Loading...

Table of Content

    25 September 2004, Volume 2004 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Article
    Existence and Uniqueness of Limit Cycle for A Nonlinear Equation
    LIU Xing-bo
    2004, 2004 (3):  1-5,28. 
    Abstract ( 3406 )   Save
    This paper considers the existence and uniqueness of limit cycle for a planar autonomous system x=Q(x,y), y=P(x). The conditions of existence of limit cycle in papers [7~9] are simplified, in addition, The uniqueness of limit cycle is discussed. Simpler conditions for the existence and uniqueness of limit cycle are obtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Normal Families Concerning Differential Polynomial
    WANG Xiao-jing;;PANG Xue-cheng
    2004, 2004 (3):  6-10. 
    Abstract ( 2786 )   Save
    In this paper a general normal criterion is obtained, which improves the results given by Gu YX[1] and Zhu JH[2]. Let F be a family of meromorphic functions on domain D, all of whose zeros are of multiplicity at least m+3. Let h≠0, a0, a1, …, am-1 be holomorphic functions on D. If for any f∈F, L(f)(z)=f(m)(z)+am-1(z)f(m-1)(z)+…+a1(z)f′(z)+a0(z)f(z)≠h(z), z∈D, then F is normal on D.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Variational Proof of the Firey 2-sum Christoffel Problem
    HU Chang-qing;WANG Pei-he;SHEN Chun-li
    2004, 2004 (3):  11-15. 
    Abstract ( 2604 )   Save
    In this paper, we take a direct method in calculus of variation to discuss some linear equation on Sn and get the existence and the uniqueness of its positive solution, by this method we give a proof for the Firey 2-sum Christoffel problem.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Reverse Order Laws for Generalized Inverses of Matrices on An Arbitrary Skew Field
    LIU Yong-hui;GONG Zi-kun;WEI Mu-sheng
    2004, 2004 (3):  16-21. 
    Abstract ( 2972 )   Save
    In this paper, we prove a decomposition theorem of matrix pair over an arbitrary skew field. By applying the decomposition theorem, we obtain some neccessary and sufficient conditions of reverse order laws for g-inverse and reflexive g-inverse of matrix products on an arbitrary skew field.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On the Spectral Radii of Trees
    WU Bao-feng;YUAN Xi-ying;XIAO En-li
    2004, 2004 (3):  22-28. 
    Abstract ( 3572 )   Save
    We focus on the ordering of trees on n vertices and determine seven trees with small spectral radii. We also consider the following problem: of all trees with maximal degree 3 on n vertices which achieves the minimal and maximal spectral radius when the vertices number of degree 3 is one, two and three, respectively?
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Inertial Fractal Set for Complex Ginzburg-Landau Equation in Three-dimension
    LI Dong-long;GUO Bo-ling
    2004, 2004 (3):  29-35. 
    Abstract ( 2769 )   Save
    This paper considers the complex Ginzburg-Landau equation in three spatial dimensions. The Lipschitz continuity and the squeezing property of the semigroup S(t) associated with the initial-value problem of complex Ginzburg-Landau equation are proved. Therefore the existence of inertial fractal sets is obtained.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Waiting Time Problems of Patterns
    HAN Qing
    2004, 2004 (3):  36-41,9. 
    Abstract ( 2617 )   Save
    This paper considers the waiting time problems of pattern S0 and S1 in a Markov dependent sequence. The probability functions and the probability generating functions of the sooner and later waiting time between pattern S0 and pattern S1 are obtained. Also obtained are the probability functions and the probability generating functions of the waiting times of patterns S0 and S1.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparison of Two Bayesian Models
    PU Xiao-long;XU Jing
    2004, 2004 (3):  42-47,1. 
    Abstract ( 2882 )   Save
    This article discusses the difference between two Bayesian models. With model 1, it is assumed that xi(i=1,2)is conditional independent under θi(i=1,2). While with model 2, it is assumed that xi(i=1,2)is unconditional independent. The question is that when working for the Bayesian estimation of θ1, is there any difference on the results under the two different models? The numerical comparison shows that there is only small difference between the results. So the simpler model 2 can replace the model 1, when Bayesian estimation of θ1 is calculated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Stochastic Orders of Exponential Family
    GONG Hai-lin;ZHANG Xin-sheng
    2004, 2004 (3):  48-53. 
