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    包囊游仆虫营养细胞和休眠细胞的胞器酶细胞化学
    倪兵;隋淑光;顾福康
    2004 (4):  97-102. 
    摘要 ( 3106 )  
    为探索毛基体非吸收型休眠包囊的生命活动特征及其胞器的功能,本文应用电镜酶细胞化学方法检测了包囊游仆虫在不同生理状态下的胞器酶反应活性及其定位:(1)在营养细胞中的食物泡膜位置出现紧密排列的腺苷三磷酸酶反应颗粒,但在休眠细胞中酶反应颗粒则聚集在细胞表膜区;(2)营养期细胞中,酸性磷酸酶反应颗粒分布在处于不同消化时期的食物泡或自噬泡内,在休眠期细胞中酶反应颗粒定位在自噬泡周缘;(3)营养细胞的线粒体内膜有稀疏的琥珀酸脱氢酶反应颗粒,休眠细胞中在分散的线粒体内也有稀疏的酶反应颗粒,但反应活性比前者要弱得多.作者由所得结果推测,大部分情况下休眠细胞的酶反应活性较营养细胞的同种反应弱;不同类休眠细胞的生命活动中,其酶的功能和作用部位可能是不一样的;在休眠细胞中也发生着消化和营养利用的过程,也经历着线粒体的功能作用过程.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    盘基网柄菌(Dictyostelium discoideum ) KAX-3和AK127细胞形态发生和同工酶的比较研究
    侯连生;马宁莎;王明;韩轶;付卓敏
    2004 (4):  103-110. 
    摘要 ( 4310 )  
    比较了盘基网柄菌(Dictyostelium discoideum)野生型细胞KAx-3和突变型细胞AK127在多细胞发育过程中的形态发生.两者有明显的区别;突变细胞的发育只能停留在细胞疏松聚集阶段,而野生型细胞能顺利完成整个发育过程.利用SDS-PAGE电泳比较分析了两者在重要发育阶段的三种同工酶:醋酶(EST)、苹果酸脱氢酶(MDH)和谷氨酸脱氢酶(GDH).结果发现AK127细胞发育阶段含有两种醋酶成分a和p,而KAX-3细胞中只有一种醋酶a;而且AK127细胞中苹果酸脱氢酶(MDH)含量在发育后14 h和16 h均高于KAX-3细胞;谷氨酸脱氢酶(GDH)同工酶在发育后14 h时相对含量高于KAX-3细胞,而在发育后16 h含量却低于KAX-3细胞.这些数据显示了两种类型细胞的同工酶有明显的差异;表明突变细胞基因的表达发生了一定的改变,由此说明了gp150分子在盘基网柄菌细胞发育中有重要作用.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    隆线溞雄性生殖系统的组织学研究
    张明凤;;赵云龙;曾错;唐文俊
    2004 (4):  111-116. 
    摘要 ( 2952 )  

    隆线溞雄性生殖系统由一对精巢、一对输精管和一个雄性生殖孔组成。精巢呈腊肠形,管壁由结缔组织膜和生殖上皮构成。输精管呈细直管状,末端膨大,管壁以结缔组织膜为主。雄体的生殖细胞发生经历精原细胞、初级精母细胞、次级精母细胞、精子细胞和成熟精子五个时期。成熟精子呈棒状。精子群的发生具有同步化趋势。雄体的性成熟一般经历四个龄期。隆线溞雄性生殖系统在结构与功能上表现出相对的原始性和适应性,两者相互结合,使以隆线溞为代表的枝角类更能适应复杂多变的生活环境。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境科学
    浙江大盘山濒危植物七子花的种群结构
    李鸣;顾詠洁;张欣;陈小勇
    2004 (4):  117-121. 
    摘要 ( 3131 )  
    七子花是我国特有的单种属植物,也是受重点保护的濒危植物。以浙江大盘山七子花为对象,从基株和无性系分株2个层次上进行种群结构研究。结果表明,各样地基株和分株种群中,均缺少Ⅰ级幼苗;基株种群中Ⅲ、Ⅳ径级个体所占比例最大,但在多数局部地段,由于数量少,呈现衰退。分株种群中Ⅱ、Ⅲ龄级个体所占比例最大。总体来看,这里的七子花种群相对稳定,但在局部地段,七子花数量较少,面临局部消失的风险。中等海拔处每基株含有的分株数较少,海拔较低及较高处相对较多。径级V的个体平均具有较多的分株数,显著高于径级III的分株数,与径级IV的差异处于临界显著,而与径级II的差异不显著。大盘山种群主要靠无性繁殖更新。研究表明,如果生境没有大的变化,这里的七子花基本上能够维持下来。大盘山可能是七子花最大种群分布点,因此,在这里应该建立一个保护区。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    两种一次性塑料餐盒的生命周期评价比较研究
    林逢春;杨凯
    2004 (4):  122-130. 
    摘要 ( 3260 )  
    一次性泡沫塑料餐盒是白色污染的主要原因之一。本文采用生命周期评价方法对发泡聚苯乙烯餐盒和光/生物降解餐盒进行了比较研究,研究结果表明,两种餐盒的环境影响主要产生于生产阶段,主要影响为资源损害;在废弃后70%回收再生的情况下,发泡聚苯乙烯餐盒的环境协调性优于光/生物降解餐盒。废弃后不同处置情景的比较研究表明发泡聚苯乙烯餐盒废弃后回收再生是环境协调性最高的处置方式,而光/生物降解餐盒废弃后焚烧的环境协调性优于填埋。在此基础上,提出了两种餐盒的生态设计建议。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    数学 统计学
    非线性采样系统镇定问题的连续原型方法(简报)
    汪志鸣;郑毓蕃;陈树中
    2004 (4):  131-133. 
    摘要 ( 2109 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学
    苯并咪唑酮类镇痛新药重要中间体的合成研究(简报)
    蒋剑峰;马月龙;朱映光;杨琍苹
    2004 (4):  134-137. 
    摘要 ( 2210 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学