    Abstract ( 2613 )   Save
    This paper investigates the likelihood ratio order and the increasing convex (concave) order for exponential family of distributions. Some sufficient conditions to these orders are obatined.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Skew Detection for Form Document Using Vertex-chain-code
    ZHANG Sheng-xi;ZHANG Wei;LI Guo-qiang;GU Guo-qing
    2004, 2004 (3):  54-58. 
    Abstract ( 2881 )   Save
    In view of the fact that frame lines and hanging lines of a form image have the longest boundary and the boundary-labeling-automaton gives Vertex-Chain-Code of region boundaries easily, this paper proposes a new method for skew detection for a form image. The algorithm is efficient and robust against strong noise.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Theoretical Model of Gap Junction Intercellular Communication and Its Electric Magnetic Field Suppression
    QI Hong-xing;CHEN Shu-de;QIAO Deng-jiang
    2004, 2004 (3):  59-65. 
    Abstract ( 2866 )   Save
    We establish a theoretical model of gap junctional intercellular communication (GJIC) and its suppression effect by electric-magnetic fields. The model is based on the self-organized critical states of cells and gap junction, and we also discuss the information sink, information lock, information channel, which play essential rules in communicative function of the cell membrane and the EM effect. The result can be used to explain the experiment data and the suppression of GJIC by 50 Hz magnetic field.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Timing Problem of Synchronous Design in FPGA/CPLD
    LEI Jian-hong;JING Zhi-cheng;SHEN Jian-guo
    2004, 2004 (3):  66-70,9. 
    Abstract ( 2802 )   Save
    This paper discusses the timing problem in FPGA/CPLD design. It digs out the reasons of this kind of problem and the influence of them on design. Finally, it concludes with some resolutions for the timing design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Static-electronic Driving Variable Optical Attenuator
    YANG Zhen;LI Guo-dong;PENG De-yan;XIN Pei-sheng;LAI Zhong-sheng;ZHU Zi-qiang
    2004, 2004 (3):  71-75. 
    Abstract ( 2762 )   Save
    Optical attenuator is a key component in a fiber network. This paper reports a new kind of Silicon-based Variable Optical Attenuator(VOA) based on Micro-Opto-Electro-Mechanical System(MOEMS) technique. The device is designed to work on the wavelength range of 1 320 nm to 1 550 nm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    ESR Study on the Photoinduced Production of Hydroxyl Radicals by Nano-TiO2
    AI Shi-yun;YANG Ya;XIAN Yue-zhong;LI Jia-qing;LI Luo-ping;JIN Li-tong
    2004, 2004 (3):  76-81. 
    Abstract ( 3423 )   Save
    In nano TiO2 photocatalytic oxidation system, adding inorganic oxidizing species can efficiently trap photogenerated electrons and increase concentrations of hydroxyl radicals in the solution and enhance the photocatalytic oxidation rate of nano TiO2 to different organic matter. In this study, correlation of the production of hydroxyl radicals and the photoinduced electron tranfer of nano-TiO2 by inorganic oxidizing species (K2S2O8) was verified by means of the free radicals measured by spin trapping-ESR methods in which DMPO was selected as the spin-trap. The photocatalytic oxidation mechanism of glycine was studied.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Proposal to Build Meimaosha Reservoir as A New Water Resource for Shanghai
    CHEN Ji-yu;CAO Yong;LIU Jie;CHEN Shen-liang
    2004, 2004 (3):  82-86. 
    Abstract ( 3079 )   Save
    There is a rapid increase in utlilzing the fresh water resources with the development of Shanghai . According to the monitoring data in the first four months of 2003 near Pudong International Airport Dock, the authors think it is appropriate to build the Meimaosa reservoir between the Meimaosa sand ridge and Nanhui bank. The reservoir has huge capacity of about 200 million m3 and can fully utilize and store seasonal and discontinuous water resources. The water environment of Pudong will be greatly improved and its water demand can be satisfied. The advantages and disadvantages to build the reservoir, the multifunctional development of the reservoir and the work in advance needed to do are analyzed in this paper.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Fractal Theory of the Urban System in Yangtze Delta
    LING Yi-ying;XU Jian-hua;YUE Wen-ze;Ai Bin
    2004, 2004 (3):  87-92. 
    Abstract ( 3206 )   Save
    This paper studies the Urban system in Yantze delta using fractal theory. We figures out the primate city index in Yantze delta according to the town primacy rule of M.Jefferson, and then the town-size fractal dimension is worked out to discuss to the scale structure of the urban system in Yantze delta. In addition, spatial correlation dimension of the town-size distribution in Yantze delta is put forward to analyses the spatial structure of urban system. According to all these analyses it points out there are some deficiencies of the urban system in Yangtze delta, such as:(1)The scale distributing in Yangtze delta is primacy distributing; (2) Middle-small cities develop much slower than big cities; (3) The capacity of spatial interaction isn’t strong enough. The paper puts forward the direction for developing the urban system in Yangtze delta: Realize the integration of regional economy, and speed up the development in Yangtzi delta.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The lmpact of Glutaraldehyde as Fixative on Marine Picophytoplankton
    ZHANG Li-hua;CHAO Min
    2004, 2004 (3):  93-98. 
    Abstract ( 3521 )   Save
    Samples are fixed with 1% glutaraldehyde and stored in liquid Nitrogen .Cell density、size and intensity of autofluorescence are compared with fresh samples in this experiment . The results showed that cell density and cell size of all three picophytoplanktonic populations(prochlorococcus、 synechococcus and picoeukaryotes) increased, but intensity of autofluorescence decreased.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study on SDSS-based Shanghai Flood Control Decision Support
    ZHENG Xiao-yang;YU Li-zhong;YANG Meng
    2004, 2004 (3):  99-104. 
    Abstract ( 3373 )   Save
    With rapid modernization of big cities, increasingly more problems have been found in urban flood control management and decision-making. Thus it is necessary to introduce SDSS theory and technology in order to optimize decision-making process. Based on characteristics of Shanghai flood control, and integrated with hydrology, meteorology, geomorphology, Geographic Information System, model database and knowledge database, a flood control SDSS was designed for the purpose of real-time monitoring and forecasting. Depending on the system, flood control departments can make scientific and reasonable decisions, and realize the objective of bringing flood control into modern administration.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of Microclimate Effects around River and Waterbody in Shanghai Urban District
    YANG Kai; TANG Min; LIU Yuan;WU E-nuo;FAN Qun-jie
    2004, 2004 (3):  105-114. 
    Abstract ( 4284 )   Save
    The air temperature (T) and relative humidity (RH) are observed for six different types of rivers and water bodies in Shanghai urban district. By comparing temperature-humidity features and human comfort degrees between the windward and leeward shores of these selected water bodies in different seasons, this paper attempts to analyze microclimate effects of urban river and waterbody effects. The results obtained are as follows: (1) The size of water area contributes greatly to microclimate effects. In observing period for several seasons, the T in the lake leeward decreased by 1~3 ℃ and the RH increased by 6%~14% compared to that in windward shore in Changfeng Park. (2) Building layout around waterbody affects the microclimate in some degree. Dense high buildings in Zhongyuan residential district transform the state of airflow, so a microclimate effect is formed near Suzhou brook. (3) Compound ecosystem composed by water and greenbelt can do well work for a microclimate effect. On condition of open green space near Zhangjiabang brook, the T in leeward shore is lower by 1.5~2 ℃ and the RH is higher by 4~8% than that in windward shore during observing periods. (4) The artificial facilities such as fountain, can improve the waterbody microclimate effect. Near artificial lake of Taipingqiao greenbelt, the difference of T and RH enlarged respectively by 0.3 ℃ and 4% when the fountain was working than it closed in the observing day. (5) The effect of human comfort degree displays more significant in warm spring-summer than it in cold and dry winter.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    On Several Issues of East-Asiatic Bryophytic Immigration Route by the Characteristics of the Bryoflora of Eastern Jiufeng Mt.,Fujian,China
    ZHU Jun;WANG You-fang
    2004, 2004 (3):  115-120. 
    Abstract ( 3113 )   Save
    Based on the comparison and analysis of the principal geograpghical elements and East-Asiatic endemic genera in the bryofloras of Eastern Jiufeng Mt.and its adjacent regions,as well as the relationships with the bryofloras of Taiwan(China)and Japan,the conclusions are as follows:the bryoflora of Jiufeng MT.belongs to a transitional area; the bryophytic immigration route of Himalaya-Northern Guangxi-the Wuyi Mountains -Taiwan;the area including the eastern Jiufeng Mountain and the adjacent is worthy to be further explored for its bryophytes,because of the richness of the East-Asiatic endemic genera,the high degree of the species abundance,numerous new records for China of Fujian,and the presence of epiphyllous liverworts.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Protective Effects of Lycium Bararum Polysaccharides on Carbon Tetrachloride and High Glucose Damaged Hepatocytes
    ZHANG Hong-feng; XU Man-yan; WANG Yao-fa
    2004, 2004 (3):  121-125,. 
    Abstract ( 2786 )   Save
    Hepatocytes in vitro damaged by carbon tetrachloride (CCL4) and high glucose(HG) were used to research the mechanism of CCL4 and HG on the glucokinase(GK) activity,the intercellular Ca2+ concentration and the level of tyrosine phosphorylation in cells ,and then the protective effects of Lycium bararum polysaccharides(LBP).The results showed that CCL4 and HG inhibited the GK activity,elevated Caconcentration and decreased the level of tyrosine phosphorylation in hepatocytes. LBP could improve the change of the GK activity and Ca2+ concentration induced by CCL4 and HG, and the decrease of tyrosikinase activity in the pathway of insulin induced by CCL4 only.But LBP couldn’t improve the decrease of tyrosikinase activity induced by HG.The conclusion was that LBP could protect hepatocytes against free radicals directly,but not against the damage of HG. This related to the different mechanism of CCL4 and HG.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Characteristics of the Acoustic Response of AⅠNeurons to the Frequency of Pure Tone
    HE De-fu;CHEN Fu-jun;ZHOU Shao-ci
    2004, 2004 (3):  126-130. 
    Abstract ( 2988 )   Save
    The characteristics of the acoustic response of AⅠneurons to the frequency of pure tone were investigated with extracellularly recording. The experimental results showed that the tuning curves of AⅠneurons could be classified into “V”, “W”, and “U” types. Q10 values and Q30 values of AⅠneurons increased with increasing of the characteristic frequencies (CFs) of these neurons. The results also showed the topographical distribution of the CFs of neurons in AⅠcortex. Generally the neurons with high CFs laid in the rostral part of AⅠ, and the neurons with low CFs laid in its caudal part. These results indicated that AⅠneurons with high CFs had more powerful frequency selectivity ability than that with low CFs, and that the frequency range of acoustic response of AⅠneurons widened with increasing of CFs of these neurons. The topographical distribution of the CFs in AⅠindicated that the coding on frequency of sound stimulation accorded with the rule of place coding.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Webbing the LMDS Remote Terminal(NOTE)
    PEI Jin-ming;SUN Hu;ZHU Shou-zheng
    2004, 2004 (3):  135-137. 
    Abstract ( 2341 )   Save
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2004年, 第2004卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2004-09-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    数学 统计学
    非线性方程极限环的存在唯一性
    刘兴波
    2004 (3):  1-5,28. 
    摘要 ( 3339 )  
    讨论平面自治系统x=Q(x,y), y=P(x)的极限环的存在唯一性,简化了文献[7~9]中极限环存在性条件,并进一步论证了其极限环唯一性,用较简洁直观的方法,得到系统存在唯一极限环的一组条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    微分多项式的正规族(英)
    王晓晶;庞学诚
    2004 (3):  6-10. 
    摘要 ( 2746 )  

    给出了一个一般性的正规定则,改进了顾永兴[1]和朱经浩[2]的结果. 设F为区域D上的一个亚纯函数族,h≠0,a0,a1,…,am-1为区域D上的全纯函数。如果对于任意的f∈F,f的零点重级≥m+3并且f(m)(z)+am-1(z)f(m-1)(z)+…+a1(z)f′(z)+a0(z)f(z)≠h(z) z∈D,则F在区域D上正规.

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Firey 2-和的Christoffel问题的变分解法
    胡长青;王培合;沈纯理
    2004 (3):  11-15. 
    摘要 ( 2542 )  
    用变分学的直接方法研究Sn上一类线性方程正解的存在性及其唯一性,从而给出Firey 2-和的Christoffel问题的一种证法.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    任意体上矩阵广义逆的反序律
    刘永辉;巩子坤;魏木生
    2004 (3):  16-21. 
    摘要 ( 2920 )  
    证明了任意体上矩阵乘积的一条分解定理. 利用该分解定理作为工具,获得了任意体上矩阵乘积的g-逆和自反g-逆的反序律的充分必要条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于树的谱半径
    吴宝丰;袁西英;肖恩利
    2004 (3):  22-28. 
    摘要 ( 3506 )  
    刻画了谱半径次小、第三小、…、第七小的n阶树,同时刻画了最大度为3且三度点个数分别为1、2、3时谱半径最小和最大的树.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理 电子科学技术
    复Ginzburg-Landau方程在三维空间上的惯性分形集(英)
    李栋龙;郭柏灵
    2004 (3):  29-35. 
    摘要 ( 2734 )  
    在三维空间中考虑带高阶非线性项的复Ginzburg-Landau方程.通过证明Ginzburg-Landau方程的初边值问题的解半群S(t)的Lipschizt连续性和强挤压性,从而获得复Ginzburg-Landau方程惯性分形集存在性.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    数学 统计学
    Pattern的等待时间问题(英)
    韩清
    2004 (3):  36-41,9. 
    摘要 ( 2563 )  
    在马尔可夫相关序列下,讨论了Pattern S0和S1的等待时间的分布问题.获得了S0和S1的sooner waiting time和later waiting time的概率密度函数和概率母函数.同时也获得了S0和S1各自的等待时间的概率密度函数和概率母函数.已往的许多结果是该结论的特殊情况.这些分布可应用于DNA序列分析领域.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于两种贝叶斯模型的一致性比较
    濮晓龙;徐靖
    2004 (3):  42-47,1. 
    摘要 ( 2822 )  
    主要讨论两样本情况下两种不同贝叶斯估计方法之间存在的差异.方法一是假定xi(i=1,2)关于θi(i=1,2)条件独立;方法二假定x1、x2无条件独立.在考虑θ1的统计分析时,研究这二种方法的结果有无明显的差别.由实际分析可以得出结论:用两种模型对θ1进行贝叶斯估计差异不大.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    关于指数型分布族的随机序
    龚海林;张新生
    2004 (3):  48-53. 
    摘要 ( 2553 )  
    主要讨论两个服从同一指数型分布族的随机变量X和Y之间的似然比序,一般随机序和单增凸(凹)序,并得到了判别上述序成立的一些充分条件.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    利用顶点链编码探测表格的斜率
    张圣希;张薇;李国强;顾国庆
    2004 (3):  54-58. 
    摘要 ( 2837 )  
    根据表格图像中表格的框线或悬线具有最长的边界,以及边界标定自动机能获得区域边界的优点,提出了一种新的表格图像文件倾斜矫正的方法.该方法使用简便,而且在大噪声的背景下也能使用.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理 电子科学技术
    细胞间隙连接通信及电磁抑制作用的理论模型
    齐红星;陈树德;乔登江
    2004 (3):  59-65. 
    摘要 ( 2825 )  
    在细胞间隙连接处于自组织临界状态的假定下建立细胞间隙连接通讯模型,由此模型讨论了作为敏感区域的细胞膜在细胞通讯中所起的信息汇、信息闸和信息通道的作用,以及工频电磁场通过对间隙连接的作用而使细胞通讯功能受到抑制.利用实验数据进行了定量分析,得到与实验比较符合的结果.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    可编程器件设计中跨时钟域的同步设计问题
    雷剑虹;金之诚;沈建国
    2004 (3):  66-70,9. 
    摘要 ( 2758 )  
    介绍可编程器件异步设计中的亚稳态现象及其可能造成的危害,阐述同步设计的重要性.通过具体的设计实例论证了跨时钟域同步处理的必要性,并给出一种实现跨时钟域同步处理的方法和具体电路实例.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种新型可调式微机械光衰减器
    杨震;李国栋;彭德艳;忻佩胜;赖宗声;朱自强
    2004 (3):  71-75. 
    摘要 ( 2714 )  
    讨论基于抗反射结构(Mechanical Anti-Reflection Structure ,MARS)的硅基微机械式光衰减技术的基本原理和相关的制造方法,研制了一种工作在 1 320~1 550nm波长范围内的静电力驱动的可调式微机械光衰减器.制备该衰减器使用常规的硅平面工艺,制作简单,成本较低.器件体积小,响应速度快,可适应日益增长的波分复用(wavelength division multiplex,WDM)全光网的发展.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    化学
    纳米TiO2光诱导产生羟基自由基的ESR研究
    艾仕云;杨 娅;鲜跃仲;李嘉庆;李洛平;金利通
    2004 (3):  76-81. 
    摘要 ( 3383 )  
    在纳米TiO2光催化氧化体系中,添加无机氧化物,能有效地捕获电子,增加溶液中羟基自由基浓度,提高纳米TiO2的光催化氧化能力.该文以DMPO为羟基自由基捕获剂,利用自旋捕捉-电子自旋共振(ESR)方法研究无机氧化物K2S2O8对纳米TiO2光催化氧化体系中产生羟基自由基的关系,在此基础上探讨了甘氨酸光催化氧化反应的机理.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学 河口海岸学
    建设没冒沙生态水库,开拓上海市的新水源(Ⅰ) 建库设想的提出
    陈吉余;曹 勇;刘 杰;陈沈良
    2004 (3):  82-86. 
    摘要 ( 3030 )  
    随着上海城市化建设步伐加快,城市用水量与日俱增.根据2003年在浦东机场码头的4个月水文监测资料,作者认为在南汇东滩建设没冒沙水库是可行的.该水库有库容大、水源丰的特点,可充分地利用长江来水在河口地区的季节性和时段性的淡水资源.没冒沙水库的建设将使浦东地区的供水条件得到有效的保证,并使水环境得到显著的改善.该文还对该水库建设的有利条件和不利条件、南汇边滩的多功能开发及所需进行的前期工作作了分析.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江三角洲地区城镇体系的分形研究
    凌怡莹;徐建华;岳文泽;艾 彬
    2004 (3):  87-92. 
    摘要 ( 3162 )  
    从城镇体系规模结构方面,计算了长江三角洲地区城镇体系的首位指数、城市规模分形分布的分维数,并讨论了长江三角洲地区城镇体系的等级规模结构及其特点;从城镇体系空间结构角度,计算长江三角洲地区城镇体系中心城市吸引力的分维值和空间结构的关联维数,分析其分形结构特征.最后,提出长江三角洲地区发展的方向:在发挥江浙沪比较优势的基础上,进行合理分工,优势互补,最终实现区域经济一体化,形成区域整合优势,带动整个长江三角洲地区的全面发展.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    戊二醛固定剂对海洋微微型浮游植物特性的影响
    张利华;晁敏
    2004 (3):  93-98. 
    摘要 ( 3473 )  
    试验比较了新鲜样品和经1%戊二醛固定液氮保存的样品在细胞密度、细胞大小、自发荧光强度等参数变化,结果表明,经戊二醛固定处理后,3种微微型浮游植物(原绿球藻、聚球藻和微型真核浮游植物)的细胞密度都有不同程度的增加;原绿球藻和聚球藻的细胞大小有不同程度的增大,而微型真核浮游植物则减小;三者的自发荧光强度都减弱.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于SDSS的上海城市防汛决策支持研究
    郑晓阳;俞立中;杨萌
    2004 (3):  99-104. 
    摘要 ( 3331 )  
    随着城市现代化进程的日益加快,城市防汛管理和决策水平滞后的状况更为突出,需要引入SDSS(空间决策支持系统)的理论和技术来全面支持防汛决策过程.针对特大城市上海的防汛特点,综合水文、气象、地理、城市、地理信息系统、模型库、知识库等多项内容,设计了具有实时监测、预测预报特色的防汛SDSS.系统辅助防汛指挥部门科学合理地制定决策调度方案,初步实现把城市防汛工作纳入现代化管理轨道的目标.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境科学
    上海中心城区河流及水体周边小气候效应分析
    杨 凯;唐 敏;刘 源;吴阿娜;范群杰
    2004 (3):  105-114. 
    摘要 ( 4225 )  
    选择上海中心城区6处不同类型的城市河流及水体,对其周边环境进行了温度和相对湿度的实地监测.由于水体小气候效应受到诸多因素的影响,本文通过比较各水体不同季节上下风向的温湿特征及人体舒适度效应,初步分析城市河流及水体周边的小气候效应,并探讨其主要影响因素.研究表明:(1)水体面积是影响其小气候效应的重要因素,在不同季节的实测期间,长风公园银锄湖下风向温度比上风向低1~3 ℃,相对湿度高6%~14%.(2)水体周边的建筑物布局影响水体小气候效应,中远两湾城内密集的高层建筑,改变空气自然流动状况,〖JP2〗从而影响附近的苏州河在自然环境状态下应产生的小气候效应.(3)“水绿”复合生态系统有利于河流水体小气候效应的发挥,潍坊公园附近的张家浜两岸具有开阔的绿化空间,在实测期间,上下风向的温差为1.5~2 ℃,湿度差为4~8%,人体舒适度作用较显著.(4)喷泉等人工设施强化了水体的小气候效应,实测期间太平桥绿地人工湖在喷泉开启时比关闭时上下风向温差大0.3 ℃、相对湿度差增加4%.(5)水体在暖热的春夏季比寒冷干燥的冬季具有更加明显的人体舒适度效应.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    从鹫峰山东麓苔藓区系论东亚苔藓分布路线
    朱 俊;;王幼芳
    2004 (3):  115-120. 
    摘要 ( 3064 )  
    通过对福建鹫峰山东麓和其邻近地区的苔藓植物区系的主要地理成分以及东亚特有属的比较,与中国台湾和日本的苔藓区系关系的分析比较,认为鹫峰山东麓苔藓植物区系具有过渡地带的性质;确实存在苔藓植物喜马拉雅地区-广西北部-福建武夷山脉-台湾的分布路线;鹫峰山东麓及邻近地区较丰富的东亚苔藓植物特有属,很高的苔藓植物物种丰富度等提示该区域是一个值得进一步深入研究的苔藓植物分布区.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    枸杞多糖对四氯化碳和高糖致损大鼠肝细胞的作用
    张红锋;徐曼艳;王耀发
    2004 (3):  121-125,. 
    摘要 ( 2744 )  
    在四氯化碳(CCL4)和高糖(HG)损伤的离体肝细胞模型上,研究CCL4和HG对肝细胞葡萄糖激酶活性、钙离子浓度以及酪氨酸磷酸化水平的影响,并对枸杞多糖(LBP)的保护作用进行探讨.实验结果表明,CCL4和HG均使肝细胞内葡萄糖激酶活性下降,Ca超载,并使细胞内酪氨酸磷酸化水平降低.LBP可以改善CCL4和HG引起的葡萄糖激酶活性和钙离子浓度的变化,以及CCL4引起的胰岛素信号通路中的酪氨酸激酶活性的下降,但不能改善高糖引起的酪氨酸激酶活性的下降.由此认为,LBP对受到自由基直接损伤的肝细胞有较好的保护作用,而对高糖环境引起的肝细胞损伤不能完全修复,这可能与CCL4和HG的作用机制不同有关.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大鼠皮层AⅠ区神经元对纯音频率的反应特征
    何德富;;陈福俊;周绍慈
    2004 (3):  126-130. 
    摘要 ( 2934 )  
    使用微电极在体胞外记录方法研究了SD大鼠AⅠ区神经元对纯音频率的反应特征.实验结果显示,AⅠ区神经元调谐曲线分为“V”、“W”和“U”型,神经元的Q10和Q30值均随着神经元特征频率(CF)的增大而增加,不同CF神经元在AⅠ区具有分域特性,对高频敏感的神经元位于AⅠ区嘴侧,对低频敏感的神经元位于AⅠ区尾侧.结果还表明,随着AⅠ区神经元CF变大,神经元对特定的频率选择性能越强,频率响应范围变窄.CF的分域特性明显,反映了大鼠初级听皮层对声音频率信息编码遵循有规律的部位原则.
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    计算机科学
    信息系统的属性重要性度量及知识约简算法比较(简报)
    韩伟; 沈霄凤;王云
    2004 (3):  131-134. 
    摘要 ( 2209 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理 电子科学技术
    化学
    抗糖尿病新药MTL的合成研究
    周明伟;徐 鹏;陈 春;肖元晶
    2004 (3):  138-141. 
    摘要 ( 2313 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    生命科学
    公交车空气细菌污染的治理初探(简报)
    黄秀琴;朱黎萍;丛 蓉;张明霞;张 璐;宋 睿;黄 霞;刘 燕
    2004 (3):  142-144. 
    摘要 ( 2117 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标